Номера и тарифы

Детей на номер

Информация позволяет найти номера, лучше всего подходящие для гостей мероприятия, и подготовиться к вашему приезду.

О раскладушках и дополнительных персональных сборах см. условия и описание номера.

Rated 4 out of 5 by 205 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by Lots to like Loved the casual atmosphere in the hotel. We brought our bikes and the staff was gracious in offering to store them overnight for us. The food items available for purchase were tasty and reasonably priced, and it was convenient to have a quick lunch or breakfast in the hotel. Hotel is close to many good restaurants as well. Convenient to the Guthrie, the Stone Arch bridge and Main Street, and bike trails. Farmer's Market on Saturday less than a block away. Rooms are small but adequate. Only complaint is the lack of lighting in the rooms. One good light. No decent lighting by the beds. However, we would stay again. Funky and fun.. August 18, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Incompetent Made reservation a month before daughter's wedding night, August 17, contacted front desk two days before to verify reservation and late night checkin, was assured enerything was taken care of. Bride and groom arrived to checkin and told no room available as online system overbooked hotel. "The computer did it" Where i work people operate the organization, not computers. Staff on duty gave form apology letter with directions to the Ramada. Staff had lemon attitudes. Customer checked out so waited for room to be cleaned and certainly had the "late" checkin. Ths hotel is the joke of the wedding party and won't be forgotten for a long time. August 24, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Some good, some bad The check in was very efficient and the staff was very friendly! Unfortunately we set a shuttle for us to be transported to a wedding I was performing. I was assured that the time I scheduled would give me plenty of time to get there. The shuttle however was very late and didn't arrive to pick us up until the time when I was supposed to have already arrived!! The hotel room was nice and clean however they didn't replace the toilet paper in the room, the coffee in the room, or the water cups in the room! August 24, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Sleek modern style; super location! This was my first time staying in downtown Minneapolis. Aside from the "Wow" factor I experienced when I first walked into the Aloft lobby, I was very appreciative of the hotel's location in the picturesque and historic Mills neighbourhood, which is also only a short shuttle/cab ride to upper downtown. Our room was compact, but stunning in it's Scandinavian-style simplicity. I loved the bathroom vanity and sliding mirrored door leading to the shower. The bed was a little firm for my taste, but I have trouble sleeping away from home at the best of times. Parking was not free, but it was relatively inexpensive and very convenient. The hotel staff were friendly and very knowledgeable about the area amenities. We would definitely stay at Aloft again! August 22, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great location, amenities and staff! We were in the city for a wedding at the Mill City Museum. The Aloft was about 1.5 blocks from the wedding and wonderful walking paths we utilized the following morning. Room rate was very reasonable for the area and included free ramp parking just across the street. Late check out at noon. The staff was very attentive, knowledgeable and helpful! August 24, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Hotel is fun and personable All the employees are friendly, knowledgeable and very personable. We loved the open lobby area and fun snack bar setup. Our room was great, and the elevators with the fun things on the floor was a big hit. We took great use of the shuttle and it made the hotel convenient to everything - while still being set away from downtown. We would definitely stay again. August 19, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Coolest in Mpls Great design and decor. Super convenient to best of Nicollet and Hennepin plus the Guthrie, Mill Museum, Farmers' Market, and beautiful river walk. August 19, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Bad experience We had room on the ..second floor. After 11 am there was a substantial amount of "party noise". You could not hear it in the hall, but certainly in our room. No idea what the source was and night manager was rude and not helpful. I spoke to the morning manager and requested a room change and refund for the first night, as I did not get much sleep. The day manager, while pleasant, was unhelpful, offered to change the room for the second night and " a couple of drink tickets" Did she think we were drunks? While the hotel was a very convenient location to our daughter's new apartment , I will not come back and I will place a further complaint with Starwood July 21, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very cool hotel, excellent location I booked this hotel for overnight guests for a recent business function and it was a huge hit with our guests. The hotel is cool and trendy, but also comfortable and welcoming. It is in a fantastic location, very near the Guthrie Center and the nice downtown area of Minneapolis. The hotel staff were excellent at accommodating our needs and setting up the arrangements for our stay. August 15, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 Amazing Hotel was amazing. It was our first time staying at Aloft. Perfect location since we went to the Vikings game. Great view of downtown. Everyone was super nice. Only downside was the bed was really hard. We will stay here again. November 15, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good value More than met expectations. August 15, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Stay! Great hotel in a convenient location. I always enjoy my stays at the Aloft Minneapolis and this trip was no exception. The front desk staff is prompt and courteous. I like the wide ranges of food and beverage selection available. The location is close to everything. The only minor negatives I experienced is the self parking is luck of the draw at the garage across the street where the gate seemed to be broken on two occasions not admitting me (not part of the hotel property) which forces you to park on the streets and run down first thing in the morning to put money in the meters. Overall a great hotel!! July 30, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Aloft Minneapolis: 4-star hospitality at 2-star rates I stay in a lot of hotels, and have visited every brand in the Starwood collection... even though I typically go to a property higher on the category ladder, this Aloft has always surprised and delighted me with a consistency of excellence unmatched by hotels who charge double or even triple the room rate offered by Aloft. The staff is friendly, knowledgeable and eager to help; the rooms are spotless and efficiently comfortable; and most importantly (to me), as a 14-year SPG member, the staff here actually make me feel like a preferred guest. One of my least-favorite activities at other Starwood hotels is (1) having to explain to staff what benefits are afforded at my SPG level, and (2) having to beg on bended knee when asking for one of the SPG member benefits my loyalty has earned; it's hard to stay loyal after finally extracting said perk from hotel staff who act as though extending these benefits is an act of charity bestowed to a nuicance freeloader. Fortunately, this Aloft has always extended member benefits without making me beg or even ask; in most cases, each 4pm checkout or other perk is cheerfully offered before I have to ask, and it's a nice touch when the Aloft staff thanks me for my continued loyalty & sincerely asks me to contact the front desk immediately if any aspect of my stay fails to meet my expectations. Bravo, Aloft! I'll be back... February 20, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great stay! Great location; very helpful and accommodating staff; I'd choose the Aloft Minneapolis again! August 11, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent hotel with a convenient location The 24/7 shuttle is the most underrated part of this boutique hotel located just minutes from the heart of downtown Minneapolis. With a city bike rack located directly out front, you can rent bikes (free for under 30 minutes) to get wherever you need to go, and there is a free shuttle service with excellent, friendly drivers. Make sure to book your rides in advance, as peak times can fill up quickly. Great experience! August 4, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Celebration of son's birthday We enjoyed the visit to Aloft Minneapolis. The central location allowed us to get to a variety of places without moving our car. We all slept great- comfortable beds and quiet! Fun touch with the "moving plasma floormat" in the elevator. August 5, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice place Very nice place in a nice area. Restaurants close by as was the park and theatre. And great ice cream at Izzy's! hotel pool and hot tub also nice. our room was on the busy street side and a little too many sirens for me, but then I am used to a really quiet night where I live. Room very nice and comfortable,& well done. Will return if we are back in Minneapolis! August 1, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by disappointed Rooms are too small. Toilet/shower inconvenient. Too little space for hanging/unpacking clothing. No place for guests to sit. August 5, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by wedty great atmosphere, excellent rooms, and fabulous cocktails.. August 5, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Super Friendly Staff We were greeted by the kindest people upon our arrival - one of the employees actually let me borrow their own IPhone charger out of their car! I will say the lobby and elevators are very clean and modern - the room could use some TLC though. Beds were very uncomfortable and carpets outdated. Would definitely recommend to anyone visiting! July 30, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Nice place to stay The location was great for our event, the available parking lot close by is convenient and reasonably priced, the lobby was comfortable and inviting, and coffee in the lobby was wonderful. The beds were very comfortable. The staff was very friendly and courteous. I didn't rate all excellent rates because we didn't like the lighting in the room. There was enough light with the blinds open, but can't always have them open. There was a long bench to sit, but you couldn't sit there for very long, especially with the lack of lighting and it wasn't comfortable. We would stay here again and recommend Aloft. June 29, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fun Fresh and Funky From the moment you walk in the door there is something different about Aloft. From it innovative styling and fun bar to the unique citrus smell. Whenever I travel I look fist to see if there is an Aloft where I am going. July 31, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by The air-conditioning system in this hotel room did not work at all. The air-conditioner started out really strong. It could not be turned lower. Then it would shut off completely and I would roast. Could only sleep for about three hours at a time. And I had to get up and adjust the thermostat. Finally the thermostat completely gave out. I had to ask downstairs to have someone fix the air-conditioning more than once.. Even after the engineer fixed it, , it still only worked for about three hours at a time. The tapwater is totally undrinkable. Hotel only supplied two bottles of water for a three day stay. I was very disappointed. There were no directions in the hotel room for running the lights or the air conditioning. June 3, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by WONDERFUL PLACE! We came to Minneapolis to see a Vikings game. We've stayed at many SPG hotels, but this was our first time using ALoft. The room was everything we wanted and more. No wasted space, instead we got exactly what we want in a hotel room. Parking was in the garage across the road. The only issue we had was the firmness of the mattress. I had no problems sleeping after one night, but both of us thought it was too firm after two nights. We would most likely stay here again. October 25, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Consistent, Fun and Comfortable Stayed here last week and returned this week. I like the Aloft Minneapolis because it's consistent, friendly, fun and comfortable. Easy parking, easy to get around the property, good fitness room, walking/running trails/paths right next door. Some restaurants (not many) are just out the door. Right next to the Guthrie Theater. The staff is friendly and solidly good. This is one of my favorite Starwood properties in Mpls because it does what it does, well. June 11, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Clean rooms Room was clean and quiet. Shower was good with strong hot water spray. Hair dryer was wimpy. Good housekeeping first three nights; last night they forgot to clean room. Shuttle to various locations was excellent; friendly and prompt. Convenient light rail connection three blocks away for airport connection and city travel. No good food options close by but used shuttle to get downtown quickly. Take out food delivery was quick. Would definitely stay here again. July 21, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Stay! Pros - Close to action, great staff, excellent food choices, comfortable beds, fast internet, clean! Cons - None! July 30, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by trendy with good location & decent price One of the few hotels I have stayed in that I wished i had more time to explore. The bar was cool, the workout facility was sparkly and clientele upscale. Room was modern and chic but a bit noisy from road noise outside...guess I should have had a couple drinks in the bar before going up to the room! July 26, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Guthrie Hotel Aloft is a nice, sort of funky little hotel in a nice, sort of funky part of town. I generally choose it if I am going to a night performance at the Guthrie Theater, which is just across the street. It is also very close to the huge hole in the ground that was once the Metrodome and will one day be the new stadium for the Vikings. The best thing may be the alarm clock. It does not require a post-graduate degree in engineering to operate. July 21, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Edgy alternative to boring chain hotel We stayed at the Aloft Minneapolis for a weekend getaway. Great location downtown. If you're attending a show at the Guthrie Theater, this is the place to stay. The Guthrie is just around the corner, a five minute walk at best. Gold Medal Park is across the street with bike sharing facilities available if you favor two wheel transport. The hotel is edgy and different. Not your average boring run of the mill chain experience and the rates are less expensive. Parking was plentiful and easy in ramp across the street. We will come back. Check out Italian restaurant Bar La Grassa for dinner if you get a chance. June 15, 2014
<<prev2 3 4 5 ... 8 next>>
Гарантия лучших тарифов | Справочник по отелям Aloft | Профессионалы в области туризма | Группа развития Starwood | Условия пользования веб-сайтом | Заявление о конфиденциальности