Aloft Leawood-Overland Park

  • 11620 Ash Street
  • Leawood,
  • Kansas
  • 66211
  • USA
  • Landkarte

Zimmer & Preise

Kinder pro Zimmer

Diese Angaben ermöglichen es uns, die besten Zimmer für Sie zu ermitteln und Ihre Ankunft entsprechend vorzubereiten.

Informationen zu Zustellbetten und/oder Aufschlägen für weitere Personen finden Sie in den Zimmerbedingungen und Details.

Altersvoraussetzung

Das Mindestalter für den Check-in beträgt 21 Jahre. Ein Lichtbildausweis muss vorgelegt werden.

Rated 3.5 out of 5 by 260 reviewers.
Rated 3 out of 5 by Very convenient to restaurants and shoping! I wasn't impressed with the hotel it showing its age/abuse as all hotels have. I had to take the longest shower ever due to water pressure or lack of water. I understand wanting to conserve water but you shouldn't use a large shower head when the pressure is so weak. I like the hotel a lot but I have to say this is a game changer for me I will not be staying at Aloft again, that include Tulsa OK, San Antonio, TX and Austin TX. November 4, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great place to stay I was surprised and impressed by this hotel. I especially liked the facilities and the 24 hour food station with vegetarian options. One of the members at the front desk made a few advances on me late at night, which I did not appreciate - outside of that, the staff were professional. I would go out of my way to stay at this hotel again if traveling to the area. November 1, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Pet friendly Hotel right in the middle of great shopping October 28, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome My daughter had surgery & I had to count on hotel staff to keep ice pack cold/frozen for me. They were GREAT even when I was having to trade the packs out every 2 hours!! House keeping was WONDERFUL...cleaning up and making the bed while we were in the room. The staff repeatedly inquired as to how my daughter was doing...they were SO attentive! I expected an average stay...what I got was AWESOME service!! Thanks Savannah & the rest of the staff!!! October 27, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Favorite Hotel in the area I needed to stay in the area for two nights however for one night the hotel was completely booked. I called in and asked if there was anything the hotel could do to accommodate my stay. The next day the manager called and let me know that she had taken care of it and I would have a room for two nights. What great service! October 23, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by I'm IMPRESSED! And I havent even checked in yet... My stay was planned BEFORE the Royals made it to the World Series...it's a post surgery stay for my youngest daughter. I was worried, because of all the people coming in for the game, that we wouldn't be able to get a room close to the elevator or late check out on Sunday. So I called to see how bad it was going to be....SURPRISE! A very helpful young woman, Savannah, assured me the hotel could take care of BOTH my requests! Much needed stress relief during a stressful time. THANK YOU!! October 17, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by October 2014 Stay The hotel was very clean. Front Desk Staff was nice. Room was smaller than it appeared in the pictures but still nice. The ceiling looked a little tacky and was kind of an eye sore, but hotel price was reasonable so not of huge concern. The AC units in the room are VERY loud, to the point where it was hard to get used to & sleep through. There was a wedding party staying at the hotel the night of our stay. They were loud & partied the entire night. I mentioned this to the front desk upon checkout. They advised they had several complaints. I believe several people were affected by the late night noise & partying. I am not understanding why they were not asked to leave for making this much noise & having been warned per the front desk as this continued the entire night. Upon check out I was not offered any type of compensation. Just an apology and that they were aware of what happen & they hoped next time it would be quieter! October 13, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Had a good one! Great Hotel, the location if fantastic, room is big and clean. Big shower with all facilities. Great TV cable. I had some WiFi connection issues but not too much. October 5, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Disappointed Had arranged three rooms at the hotel working through the Platinum desk, but the property itself had to be engaged because the SPG website was indicating no reservations available despite plenty of availability. Had specifically requested and was promised two adjoining rooms, one to be a king, the other two queens. The third room was to be a king. This was confirmed directly with the property on a subsequent call direct to the property. Followed up (again) two days before arrival to insure rooms as requested and was told it was taken care of. Upon check in the rooms needed were not available. It took nearly 30 minutes to get three rooms, but never did get the bed type requested. Refrigerator didn't work in one, air conditioning didn't work in another and the morning wake up call didn't arrive. Very disappointing stay. September 28, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by First Time Visit As noted in the scores (other than Staff Responsiveness) this visit was on the verge of being the best, if not for my interaction with one staff member. I must mention that the front desk staff was extremely pleasant and helpful throughout my three-day stay. There's no room for improvement with these individuals, they were that good! My negative experience involved an interaction with the individual that was bartending on the second night of my stay, which was completely out of character for this hotel (I have provided details to Aloft). September 26, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by aladoc Wonderful location.Kathy at the front desk could not have been any more helpful. I am sold on Aloft hotels as I do not need convention space or kitchens when I travel for fun. September 21, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fun hotel! Total hipster hotel- fun atmosphere without being uptight. September 19, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Expectations Too High for the Price My stay was comfortable and the room was modern and clean. However, I was surprised when I went to the lobby and almost everything in the breakfast room was a la carte. Now, for the price I paid I would have expected a coupon or voucher to offset my cost. Needless to say I had to go to breakfast outside of the hotel. I liked the nice balcony over the entrance and the common area had a large sofa. Internet access was free as a consolation though. The shower door does not prevent leaks so when you step out of the bathroom the whole floor is wet. The TV set is not HD so it's not worth watching a movie or even TV. September 17, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great location Quality location, great facility and great staff. Rooms are very comfortable and the bathroom is not the dominant feature of the room with a great shower. September 14, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Bar My husband and I took 2 friends for drinks oat the roof bar, WXYZ. I believe they charged us for drinks we did not have...22 drinks in 2 hours. I did not realize what had happened until we were ready to check out a day later and was told that the bar tender would not be until after we left. The accountant was gracious enough to pull the bar receipt from the safe, but we had no way of verifying or disputing the charges. We will stay at this hotel again...but not frequent the bar.. September 9, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Comfortable but average The staff was very pleasant to deal with and the rooms were clean and comfortable. We visited the pool area twice during our visit and there were no towels either time. I woudl stay again if location was conveneint for the purpose of my visit, but would not go out of my way to get back. September 2, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Could of been better Room was dark and slightly dirty. Had to have someone come up and fix a light. Staff was friendly when asked where to go eat and gave me a coupon for dinner, but when I called to make a reservation, I was put on hold 3 times and then hung up on. Then I called back and it happened again. Probably wouldn't stay here again. August 25, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Almost everything about this hotel is great. The location of the hotel is excellent. It's near good shopping and restaurants. It also has a pool table and a nice deck on the second floor which overlooks a grassy area on which kids can play. August 19, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by awesome staff I took my two daughters for a night before school started and was elated with how well we were treated and how nice this hotel was. I was shocked when I read the bad reviews ( I only read the bad ones). Im not sure what hotel they stayed in! This place was so cool, my daughters (13 & 19 yrs) had a blast and asked to come back every year. Heck ya!!! Cant wait. Keep up the great work Jennifer, I wish you ran every hotel I stayed in. Just like home. August 18, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Morning Desk Employee I had a great time staying at the Leawood Park facility except for the morning desk employee. I stayed at this location last, Wednesday, Thursday, and Saturday night so I had to check out twice. I also had my father up from Nebraska one day. I was checked in and had a couple encounters with the night front desk employee and he was AWESOME. Very helpful and made sure we were comfortable. He let us know about the available options for different things but at no time did I felt like i was being pushed or harassed. Once the morning came the women with large curly hair was so pushing I felt bad for my dad. He does not travel a lot and was not interested in the rewards program. She kept on going and going. To the point I nearly had to step in. The next couple mornings I had to deal with her it didn't get any better. If I choose to stay at the facility again, which I would like to, I would like to avoid that employee at all costs. It was miserable trying to deal with her and simply get checked in our out. August 18, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by WiFi is unacceptable The WiFi in this hotel is slower than dial-up. I was not able to connect to my company's system so I basically lost 2 days of work time while I was staying here. If you want to cater to business travelers, you need to seriously consider upgrading your WiFi. I will never stay at this hotel again because of it. August 11, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Very chic and modern hotel. The hotel is very modern. August 11, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by giants only two things tv not clear and water pressure very low in shower overall great hotel location and surrounding stores and restaurants fabulous. August 11, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Great location Great location but the hotel was very minimal and not to our expectations. Staff in particular were poorly informed and not attentive. August 6, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by This hotel is nice but not top notch Price was right, staff was good, bed was uncomfortable, we had a handicapped room and we aren't handicapped, view of the a/c units was not pleasurable. August 4, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Air Conditioner The airconditioner is extremely loud! August 1, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Rundown, good accessibility to mall, bad accessibility to Conference Centers The hotel rooms are small, with little privacy. The room overlooked a building that was 10 feet away, the music ran late into the night. The general location was good for being near the mall, but bad for being near any convention center. I tried to get my bill fixed at 3am, and the one person working the hotel was not at the desk, as they were working on passing out the vouchers for not getting their room cleaned. Overall, this was a bad experience, and I would never stay at an Aloft hotel again. August 1, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great stay! Love this hotel. Clean and updated! I love the area and all the restaurants and stores to walk to. The parking was easy. August 1, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by kansas city excellent hotel I will come back with out a doubt July 31, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Business Travel Stayed for business meeting. Reception in Tactic was great. Nearby shopping and restaurants was impressive. Very efficient stay. July 31, 2014
  • 2015-05-05T20:30:09.905-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_260, tr_260
  • loc_en_US, sid_3136, prod, sort_default
<<prev2 3 4 5 ... 10 next>>
Best Rate Guarantee | Hotel-Verzeichnis Aloft | Reisebüros | Starwood Development Group | Nutzungsbedingungen der Website | Aktualisierte Datenschutzerklärung