Aloft BWI Baltimore Washington International Airport

  • 1741 West Nursery Road
  • Linthicum,
  • Maryland
  • 21090
  • Estados Unidos
  • Mapa

Quartos e tarifas

Crianças por quarto

Esta informação nos permite identificar os quartos que acomodarão melhor o seu grupo e nos preparar para sua chegada.

Consulte os termos e detalhes do quarto para obter informações sobre encargos por cama dobrável e/ou pessoa extra.

Age Requirement Policy

Guest must be 21 years of age or older to check-in

Rated 3.5 out of 5 by 370 reviewers.
Rated 3 out of 5 by This hotel meets all your needs if they have hot water This is a good hotel for the price and location. Rooms are small but efficiently designed. However, during our stay there was a problem with lack of hot water for showers. We were told to run the shower for 10-15 minutes and then when the water did warm to a comfortable temperature, it was intermittent hot & cold throughout the shower. Many of our friends also experienced the same problem. There was also an issue with people getting stuck in the elevator. Fortunately, we were not affected. Overall, if all these issues get resolved, I would recomment this hotel. April 22, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Hotel needs to help customers We didn't have a bathroom door. I told the evening after we checked in and was told that some rooms don't have them. I also told the desk that we didn't have shampoo in our shower. Nothing was done and nothing was recorded until I checked out and complained again. April 21, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Physical issues Stayed here one year ago (April '12), which is why I returned. Very surprised how tired the property seems. It's not that old. A. Maybe the place was full, but 1st floor room facing the parking lot (keep the shades down) isn't exactly ideal. B. The carpet was worn and stained, but more important an 8-10 sq foot area around the HVAC unit was soaking wet, discovered when I walked on it in my socks. This is how mold grows. How could no one notice this? C. Speaking of HVAC, ridiculously loud when it kicked in, and I'm a heavy sleeper. I checked in around 11pm, and was out the next morning. If I had noticed the carpet being wet before I had emptied my bag, plugged in my phone and iPad and etc, I might have asked if I could change rooms, but I was too tired to go to the trouble-- a guest shouldn't have to. One plus, the in-room little coffee maker made far better coffee than most hotels, and the inclusion of real cream (not powder) and guest choice of sugar, Equal, Splenda meant I could enjoy a cup before departing. I usually find in-room coffee undrinkable. I didn't receive a folio under my door, and didn't stop at the front desk to wait for one. Why can't I include a preference on SPG to automatically rcv a folio via email? I know properties are individually owned, but for SPG members the stay and its cost is transmitted to Starwoods anyway. You could make it a green initiative; it would save 10s of thousands of sheets of paper annually. April 21, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Fun atmosphere! Great place to stay for easy access to DC. Fun bar and nice work out facility - rooms appointed well and comfortable but could be cleaner. love the in room fridge and coffee!! April 19, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Pleasant Stay Room was pleasant and staff was helpful. April 17, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by This is a cool hotel;contemporary and fun ! Check out the colorful bar top and when riding the elevator be sure to look down at the floor ! A real surprise! I was disappointed that there was not an actual restaurant but there is food available from the bar. There were a few things that needed repair but the hotel id clean and the staff friendly and helpful. That made up for the defects. They were not major: cracked mirror in upper corner and loose flooring in the shower. The airport shuttle was great. It was on time and the drivers were helpful and pleasant. April 16, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great modern hotel Love the staff! L.A. Does an awesome job:) I continue to stay at spg properties because how I am treated! April 14, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Good place to stay Hotel was nice and I'd stay there again. The staff was friendly too. Only thing I didn't like is that you can't schedule the van to pick you up and they were very slow - the hotel is 5min away from the airport and it took them 45min to pick me up (it was past 9pm, so I don't think they had too many drives to do). Also, the carpet in the room looked very worn out. April 12, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Housekeeping rude air conditioner terrible Check out is noon so why is housekeeping knocking at the door at 8:45am. Did not check in until 11pm tired. No mention of gold status at check in. Air conditioner overly loud and blasting on one bed. April 10, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect hotel for our needs! Leaving from BWI. Just what we needed. Convenient to local dining! April 9, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Hotel has friendly staff! Best experience with the staff at a starwood hotel. They were extremely welcoming to my pet and accommodating in every way! Rooms were very modern and bedding was nice. Negatives were that the TV was not HD and the room had a strange odor. April 8, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by This hotel is very inovated The staff was extremly freidly and outgoing April 7, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Luke warm water and dirty room I'm a huge fan of Aloft hotels because I am able to travel with my two dogs, however just because I have to stay on the floor where dogs reside doesn't mean that I should have less than stellar accommodations. There were pee stains on the floor, the room smelled and the water for the shower was luke warm. Needless to say I was very disappointed and will not be staying at this property again. April 7, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Hotel is not your tyipcal Aloft This hotel could use a good clean up. Compared to many other Aloft hotels i have visited this one is not up to waht I have expericed at others. April 3, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good BWI Choice This is a good BWI choice, although a little tricky to find. (Note there are two alofts near BWI so easy to confuse.) The hotel looks new but is already showing some signs of aging, especially elevators, room carpets and bathroom tile grout. Like all alofts, F&B is pretty limited. April 2, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Not what i expected but ok The room was more so for a business man on the go then for a romantic get away April 2, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by COLD My room was very cold! It took several tries to reach anybody. I was told that someone would come up to fix the problem. After 45 minutes I went to the front desk. I was told that there was no one on call to help. Having just had a cast put on my arm, I was on strong medicine and was very tired. I was offered a new room but packing up with one arm was not what I wanted to try. So, one of the front desk people offered to try and was able to get the heat going. I would expect that there would be some one on call for such problems and that a call back would have been made to let me know that there was no help. April 1, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by New and Edgy Appeals to younger generations. Lounge area that opens to bar area and pool table is conducive for mingling outside of your travel companion. A refreshing option to the norm. March 31, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Mini Vacation I didn't know what to expect, but I thoroughly enjoy my stay. March 28, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by This Hotel was a surprise I did some research on the hotel and was surprised. It is just the right size and in a good location. I would stay here again. The room has just enough room, not too large and not too small. It reminded me of a semi fancy college dorm. Meaning my basic needs were met. March 27, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Please review this with Re:Fresh Department Initially when I booked my reservation I was looking forward to it, being that I work at another Aloft property and I’m also the Executive Housekeeper. I was excited to see what best practices I can bring back to my team and see how things are done differently. Unfortunately it did not go so well, and I wish I could spend some time at your hotel to ensure that other paying guest don’t run into the same issue that I did. These are the issues that I ran into upon checking into my room…immediately once I entered the room I noticed that my wash cloths had make up on it from the previous guest. The third pillow in my room at the top of the closet did not have a pillow case on it. The king pillows on my bed had standard pillow cases on them which exposed the remainder of the pillow that did not fit in the pillow case. In addition to that there was only one hand towel in my room. I did contact the front desk to ask for clean wash clothes and she immediately brought them up; however, those too had stains on them and looked like it need to be reclaimed. I would like to see your team make these changes and think that checking the rooms prior to turning them would def help. Our motto here in Tallahassee is “Check every room, everyday!” On a positive note the young lady that checked me in was very helpful and also issued me a voucher to use at Re:Fuel in the morning, due to me encountering these issues. March 26, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Very interesting decor, but poor internet. The hotel was very clean with a contemporary decor that was interesting (in a good way). Complimentary water bottles in the room were provided which was very much appreciated. Room was comfortable and staff was friendly. A significant negative was the internet service in the room. I was not able to connect (and am very expereinced in doing so) on any of my devices. This was not a showstopper on this trip as I was a late arrival for only one night and hadn't planned on any critical internet access, but this would hopefully only be a temporary issue with the service. March 25, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 Beautiful Hotel & Awesome Experience I've stayed in many hotels & Aloft Hotel is thus far the best & most beautiful hotel I have ever stayed in during my travel of almost 10 years. This hotel far exceeded my standards. From when the driver of the shuttle picked me up from the airport & the desk clerk representative, they both were kind & helpful...and to top it off the room was beautiful! I like the free complimentary 2 bottles of water, the bliss products & wi-fi in my room, in addition to the cleaniness of the hotel & my room. I would stay there every chance I get when flying through Baltimore-Washington International (BWI) Airport! March 22, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Not as Trendy as it appears The goal is to be trendy and fresh but the facility is dated and it just seams cheap overall. Cleanliness is definitely not the top priority. There was a life guard on duty at the pool though which was nice. March 19, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by this hotel has great features Atmosphere was welcoming. The appearance was different from what I am use to but it was a pleasant change. I felt like I was in a new error hotel and because it was different I wanted to explore more. Would love to stay there again. March 17, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Location, Nice Facilities Everything you need to get the job done. Would definitely recommend for business travelers. March 12, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by My point of review Hotel looks great on line. However I asked for an additional blanket and they had none. The halls needed vacuumed bad. The staff was kind and out going March 11, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great hotel This was a great hotel and will stay again if ever in the area. March 11, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Different hotel Interesting hotel, not sure if I would stay here again. The toilet is open in the room, no door, no privacy whatsoever. Not very romantic for anyone new in a relationship and definitely not doable if you are traveling with a friend. Our wake up call was 30 minutes late so thankfully we also set our own phone alarm or we would have missed our flight. Check in time was very, very slow. March 11, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect Getaway Meet my expectations. Clean, quiet & comfortable March 9, 2013
  • 2015-04-20T18:25:53.745-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-10, bvpage2n
  • co-hasreviews, tv_370, tr_370
  • loc_en_US, sid_3047, prod, sort_default
<<prev 8 9 10 11 12 ... 14 next>>
Garantia de melhor tarifa disponível | Guia de hotéis Aloft | Profissionais de viagem | Starwood Development Group | Termos de uso do site | Declaração de privacidade atualizada