Номера и тарифы

Детей на номер

Информация позволяет найти номера, лучше всего подходящие для гостей мероприятия, и подготовиться к вашему приезду.

О раскладушках и дополнительных персональных сборах см. условия и описание номера.

Rated 4.3 out of 5 by 294 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Convenient No worries or complaints. So convenient to airport and city with light rail. The chain is obviously pretty standardized, but people are the difference. Quite a nice staff here, another enjoyable stay. Stayed multiple times. February 18, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Super friendly and considerate check in staff I had waited nearly 40 minutes for the shuttle. So by the time i got to the hotel, it was about 1 AM. I was super tired. Staff was very apologetic about the shuttle wait. The staff took care of me by offering some drinks from the Aloft market area and even offered a free breakfast sandwich voucher. I love it when the staff recognize a weary traveller and try to make everything right. September 17, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by great property near the airport.... i have stayed at a number of aloft properties around the world but this one would have to be my favourite....great staff, very good location & just the right distance from the airport.... check-in was quick & there was very pleasant live music at the bar....great atmosphere.... i was initially concerned about noise from the airport but i had no trouble sleeping at night as far as noise was concerned.... the hotel is surrounded but lots of restaurants as well as a number of big brand shops like best buy & dsw.... there is a free shuttle to the airport that leaves every 30 minutes.... would definitely stay here again if i have an early morning flight out of pdx.... May 29, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by very nice all of the staff was very friendly. rooms were very clean. great restaurants across the street September 14, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Complete disappointment after long day of travel We usually always stay at the Aloft Potland Airport when we travel from the airport. I made my usual reservations, received confirmations, then even confirmed my room a day prior knowing our flight would be coming in after midnight. I was assured our room was reserved as requested and that there would be no problem with our late arrival. After a 20 hour day of flying two flights of over 7 hours in flight, we arrived at our hotel to be told a tour had come in and that our room was no longer available but they could send us to a sister hotel. Not what you want to hear at 12:45 am. And to top it all off, the sister hotel they sent us to was very old and was In need of a complete renovation in their rooms (we actually saw a lot of mold in the bathrooms). I have recommended the Aloft to many of my friends and associates as "the" place to stay if you are flying out of or to the Portland airport. That will not happen anymore. This situation was completely unacceptable and unprofessional. In this day of social media, customer service should be exceptional for companies tht care about continued business from loyal customers...not making those customers feel disregarded. December 28, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by One of the best hotels near the airport I always try to stay here when passing through Portland, about 6 separate times as I write this review. First off, its in a great area. Cascade Station has a lot of places to eat and shop within walking distance. Famous Daves is right across the street if you feel like some good BBQ. There is also Buffalo Wild Wings, Red Robin, and IHOP within a 2 minute walk. Plus some smaller shops closer to Ikea (Starbucks, Jamba Juice, Panda Express, Sushi, and my favorite Yo-Cream Frozen Yogurt). Its a good area to stay if you want to spend a little time. aloft hotel has a very young, modern, hip look and feel to it. When you walk in it is very open. You will see the wxyz bar where you can get some great drinks and appys. A pool table and some Apple computers you can use. There is a nice pool and fitness center as well. In the summer months they have a nice patio area for the wxyz bar. In the main lobby there is a tv monitor with flight schedules at the Portland Airport, and stations to check into your flight. There is a lot of parking behind the hotel. Plenty of room for a large moving truck or motorhome even. My experience with the front staff has been good. They are friendly and quick to help you with your requests. Overall you won't be disappointed staying here February 14, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Quiet and Comfortable We have stayed here twice and we love it! There are so many eating/shopping options close by, easy access to the airport and mass transit. Being so close to the airport, you would think it would be noisy, but it's not. Very quiet rooms and very comfortable sleep. Will stay here again! September 9, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Standard Aloft Hotel This is similar to other Aloft hotels. The staff is friendly. The location is good, 10 minutes from PDX. There are several chain restaurants within easy walking distance. There is on-call shuttle service to the airport. Loud music in the lobby. There are many snacks and drinks available in the lobby, although they are not cheap. As with other Aloft hotels, the room lighting design is not so good. The bathroom lighting cannot be turned on without lighting up the bedroom, waking anyone who might be sleeping. December 1, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing Staff and Great Customer Service The hotel is great, very much an Aloft. You know if you have stayed at one, you have stayed at them all. What I do think stands out about this one than the rest is their staff. Aloft Portland has absolutely amazing customer service, at all points of interactions - front desk, the housekeeping staff, the bartenders, even the manager who hand wrote a welcome card. I stayed there on a recurring basis for a while because of business, and at the end of my last trip, they made me a care package!!!! It was such a pleasant experience, I would never stay at another hotel if I am in Portland area. August 22, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Convenient and Attactive I stayed 2 nights at the Aloft in Portland for a weekend getaway, and I was very satisfied. The staff was great, the food was easy; tasty; and affordable, the Wi-Fi was fast, and having my dog was natural and completely welcomed at no additional cost. This is a stones through from the airport and the Maxx rail system, so getting anywhere is easy. Thanks Aloft! September 2, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Nice property, convenient to airport I've stayed here before. Room was clean, spacious, well- designed. Liked the common areas too. Close to airport and MaxRail stations, so it is feasible to stay here and go into Portland without difficulty. September 3, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Thought that we were checking into a hostel, not a Starwood hotel The first impression of the lobby was not great - a small, round desk for checkin almost beside the outside door; the plain concrete lobby floor did not improve our first impression. The person checking us in, though pleasant, did not project a professional image that I associate with the Starwood hotel chain. I though that we had literally 'stepped through the looking glass' and were at the 'tea party' as everything was chaotic with a lineup of guests checking in, the front desk phone constantly ringing, other guests who had already checked in coming back to the front desk for the n'th time as their issue had not yet been resolved, and on and on. The other front desk agent who apparently was working that night was not reachable to help relieve the workload though the one working the front desk was repeatedly buzzing this person and then apologizing to those waiting at the desk that she couldn't contact him. The room was minimalist at best - the mattress thin and poor lighting throughout. Given the price that we had paid I expected way better, both in the calibre of the facility and the service standard. September 2, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by great location, friendly staff and a great hotel I like the location for my travel purpose, the staff are very friendly, clean rooms and recognize the spg member level September 2, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Great hotel needing quality control We love Aloft but found this one had a few issues: fruit and veg quality was terrible in the cafe. Sheets in bedroom were very scratchy and rough. Hairs left on Bliss body lotion and sink. Found an adult oriented flyer on the floor by the bed (bad housekeeping and glad my 8 year old didn't find it first). Elevator was grubby. Front desk agent at check out wasn't fully trained. Her supervisor didn't provide appropriate support and also pointed to where the butter was kept in the cafe (she should walk the 5 feet from the front desk). Hotel was difficult to find from airport as no directional signs to indicate where it was. July 29, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Hotel @ PDX Great location close to PDX with ample parking and located on MAX red line. Great Park and Fly option. Close to restaurants and shopping at Cascade Station. WiFi can be spotty, as can phone reception depending on your carrier. Lobby bar with some additional self-serve food options. Nice outdoor seating options, as well as a pool and gym. August 25, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Very convenient 2 minute walk to the Max light rail, which takes you to the airport and downtown Portland. Many dining options across the street and next door. Target, Ikea, Best Buy... within walking distance. Free wifi and not resort fee is a plus. Very quiet even though train right next door and airport down the street. August 24, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Bartender We enjoyed several evenings in the hotel bar treated to masterfully concocted beverages by the most talented mixologist I've had the pleasure of being served by in many a year. August 25, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Stay was Ok Arrived on shuttle from airport. Hotel is second stop for the shuttle. Front Desk clerk seemed way too interested in chatting with another staff member before bothering to assist me. Room was your standard Aloft which I generally love, but the room was dirty and the mattress creaked. I was too tired to bother to complain so I can't speak as to how Staff would have handled it. I was not thanked for being a platinum member nor told or asked about the points amenity, however it posted soon after my stay. Overall an ok hotel. January 9, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Food The hotel had great food as well as alot of great restaurants very close. August 25, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Ultra-modern and Upbeat This was my first time staying at this hotel. It was recommended by my son. Initially, I was a little concern that it might be a little too high tech for me. The décor was very unique and I loved the colors and ultra-modern style. The room was clean and fresh with a lot of shelf space and power outlets, I will definitely stay at an Aloft Hotel in the future and would highly recommend it to anyone interested in an upbeat atmosphere with a change from the norm. The one drawback to this hotel was that there was not a restaurant onsite or a breakfast meal included as a part of the price. However, at this particular location, there were several restaurants within close walking distance. The staff here were very friendly and helpful. This was one of my best experiences at a hotel. June 8, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by A few shortcomings The sparse-furnishings approach has its drawbacks. For example, a single light switch controls washbasin/"closet" space and toilet/shower space. It would improve things to have a separate control for the shower space to act as a night light, but the single switch/double space lighting is too bright to leave on at night. The rationale for the frosted window from the toilet space to the sleeping space is unclear. August 18, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Bed/Pool The facility is great and great location with all the shopping stores. the only thing that you can do better on would be a better cushioned bed. My back actually was bothering me from sleeping on the bed. I don't think I've had that problem staying at Westin or Sheraton. Just a suggestion. the pool should always be equipped with towels at all times. We have to ask for towels at the front desk each time we used the pool and they would only give us 2 towels at a time and there were 4 of us. February 18, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Mostly good, a few tweaks to improve First time in an Aloft. Mostly i liked the room design -- very convenient for an actual traveler. I do have a few nitpicks though that might improve future properties. 1. The clothes hangers are high, but not high enough to hang a pair of pants. I'm short, yet mine flopped on the tray below (and prevented use fo that shelf). Generally, though, the alternative closet is kind of cool. 2. Shower drain was deafeningly loud (i.e., woke the sleeping). We found that putting a washcloth over the drain damped the noise. Might just be our room (407). 3. Sink is pretty but function doesn't live up to appearance. In particular, the drain stopper was broken -- or maybe just weird. None of us could figure out how to make it open short of taking it out. We may be idiots, but there are probably more like us out there. 4. It would be really useful to have a towel rack by the sink, not exclusively in the lavatory (which might not be accessible). We wound up clipping a towel to the aforementioned hangers so that we could dry our hands easily after washing. 5. Definitely specific to our room, the desk chair was broken. Sit in it -- you'll find it lists hard to the right. Usable but a bit uncomfortable. 6. Pool was nice, but putting out a few more towels would make it nicer. Again, these are all minor points. The room was, in general, quite nice. A few adjustments in new properties to the basic design would make it more pleasant. August 24, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by First experience with Aloft This was our first experience with Aloft - we are gold SPG members, owning multiple Starwood timeshares plus lots of experience with the varying levels of their hotels. This was an excellent experience for us and we will definitely seek out Alofts in the future. Suggestion: hotel expects too much of their front desk staff - juggling check-ins, check-outs, stocking the snack/take out area and taking food orders. Either increase staffing there or split responsibilities more. August 1, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great place to stay, good location We stayed three nights here on 2 different occasions in July. Both times, the staff went above and beyond the call of duty to make us feel welcome. We even got a late check out on the last day since our flight out wasn't till late at night. The room was clean and very different, but is modern. The pool and fitness center are open 24 hours which would be nice (didn't use them). They could use a hot tub. August 1, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice place to stay, but the Front Desk needs to do better I realize there can be a lot of variability with the Front Desk experience at any hotel, based on who you're dealing with, but with the aLoft PDX hotel I think overall Front Desk performance needs to improve. Specifically: Speed of check-in, AND efficiency of processing (the turnover rate with each guest is just too slow!!). Particularly for SPG Platinum or Gold, there should be a segregated line, and the guest folio should be pre-prepared and ready to go as soon as the guest presents themselves (profile, ccard info, etc. should already be loaded) and proper picture ID. July 24, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great stay!! My friend and I came down from Seattle for the Pearl Jam concert. The hotel was awesome. The decor has great lines, the staff was wonderful and I want the squishy blue floor in the elevators. This was my first stay in an Aloft and I will look for an Aloft hotel first when planning my stay anywhere. You guys rocked it! December 1, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good choice near the airport The Aloft is a good choice in a large and growing retail/office compound near the airport. Rooms and amenities at Aloft properties are fairly standard and as expected. The rooms are somewhat small but perfect for a one-night airport hotel stay. Several chain restaurants, both fast-food and sit-down, are within an easy walk. The hotel has an airport shuttle shared witih other properties that's available on-demand with 10-15 minutes' notice. Portland's MAX light rail runs fairly near to the hotel (~1/4 mile) providing access to/from downtown in a little over 30 minutes and the airport in about 5 minutes. The gym had three treadmills, a bike, a couple of elliptical machines, and a weight machine. Nothing spectacular, but it definitely met my needs and expectations. The hotel provides an amenity for Gold and Platinum guests; the front-desk agent was not aware of it but just handed me a $5 credit for food/beverage when I inquired. The hotel has free parking and occasionally advertises park, stay, and fly packages. It's also a good value on cash and points stays. February 11, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Well located PDX hotel This property is directly across the street from a nice mall with lots of restaurants, has an airport shuttle, and is one long block from the train/transit into downtown Portland. Good location, good value, nice place. October 5, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great place to stay We had a great time in Portland very easy to get around with the light rail right out the door and the staff day and night were very helpful. We will be back. Thank you August 30, 2012
<<prev2 3 4 5 ... 11 next>>
Гарантия лучших тарифов | Справочник по отелям Aloft | Профессионалы в области туризма | Группа развития Starwood | Условия пользования веб-сайтом | Заявление о конфиденциальности