アロフト・ポートランドエアポートキャスケードステーション

  • アメリカ合衆国
  • 97220
  • オレゴン,
  • ポートランド
  • 9920 NE Cascades Parkway
  • マップ

空室状況&料金

お子様/1室

この情報をご提供いただくことで、お客様のご宿泊に最適な客室を探して、ご到着に備えて客室を準備することができます。

折り畳み式ベッドと追加人数料金については、客室規約と詳細情報をご覧ください。

Rated 4.3 out of 5 by 258 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by First time problem I have stayed here 3 times in the past several months for travel and always had great service. On this trip the Friday night band was too loud and kept my son and I up although not late until 10:30pm with an international flight to catch the next morning. The staff commented Yeah it can be loud in your room and that was the end of the conversation. Mostly it was the vibrations felt in the bed. June 29, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Style and Comfort! Much more contemporary than the average hotel. Great style with relaxed atmosphere. Kid and dog friendly is a plus. Great location just outside of Portland with easy access to highways. June 30, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Trying too hard not relaxing This hotel is not great for families or anyone looking for sleep or relaxation. As soon as i walked in there was loud music, unfriendly staff and overload of stimulation. Loud until after 10 and we could hear the music and voices in the courtyard past 12 am.ot conducive to sleeping. This hotel is trying too hard and missing the point June 29, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing Atmosphere I normally stay in other hotels near the Aloft and have never stayed here except for this one time. Upon first walking in you either see the pool, sitting area and gym or the bar (Depending on which side you enter); the hotel also has a flight board that lets you check your flight. It has a modern feel to it, the rooms are a bit dark, especially the bathroom with the odd lighting arrangement but it helped me relax. The pool is open 24 hours a day and ITS NOT FREEZING it is actually warm. I can not remember the name of all the staff but they were all kind from the the housekeeper to front desk staff. Thanks Kathy. Breakfast is not a strong point but you have so much to choose from just a walk from the hotel. June 23, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by This hotel is quiet and clean The staff is responsive and the rooms are quiet and clean. June 27, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by My new favorite hotel! Outstanding staff; great use of small space; surprisingly quiet given location. Easy access to shopping, light rail, and airport. June 27, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by STRANGE SMELL The room had a strange smell. We were not told that we could not park and fly unless we booked directly with the hotel. We had to drive to the airport in the early morning because we were not allowed to stay parked at the hotel even though we would have paid for stay and fly. Not enough information and no attempt was made to help us out. June 24, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by I love staying at Aloft! The only question I had this stay was around the "rewards program" for not using housekeeping services. It used to be that a guest received a $5 voucher for each day that he/she did not use housekeeping services. I was there for 4 nights and didn't use them once but received no voucher, did you discontinue the program? It was a nice incentive and you could use the voucher at the WXYZ lounge. June 23, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Clean, quiet, well styled, friendly staff I booked this hotel as a stopover on the way to the Oregon coast. The room was very clean and efficiently configured. I received a room on the second floor that seemed to be heavily booked as I passed many other guests in the hall. Once inside the room, I was unable to hear any of the other guests on the floor. This hotel is located on the Eastern approach to the Portland Airport. I heard very little air traffic and certainly not enough to disturb sleep. Based on my experience, I intend to book future stays at this hotel chain. June 19, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Airport Hotel Great airport hotel. Responsive staff June 24, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by re mx is always a crowd pleaser Always frindly service and enjoyable stay. Great location as well. June 23, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Exceptional Hotel Property Comfort and accessability to resturants and shopping outstanding. Staff very helpful. Plus the view! I had a great room with window so see Mt. Hood. Beautiful. Although at the airport, I seldom heard a plane unless sitting at the window to watch them land. That was pretty cool too. June 21, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great hotel near the airport This is an awesome hotel near the airport. You can easily get to it through the Light Rail train station right across the parking lot, or easily by car if you are renting like we were. The bar area is nice, but if you don't want food from there, there are plenty of other options in the nearby area. The rooms are big, with a nice bathroom, plugs near the bed (some hotels still don't do this!), and a comfy bed itself. Surprisingly for being directly under one of the runway approaches, we did not hear any planes during the night, with one of us being a light sleeper. Overall good value, and easy access. June 11, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Sorely Disgruntled! After calling ahead and confirming that we would be receiving a double queen room, we arrived very late (they knew this in advance as well) only to find out that they were completely booked and our room only had one bed. My husband and I had just returned from a long flight, having both just had surgery and there was someone with us to help us. This was why I confirmed the double queen room ahead of time. We ended up not being able to stay as he had no where to sleep.. The man at the desk refused to refund our money and was rude when I asked him to note that we did NOT stay but had to go find another hotel. I will not recommend this hotel. March 28, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by first time stay Rooms need a comfortable easy chair to sit in to watch t.v June 17, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Dependable Always a good stay at this hotel - the first time I had an issue with the housekeeping (they never made up the room) but they management were quick to apologize and offer resolution (bonus Starpoints) when I e-mailed them after my stay. Enjoyed the live music during the second stay, but during the first it was so loud when I checked in that I could barely hear the clerk at the Aloha Desk. Nevertheless, comfortable and loved - absolutely LOVED - the coffee in the room. Excellent flavor and comes in a cute paper to-go cup with a picture of a Vespa on it. You also get a discount for dining at the Sheraton and you can take the shuttle over. January 31, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Convenient No worries or complaints. So convenient to airport and city with light rail. The chain is obviously pretty standardized, but people are the difference. Quite a nice staff here, another enjoyable stay. Stayed multiple times. February 18, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Convenience was remarkable This hotel was situated in an area that worked really well. You don't have to drive around a city you're not familiar with to enjoy Portland. The Max is within walking distance and will take you everywhere! June 12, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by great property near the airport.... i have stayed at a number of aloft properties around the world but this one would have to be my favourite....great staff, very good location & just the right distance from the airport.... check-in was quick & there was very pleasant live music at the bar....great atmosphere.... i was initially concerned about noise from the airport but i had no trouble sleeping at night as far as noise was concerned.... the hotel is surrounded but lots of restaurants as well as a number of big brand shops like best buy & dsw.... there is a free shuttle to the airport that leaves every 30 minutes.... would definitely stay here again if i have an early morning flight out of pdx.... May 29, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great As always I stay at htis hotel frequently on business and booked this time for a weekend stay with my wife. The hotel was great as usual and my wife was very impressed. This was her first stay at an Aloft property. June 9, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Overall pleasant experience Stayed for 3 nights. Staff were all welcoming and helpful from check-in to final free shuttle to airport. Room was attractively decorated and well-equipped--bed very comfortable, lots of places to plug in our gadgets. Liked the breakfast sandwiches and other food for sale in the very convenient lobby cafe (much preferable to the neighnbouring IHOP).. Two suggestions.: Bedside reading lights to allow one person to read while the other sleeps. (Lights on wall cast too much light.) Check out shorwer drains--musty smell from ours periodically. May 30, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best at PDX With the choices near the Portland airport Aloft is an outstanding value and location. For business the convenience factor makes it my pick when I need to be able to pack and go with a tight schedule. Getting into Portland and back is easy given the location near the freeway system nearby. June 6, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Modern sophisticate Loved the look & feel of this hotel. Modern and sophisticate with an emphasis on functionality. Just wished they had a Happy Hour at the bar and more selection for dine-in. As it was, I dined out. June 6, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Fun & Funky hotel for the adventurous traveler Nicely stylized hotel with all the required amenities, but none of the annoying other bits. Cool décor, easy access, nice room layout, great view of Mt. Hood. Wi-Fi is annoyingly intermittent, but is complimentary. June 6, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very friendly staffs! I stay at least 4 times a year at the Loft and I have to say that I love it. It is very easy to get to the airport and all you need is close by. What I like the most is that the staffs are great! Friendly, resonding, helping - all you need! :-) Thanks a lot! June 3, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by One of the best hotels near the airport I always try to stay here when passing through Portland, about 6 separate times as I write this review. First off, its in a great area. Cascade Station has a lot of places to eat and shop within walking distance. Famous Daves is right across the street if you feel like some good BBQ. There is also Buffalo Wild Wings, Red Robin, and IHOP within a 2 minute walk. Plus some smaller shops closer to Ikea (Starbucks, Jamba Juice, Panda Express, Sushi, and my favorite Yo-Cream Frozen Yogurt). Its a good area to stay if you want to spend a little time. aloft hotel has a very young, modern, hip look and feel to it. When you walk in it is very open. You will see the wxyz bar where you can get some great drinks and appys. A pool table and some Apple computers you can use. There is a nice pool and fitness center as well. In the summer months they have a nice patio area for the wxyz bar. In the main lobby there is a tv monitor with flight schedules at the Portland Airport, and stations to check into your flight. There is a lot of parking behind the hotel. Plenty of room for a large moving truck or motorhome even. My experience with the front staff has been good. They are friendly and quick to help you with your requests. Overall you won't be disappointed staying here February 14, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Upscale and lively We stay at Aloft for its ambiance which is upscale and lively. Our favorite property is Aloft, Bangkok. At Portland Airport, the staff is friendly, the lounge area is very nice. The outdoor seating area is a good place to sit and visit with friends. I do wish that there was a continental breakfast choice included in the price. June 2, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Room was very cute and comfortable I was not sure what to expect, but i liked it. I liked the design and lay out of the room. It was close to the airport, but I slept well having them fly overhead. I did not hear my neighbors very quite and peaceful. June 3, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Standard Aloft Hotel This is similar to other Aloft hotels. The staff is friendly. The location is good, 10 minutes from PDX. There are several chain restaurants within easy walking distance. There is on-call shuttle service to the airport. Loud music in the lobby. There are many snacks and drinks available in the lobby, although they are not cheap. As with other Aloft hotels, the room lighting design is not so good. The bathroom lighting cannot be turned on without lighting up the bedroom, waking anyone who might be sleeping. December 1, 2011
Rated 4 out of 5 by Close to perfect The staff were exceptional, friendly, and helpful. First class, all the way. The design and décor are unique and attractive. You feel like you're in a $250/night hotel. The hotel is very clean, and looks new. The rooms are small. It's ideal for 1 person, but if going with a spouse, you'll be crowded. PROS * The hotel is small, so it's easy to get in, and get out. * For some reason, Portland put a mall next to the airport, so that means that there are many good restaurants to choose from. CONS * The shuttle to the airport doesn't run very often, and may stop at other hotels, if needed. * For an airport hotel, it is not sound proofed from the planes that fly nearby. The $169/night felt a bit high, but using the $40 AAA discount made it worth it. If traveling alone, I would stay there, again. May 21, 2014
<<prev2 3 4 5 ... 10 next>>
ベストレートギャランティー | ホテル一覧 アロフト | 旅行代理店様 | スターウッド開発グループ | ウェブサイトご利用規約 | プライバシーステートメント