Aloft Washington National Harbor

  • 156 Waterfront Street
  • National Harbor,
  • Maryland
  • 20745
  • États-Unis
  • Carte

Chambres et tarifs

Enfants/chambre

Ces informations nous permettent de trouver les chambres qui correspondent le mieux aux exigences de votre réception et de préparer votre arrivée.

Reportez-vous aux conditions et détails des chambres pour plus d'informations concernant les frais applicables pour les lits d'appoint et les personnes supplémentaires.

Politique relative à l’âge requis

Les enfants sont toujours les bienvenus, à condition d’être accompagnés ! Au moins un des occupants de chaque chambre Aloft doit être âgé de 21 ans ou plus. Assurez-vous d’apporter une pièce d’identité pour que nous puissions vérifier votre âge.

Rated 3.9 out of 5 by 367 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Aloft i had a very nice stay here the staff was kind the place was clean rooms was nise i would go back in a heart beat thank you Aloft August 5, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by pleasantly surprised not sure what to expect; like the concept; hospitality was wonderful; everyone was super friendly; impressed by the cleanliness. August 12, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Awesome view We booked the harbor view room and we had a beautiful view - definitely worth the extra $$. Room was very modern and comfortable. December 3, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Everything great but breakfast Eggs are premade patties. Same with omelettes. That's a problem. January 17, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good time Stopped over on my way too and from NYC, very nice hotel with a great location in national harbor. December 16, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Aloft Wedding Stay Everything was wonderful. The staff - Keyri, Rim, Autumn an Tiana - were all incredibly helpful, friendly and very professonal. May 29, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Beautifull hotel A very nice hotel in an alternative place to visit Washington. A cheap an comfortable solution and a way to find a bit of relax August 21, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by tHIS HOTEL HAS GREAT AMBIENCE AND FRIENDLY SERVICE. LOVED THE VIEW. THE HARBOR WAS BEAUTIFUL AT NIGHT AND IN THE MORNING. LOVED WATCHING THE PLANES FLY IN. GREAT DINING CLOSE BY. March 27, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Cozy modern hotel with great staff The aloft is a great hotel. I stayed for about 2 weeks on business and the staff was very courteous. I appreciated the services they offered in terms of texting in any questions. I was constantly asked how my stay was going which was greatly appreciated. There was a green service offered in which you could decline room service and get a $5 voucher. While the service is great the execution is not very consistent. Sometimes i would have the voucher and others not. The card would just be left on the door so perhaps another guest would take it? But nonetheless it is a great incentive. I would use the voucher on breakfast which was great. Everyday i would order a sandwich which was prepared by a lovely staff named Tina and when not her Marcus. They were very pleasant. I didn't get the opportunity to enjoy the bar but I thought the area was very nice offering a pool table. The pool was a decent size but was not heated so was not very enjoyable. The patio bonfire was nice for cozy nights. I stayed in a kingsize bed which was fairly comfortable. There weren't any drawers in my room which wasn't convenient for an extended stay but i made do. Overall the stay was nice. No complaints. November 23, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Riverview rooms on 6-8 floors are superb. First time on 6th floor. What a difference. Really enjoyed the view this time. Will definitely recommend Aloft to my friends. February 21, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Poor Customer Service The staff members who handled my check-in and check-out did not pay attention. The room smalled of cigarette smoke. October 29, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great staff! The staff went out of their way to make me feel at home...from check in to check out, everyone was so friendly. May 31, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by an okay stay Not a great Aloft. The pool was also being treated or very dirty so we couldn't go in. Poor check-in and out. January 28, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great stay... Great stay as always... room was perfect and staff always accommodating... Thank you. December 2, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome hotel & staff Staff was vwry friendly & inviting. Hotel was clean & comfortable. Would stay again & recommend to anyone' August 13, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Not At All Impressed! Stayed two nights Jan 5-6, 2013. Upon entry into the room I noticed that the carpet was stained and the EXTREMELY small room looked as if it hadn't been properly dusted/cleaned in months. The bed was hard and uncomfortable. Saturday morning housekeeping knocked on my door at 10 as I was getting dressed to leave, I opened the door and left the latch in the door so she could get in. At 10:30 when I got ready to leave she still hadn't entered so of course I closed the door when I left. I returned at 1:00 and the room hadn't been cleaned. I called to the front desk and they said someone would be back and they returned at 5:00. I sat in the chair so that she could make the bed but all she did was pick up the dirty towels off of the floor and exited the room. She didn't even give me new ones. When I noticed that she was "finished" I had to go out in the hall to find someone who spoke english, because of course she didn't and tell them to replace the towels and make the bed. And last but not least the toilet...sometimes it flushes and sometimes it doesn't. The one good thing is that the front desk staff was extremely pleasant to talk to. I guess it's a little to HIP for my taste! January 7, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Beautiful location but improvements needed The hotel is located in a great spot. The staff could use more training on interpersonal communication. May 1, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Staff Nice property in a great location. Staff was great especially Autumn who couldnt have been more helpful. April 4, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel staff is wonderful! thanks to Marvin Marvin was extremely professional and polite!!! thanks for making my day! December 8, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by This hotel is Modern-Minimalist The staff was courteous, the room was clean, and convenient to where our conference was being held. November 20, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent except We truly enjoy Aloft Hotels. This was our second stay at an Aloft. The atmoshpere is wonderful. The pool, salt water, is refreshing and the pool area well kept. We had a few problems. We tried to order a pay-per-view movie and it didnt work. So we called the front desk, someone came up almost before we hung up the phone. The problem could not be resolved and we couldn't order anything. Though there was mention of installing a new tv. But this was 8:00 at night. What disturbed me was the lack of follow up by the front desk/customer service. They never apologized for the issues, never asked if we wanted a different room or anything. The next day we wwaitedd for a long time to check out, though there were plenty of staff at the front desk only one person was waiting on customers. When asked, by another guest if they could help she was told she would have to wait. Secondly, we waited all that time to turn in our key. We werent even given a statment of charges or anything though I asked for one. When I tried to inquire about the failed movie I was simply told oh, you called last night didnt you, The movie was removed. Never any explanation, an apology, a willgness to comp us or anything. January 28, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great hotel with friendly staff The hotel team is extremely friendly and Accomodating. The hotel is clean and well maintained too. September 29, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by This hotel has modern amenities. Our suite had a spectacular view of the Potomac River!! December 26, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent The hotel is very customer focus. The hotel amenties were exccelent for business travelers. September 19, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Location Excellent location! My parents live in the condos across the street. Very nice room and view! January 3, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect Romantic Getaway I surprised my husband with an overnight getaway.I easily booked online, loved the alacart options for booking & loved the option for a breakfast upgrade.We checked in & Marvin was very friendly & helpful.Even with a full lobby of guests,he gave us his undivided attention & even told us about the SPG program & offered us 2 complimentary drinks at the bar if we wanted to sign up. He even accommodated us by giving us a higher level room so we had a view of the water even though we didn't have the "water view" room. He was very friendly and made our first impression of the hotel great. Our room was perfect. Clean & all the necessities of home. We loved the modern feel. The bed was comfy and the black out shades allowed us to sleep in the next morning. The hotel bar was nice..lots of local beers to choose from & full stocked bar. The bartender gave us a recommendation of foods at Rosa Mexicana, literally across the street for dinner. The hotel is in the PERFECT location for walking to nightlife, restaurants, water front. The parking garage is steps away and costs $13 for 24 hrs. We watched the sunset sitting on the rooftop deck of the wxyz lounge at the hotel before walking across the street to Rosa Mexicana where we enjoyed an amazing dinner. The table side guacamole is sinful. After dinner we walked up to Bobby McKey's piano bar where we laughed, sang and enjoyed the dueling pianos. A must go to spot! We returned to the hotel where the lobby and bar where hopping! Our room was very quiet and we slept well on the comfy beds. Breakfast was delicious. You can walk up and order a breakfast sandwich and then there are many alacart items to go with it. Lots of options and it was really yummy. It was such a GREAT little getaway and we can't wait to go back! March 23, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great hotel but... This was my second stay at Aloft National Harbor, in each visit I was a bit concerned about the cleanliness of the guest rooms. On my first stay, I honestly felt the cleaning staff had perhaps rushed through that particular room. On my second stay, the first room that I was given was clearly not clean enough for for guest use. Apparently staff had been in repairing the phone system and left behind the old phone, the new phone box and all it's contents were left on the desk. A clipboard of staff work papers were also on the desk. The carpeting in this room was stained and very unappealing. I immediately asked for a new room. The staff person Clarice changed my room and apologized and remarked that the room was clean when she was just in there." Dirty carpets never equate to clean anything in my opinion. I was assigned three guest rooms during two stays, there were noticeable stains on the carpet. I have stayed in a lot of hotels and maybe it is the demographics of the staff that caused me to feel a little less as an appreciated guest than at other establishments. I love the concept off the Aloft and it's residency on the National Harbor is plum but my experience could have been better, I thought. February 10, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by This was great This hotel was very unique and I enjoyed this hotel, keep up the good work staff!!!!! June 17, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great beds The beds were super comfortable, I enjoyed myself here at the National Harbor Aloft June 17, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Convenient Location - Staff Needs Training Upon trying to check in, stood in lobby (no markings to indicate 'Wait Here for Next Available...') waiting for either of 2 desk staff to be finished with their respective customers. Waited for close to 10 minutes for one to become available (much too long in my opinion). But, as desk staff was finishing up w/ one person, a man in a wheel chair and his family rolled off the elevator, past me, and right up to the desk! The desk person should have said SOMETHING (I felt quite invisible at that point), but instead of saying something, proceeded to check them in next. FINALLY got someone to check me in; asked questions of the desk about hotel exits to the parking garage (he did not know about the back entrance??) and had to go back and ask for the drink vouchers that came with the Travelocity booking. Later, went to the bar to get a drink, and they said that due to computer issues, that I could not get one (again, voucher for drinks...he couldn't just take that?), so had to leave the hotel. Some of the staff (more than once) did not give us the right of way (stepped in front of us, etc). This should be standard in the service industry, and in most hotels, the staff is much more considerate to customers. December 26, 2012
<<prev 9 10 11 12 13 next>>
Meilleur tarif garanti | Liste des hôtels Aloft | Professionnels du voyage | Groupe de développement Starwood | Conditions d’utilisation du site Web | Déclaration de principe sur le respect de la vie privée