Aloft BWI Baltimore Washington International Airport

  • 1741 West Nursery Road
  • Linthicum,
  • Maryland
  • 21090
  • États-Unis
  • Carte

Chambres et tarifs

Enfants/chambre

Ces informations nous permettent de trouver les chambres qui correspondent le mieux aux exigences de votre réception et de préparer votre arrivée.

Reportez-vous aux conditions et détails des chambres pour plus d'informations concernant les frais applicables pour les lits d'appoint et les personnes supplémentaires.

Il faut être âgé d'au moins 21 ans pour s'enregistrer.

Afin de pouvoir s'enregistrer à l'hôtel, les hôtes doivent être âgés d'au moins 21 ans.

Rated 3.5 out of 5 by 371 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect Getaway Meet my expectations. Clean, quiet & comfortable March 9, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Last Minute My flight was delayed coming into BWI and I missed my connecting flight. I was very frustrated and tired when I had to quickly find a place to stay and a way to get there. The staff at BWI suggested ALoft and I remembered I had stayed at the one in Chicago before. I called and from the reservations lady to the shuttle driver on through it was a cake walk getting set up and taken care of, and the facilities are clean and welcoming and a place you can recharge. I highly recommend ALoft. Melinda March 9, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Always a great return! Always a great return to Aloft at BWI! From the moment i'm met at the front desk, to ordering a veggie omelet from the delightful chef, to getting help for my special needs...everyone is vey helpful. I wouldn't think of staying at another hotel for my visits to Johns Hopkins. Hope to visit other Aloft Hotels too! March 6, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great stay I was very impressed with the design n functionality of the hotel. It's true to it's name. It very lofty and state of the art. We only stayed one night as we were there for an appointment, but the staff were very helpful and efficient. The rooms were kinda small but comfortable, cozy and clean. Beds were comfortable. Only drawback is you have to pay for your breakfast there. They do have a shuttle if u need for the 5min ride to the airport. But you will need a cab to get downtown. It's about $25 to $30 each way. Go check out The Harbor...there's plenty of restaurants there. Aloft was a treat. March 2, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Stay !! My stay was excellent the layout of the room was very good. The staff was friendly and courteous. The room was clean and the only negative I can say is the reading lamp did not function. Otherwise it was a restful night there, the shuttle bus to the airport was on time. March 1, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Hip Hotel The hotel was a pleasant surprise. It was my first time staying at Aloft and although my husband and I are in the "over 50" age group, we enjoyed the atmosphere. It was very refreshing. My only complaint if any was that the bed was not very comfortable. Other than that the staff was wonderful, teh hotel was clean and the room was nicely furnished. DId not use pool, spa or fitness center. February 25, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Noisy I stayed at this hotel in the past as my in town getaway from the drama. But not this time, when I checked in, I went to the SPG line and I was not greeted nor handled like a SPG guest and I had to wait, which was rude because there were two staff at the front counter. I stayed in room 509, the room was clean and nice but I had a loud neighbor, I called the front desk to let them know and asked if I could be moved but the hotel was full. That was fine it was just that I had to call 5 times, and it wasnt until the last day on the last hour that a maintence crew member went to the room and asked them to be quiet, and if they continued they would have to leave. This is below the sheratons standard. I'm not happy about it, and I'd really like if someone looked into the quality of the hotel. Oh and last thing, breakfast bar...food is terrible. Upon check out I was not greeted with a smile only a blank stare no how was you're stay, checking out? May I help you...just a blank stare. This hotel has to get it together again...its turning gh***o. February 20, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel is EXCELLENT, the staff is GREAT!!! For my first trip to Baltimore area and the staff made the experience unforgettable and smooth. The hotel experience itself was priceless. February 19, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful stay I came into town to celebrate my wedding anniversary. I was greeted by warm people at the desk and everyone I ran into was extremely helpful. I am hoping to be able to return and recommend to my friends. February 18, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Baltimore Trip When I arrived they tried to put me in a room with a double bed , the reservation was for a queen. So I had to wait for a queen size bed to be available. The elevators and the hallways outside the elevators looked like it had not been cleaned in weeks. We awoke on Sunday and left room around 9:30 a.m., only to come back at 1:30 pm and room was still not cleaned. February 12, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by very good stay the staff was friendly and helpful . The shuttle drivers were very good about taking our group to eating places . All in all , an excellent place for our meeting January 31, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good location with wifi Good location for business travel. January 28, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by The room was great Other than the room ,service is a big fat zero with a capital Z. They ran out of towels and never put three towels in the room except the first day. The bar did not have all the bar food on the menu and it was being warmed up in the microwave. The staff had us come down for towels and a razor and when we got there they said there were none. No ice maker available except in the lobby. January 24, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Everything OK except the fire alarm My stay was great except I was woken up by a fire alarm at 7:00 am that lasted for several minutes. January 24, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by My accomendations were horrible Unfortunately, I can give my stay at your hotel a 10; it was more like a 2. I was very displease with my service. I understand the night I arrived the hotel was experiencing some sort of power outage and got that reason I had to walked up to my room and unable to come out because I could not get a key card. But what I can't understand was when I went to the front desk to ask for more towels and a wash cloth I was told I had to wait until after 7 the next morning. When I arrived the towels and wash clothes were unacceptable. I very disgusted and upset. I have never experienced such crazy at the Aloft at the National Harbor . January 23, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Hotel looks good on the surface... Initially I loved the modern look of my hotel room until I took a closer look. There were a lot of nasty-looking stains on the carpet; I think there should be some threshold where after a carpet is repulsive enough, the carpet should be replaced. There were several human hairs in and on the bedsheets. There was a single hair on the toilet seat. There was a LOT of hair along the perimeter of the bathroom, as it obviously hadn't been swept up in quite a while. The maids obviously do the bare minimum (refill the soap, stock the water bottles, change the sheets) but aren't there to perform any deep cleaning. Finding hair all over a hotel room is absolutely repulsive to me and ruins my stay. That is the most hair I've ever encountered in a hotel room in my life! January 23, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by great stay great stay would stay again January 23, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Efficient, clean and friendly This was a return visit for me and the staff processed check in very quickly. They greeted with a smile and acknowledged my platinum status by offering benefits to my work colleague. Great all around hotel. January 17, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by My favorite BWI hotel I have stayed here many times. Staff exceptionally good. This time I forgot my iPad cable, Jay let me borrow his personal cable. Nice job. January 17, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel has excellent staff The staff is extremely professional and accommodating. My room was spotless. The only negative for me was the loft style bed, which was too firm for my comfort. January 16, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Comfortable but missing one key thing I really rely on a hot tub when travelling for business - the absence of one here really brings down what otherwise was a very enjoyable stay. January 11, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Simply Outstanding My wife and son stayed at the Aloft and told me it was simply amazing. They were staying at the Four Points at the BWI airport and I eventually changed them to the ALOFT and it was like night and day. The services was amazing. The hotel was amazing. The staff was amazing. Would recommend to stay at the hotel. US Army dependents gives big kudos. January 11, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by great location, reasonable rates I was recovering from surgery and headed home. I needed something near BWI with shuttle service. I called for reservation, explained my needs, spoke to a wonderful employee who answered all my questions and booked exactly what I wanted. The room was quiet, fantastically comfortable bed, fabulous bedding, great decor, easy access. Everything we needed was there. Rates were very fair, especially for the high quality of everything. Every employee we encountered was friendly, pleasant, and helpful. The room was totally KOOL. Will definitely return and recommend. January 10, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Great concept, just need to improve execution.... Just completed a 2 night stay at your hotel. Overall very impressed, with a couple of comments: 1.) Housekeeper did a very poor job on room upkeep. Trash left in waste can, dirty towel left on floor, complimentary water bottles were not provided/replaced after first night. 2.) Not enough kitchen staff to support food requirements in morning when everyone wants to get moving. Really enjoyed the atmosphere of the hotel, but would like to see a little more focus on guests, and then my recommendation would be unreserved! January 10, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Courtesy The one thing that I was disappointed about was there was no door on the bathroom as it had been removed at some point. Everything else was fantastic! January 3, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Xmas 20125 Love hotel have stayed 3 times, but need to stop having parties in lobby. December 26, 2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by Very frustrated I called to book and was told breakfast was included with our room. We wanted a hotel where it was included so it would be one less thing to worry about before catching our flight. When we checked in we were also told breakfast started at 6. When we came down for breakfast the next morning, there was nothing there. I asked the girl at the desk and she said very unapologetically that the chef didn't show up. I then asked, " is there anything we could have for breakfast?" Another employee said, "we could throw in a microwaveable sandwich for each of you." I said that would be fine and ran up to pack our stuff since we were now behind schedule. When I came back down she asked for my credit card to pay for them. I refused. She then said she would just charge our room for them. I was absolutely appalled. December 23, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Quick and easy Quick and easy. Check in to check-out it was simply quick and easy. Simplistic but not simple, welcoming but not overbearing. A great place to stay to get things done. December 23, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Caring staff, but facility needs TLC This was my fifth Aloft stay, and second stay at the same Aloft. It did not meet my expectations for a Starwood hotel. Comfort and the efforts of the staff were definitely highlights. I enjoyed the lobby area's comfy chairs and the excellent bedding. However, in a one-night stay I saw three obvious faciltiy problems: 1) the soap dispenser in my shower leaked so badly that even after I clearned up the first saucer-sized soap slick on the floor, there was another slick growing in less than an hour. 2) for the second time, this hotel's kitchen was out of action; I had to run across the wind-swept parking lot without a coat to get a hot breakfast from the adjacent hotel. 3) as a combat veteran, I take pride in our nation's flag and it pains me to see one in tatters and still on a flagpole; this hotel's flags all need to be replaced. Otherwise, I had a great stay. If the hotel addresses these problems, I would come back. December 23, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Constructive Criticism Vanessa has come to know me and welcomes me, as do other members of the staff. I am a frequent visitor and know the hotel well. I rarely have complaints, and as a frequent traveler that is saying a lot!! In the more than 30 nights I have stayed, I never had an issue before this week when I returned to a room which had not been cleaned or made up. That was a one time issue and, well, stuff occurs. No big deal. It was fine the other two nights and has been every night for all of my prior stays. But please someone fix the internet service. It is so frustrating and slow and unreliable it sometimes make me wish I was staying somewhere else. This is my only consistent problem with the hotel. Please fix it. December 21, 2012
  • 2015-04-24T18:26:47.490-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-11, bvpage2n
  • co-hasreviews, tv_371, tr_371
  • loc_en_US, sid_3047, prod, sort_default
<<prev 9 10 11 12 13 14 next>>
Meilleur tarif garanti | Liste des hôtels Aloft | Professionnels du voyage | Groupe de développement Starwood | Conditions d’utilisation du site Web | Déclaration de principe sur le respect de la vie privée mise à jour