Camere e tariffe

Chiudi
  • Per soggiorni superiori a 90 giorni, chiamate il numero +(1) 866 539 3446.
  • La prenotazione può essere effettuata con un massimo di 550 giorni di anticipo.
  • Ricontrollate le date.
1 camera 1 camere , 1 adulto 1 adulti , 1 bambino 0 bambini
Rated 4.1 out of 5 by 161 reviewers.
Rated 1 out of 5 by Loud, cheap and poorly managed At first, check in was easy, they didn't have a room ready but provided a parking pass so I could park and look around the city. I checked in about 4pm and left the hotel permanently at 8 PM. No manager was around to assist me when I wanted to complain, and the noise in the lobby was so loud I couldn't even communicate with the front desk. The room was clean, but on the Main Street with little to no noise and light protection. The shower was so small I constantly hit the walls (and I'm not a big guy). There is no privacy for family here, allowing everyone to hear all noises from the bathroom. The walls were so paper thin I could hear adult noises from the room next to me... This sealed my immediate departure. Not a place for a family, or anyone who wants a good night sleep to prepare for business. This is a pleasure hotel for 20 somethings. March 12, 2016
Rated 1 out of 5 by Correction to Previous Review Although the night's sleep was still horrendous, the housekeeping manager did call me back and found my mirror. Please note the correction to the staff rating. February 23, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel was awesome I always enjoy staying at the Aloft Tallahassee on my visits. February 22, 2016
Rated 3 out of 5 by Noisy Asked for a high quiet room and unfortunately was put in a street-side room which was very noisy. February 22, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Easy and Comfortable Our stay was easy and effortless which since our time was limited in the area it was perfect. We like the ease of check in/check out, self parking, Bar in lobby, Starbucks coffee in the morning. We will continue to seek and stay at aloft in the future. The only thing that could be approved is softer mattresses other than that we are happy and will return February 11, 2016
Rated 1 out of 5 by Sleepless night Between kids screaming in the hallways & traffic noise, it took myself & my wife forever to fall asleep. Then are awaken @ 0600 by the sounds of pipe organs blaring. The icing on the cake was the $5.00 parking fee we were not made aware of. I'll never darken their doorway again. If you don't like sleeping, I highly recommend this hotel. February 8, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Stay This hotel is awesome in so many ways. The staff is first class and always there to help no matter what your needs are. The rooms are always clean and well serviced. January 25, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by Wonderful stay! A few of my friends and I went to celebrate my birthday in Tallahassee! Aloft staff was incredible! Marcus checked us in and was very informative and even gave me a $5 voucher to use at the hotel! Taylor, Brittany and Luke at the bar were wonderful! The drinks were always good and there suggestions were perfect! We had some friends meet us at the hotel and we all wanted to ride together so I asked Marcus at the front desk where they could park and they were able to park in Aloft's parking lot! So convenient! We brought our dog and while we were out she was winning so they called us to let us know. They were so polite and only concerned saying they understood dogs were family too! I can't wait to go back!! January 18, 2016
Rated 1 out of 5 by Room was not clean Upon arrival we found urine stains on the toilet seat. After calling downstairs, they sent someone up to clean it. It was late and we went to bed. In the morning, there was a black sock in the bed that we did not see the night before. It was not ours. This makes me think that the room had not been cleaned at all. Unacceptable. December 25, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love the location Enjoyed the ease of travel to and from this hotel December 6, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing Hotel! Best in Tallahassee Best staff! Best Hotel! Best Sales Team! This hotel is the best in Tallahassee! Sales Manager Brien is so knowledgeable. He is an absolute rock star for this property. November 23, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by staff The staff was overly accommodating. I had to switch rooms - no questions asked. check in and check out was very easy. Centrally located. Will stay again. AC is a little noisy and blows toward the bed. I just put a chair and pillows to block direct air flow toward me. Modern - big city feel. October 25, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel has a warm and inviting feel The customer service was excellent. The service was fast and prompt. The property was top notch and in a great location. We had a great experience and can't wait to book our next stay. October 4, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Aloft remains a good deal For the price and location to downtown my favorite place in Tallahassee! September 17, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Love the hotel This hotel has been my favorite since it opened but I am feeling now like it needs an update/remodel of the rooms and a good cleaning. Tiles need to be cleaned with muriatic acid and water solution. A few years of constant use has put a bit of wear on my beauty. Please fix her up! August 19, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by Charged double for room! To make a long story short, I prepaid for 2 nights at the Aloft hotel in Tallahassee. The money was debited from my account a month before. When my daughter checked in she offered her card for incidental charges. The person at front desk tried to run her card for the entire 2 nights stay, even though I had prepaid. When that didn't work, he ran my card he had on file for a second time, resulting in being charged twice. I might note, he did not have my permission to rerun my card. As a result, I was out $250 for the weekend & 5 days later am still trying to get the charge reversed thru the bank. I had to call Starwood customer service & open a complaint file. Also, the business printer wasn't working & the people at the coffee bar weren't trained properly & didn't know how to pour a regular cup of coffee. The entire stay was a nightmare! Be careful with all your charges! July 13, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Customer Service I really enjoyed the customer service, friendly staff, and comfortable rooms. It's great to know that the staff value's your needs and aim to make your experience worth while. July 9, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by ok but not great This is my first Aloft stay - and I'm not a fan of the concept. The beds are softer than the typical Sheraton or Westin bed - a bit too soft for me. No place to store much clothing except a "cubby" set up - like preschool? And the way the room is set up, it is NOT good if you don't all want to get up at the same time, as you can't turn on bathroom lights without lighting up the whole room. None of this would likely have bothered me if I were alone, but I wasn't. The staff was extremely friendly and helpful, which made up for a lot of my disappointments. I wish there weren't SO many dogs in the hotel - big ones. I don't want to be sitting there eating breakfast and have someone walk by with TWO labs, both wet and dirty. I was there two nights and must have seen 10 different dogs, and there was always one in the elevator, mostly with owners that didn't understand to keep their dogs on a short leash. It's a bit much after a while. There's "dog friendly" and "dog intrusive". This hotel is good for the price, but I wouldn't recommend it for more than 1-2 nights. June 22, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great stay Great stay. Everything perfect. June 19, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Noisey but good Lots of street noise . I'd stay a bit off the ground up if possible. June 8, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Better Staffing and sound conditioning Perhaps it was due to the conference traffic, but the food service was slow and needed more staff during the peck traffic times. Must say staff on duty at front desk and and food service was excellent. Must say the whole hotel needs better sound proofing I found my room to be noisy from both outside and inside noise. At a recent conference, the speakers were hard to hear if you were in the back of the Tactic 1 & 2. The noise from the doors opening and closing were VERY distracting. A sound controlling device on the door open & closures would be highly recommended. I enjoyed the room layout and decor, very comfortable. June 1, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Very friendly hotel staff The hotel was easy to get to and had friendly staff. The rooms were clean and comfortable. May 18, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Stay I've stayed in a variety of quality hotels, but there aren't many that can compare the ALoft. Staff is very friendly and helpful, and the rooms are very nice. if your a pool shark, the pool tables in the lobby will excite you. April 3, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Comfortable and Welcoming Contemporary Hotel I consider myself an selective guest, and I was pleasantly surprised! I was greeted by a very professional and warm staff, in a contemporary and inviting space. The hotel was busy, but the kind front desk staff were so accomodating and delightfully warm, and our room was ideal. The urban contemporary feel of the room and bath were beautiful and it was immaculate. The matttresses, pillows and bedding were very comfortable. An added bonus was having an adjacent parking lot for us to come and go as we pleased. Thanks for a perfect stay! March 30, 2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by Staff could care less! Second stay at this location, but this time, staff seem too pre-occupied to care about guests. Even telephoned inquiries took precedent over guests there at desk in person. Guest Services desk very unimpressive when it came to room readiness. Understaffed perhaps? The room itself, very good. March 27, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by needed sleep Slept better then I do at home. February 23, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing hotel and staff In this day in age, we live in a world where complaining is easy and often occurs... this is a review of satisfaction and compliment. Extremely satisfied corporate traveler - going on 4 years now, The Aloft Hotel Tallahassee is the only hotel I will stay with... and the formula is simple. Great hotel, great location, great rooms and great leadership and staff. It starts with the top, General Manager Jonathan Brashier leads a staff that reflect his down to earth souther hospitality. it starts at the top and focusses on relationships - not transactions. The relationship that has been the longest has been with Brien Schmauch, Sales Manager. Brian has taken care of our corporate account for years and has been the key person that me and my team rely on. Brien takes great care of our company with the highest level of professionalism. You can never set the bar too high for Brien as he always exceeds expectations. Thank you Brien for always being there for me and my team when we stay at your hotel. To round out this review, I would be remiss if I didn't mention a few other amazing hotel staffers - to all of the front desk staff that are warm and friendly upon check in, to Laurin in Sales, who is new to the team but fits right in with what makes this hotel awesome, to the Food and Beverage staff that do a great job in the morning for breakfast and at night for the dinner crowd, to the bar tenders, Ted, Taylor and the second Taylor - who make the WXYZ a great way to end the day and last but not least to the House Keeping Staff and Maintenance Staff that make the hotel run operationally - thank you for a job well done. And last but not least, a heartfelt good bye to the amazing GM Jonathan who is moving to open a new Aloft in South Carolina - you will be missed and I will come visit you at the new Aloft in Greenville. Thanks for always making the Aloft home away from home. Thanks, Troy February 20, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by A Bazaar Lobby I am not a picky hotel guest. But I do prefer to be able to move about a hotel lobby freely. This Aloft's lobby is not large to begin with and then they insisted on inviting several craft vendors in to set up shop and an ill-rehearsed band to perform as well. The end result was a very loud, very crowded lobby, Personally, I found this off-putting and inappropriate for a hotel in the Starwood family. I will not be staying at this hotel again. February 12, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Unique bathroom layout Room was pleasant, staff very helpful ! My only complaint is very poor water pressure , probably due to restricted shower head. I conserve water at home but I do like to be able to rinse the soap out of my hair and off my body. The length of time it took to rise hair and body probably used more water than a non-restricted shower head. November 17, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice Hotel We stayed for 3 nights while in town for an FSU game. The room is a nice size and the beds are comfortable. There was a lot of street noise even on the top floor, but it might be quieter on the other side of the hotel. My only complaint was that the Wi-fi wouldn't work on any of the 4 devices we had with us. Although it would connect, it wouldn't process any information so we had to turn off wi-fi on our phones and therefor used up all of our data plan quickly. November 11, 2014
  • 2016-07-24 T13:20:52.776-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_161, tr_161
  • loc_en_US, sid_3046, prod, sort_default
<<prev2 3 4 5 ... 7 next>>