アロフトBWIボルティモアワシントンインターナショナルエアポート

  • アメリカ合衆国
  • 21090
  • メリーランド,
  • リンシカム
  • 1741 West Nursery Road
  • マップ

空室状況&料金

お子様/1室

この情報をご提供いただくことで、お客様のご宿泊に最適な客室を探して、ご到着に備えて客室を準備することができます。

折り畳み式ベッドと追加人数料金については、客室規約と詳細情報をご覧ください。

チェックインは21歳以上

チェックインは、21歳以上のお客様に限定させていただきます。

Rated 3.4 out of 5 by 321 reviewers.
Rated 2 out of 5 by Where do I start? 1. In the evening, only 3 food items were available at the bar/lounge - chicken fingers, egg rolls, and French fries. 2. The bartender "cleaned" a beer glass for me by putting it into soapy water for 1 second and rinsing it in another sink of clear water. He never even dried the glass and I noticed a lipstick stain on it when he began pouring the draft peer into it. At that point, I requested a bottled beer. 3. When we arrived and called for a pickup at the airport via their shuttle, the front desk clerk seemed very unfamiliar with the airport. After waiting a while, we called again and got a different representative who finally knew about the airport. We were picked up about 5 minutes later, but it was about a 25 minute wait in all. 4. On Friday, the pool was closed all day until 5 pm. The staff said it was due to a local ordinance. 5. We had two lights out in our room, but they never got fixed despite 2 notes in the room and a personal visit to the front desk to ask them to be fixed. 6. They do not have ice machines, but offer a freezer with bagged ice in it. The ice is placed in very flimsy plastic bags that leak very easily. 7. When we were leaving, they said it would be a 30-minute wait for the airport shuttle. We walked to the hotel across the street and got on their shuttle in 2 to 3 minutes. 8. I got a breakfast package, which ended up being vouchers for $10 each to use at any time. However, you had to use the exact amount of the voucher or you sacrificed the difference. In other words, you could not use $6 worth of a voucher and get a voucher back for $4. If you purchased anything, it was $10 or bust. Kind of odd. 9. Staff was nice, but very unprofessional. When we checked in, two of the 3 clerks at the front desk were eating a Domino's pizza at the front desk. I have never seen that in all my travels anywhere in the world. July 15, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Beyond expectations This was a diamond in the rough. Never exspected such a high calibur in quality and serviceability. The staff went over and beyond, the extra mile. Clean and comfortable room, shuttle service was outstanding, pool life guard very outgoing, breakfast chef was spot on, and last but not forgotten, behind the counter, FANTASTIC. Highly recommended. Will return and experiance other locations. Thank you everyone. June 4, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Mr. We were really happy about all the services. The front desk and the housekeeping staff were very helpful. The front desk staff by the name Irina Rangelova was very professional and cooperative, as well as the housekeeper, Alicia was wonderful and very polite, I hope to come and stay in this hotel in the near future.Thanks again Abdenur Idris May 27, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Disappointed Was disappointed in the fact that there was no dresser to put my clothes in. Also the tine it took to change a channel on the TV was rediculous. I am 75 years old and if i hadn't had my son with me I don't know how I would have opened the door to my room. The door is so heavy that it took him to open it for me. July 4, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Excellent Customer Service The only complaint was the limitation of food selections and convenience to stores, etc. (I didnt have a car so things may have been closer. Staff was amazing, knowlegeable of the area, very accomodating, helpful. I do not have a single complaint. This was hands down the best customer service I have had (I go on a lot of business trips and stay a lot of hotels). Even the cab service they contacted to tranport me to my destination was friendly, on time, and had the same standards as the hotel although not affiliated. The shuttle driver, Melvin enjoys his work and you can tell with his interaction, His driving was safe which is important to me. Overall the hotal was nice but the staff increase the rating June 25, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by 43264860521 I made a excellent home away from home when I choose the Aloft Hotel. The luxury style living enable me to relax and enjoy my stay. July 3, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Convenient to airport, great shuttle service Stayed here because it is very convenient to airport. Positives for staff, desk individual was very responsive and the shuttle service was very responsive. Negatives, extremely poor and slow bar / food service, waited about a half hour for bar tender to return to bar after preparing food for someone else (grilled cheese and soup?). Several people just got frustrated and went elsewhere. Overall good experience with parking and shuttle, but eat and drink before you get here. June 29, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Hotel did not meet my expectations I recently stayed at the Aloft Baltimore Airport Hotel and I am deeply disappointed in the service and condition of this hotel. Below is a list of issues/challenges experienced during my stay. 1.) When I booked my reservations I had requested to be on a higher floor if possible. Of the 12 floors I was placed on floor #3. 2.) Hotel towels were extremely dirty and stained. 3.) Painting chipping on my bedroom wall. 4.) The tiled floor in the bathroom was filthy with stains. 5.) Shower was nasty with stains on the wall. 6.) Sheets were stained. 7.) Overnight front desk staff was extremely rude and unprofessional. When I tried to purchase snacks that night it took her 20 minutes to figure out pricing and get me checked out. I wanted to pay with cash and or credit card but because she was untrained and couldn't figure out the cash register she said she would bill it to my room. Mind you it took her 30 minutes of me standing patiently while she tried to figure out what to do and finally after standing there 30 minutes she stated that she would bill it to my room. Each encounter with the front desk clerk made me more and more frustrated - she was very rude and acted if though guest were irritating her anytime we asked a question. She seemed to not know simple questions like where is the business center or computer area, 8.) Staff complaining about having to work in front of guest - very unprofessional. I made my decision to stay at this Aloft location due to a recent stay I had at the Rogers, AR location. Hopefully you can take this feedback for an opportunity to improve this hotel. Thanks, April 22, 2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by Hotel has POOR customer service I had a terrible experience at this hotel. The staff was unfriendly. Arrived to my room without any wash clothes, had only one towel in room, I called the front desk/housekeeping for wash clothes and towels and I finally received it an hour later. The following morning I had the same problem and missed my flight due to lack of service. I was totally disappointed with my stay at the Aloft. I will NEVER stay here again. December 1, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome service! I really felt taken care of. I arrived very late to the hotel and the staff was great! Thanks! July 2, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good Stay One night stay. Usually stay at Sheraton BWI but decided to try Aloft. Good customer service. Room was clean, great air conditioner. Only downgrade was base board ripped of the wall and wall papering/paint being really scratched/tore up on one wall. Kind of odd for what appears to be a fairly new hotel. Price was right and overall a good stay. June 30, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Love this concept the loft concept is refreshing. The staff is wonderful. I utlized the fitness center, which had adequate equipment for the road. I sat at the bar and had a drink, the bartender was wonderful and curteous as well. My only complaint has to do with the stains on the floor. Since i was in a "handicapped accessible" room, I wasn't sure if the stains were from a leak in someone's colostomy bag, or what. Other than that, everything was great. I would've liked a room with a king size bed instead of 2 beds, but this was adequate. June 25, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Staff The Aloft staff were extremely helpful. I needed to print something from my iPad before leaving and ran into technical issues. The young lady at the registration desk took charge and got creative to find a solution. I was very grateful and very much appreciate the effort. June 30, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Carpet dirty we asked for a quiet room when we made the reservation - we were given a room across from the elevators! Our room also had a connecting door to the next room. Carpet was clearly dirty - nasty. There were MANY hotels to choose from - in all price ranges. We were DISAPPOINTED! December 14, 2011
Rated 2 out of 5 by Floridalacrosse We were told breakfast would be available and they decided not to provide it. The day we were leaving, check out was at noon and starting at 8am they began to knock on our door. When we left something behind and called to ask to have it ready, we got there to pick it up and the staff was a disaster! There was only one washer for the entire hotel! June 28, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by this hotel has the best beds bedroom facilities is excellent. the bar restarant was excellent. the bartender/cook was less than average. when he took our order the first thing he said was, this is going to take awhile. i am all alone here. he was not like the rest of the staff, polite, serving. It was as if he was going out of his way to get us a drink and cook our sliders. Still love the hotel. June 28, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by updated feel the double queen rooms are very roomy & the decor has an updated feel June 30, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by GREAT service - Only way to go if flying in and out of BWI. Decided to give this place a try. Had early flight out of BWI for long weekend. We expected to park in BWI lot, but hotel suggested leaving car with them and taking their shuttle to and from airport. Saved us the parking fee and their shuttle was faster and nicer than BWI shuttle. The shuttle driver was so friendly and helpful; he even offered us a cold drink when we returned and drove us right to our car since it was dark! Hotel itself very comfortable. Highly recommend. June 24, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Chrsitmas stay This hotel was lovely and the design was refreshing.. The staff was fabulous. the room design was open, airy and relaxing and the beds were comfortable. My only concern was that i reserved and prepaid the room for 3 adults and a child and the room was only set up for two. Since we arrived late (and i did call ahead) it was disappointing to wake up and not have enough towels and then to have to get dressed and go down to get them in the lobby because housekeeping was not yet there. December 28, 2011
Rated 3 out of 5 by Room Issues l was switched to 2 rooms and ended up in the 3rd room 307. The carpet was completely wet in the 1st one and the 2nd one was a handicapped that didn't look so clean. Room 307 was subpar from what I'm use to out of the ALOFT. But to their defense they stated they were remodeling that was why. I hope the next time I come to Baltimore this won't be a problem. Because I wasn't happy moving my luggage from room to room. June 24, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by This place will probably kill you Don't take a hot shower, it will literally cause you 1st degree burns. They need to get their boilers checked as the water from the faucet and shower come out at about 120 degrees at the hottest. The bathroom door was simply missing in addition to the hairdryer, and ironing board. June 24, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by this hotel is worth every penny I know I can always rely on this chain of hotels no matter what city I travel to. June 21, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Used to be great The room was not to my expectations - there was some kind of hole/patch in the wall. The bed smelled badly of stale sweat. Disgusting - I stay in spg properties weekly - honestly Ive never given one a bad review. I wont stay at this property again. June 20, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Unpleasant Staff & Dirty Room I would never recommend Aloft BWI Baltimore Washington International Airport. I waited until 9:30 pm for my room to be ready and it still took until 12 am to get towels. The bathroom was dirty with hair on the floor, the bathroom doors could not latch closed and would drift open, there was no hand or shower soap (which we never received at all), and the staff member on duty at the front desk told me he was too busy to bring the folded towels up to the room (but they were clean and folded). I left several phone messages for the manager and the general manager on Sunday evening; it is now Tuesday, and neither has returned my call. In addition, another couple we came with had no bathroom door and a leaking shower in their room and another couple could not flush their toilet. None of those issues were addressed during the stay. October 15, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fun place to spend the night I like the modern style, clean lines, fun colors. I really enjoyed my stay. March 7, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome Hotel, Great Staff First of all, I stay at Sheraton hotels about 3 nights a week, so I see all the different brands and a bunch of different people. When I arrived at this hotel Pierre the manager greeted me at the front desk, recognized my SPG status and took great care of me. The staff was very polite and helpful. The hotel was SUPER clean and the room was perfect. This is the only spot to stay in Linthicum Heights. August 2, 2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by Unsanitary This was the worst Aloft that I have ever stayed at. My sheets were dirty with private part hairs on them. There was no separating door from the room to the bathroom. My rate included breakfast but it was a voucher for up to $10 which my confirmation never stated that. This was not a good experience overall. The manager moved us to another room but there was no mention of compensation and I paid $115 per room. I'm a travel agent and I booked a regular rate room just to see if I would recommend this property to my clients and the answer is NO! June 5, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by west nursery rd location I thought I was booking a room near to the anne arundel mills mall. this location was pretty far away from anything. the front desk staff was short and rude and not very knowledgable. I was trying to connnect to the internet from my room. the staff was not technical at all. i will have to give this place a thumbs down. I would only select this location if no other location was available. January 19, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by 2013 Baltimore Stay The hotel was really cool and the staff was awesome! The room had a king bed, bowl sink, rainfall shower head, soap and shampoo dispensers, a flat screen TV, and overall a modern, quiet room. The thing that I have experienced in most hotels is the annoying sound of someone turning on the water in the morning for a shower! Not here....smooth and sweet. I had a terrible travel time to the hotel and the staff gave me "freebies" that I truly appreciated. The music playing in the lobby and the elevator was very relaxing and welcome. The only disappointment was not seeing the hotel lit up at night as it appears on the website. August 19, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Housekeeping Hats off to the housekeeping staff Janet & Manager Theresa Mitchell... They took very good care of me & my guest, anything we needed they were there over and beyond the call of duty... This is the reason I come back to clean & friendly hotels is because of housekeeping... If the hotel not clean they lose business (Mines any way)... So Housekeeper's keep up the good work. August 12, 2013
<<prev2 3 4 5 ... 12 next>>
ベストレートギャランティー | ホテル一覧 アロフト | 旅行代理店様 | スターウッド開発グループ | ウェブサイトご利用規約 | プライバシーステートメント