アロフト・シリコンバレー

  • アメリカ合衆国
  • 94560
  • カリフォルニア,
  • ニューアーク
  • 8200 Gateway Boulevard
  • マップ

空室状況&料金

閉じる
  • 90日を超えるご滞在については、866-539-3446までお電話でお問い合わせください。
  • ご予約は、ご利用日の550日前からのみの受け付けとなっております。
  • 日付をもう一度確認してください。
1室 1 , 大人1名 大人1 , お子様1名 お子様0
Rated 3.9 out of 5 by 100 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best Aloft Anywhere I've stayed at Alofts around the globe and have been pleased with the service as it is consistently good. However, the rooms at this location as well as the bar staff and happy hour at the Aloft Silicon Valley Aloft must be the best kept secret in the SF Bay area. One of the best happy hours anywhere with efficient and courteous bar staff and the rooms are substantially better than at any other Aloft. Love this hotel and it's worth the trip over the bridge to escape the run-down and over priced hotels in the rest of Silicon Valley. December 5, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Just Okay We stayed at Aloft because of its location and rate. Our initial suite upgrade was not handled very well; small room and poorly located very far from the elevators. I requested another room and it was finally handled properly. We took the green option but did not realize that that alternative had no room service i.e. no trash pickup, no bed making and no extra bottled water. It needs to be made cleared that the maid will not visit the room under that option. We had a perk of free hot drink but the drink was poor - not very tasty and on the third day, there expresso machine broke down so no steamed beverages were available. The rooms are fairly sparse with relatively cheap and minimal furnishings. The bed was very comfortable. Shower had a very slick and dangerous floor especially after using the shampoo and soap; there was a very slippery film. Also, the soap and shampoo did not rinse off very easily; seems to be the wrong formulation with the water type in the hotel. The good things about the hotel were the small gym, the prompt housekeeping service and the parking. December 1, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Great East Bay Alternative - except for that pesky fire alarm My favorite hotel in the bay area. Generous rooms, great kitchen and bar, fast internet, and despite the east-Bay location, it still has close proximity to 1 Hacker Way in Menlo Park. Unfortunately, my last visit was accompanied by several hotel-wide fire alarms from 2:30-3:30 AM. Staff compensated everyone with free breakfast (except us SPG platinum members who already had free breakfast) November 24, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Disappointed This is my 2nd stay at an Aloft property and I was hoping it would be better. Sadly, it was not. The gap in the door at the bottom is much too large allowing noise from the hallway as well as the ice making machine to be heard much too easily in the room. The mattress was surprisingly in poor condition and not comfortable. Overall this was not a good visit. I was also here for a holiday party and the food provided when served was barely warm and the outside bar provided was cash only and very expensive. November 18, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Nice extended stay I stayed here for business for 2 weeks straight - wonderful service, housekeeping and friendly lobby. October 27, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Friendly Bartender Enjoyed talking with the bartender at the WXYZ bar while waiting for my colleagues. Friendly, professional and he remembered my name when I showed up there a day later. Made me feel like I had a friend at the Aloft. October 27, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Stay Yet Again Not much more to say. This is the third time I've stayed here and it has always been nothing short of an excellent experience. October 21, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good staff Thanks to Josh on working with me to get a room that met my needs. Appreciate his consideration and attention to detail. October 20, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Comfotable rooms Very comfortable and nice work area for the business traveler October 18, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Exceptional!!! This is by far my all-time favorite Aloft hotel. My 6 year old daughter and I stay there every 2 weeks, she loves the pool and we always have an amazing time. Due to a recent divorce, this is our second home and it's provided a lot of comfort for my daughter and I. I'd like to especially thank Josh, Manager, for always being exceptional to us, he makes us feel like family when we're there and his customer service is beyond amazing. My daughter asks for him by name even! The rooms are always clean, service amazing, friendly staff and great location. That's the reason why we will continue to stay there. Simply amazing and a true definition of "hospitality". Thank you. October 9, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Overal rating nice and quiet accommodations, friendly staff, will go back and recommend to fiends. August 29, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Better than expected The room was spacious and quiet. Staff was very responsive and friendly. I have stayed at multiple Alofts and this one is the best. August 25, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very nice crew From the moment i checked in all the way thru check out,the employees is very nice and polite. Especially Brian who works the night I arrive August 25, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Just WOW! One of the best properties I've stayed at this year. Everything from the room to the pool to the staff was 5-Star quality. August 23, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Loud but good Given a room in a different location, this would have been a good stay. The only room left when I checked in was a ground floor, by the bar and pool. It was loud until well past 10pm. I'd stay again but would be much more particular about my room location for business travel. August 21, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by noisy with no solution I booked 3 rooms next to each other for my guests. We did not sleep from 2am. Because a room next to us had a super crazy drinking party. I called front desk 4 times, but they did not solve our issues. because they dont want to kick out the drinking people next to our room. August 19, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Ok for preferred guests, but poor SPG Platinum recognition Was not upgraded to the larger 650 sq feet room. Got assigned near the elevator. The walls are paper thin. I can hear my neighbor talking very clearly. Two towels in each guest room, in adequest staffing and training. I guess the management and owners are too cheap. Water pressure is very low to a very discomfortable shower and bath. Wait staff needs to learn proferssionalism. August 18, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by A little slip on the checkout process I made reservation for 2 rooms for my friend and me. At the time we checked in, my friend provided her credit card and ID to pay for her room. However, after we left, I found Aloft charged both rooms to my credit card account. My friend had to write me a check to cover her expenses. No big deal, but just a little inconvenience. August 15, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Silicon Valley Service was excellent by the staff, and quality of food was great. Just once concern: Ordering lunch for a total of $22, and the receiving a $5 delivery charge + $5.94 service charge and then expecting to leave a $5 tip, seems excessive. August 15, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good Hotel Good hotel. The room was great and they were very receptive to service as I asked to change my room and asked for toothpaste in the am. August 14, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent hotel I love the modern features of the hotel, its real up to date! August 11, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Has everything you need in the room: microwave, fridge, and 2 king beds Staffs are every courteous and room is cleaned. My air conditioner not working and the repairmen showed up within 5 mins after reported.Overall I am very please with my stay at the Aloft. August 6, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel has great features and outstanding service The installations are so modern and comfortable, the food is delicious, the staff is very capable and friendly. July 28, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Rooms Room was large with seating area/kitchen/separate bath. July 23, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Engineering Technician Very nice hotel, just stay for 2 days don't have time to explore. Everyone very friendly. July 21, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by A Great Stay The rooms are large & very comfortable. Everyone that I encountered on the staff seemed very friendly and attentive. Highly recommend. July 21, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by A modern design A modern design and comfortable interior of a room. July 20, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by A number of issues The good: Nice rooms, wifi worked, quiet, free parking The bad: Check-in was a mess. We arrived around 11pm. My colleagues and I had three rooms. My colleague checked in first and was assigned a room with the door wide-open and a repairman fixing the plumbing. He had to wait for the repairs to be finished before entering his room. I was assigned a room, neither of my key-cards worked, so I returned to the front desk, they re-issued the key-cards, again they didn't work. But then, someone actually opened the door - I'd been assigned a room already given to someone else and I had woken them up in the process of trying to open the door. After apologizing, I returned to the front desk who had no idea why there was someone in that room. They eventually gave me another room. The refrigerator was turned off, I turned it on and it sounded like it was about to explode. I turned it off again and returned to the front desk to ask them to store my refrigerated medication for the night. At this point it was midnight. Having spent lots of time at the front desk, I could see the staff's screen. The background looked like a photo of him posing with some sort of automatic riffle. Not exactly the type of image I'd expect to see at a front desk of a business. Note that there is a $5 toll to cross the nearby bridge (but none coming back). July 16, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by i had great experiences The air conditioner in my room did not work well so i contacted front desk and then the staff comes in quickly. it looked that it didn't go well but he did his best to resolve all of problems and indeed he was very nice and kind. After all, we were relocated to the other room and it could be worse experience for me but due to his support, i could enjoy that moment. July 13, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect 4th of July Weekend! Everything was Great! Dylan at the Front Desk is so Sweet, she was a huge help! Rooms are Great! we had friends over to watch the Soccer game (world cup) and the living room and wet bar area are a Huge plus! We stayed in our room most of the day Sunday and hskp did not bother us once which was nice not like other hotels i've been to before. Beds are very comfortable. Differently coming back and i will recommend friends & Family! July 10, 2014
  • 2015-07-29T16:13:45.344-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_100, tr_100
  • loc_en_US, sid_1300, prod, sort_default
<<prev2 3 4 5 next>>
ベストレートギャランティー | ホテル一覧 アロフト | 旅行代理店 | スターウッド開発グループ | ウェブサイトご利用規約 | 最新の個人情報保護声明