Aloft Philadelphia Airport

  • 4301 Island Avenue
  • Philadelphia,
  • Pennsylvania
  • 19153
  • USA
  • Landkarte
Aloft Philadelphia Airport  - Tagungen im tactic

Tagungen im tactic

Aloft Philadelphia Airport
Meetings

Langweilige Tagungen gehören der Vergangenheit an. Mit der knapp 50 Quadratmeter großen Tagungsfläche im Aloft Philadelphia Airport wird Ihr nächstes Geschäftstreffen zu einem Volltreffer. Der Sitzungssaal mit einem Tisch für zwölf Personen lässt sich bei anderen Ansprüchen schnell umgestalten.

Auf unseren modernen audiovisuellen Geräten im tactic wie einem 50-Zoll Flachbildplasmafernseher mit Laptop- und DVD-Spieler-Anschluss lassen sich PowerPoint-Präsentationen und Schulungsvideos wunderbar vorführen. Und dank des kostenfreien W-LAN-Anschlusses bleiben die Teilnehmer auch während der Tagung in Verbindung. Für effektive Brainstorming-Sitzungen stellen wir gerne Tafeln und Flipcharts für Skizzen und grafische Darstellungen zur Verfügung.

Anzahl der Zimmer: 136
Anzahl der Tagungsflächen: 1
Größter Veranstaltungsraum: 536 sq ft (49.8 Quadratmeter)

Unsere Angebote

Audiovisuelle Geräte und Unterstützung durch Techniker

Wir stellen für Sie erstklassige audiovisuelle Ausstattung von einem der Spitzenanbieter der Branche bereit. PSAV® Presentation Services ist führender Anbieter von audiovisueller Mietausrüstung für Hotels, Resorts und Tagungszentren.  Mehr >

Schließen

 

 

Um die Seite lemeridien.com optimal betrachten zu können, ist Flash Player, Version 6.39 oder höher erforderlich. Klicken Sie hier für einen kostenfreien Download. Alternativ können Sie auch hier klicken, um die Seite lemeridien.com ohne Flash aufzurufen. Viel Spaß

 

 

 

    Best Rate Guarantee | Hotel-Verzeichnis Aloft | Reisebüros | Starwood Development Group | Nutzungsbedingungen der Website | Datenschutzerklärung

Aloft Philadelphia Airport

  • 4301 Island Avenue
  • Philadelphia,
  • Pennsylvania
  • 19153
  • United States
  • Map
Aloft Philadelphia Airport - Tactic meetings

Tactic meetings

Aloft Philadelphia Airport
Meet

Humdrum meetings are a thing of the past. Get busy in tactic, Aloft Philadelphia Airport’s 526 square feet of meeting space, and add some pizzazz to your next business bash. Set up as a boardroom with table for 12, it’s quick to reconfigure if there’s another arrangement you need.

We’ve outfitted tactic with the best A/V set-up, including a 50” flat-panel plasma TV with both laptop hook-up and a DVD player—PowerPoint and training videos never looked so good. And complimentary Wi-Fi means everyone can keep up their meeting-time multitasking. You can always entice them away from email with a hands-on brainstorming session—we’ll supply easels, flipcharts, and boards for doodling and noodling.

Number of Guest Rooms: 136
Number of Meeting Spaces: 1
Largest Meeting Space: 536 sq ft (49.8 sq.m)

Our Features

Audio Visual Equipment and Technicians

We offer dedicated Audio Visual support from one of the top names in the industry. PSAV® Presentation Services is the leading event technology provider of audiovisual equipment rentals to hotels, resorts, and conference centers.  More >

Close

 

 

To explore the full lemeridien.com experience, Flash Player Version 6.39 or higher is required. Click here for a free download. Alternatively click here to experience the non-flash version of lemeridien.com. Enjoy

 

 

 

    Best Rate Guarantee | Hotel Directory Aloft | Travel Professionals | Starwood Development Group | Website Terms of Use | Privacy Statement | Text Only