Aloft BWI Baltimore Washington International Airport

  • 1741 West Nursery Road
  • Linthicum,
  • Maryland
  • 21090
  • Estados Unidos
  • Mapa

Quartos e tarifas

Crianças por quarto

Esta informação nos permite identificar os quartos que acomodarão melhor o seu grupo e nos preparar para sua chegada.

Consulte os termos e detalhes do quarto para obter informações sobre encargos por cama dobrável e/ou pessoa extra.

Age Requirement Policy

Guest must be 21 years of age or older to check-in

Rated 3.4 out of 5 by 320 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by I would stay here again! I enjoyed this hotel and the staff was very kind and helpful. My only issue was that housekeeping does not understand the sign that hangs on the door that asks for privacy. July 12, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Great and Friendly Staff..... but the property had a lot of issues during my recent stay, they could not generate hotel key cards, had to be escorted to rooms November 15, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best Aloft The friendliest staff I have encountered in a very long time and I spend at least two months a year in hotels! I was not a big fan of the Aloft brand until I stayed here. November 4, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Quick and easy Quick and easy. Check in to check-out it was simply quick and easy. Simplistic but not simple, welcoming but not overbearing. A great place to stay to get things done. December 23, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by ELane Great Location, Great Vibe! December 29, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by dofferent but functional Front desk was too busy, just one person to check in and out and answer phones. Internet was difficult to connect up with, had to try at lease 4 to 5 times each time. May 4, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Hotel Just had a quick night stay here, but they're like other Aloft hotels: Stylish, comfortable, and great staff. November 26, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Friendly staff great accomodations Greeted in a very friendly manner. The rooms were very welcoming and comfortable. We used the park stay and fly the shuttle was very prompt to and from the airport. September 27, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by very good stay the staff was friendly and helpful . The shuttle drivers were very good about taking our group to eating places . All in all , an excellent place for our meeting January 31, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by check inn i get ther litte early and i have to wait like 2 hours and is monday i heally dont believe the i big hotel will not have room.. any way is very very nice hotel July 4, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel has excellent staff The staff is extremely professional and accommodating. My room was spotless. The only negative for me was the loft style bed, which was too firm for my comfort. January 16, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by So so I stay at many hotels in my travels and thought I would try this brand. The quality and cleanliness was not what I expected and probably won't stay again August 8, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by This hotel's room The bathroom door did not close The heating system was noisy and it was either blow hot or blow cold Carpet needs work November 9, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by My point of review Hotel looks great on line. However I asked for an additional blanket and they had none. The halls needed vacuumed bad. The staff was kind and out going March 11, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Modern hotel Only thing the hotel lacks is a full service restaurant. Otherwise a great experience at a modern hotel with high ceilings and nice rooms. September 23, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Courtesy The one thing that I was disappointed about was there was no door on the bathroom as it had been removed at some point. Everything else was fantastic! January 3, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Filthy rug The carpet in my room was disgusting. I was afraid to take off my shoes - it looked like someone had thrown up and 'tried' to clean it up. Horrible. June 11, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Hotel is not your tyipcal Aloft This hotel could use a good clean up. Compared to many other Aloft hotels i have visited this one is not up to waht I have expericed at others. April 3, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Comfortable but missing one key thing I really rely on a hot tub when travelling for business - the absence of one here really brings down what otherwise was a very enjoyable stay. January 11, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Terrible Hotel Absolutely nasty place. Hallways reeked (dirty laundry smell). Guest room carpet was stained and filthy. Empty toilet paper roll in bath. July 14, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Clean, Different and Fun Hotel is definitely different and price friendly. The room met my needs and comfort. I would definitely return if flying through BWI again. May 1, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Below par Customer Care We really wanted to like the Aloft Hotel. We really did. When we first walked in we were excited to see the modern appeal of the hotel. At first glance we were sure that we were going to enjoy our 4 night stay at the Aloft. The first night was fine; however it was the days to follow that made us change our minds. We travel often and had our share of staying in a number of various hotel chains and I hate to say this but this is by far the biggest disappointment of them all. Our biggest complaints were the lack of necessities that every hotel offers. You’d expect to get wash cloths and towels when you stay at a hotel, wouldn’t you. That’s a given, right? Wrong. Getting them was like pulling teeth. There were several times that we had to literally request washcloths and towels from the attendees and the maid service. They were always out of them or didn’t have enough on hand. On top of that, the bed sheets weren’t changed for 3 nights. It wasn’t until we physically stripped the bed ourselves that the maid service finally got the hint that we wanted them changed. In addition to that, pillows were thrown over the floor instead of being placed on the bed. The bed wasn’t even made up properly. November 12, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel has great staff We came in late from St. Johns the other week. Had a warm welcome by the front desk with a smile. Room was great, location is close to BWI. September 27, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by My favorite BWI hotel I have stayed here many times. Staff exceptionally good. This time I forgot my iPad cable, Jay let me borrow his personal cable. Nice job. January 17, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Modern style, very convenient for BWI travel This hotel is very convenient for traveling out of BWI airport. The shuttles run all the time and it is a 5 minute trip to the airport. July 24, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel is EXCELLENT, the staff is GREAT!!! For my first trip to Baltimore area and the staff made the experience unforgettable and smooth. The hotel experience itself was priceless. February 19, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by A/C Not working in July - Not enough parking I'm a big Starwood fan, but this was a sub-par experience. The A/C in our room didn't work, and there wasn't nearly enough parking. July 15, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by A great place to stay. The rooms are comfort and have all the thing you need for your stay. The staff are very helpful I realy enjoy my stay will be back. May 28, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Bad surprise Unclean and unkempt. Hair and stains all over the bed sheets, permanent stains on the carpet. This is not usual for Aloft hotels. June 25, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Wasn't a good stay Room wasn't cleaned, the garbidge wasn't taken out of the room. Breakfast was terrible! There wasn't enough parking. July 1, 2013
<<prev 8 9 10 11 12 next>>
Garantia de melhor tarifa | Guia de hotéis Aloft | Agentes de viagem | Starwood Development Group | Termos de uso do Website | Declaração de privacidade