Tarifas y habitaciones

Cerrar
  • Para hospedajes de más de 90 días, llame al 866-539-3446.
  • Solamente puede reservar con 550 días de anticipación.
  • Vuelva a revisar las fechas.
1 habitación 1 habitaciones , 1 adulto 1 adultos , 1 niño 0 niños
Rated 3.8 out of 5 by 118 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice hotel My overall experience was great. The only complaint I have was that housekeeping woke us up by knocking on the door and proceeded to walk into my room at 9:30 am while we were putting on clothes to answer door. Mind you that check out time was 12:00 pm. November 30, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Hotel location is fantastic for my business Overall great. Exception: The desk personnel were some of the best I have encountered in a long time, beyond great-fantastic. Very courteous, very personable, and extremely helpful. November 14, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Beautiful place to stay! This hotel is colorful and trendy. The room was much nicer than I had expected. The free coffee was delicious. We loved this place and will come back soon for a getaway. October 5, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by awesome staff Was a wonderful hotel, very clean, and the staff was excellent July 1, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Life Saving My family and I were in town for a baseball tournament but was set up at a different hotel that had no working A/C or TV. So frantically I am trying to find us another hotel on a Friday night.. I called Aloft Hotel and was able to find availability with them.I was super excited that the hotel was pet friendly! I was so amazed with the friendly staff (Devin) and how the hotel even had a doggy goody bag for both my yorkies. I highly recommend this hotel very clean and spacious rooms. June 29, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by New Favorite It was my first time staying at Aloft hotel. My first day after a long travel in from Dallas all i wanted to do was take a shower and relax for a few. The Customer Service Rep allowed me to get first available room and checked me in before the 4 pm check in i was swept off my feet by that kind gesture alone. When i got up to my room i was amazed. I love the look and concept of the room. The bed super soft and large and slept great. The tv and the aux box that comes with the room so you can stream music through you're tv if you have MP3 player or iPod. the service was top notch and the room was cleaned perfectly every day during my stay. This chain has become my favorite hotel with that visit. My wife and I are going to New Orleans in June and i hope our experience there is just as good as it was in Houston. May 27, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Location Good Hotel Perfect location for food and shopping. The rooms are always great and I personally love always having a pool table open in the lobby of Aloft hotels! The only thing they could be doing better would be to pay attention and clean the bathrooms and showers alittle better. They look worn out. I would stay again and again. May 26, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Place Just down the street from the Galleria mall and is a great place within walking distance of several great places to eat. I would recommend this hotel to anyone looking for a simple no frills but comfortable place to stay. The staff here is always great and work hard to meet any need that you might have. April 27, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by The staff was awesome Hotel was conveniently located. Staff was outstanding. Lighting and noise of air conditioning left something to be desired. April 23, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by wonderful staff We really enjoyed out stay at Aloft by the Galleria. The staff was so welcoming and friendly that we felt instantly at home. Anisa and Devon at the front desk were spectacularly friendly from our first arrival, and our dog was very happy with all the milk bones by the lobby entrance. My husband got breakfast in the hotel the next morning, and the employee working at the kitchen from South Africa (he forgets her name) was very helpful and chatted all about her experience working in the US as an expat. We also liked that you can skip housekeeping for a day and $5 gets donated to a charity. We would definitely recommend this hotel to our friends and would stay here gain in a heartbeat! March 16, 2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by Nice but .............. Well after driving for 8 hours after work, we finally arrived to aloft Houston. We were traveling for a volleyball tournament for my daughter. It was 10:30pm and we had to be at our 1st game for 7:00am. Checked in and the staff were great. Got my room key and proceeded to my room. Got to the room an there was only 1 king bed and my reservation was for 2 queens. Front desk said they made a mistake and could possibly move us the next day. The compensation that I was given was free parking(I'm already a guest so why do I have to pay for it), $20 per day for the breakfast/snack area(don't get excited as 2 soft drinks and a bag of chips ate that up), and 2 free coffees a day. I asked them if they would comp the first night and was told that they already gave me comps. I could keep going but you get the idea here....... March 16, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by They forgot something I will never stay in this place again. Three times I attempted access to my room upon check in and three times the room key did not work. One time there was another guest in the room assigned. the rooms were noisy and the people registered in the hotel were inconsiderate. At 6 in the morning childrfern running up and down the halls crying and carrying on. The paid parking was a joke as half the time an attendant was in place to assist with the exit as the scanner was not working February 25, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel is clean and modern Great rooms, good location, quick service, no complaints January 26, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect value Our one night stay was excellent, and we enjoyed the hotel. It was very convenient. January 8, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by The staff is amazing! my husband and I had a stay at your facility this new year holiday and had the time of our lives. We haven't stopped talking about it since. After our stay, I tried to get online to fill out the surveys however my internet browser was not allowing them to open on my PC, so I figured I'd email you to tell you a little about the staff that you have at the Aloft hotel. They're very incredible people. We met Chandra, your receptionist who was so helpful and friendly and even with it being new years day at 2AM, she had a huge smile on her face and assisted us to the fullest. She chatted with us on our stay and even humored us a time or two. Also, your bar tender Carly. She is a new forever friend to my husband and I. She was quick and made the most delicious drinks. She was talkative and never made us feel like we were bothering her, even if she got busy. We then met Devon, another one of your receptionists, I believe, who was also so very helpful, talkative, and humorous. My husband and I would like you to know that your staff and quality of the hotel are the two main reasons why we will be returning to your facility! It really felt just like home. Even with being away from family on such a big holiday, your staff lit up the lobby. Please do what you can to compliment or even reward your staff. They truly deserve it. I am truly amazed by them January 2, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great location, pleasant staff I stayed 3 days at Aloft near Galleria. It was within walking distance of the Galleria mall. There was also a convenient drug store right across the street. I used the pool table and also the workout gym which overlooks the indoor pool. The atmosphere was vibrant, youthful, and friendly. The lobby has a bar and comfortable lounge area. I also parked a car in the garage for a fee, but enjoyed that I didn't have to go through the lobby to get to my car. As for the room, it was nice and had a comfortable bed. It didn't have drawers, but had space for clothes, built-in closets, desk, and nice TV. The shower had built in soap accessories and wonderful pressure! I had an iron that leaked. After I called the desk, I had a new iron in less than 10 minutes. One particular employee, Israel, was extremely helpful and a credit to the hotel. He answered all of my questions and was helpful and professional. Overall a great stay, great location, and pleasant staff. December 24, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love the Aloft Galleria I frequently stay at the Aloft hotel Houston Galleria, and I love staying at this hotel. The staff is very pleasant and helpful with all of my needs. The WXYZ bar has a nice selection as well as great lasagna. The location is perfect very close to 610, the Gallleria mall and multiple restaurants bars etc... The rooms are very modern and comfortable. December 17, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Noisy Airconditioner I called to complain and 2 guys arrived who informed me "that's normal." It was so loud I had to turn it off, had a bad night's sleep, and checked out the next morning when planning to stay 3 nights. I did not receive my statement until a month later, two days after I called to request it. December 10, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Stay on December 1 After I checked-in, I returned with a Nonprofit Tax Exemption to be applied to my bill. This was not done and required my requesting it a second time upon checkout. The staff was responsive, as promised. After I had departed the hotel, I realized I neglected to inform them (I called back0 that the hot water in the room -- both sink and shower -- never got hot and needed repair. December 3, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by This hotel exceeded my expectations. The staff at the front desk was wonderful!! They were friendly and energetic! I thoroughly enjoyed the shuttle, workout room, and the heated indoor swimming pool! The reason I gave a four star for overall rating is because of housekeeping. I called the front desk for a shower cap; they called housekeeping for me, and no one ever showed up. I never got the shower cap, and no one ever called. The next day, I asked a cleaning lady who was on my floor for an extra wash cloth. She asked me what room I was in and told me she could not give me one. I was a little surprised. Overall, though, I would definately go back!!! November 20, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice hotel in a good area The furnishings are modern, clean and have a Euro style that is attractive. Beds were comfortable and large, and the room had an auxiliary bench/bed for an additional guest if necessary. Everything was very nice with the exception of the television which didn't seem to have any menu or guide that was working. No room service. November 13, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Completely Underwhelming I chose this hotel specifically for their boasting of technology in the rooms and an oversized shower head. The AV box didn't allow HDMI pass thru, and when I plugged my computer directly into the tv to watch the movies I brought with me, the tv wouldn't allow the media to play because the tv is such old technology that it can't play purchased media because of copyright issues. You can't even buy DRM media anymore!! When I tried to pull up pay per view, the TV couldn't access it. If there was any... The internet is a sludgy 2mbps and the shower head, is laughable. The fact that they think they could ask 10,000 Starwood points for this room is ridiculous. This is supposed to be a W Hotel. My wife and I stay in the area each year for our anniversary, and this is painfully forgettable. November 1, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Great location, but only moderately dog friendly We love staying at Aloft hotels. The pet policy however is inconsistent from hotel to hotel. This particular hotel will not allow you to leave your dog alone in the room. Allowing this would keep me returning again and again. We just moved to the DFW from the area and we are looking for a dog friendly hotel that would allow us to run out to dinner without the dog. October 28, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by A/C didn't work well! The A/C in the room did not work well, I reported it and it was never resolved! Everything else was great, but not comfortable. October 25, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Elevated Service The staff was always accessible and upbeat! The vibrant spirits of your team made my stay heavenly. I love the NO BUTS mantra. Your team is a reflection of your leadership and talent October 20, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Cant get a receipt Service was good while staying a the hotel, but getting a receipt sent to me after the stay (which I must have in order to submit my expense report) is all but impossible. I have put in several requests, but the lack of response is astounding. Due to these issues, I will not be staying here again and do not recommend it for business travelers. October 16, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Not very good small room, very noisy air conditioner in the room, no restaurant and nowhere nearby for breakfast, no room service, difficult to get taxis in the morning. Overall very poor October 12, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Design A very fun place to be.....If you enjoy high design and attention to detail.....This place is for you. October 8, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by My last minute stay-cation As a last minute gift from a friend, a room was booked. The entrance/parking setup is a little odd but the lobby was cute. I do like that I could access my room floor from the garage elevators.The bar area was also cute but tiny. My drink was good but should have been larger or cheaper. My floor was quiet but as soon as I got into the room, the faint smell of mildew made me wish the room did not have carpet and that I had packed my shower shoes. Thank goodness for disinfectant wipes. The ceiling looked like it needed another coat of something so I did not have see exactly how it was pieced together--very uneven. The rest of the room seemed clean enough. The bed had great pillows and was very comfortable. The a/c unit was quite noisy but effective. I expected much better, especially for the location, parking fee and swanky lobby set up, but I made the most of it and got a good nights' sleep. September 28, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Poor value for money The first night we stayed we were bothered by the bright light from the elevator that we could not block out with the shades. The second night we moved rooms which was better for the light but at 4 AM one of the electronic devices in the room began beeping. We eventually unplugged everything we could find. The soap dispenser in the shower did not work. Parking was plentiful but we were charged $16 per night for parking. Overall very poor value for the money. September 19, 2014
  • 2016-05-05 T08:05:47.988-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_118, tr_118
  • loc_en_US, sid_3127, prod, sort_default
<<prev2 3 4 5 next>>
Guía de hoteles Aloft | Agentes de viajes | Grupo de desarrollo de Starwood | Términos de uso del sitio web | Declaración de privacidad actualizada