Aloft Montréal Airport

  • 500 McMillan Ave.
  • Montréal,
  • Quebec
  • H9P 0A2
  • Canadá
  • Mapa

Tarifas y habitaciones

Niños por hab.

Esta información nos permite identificar las habitaciones que mejor se adaptan a su grupo y prepararnos para su llegada.

Vea los términos y detalles de las habitaciones para obtener información sobre los cargos por camas plegables o personas adicionales.

Política de edad mínima

¡Los niños son siempre bienvenidos, siempre que haya algún adulto cerca también! Al menos un ocupante de cada habitación Aloft debe ser mayor de 18 años. Asegúrate de traer tu identificación en caso de que necesitamos confirmar.

Rated 3.6 out of 5 by 83 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by Breakfast Not included I was surprised breakfast was an extra charge. September 12, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Not what I expected We arrived and were greeted with attitude and given the feeling we were disturbing the lady at the counter. We were told the restaurant was closed, there was no room service and we had to go across to the sheraton to eat, and when we did it was closed. The room provided was average, not what was advertised when I made the reservation. The coffee machine was broken, and we were told they would "check it". In the meantime the coffee in the lobby was 2.50$ a pop. Hopefully that coffee machine is not charged on my credit card! Anyways, with the ammount of hotels available, its surprising that people would want to go back there. July 31, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by This hotel haa good feature The location is great for the traveller, the reception is somewhat informal, but it seems to work, the room was modern and well decorated,at first look it was very eye pleasing and well laid out . internet access was good, and allowed me to prepare for my business meeting. however the furnace(Heater AC) unit was extremelly noisy, so much so that it would be louder than the TV; trying to sleep was a challenge, the noise of the heater fan, the phone system kept beeping like an alarm unit almost every 40 min. i believe that i only got less than 4 hrs of uninterrupted sleep; not my ideal situation just before an important morning meeting.Overall the room needs improvement January 26, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Clean, Affordable, Contemporary great hotel, only issue is the fact that you can smoke in many places in Quebec (including it would seem in the bar attached to the lobby). The pool was nice, the rooms were clean. June 19, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by more attention to washrooms generally I have been very happy with the Aloft. However on my last vist I was disgusted to find hair on the floor of the washroom October 12, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Disappointment 5th stay here. Convenient location to airport although difficult to find driving - spaghetti roads. Although I updated my credit info online and assured all was well, our room was not secured, There was a mix-up on the green option so we had no service for three days. Staff pleasant but under staffed at front desk. July 21, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great airport proximity. We use your hotel because of the airport proximity, when we have an early flight out in the morning. We go to The Bifteque restaurant for the good food. We thought that the parking was going to be free, like the Sheraton, but it is safe and close parking. September 2, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Average Aloft, staff made a difference Similar to other ALoft. Staff made all the difference. Claudio checked us in, it was prompt and we were in our room in no time. The property is pet friendly, and we were placed on the first floor for allergy reasons (the Sheraton has always accommodated us on the Club floor, which is usually the top floor). They brought out the doggy bed and bowls. The pool was closed, so Claudio arranged for us to use the Sheraton facility across the street. Buffet breakfast was $10/person, good selection of items. p.s. Soap pump in room 109 not working - no big deal. Would stay here again. April 23, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by poor attention to detail i sent the Aloft team an email advising them of our late arrival, 1230am and that we required a crib for our baby, which we were assured it would be in the room. the font desk attendant couldn't find our reservation when we checked in, so it took longer to get to our room and when we got there, there was no crib in the room , so we had to call and ask for it, the fuel restaurant had minimal food choices. the carpet in the room had a lot of stains. No soap to wash our hands at the sink or in the shower only shampoo, conditioner and lotion, very disappointing. July 26, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very pleasant surprise! This hotel certainly isn't like your traditional ones. The ambiance is very modern but comfortable. I really enjoyed the room set up, it was efficient and comfortable. Not huge, but I don't need a lot of empty space in a hotel room. I do wish that there was a bathtub, but the very large shower worked great and was pleasant. The shuttle service to and from the airport was extremely quick and appreciated. I have since stayed at another Aloft and can confirm that their setup and layout is consistent, which is a huge plus for me. May 6, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 not a hotel for kids the kids where disappointed with this hotel.they were not able to swim in the pool because of the high chlorine content nor could the parents sit around the pool area because of the chlorine. there was a pool table in the lounge area that the boys enjoyed the first night but were not allowed the 2nd night.WHY,...the kids were supervised the whole time.when we asked to talk to the manager ,we were told she wasnt in only to find out that we were talking to her.the kids will be picking the hotel again next year but it wont be this one January 19, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by This hotel had lots of amenites For an airpot hotel this hotel had lots of amenities including a pool, gym, and bar. There was lots of space to sit in and around the lobby as well. It had good access to highways for both downtown Montreal and outside. August 25, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Not for Light Sleepers Very cool trendy hotel. It was in a safe neighborhood. But at the end of the Montreal Airport runway! VERY, VERY loud planes flew over head in from 6am until 10:30pm (roughly). The indoor pool water was very cold too. It was a nice hotel but not a good pick for a light sleeper. August 7, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome! I Love the style and layout of the airport. The only small downside is noise from the passing air craft but I think this is a given with an airport hotel. It is very nice, modern and has great very cheap breakfest! Loved my stay! September 15, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Features not working Hotel was fine except the safe didn't work, the TV didn't work and the heater didn't work in my room. They did switch me to another room at 11 pm at night, but I was disappointed that so many things didn't work in my first room. January 26, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent location Very clean hotel, helpful staff, very modern and quite comfortable. Appreciated the box breakfast as we were leaving early for the airport. The shuttle was a plus for us. Enjoyed our stay and will certainly be back. May 17, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Functiona Cool Not fancy or over-equipped with amenities and niceties one never uses. Perfect for airport stay. All you need December 28, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Very nice Hotel the hotel was very nice the beds and room were also very great, i enjoyed my stay. my only problem with this hotel is that the service i got from the employee's were very bad. the service was bad because i found hat the employees weren't very attentive towards the guests, when i needed towels and i ask for them they brought me any i had to go downstairs to ask for them, also they told me that i had to pay for ice if i wanted ice for my room and then i asked for ice again 3 hours later and the same person told me that it was free and that nobody told me i had to pay for ice. overall everything was great expect for the customer service September 3, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Not Happy with Front Desk Staff My sisters and I recently stayed at this hotel and had a negative experience with the Front Desk staff. Not only were they rude, but the girl checking us in was not focused on us but was talking with the clients that she had just checked in. This resulted in her making mistakes with the credit card (she did not enter it properly numerous times - resulting in us needing to use a different one - the card worked not 10 minutes later when we purchased snacks). They also proceeded to charge us for parking when we took the shuttle to and from the airport. I am a travel agent in Ottawa and have a problem refering this hotel to my clients. October 5, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Not up to par While I was thrilled to find a hotel that accepted dogs (with quite the special treatment promised on the website) I was extremely disappointed when we arrived and the website promises were not fulfilled. First, they had no record of us bringing dogs and a baby despite a very clear conversation with the booking department. Then, when they did put us in a room that would accommodate the dogs, none of the website's promised amenities for the dogs were given. No bowls (until I went down to the desk and asked again for them the next day) and no treats for the dogs or dogbeds or anything that they say on the website. This is despite a 5-day stay at the hotel with plenty of time to obtain these items to fulfil this promise. Next, the tv didn't work in our room. We were moved to another room the next day but the fridge didn't work. We were promised a new fridge immediately that never arrived. While individual staff members were great to deal with, others seemed distracted or unhappy to be there. When using the pool there were never any towels available. They had to be specifically requested from the front desk and the last time they were taken from one of the hotel rooms. Not sure if they had a towel shortage or what. The pool was way too hot. Felt more like a hottub than a bath. When I expressed my concern to one of the staff because I have an 11 month old baby and I was concerned it might be too warm for him the staff member brushed off my concerns and refused to check the water temperature for me. When I returned the next day the pool was still too warm. Not sure if someone left the hot water turned on in there or not. The first day in the pool was fine it was only after that that it seemed that noone was monitoring the temperature. When I asked for local restaurants only one suggestion was made and when I expressed that we had already been to that one no other suggestions (other than go drive around on the waterfront - which we did and we couldn't find a family restaurant) were made. In addition when we tried to extend our stay we had difficulty booking the special price on the internet so we just booked at the front desk. The front desk advised us that we should just call in to the reservation line later to have them make the adjustment. When I did I was told that the reservation was already active and that no changes could be made. Overall, very poor customer service and a very disappointing experience. August 24, 2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by Bad location, bad service The Good: The hotel seems to be fairly new and it has somewhat interesting decor as has been noted by some of the other reviewers. The hotel is clean. The Bad: 1) The hotel is ringed by a labrynth of highways under construction that it takes five minutes to navigate before getting out. After that it's 20 minutes to downtown. 2) The service was the worst I've ever experienced. Day 1 they didn't clean the room at all despite us not leaving the "do not disturb sign on the door" and leaving the room at 10:30 am. Day 2, they cleaned the room after I reminded them but did not leave fresh towels (they did take away the dirty ones), toilet paper, or restock the complimentary coffee machine area. May 26, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Poor attitude Recently stayed 3 nights. Parking in the lot was full the first night and had to park in the roadway at the suggestion of the receptionist. The following two nights we managed to find space in the lot but the lot was full of snow and parking was extremely difficult and treacherous, risk to both person and property. For this "service" we were charged $10 per night. When I complained to the general manager following my stay, I received a suggestion to park next door in a public pay lot at a preferential rate for hotel guests, - a lot which was completely clear of snow and which was not suggested as an option by staff during my stay - and and a defense of the appalling state of the hotel parking lot. January 2, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by CAN'T FIND IT With local construction and unlisted gps location on 3 gps units, we finally arrived at booked location. For a relatively new location, cleaning standards were lacking; staff professionalism and courtesy was non-existent, and there was a line of 10-12 people at check-in.(we were lucky to be at the front). I had booked three rooms; 2 through SPG, one with a different vendor. I had sent an e-mail directly to the hotel to confirm our reservations and free breakfast that went unanswered. I understood that breakfast and parking would be complementary; instead, i was charged for stale croissants and difficult to find parking. I have always had exceptional stays at SPG hotels; this was not the case in Montreal. August 20, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Another great airport hotel The hotel was excellent, the staff were very friendly and helpful. We arrived late 10pm but the checked-in was prompt and we were in our room in no time. The guest room was very clean, comfortable and well appointed. My only complaint was that the wifi internet did not work all the time. I reported to the desk, he gave me different code but still we could not use internet. I spent many hours struggling to log in but could not use it. I do not know what the problem was from that night. Otherwise, we enjoyed staying Aloft Montreal airport, would love to stay here again. Thank you! May 21, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Could have been "Good" - Bar service ruined it Hotel is clean, with satisfactory room amenities for this price bracket. Front desk friendly. Problem: I sat at the bar to enjoy a drink prior to going to dinner. I ordered tequila on the rocks. Drink was served and was fine. When I asked for the check, the charge for the drink was $30! Bartender's explanation was that he mixed a "double." (this could easily be argued - not sure what made it a double).....In any event, I did not order a double. Furthermore - basic math tells me that a "single" would have been $15 - also ridiculous. Unfortunate way to tarnish the stay.... June 10, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good for a budget option I like the trendy design. The included breakfast is a little sparse imo. January 20, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by $20 for an a Cello wrapped Muffin, Bottled Juice and Apple? The bed and pillow were comfortable. It's nice to have a large LCD screen but having only Analog signals neutralizes the benefits - especially when watching sports. The complimentary bottled water is nice and so is the included high speed Internet. The Gym equipment works well - remember to bring your own headsets. $10/night for parking - Really? This Property is by the Airport and not downtown. The $20 Breakfast was a cardboard box with an Apple, bottle of Apple Juice and Cellophane wrapped factory Muffin - disappointing. Having a "Continental Breakfast" included in the room rate was a minor uplift from just the room rate but it appeared on the Invoice as a $20 item. This can hurt if you're on a per Diem for meals. April 24, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice hotel close to airport Great stopover hotel for those who do not care if they stay in a full service hotel. Big comfy well equipped rooms. Good Re Fuel area with offerings of sandwiches and salads. There were breakfast items but I did not have time. Free 24 hr shuttle. Nice bar,and as I was travelling alone I felt comfortable by myself. Good friendly , helpful staff. Great value for the cost per night. Pool and gym. June 24, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Bad customer service We stayed 3 nights. Had to change the rooms 2 times: the first time the toilett wasn't working. We were told someone will try to fix it at 10:30 pm.. We had our baby with us but still agreed to that. No one came. The second time after a long trip we retourned back at the hotel and the cleaning staff "forgot" to clean our room. We were given a courtesy pass for 2 to get free Breakfast. After asking for a new room we were given one. We could not enjoy breakfast as for any reason the buffet closed at 10 that day. Each room had something broken too.. July 2, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great staff responsiveness I always enjoy my stays at the Aloft. This time there were issues with the electronic access (key didn't work) and so I had to go back to check in and the friendly lady at the front desk came up with me and took off the cover plate which made the room key work Then once settled in, the pone didn't work so I went down again and the gentleman at the front desk came up with me, confirmed the phone was broken and took me to a new room. Great friendly response to a couple of glitches. May 14, 2014
<<prev2 3 4 next>>
Mejor Tarifa Garantizada | Guía de hoteles Aloft | Agentes de viajes | Grupo de desarrollo de Starwood | Términos de uso del sitio web | Declaración de privacidad actualizada