Chambres et tarifs

Fermer
  • Pour des séjours de plus de 90 jours, veuillez appeler le +(1) 866 539 3446.
  • Vous pouvez réserver un séjour uniquement jusqu'à 550 jours à l'avance.
  • Veuillez vérifier les dates.
1 chambre 1 chambres , 1 adulte 1 adultes , 1 enfant 0 enfants
Rated 3.4 out of 5 by 391 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by Hotel has friendly staff! Best experience with the staff at a starwood hotel. They were extremely welcoming to my pet and accommodating in every way! Rooms were very modern and bedding was nice. Negatives were that the TV was not HD and the room had a strange odor. April 8, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by This hotel is very inovated The staff was extremly freidly and outgoing April 7, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Luke warm water and dirty room I'm a huge fan of Aloft hotels because I am able to travel with my two dogs, however just because I have to stay on the floor where dogs reside doesn't mean that I should have less than stellar accommodations. There were pee stains on the floor, the room smelled and the water for the shower was luke warm. Needless to say I was very disappointed and will not be staying at this property again. April 7, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Hotel is not your tyipcal Aloft This hotel could use a good clean up. Compared to many other Aloft hotels i have visited this one is not up to waht I have expericed at others. April 3, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good BWI Choice This is a good BWI choice, although a little tricky to find. (Note there are two alofts near BWI so easy to confuse.) The hotel looks new but is already showing some signs of aging, especially elevators, room carpets and bathroom tile grout. Like all alofts, F&B is pretty limited. April 2, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Not what i expected but ok The room was more so for a business man on the go then for a romantic get away April 2, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by COLD My room was very cold! It took several tries to reach anybody. I was told that someone would come up to fix the problem. After 45 minutes I went to the front desk. I was told that there was no one on call to help. Having just had a cast put on my arm, I was on strong medicine and was very tired. I was offered a new room but packing up with one arm was not what I wanted to try. So, one of the front desk people offered to try and was able to get the heat going. I would expect that there would be some one on call for such problems and that a call back would have been made to let me know that there was no help. April 1, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by New and Edgy Appeals to younger generations. Lounge area that opens to bar area and pool table is conducive for mingling outside of your travel companion. A refreshing option to the norm. March 31, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Mini Vacation I didn't know what to expect, but I thoroughly enjoy my stay. March 28, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by This Hotel was a surprise I did some research on the hotel and was surprised. It is just the right size and in a good location. I would stay here again. The room has just enough room, not too large and not too small. It reminded me of a semi fancy college dorm. Meaning my basic needs were met. March 27, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Please review this with Re:Fresh Department Initially when I booked my reservation I was looking forward to it, being that I work at another Aloft property and I’m also the Executive Housekeeper. I was excited to see what best practices I can bring back to my team and see how things are done differently. Unfortunately it did not go so well, and I wish I could spend some time at your hotel to ensure that other paying guest don’t run into the same issue that I did. These are the issues that I ran into upon checking into my room…immediately once I entered the room I noticed that my wash cloths had make up on it from the previous guest. The third pillow in my room at the top of the closet did not have a pillow case on it. The king pillows on my bed had standard pillow cases on them which exposed the remainder of the pillow that did not fit in the pillow case. In addition to that there was only one hand towel in my room. I did contact the front desk to ask for clean wash clothes and she immediately brought them up; however, those too had stains on them and looked like it need to be reclaimed. I would like to see your team make these changes and think that checking the rooms prior to turning them would def help. Our motto here in Tallahassee is “Check every room, everyday!” On a positive note the young lady that checked me in was very helpful and also issued me a voucher to use at Re:Fuel in the morning, due to me encountering these issues. March 26, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Very interesting decor, but poor internet. The hotel was very clean with a contemporary decor that was interesting (in a good way). Complimentary water bottles in the room were provided which was very much appreciated. Room was comfortable and staff was friendly. A significant negative was the internet service in the room. I was not able to connect (and am very expereinced in doing so) on any of my devices. This was not a showstopper on this trip as I was a late arrival for only one night and hadn't planned on any critical internet access, but this would hopefully only be a temporary issue with the service. March 25, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Beautiful Hotel & Awesome Experience I've stayed in many hotels & Aloft Hotel is thus far the best & most beautiful hotel I have ever stayed in during my travel of almost 10 years. This hotel far exceeded my standards. From when the driver of the shuttle picked me up from the airport & the desk clerk representative, they both were kind & helpful...and to top it off the room was beautiful! I like the free complimentary 2 bottles of water, the bliss products & wi-fi in my room, in addition to the cleaniness of the hotel & my room. I would stay there every chance I get when flying through Baltimore-Washington International (BWI) Airport! March 22, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Not as Trendy as it appears The goal is to be trendy and fresh but the facility is dated and it just seams cheap overall. Cleanliness is definitely not the top priority. There was a life guard on duty at the pool though which was nice. March 19, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by this hotel has great features Atmosphere was welcoming. The appearance was different from what I am use to but it was a pleasant change. I felt like I was in a new error hotel and because it was different I wanted to explore more. Would love to stay there again. March 17, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Location, Nice Facilities Everything you need to get the job done. Would definitely recommend for business travelers. March 12, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by My point of review Hotel looks great on line. However I asked for an additional blanket and they had none. The halls needed vacuumed bad. The staff was kind and out going March 11, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great hotel This was a great hotel and will stay again if ever in the area. March 11, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Different hotel Interesting hotel, not sure if I would stay here again. The toilet is open in the room, no door, no privacy whatsoever. Not very romantic for anyone new in a relationship and definitely not doable if you are traveling with a friend. Our wake up call was 30 minutes late so thankfully we also set our own phone alarm or we would have missed our flight. Check in time was very, very slow. March 11, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect Getaway Meet my expectations. Clean, quiet & comfortable March 9, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Last Minute My flight was delayed coming into BWI and I missed my connecting flight. I was very frustrated and tired when I had to quickly find a place to stay and a way to get there. The staff at BWI suggested ALoft and I remembered I had stayed at the one in Chicago before. I called and from the reservations lady to the shuttle driver on through it was a cake walk getting set up and taken care of, and the facilities are clean and welcoming and a place you can recharge. I highly recommend ALoft. Melinda March 9, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Always a great return! Always a great return to Aloft at BWI! From the moment i'm met at the front desk, to ordering a veggie omelet from the delightful chef, to getting help for my special needs...everyone is vey helpful. I wouldn't think of staying at another hotel for my visits to Johns Hopkins. Hope to visit other Aloft Hotels too! March 6, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great stay I was very impressed with the design n functionality of the hotel. It's true to it's name. It very lofty and state of the art. We only stayed one night as we were there for an appointment, but the staff were very helpful and efficient. The rooms were kinda small but comfortable, cozy and clean. Beds were comfortable. Only drawback is you have to pay for your breakfast there. They do have a shuttle if u need for the 5min ride to the airport. But you will need a cab to get downtown. It's about $25 to $30 each way. Go check out The Harbor...there's plenty of restaurants there. Aloft was a treat. March 2, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Stay !! My stay was excellent the layout of the room was very good. The staff was friendly and courteous. The room was clean and the only negative I can say is the reading lamp did not function. Otherwise it was a restful night there, the shuttle bus to the airport was on time. March 1, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Hip Hotel The hotel was a pleasant surprise. It was my first time staying at Aloft and although my husband and I are in the "over 50" age group, we enjoyed the atmosphere. It was very refreshing. My only complaint if any was that the bed was not very comfortable. Other than that the staff was wonderful, teh hotel was clean and the room was nicely furnished. DId not use pool, spa or fitness center. February 25, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Noisy I stayed at this hotel in the past as my in town getaway from the drama. But not this time, when I checked in, I went to the SPG line and I was not greeted nor handled like a SPG guest and I had to wait, which was rude because there were two staff at the front counter. I stayed in room 509, the room was clean and nice but I had a loud neighbor, I called the front desk to let them know and asked if I could be moved but the hotel was full. That was fine it was just that I had to call 5 times, and it wasnt until the last day on the last hour that a maintence crew member went to the room and asked them to be quiet, and if they continued they would have to leave. This is below the sheratons standard. I'm not happy about it, and I'd really like if someone looked into the quality of the hotel. Oh and last thing, breakfast bar...food is terrible. Upon check out I was not greeted with a smile only a blank stare no how was you're stay, checking out? May I help you...just a blank stare. This hotel has to get it together again...its turning gh***o. February 20, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel is EXCELLENT, the staff is GREAT!!! For my first trip to Baltimore area and the staff made the experience unforgettable and smooth. The hotel experience itself was priceless. February 19, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful stay I came into town to celebrate my wedding anniversary. I was greeted by warm people at the desk and everyone I ran into was extremely helpful. I am hoping to be able to return and recommend to my friends. February 18, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Baltimore Trip When I arrived they tried to put me in a room with a double bed , the reservation was for a queen. So I had to wait for a queen size bed to be available. The elevators and the hallways outside the elevators looked like it had not been cleaned in weeks. We awoke on Sunday and left room around 9:30 a.m., only to come back at 1:30 pm and room was still not cleaned. February 12, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by very good stay the staff was friendly and helpful . The shuttle drivers were very good about taking our group to eating places . All in all , an excellent place for our meeting January 31, 2013
  • 2016-05-28 T11:20:48.014-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-11, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_391, tr_391
  • loc_en_US, sid_3047, prod, sort_default
<<prev 9 10 11 12 13 14 next>>