塔拉哈西市中心雅乐轩酒店

  • 美国
  • 佛罗里达州,
  • 塔拉哈西
  • 北门罗街 200 号
  • 邮政编码 32301
  • 地图

客房与房价

每房儿童数

此信息可帮助我们确定最适合举办您的派对的客房,并为您的到来做好准备。

请参阅客房条款与细则,了解有关折叠床和/或额外人员费用的信息。

Rated 4.2 out of 5 by 99 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by Property needs Sound Proofing Upgrade We have stayed at this property a few times and no matter what side you stay on you still hear traffic noise. There also needs to be some type of nightlight provided. I tried to use the light in the bathroom/shower area, but it is not on its own switch. We even asked not to have our room facing Monroe Street and all night you could hear the sirens from EMS vehicles. Until I hear otherwise regarding a new soundproofing, I will not stay at this property again. July 31, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Terrible Experience My room was tiny, barely big enough for 2 people and the noisiest I have ever stayed in. Street noise was unbearable all night long and thin walls let you hear neighbors and people in hall. Towels were cheap, thin and old. Low bed was extremely hard and uncomfortable and needs new linens and pillows. One of the blinds would not close all the way so street lights came in. The whole room lights up if you use the toilet at night. Refrigerator is noisy. Room needs a chair other than the desk one or a luggage rack. No spa tub at pool. Front desk not very knowledgeable about area. No reverse osmosis water and bottle like other Aloft hotels. Will never stay here again. July 21, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Pleasantly Surprised! I have never stayed at an Aloft Hotel before and was pleasantly surprised by the charming facility. The staff were extremely friendly. I especially liked the fact that if they made eye contact (it happened even if they did not)with you upon your arrival back into the hotel they would greet you with a welcome! Even the cleaning crew asked as I was leaving if I enjoyed my stay -so friendly! It makes you feel welcome and that you are valued as a customer. I like the fact that I am rewarded for not having my linens changed etc by something that I can use to actually get something during that stay (voucher to be used at the refuel station. July 18, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Average Experience Average hotel experience. Room was clean enough but not outstanding. One of the two elevators was broken during my stay. Biggest concern was my neighboring room had four party animals who were up all night, talking loudly and in and out of their room constantly. Walls are thin and their conversations made sleep nearly impossible. July 31, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great First time to stay at this hotel and it was great. July 30, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel was great! I was very emotional dropping my daughter off @ FSU. I didn't even think about shuttle service but there you were and every driver & MANAGER were all positive, encouraging and let me ramble. I find that personal touch lost in such a computer world. My boss has a meeting on Monday and has booked w/your hotel. I will tell everyone that I know that Aloft in Tallahassee IS THE PLACE! October 10, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Unfortunate I checked in on Friday, January 25, 2013. Was quoted $109 per night, with AAA. I was unaware that I had to pay for my own parking fee, $5 per night. The price per night is now $114. My room was not cleaned the whole weekend. I mentioned it to the front desk and he said or did nothing!!! I asked for clean towels and coffee. I was brought only two new filters of coffee. I asked again for clean towels and nothing was brought to my room. When I checked out I told the front desk clerk that I felt I was paying for two nights but only received service for one night. He said he couldn't adjust the bill but that he wood give me extra Starwood points. He never did that either!!! I'm very disappointed with aLoft. My daughter is a student at FSU and an intern at the State Capital with senator Dorothy Hukill. I feel as though I was taken advantage of the whole weekend I was there to visit my daughter. Very disappointed!!! January 27, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Poor Management My issue was I accidently book 2 prepaid rooms for the same night. Not realizing my mistake until the day after, I called SPG to see what could be done. They were kind enough to call the hotel and I was told that since there was no rate change they would allow me to check in that Saturday, for no charge. I was not expecting this, but was very pleased. So much so I even sent a tweet to Aloft and SPG thanking them. At checkout I was charged for 2 nights. I asked to speak with a manager who said he was not aware of that and would not honor it. I filed a complaint with SPG who advised the hotel would contact me after looking into it. After 1.5 weeks I followed up and was advised that the complaint was closed byu the same manager with no change or call to discuss. I understand that the mistake was my fault initially, but my issue is I was told one thing and it wasn’t honored. This is usually my go to hotel when I travel to Tallahassee, around 8 times a year. Based on this I will not stay at this property or any other aloft properties. February 21, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by very bad experience on my stay last week in your hotel in tallahassee,florida i had a very bad experience with the front desk manager. i come to this hotel a lot of times. every week the front desk let me stay in the hotel until 3pm for late check out. last week i had my mother with an aide and me . she is 91 years old and use a w/c and can"t walk. i asked the front desk if we can stay in our rooms to 4pm because she didnt feel good and our flght leave at 645pm. the manger was at the front desk at the time. i explained him and asked him to stay one more hour. he said" no problems you can stay for one more hour, but you need to pay for the rooms for one more night" i said no thanks and left the hotel with my mother and told him to cancel my reservation for the next weeks to come. you need to teach your managers costomer service. thanks, Tamir Zury July 23, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by ROAD NOISE = NO Sleep Apparently, because I have gotten to know the front desk team, I have always stayed in a pool-side, parking-lot side room. However, with new FSU Hospitality School students manning the front desk, I was placed in a room on Monroe street. Starting at 5AM, every motorcycle, garbage truck and Celica drift car sounded as if it was eluding Tallahassee PD's finest at the foot of my bed. RECOMMENDATION: (1) Install noise damping windows. You have a great hotel but 1/2 the rooms are too loud. (2) Provide guests with ear plugs. A Sheraton in downtown San Antonio provides them and they are appreciated. (3) Only put me in a pool side room. I'll request it in the future. Thanks, July 10, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by All you need! Great Hotel for Business Travel- it's all you need- ease of getting on the internet and parking is easy. Great Location. July 25, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by European Vibe is Great! This is our "go-to" hotel for all FSU Seminole home games. From the GM to the kiosk staff, service is front and center. The rooms have a very special European elegance: feather beds; spacious showers; chic bathrooms and tech center. The social scene rocks around a super hip bar - great way to kick-off or celebrate the weekend game. Can't wait for the fall football season to begin! July 7, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great experience! Would not hesitate to stay here again. They have food, a bar, extremely comfortable accommodations, close to everything, and they accept pets with no charge.life doesn't get any better than that! June 9, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best Staff in Tallahassee This is the ONLY hotel I ever stay in when I visit Tallahassee for work. The hotel has a very cool, modern vibe. The staff is incredibly friendly and always give me a warm welcome. I love the bartenders at WXYZ bar. The hotel is clean and the price is always right, August 7, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5��by Nice Hotel Great hotel and have stayed multiple times, unfortunately we had to switch rooms this time due to the linen having a horrible odor. Staff took care of us. July 22, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great location, excellent staff Jacqui and Chirag represent your brand very well... professional, quality and great attention to details. May 13, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great place! This was our second stay here. After our first visit, we knew we had to come back. Our stay this time was equally fantastic. The staff here really goes the extra mile to provide a great experience; particularly Jacqui, who as another reviewer has mentioned, is absolutely wonderful. She has a truly bright personality, and it is obvious that she really cares. The room was well appointed and comfortable, and the pressure in the shower was awesome. We stopped at the re:fuel counter for breakfast in the morning, and I had the pleasure of enjoying a carrot cake waffle. This thing was unbelievable. Do yourself a favor and try it; you won't be disappointed. My wife enjoyed a bagel with asiago cheese, which was also delicious. Overall a wonderful stay, and we will definitely be back! July 21, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Jacqui ROCKS! I travel a lot with my job and when I come to Tallahassee I stay at Aloft everytime. Love how modern it is and I LOVE the staff. Jacqui goes above and beyond to take care of my co-workers and myself. I can not get off the elevator with out seeing her amazing smile. She is so great with every customer that walks in that I wish I could steal her away to work for my company. Working for a company that takes pride and depends on great cutomer service I understand what kind of employees it takes to be successful to keep the edge on everyone else. Jacqui is the reason why I will keep coming back. Thank you so much for making my time away from home feel like I am still at home. March 28, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome Hotel in Tally!! I had the opportunity to stay 2 nights recently at Aloft. This is a terriffic hotel in a great location-close to all things in Tallahassee. The staff is extremely nice and courteous and make you feel welcome the moment you walk in. Definitely a neat, clean "hip" and first class hotel. Starbucks open all day and night in lobby is a nice amenity. I will be staying many more times as my child begins studying at FSU. Great place to stay! July 14, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Three recent Stays-none good I have stayed at this location three times and other Aloft locations. I believe a fair rating of average to poor is correct for this location. The front desk employees are very young and do not know how to properly handle guest problems. We had smokers in the room next to us, then our room was not cleaned as requested, then we moved rooms again and the bedding was incorrect. There was a scuffle in the lobby and the employees ignored it and walked away.Caution-if you are a Starwood member, be sure to check your award points, this location does not like to give you the award points you correctly earned. Beds are hard and room is very small. Price too high for such a poor room. You are paying for the location. May 13, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Tallahasse And Doral Florida 5 stars! The best, Price & service! July 16, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Accommodations were excellent! Hotel staff were very friendly and helpful. Housekeeping does a great job! I would like to see room service available for food. July 14, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by staff was awesome Allison, the young lady who works at the registration counter was patient, kind ,well mannered and very polite. She has a great attitude when working with people. You are lucky to have such a great assesst. All the people were well mannered, Kyle, the bartender could use a little of the rest of the staffs personality. I am a middle aged mom and it was clear that his focus was on the younger crowd. Even the young lady who cleaned my room was so polite. Great place overall. July 6, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by this hotel has nice features like the style of this hotel and the outdoor pool with towels on the chairs so you don't have to use your room towel . nice bar in the facility but would like barstools with a little cushion. July 11, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Another Great Stay! Back for my second trip in a month. 16 days and I feel like I'm part of the Aloft Family! I will be coming back here every chance I get. Jacqui, Mary Kate, Alex, Charlotte, and Zach are Aloft! They took care of my co-workers and myself. They make being away from home for so long feel like a vacation. It's nice knowing that when you get back in from work your not just coming back to strangers but friends. Thank you all so much and I will be seeing you again soon! Jason April 23, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Don't Like Surprises I visit Tallahassee every 2 weeks and always stay at the Aloft. However, I returned to my room after a day at work and the carpet was wet and everything off the floor. I went to the lobby and spoke to the staff and they shampooed all the rooms on the floor. Who's idea was that? They couldn't close down the floor and do it. They offered to change my room but it was late and my last night. I had to walk around my room with my shoes on. Poor planning on management's part. February 2, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love the staff! From the team greeting you at the front desk, the staff keeping up the facilities, to the top management, everyone works together to make the stay great! June 5, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by THE Hotel to Stay in When in Tallahassee Have stayed in most hotels in Tally, mostly on business but stayed here with Family. Location, cleanliness, modernity (GREAT ROOMS!), great food and BAR, and most of all, the STAFF. General Manager Jonathan leads a great crew by example. You are treated as you should, not just like another body... nothing to add for improvements. Keep up the great job. Will be staying here exclusively when in Tally, which is often. May 26, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good choice for a stay in Tally! I had a very pleasant stay here, 2 nights the 1st week of June 2014. The room was large, bed was comfy. The shower was a nice size w/separate area outside w/sink, mirror, closet. Well organized for dressing away from sleep area. The hotel was quiet and the Guest service desk attendants were friendly and helpful. The hotel has a nice lobby, including a bar and snacks & drinks right there for quick pick-up heading in or out. Nice pool area too, I didn't get a chance to use, but my room overlooked it and was very inviting! June 29, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful Hotel I stayed here for two nights while traveling for business. The hotel was absolutely beautiful and staff friendliness was exceptional! It was also really close to great restaurants. I would definitely stay here again. When you've been on the road with your job, staying in hotels all across the country for seven months, you become extremely grateful for smiling faces and clean rooms. December 22, 2013
<<prev2 3 4 5 next>>
最优惠房价保证 | 酒店目录 雅乐轩 | 旅行代理 | 喜达屋开发集团 | 网站使用条款 | 隐私声明