Camere e tariffe

Chiudi
  • Per soggiorni superiori a 90 giorni, chiamate il numero +(1) 866 539 3446.
  • La prenotazione può essere effettuata con un massimo di 550 giorni di anticipo.
  • Ricontrollate le date.
1 camera 1 camere , 1 adulto 1 adulti , 1 bambino 0 bambini
Rated 4 out of 5 by 311 reviewers.
Rated 2 out of 5 by Disappointed I stayed at this Aloft about 3 years ago and but was very disappointed by recent stay. I am a frequent travel and have stayed at other Starwood properties and think highly of the brand. I was given a room on the 6th floor. As soon as I walked into the room it smelled very smelly (socks). I headed back down stairs to request a new room. The staff apologized but said that this building is over 100 years and has a old hotel smell?. I smiled because I’ve stayed hear before and would not say it is a old hotel. None the less, they gave me a new room on the 7th floor. Unfortunately, same socks smell. I call the front desk and told them of the same issue and they mentioned that they had just hosted a cheerleading competition and that ALL the rooms have the same smell. As a frequent traveler, I was floored that the staff would say this and surprised that the entire hotel smells like old socks. They promptly sent a young man to “refresh” the room. They sent a spray bottle of “Oasis relaxing spa" and kept it. I have never had these issues at other locations before and very disappointed by the smell and the mold. As a business owner of a design firm that design hotels as well as remodels them, I know these standards for are not how they run this brand. I hope that they improve this hotel. February 22, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Hotel , Five Star Staff From the moment when I checked in, the staff at The Aloft is nothing but Fabulous. My first morning at the hotel, Mikela & Nicole at the front desk were cheerful, and helpful. Absolutely adorable girls who made me smile & start my day off with gratitude. I look forward to staying here again! February 10, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Super friendly Super friendly ! Very helpful January 25, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by The rooms are spacious and very comfortable The staff was professional and very helpful throughout my stay. We got the best sleep ever. I have suggested this hotel to a friend for his upcoming conference for his ministerial alliance. January 21, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very Cool Hotel Love the Aloft hotels and as well as their great treatment to their their loyal SPG members. It was by far the nicest rooms we have stayed at at an Aloft hotel. Great staff and great location. January 12, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by The hotel has a great location! Great hotel with great employees. Front desk attendant was very professional. January 7, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Hotel was awesome The customer service was great everybody was in a great mood. This is definitely my spot when I come to Texas January 5, 2016
Rated 3 out of 5 by Student's W hotel Nice effort made in design, the digital experience, and being different from traditional hotel designs but for frequent business travelers this concepts lacks the luxury and sophistication in room design, food quality, and lobby experience that make up for being away from home. December 10, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by Average hotel in a good location Overall, the hotel was average, but did excel in customer service. The staff were friendly and helpful. Although I was initially in favor of the fragrant smell that greeted me as I walked in the front door, I was soon overwhelmed with it. If you are sensitive to fragrant smells, I would strongly encourage you looking into another hotel. December 4, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great hotel and staff Everyone was really friendly, the room was good sized. I really enjoyed my stay. It was just a short walk to the Omni or the Convention Center. Also a quick walk to the JFK shooting site and museum. Not a lot for nightlife in this area but that was a close taxi away. November 10, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great experience First time staying with y'all and it was an excellent experience. November 2, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Aloft Downtown Dallas is great! My wife and I stayed this past weekend for our anniversary, and we loved it! The staff was amazing, especially Miquayla at the front desk and the cutie guy bartender that worked both nights. They went above and beyond for us, and the customer service was excellent! Our room was great... Loved the way it was decorated very stylishly and modern. If I had to say one negative thing, it would be that I would have liked better water pressure in the shower. That's the ONLY thing though! And to me, that's not a huge deal. The bed was super comfy, and we had a great view of downtown. Over all, our experience was fantastic. We will recommend Aloft to our friends and look forward to staying there again! Thanks for a great weekend! Shanda Kerr-Mayo October 19, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very professional, comfortable, and cozy atmosphere I recommend the aloft hotel for space and comfort. For me working a conference and after being on your feet for extended hours. The Heavenly beds are the bomb. I was also told by other attendees that the beds are awesome and the rooms are so spacious, clean, and cozy. August 24, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Not your average hotel!!! I stayed at the Aloft after a concert downtown & it was great! The room was comfortable, roomy & close to our event! July 27, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nearby Federal Building Good hotel with government rates. Right across the street from the Federal Building in Dallas. Staff, especially D, went above and beyond. July 14, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Interesting decor The hotel decor is industrial modern and like something you would find in the meat packing district in Manhattan. I just don't think it has the romantic feel to it so I wouldn't recommend it for a romantic getaway. Also when I was leaving my room the next morning I saw a maid standing outside my room on her phone with her back to me. I said "Hello." She grunted and didn't bother to turn and greet. I found that unusual and unprofessional. June 27, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by Unfinished concrete has bad scent in rooms!! Overall the staff was great! The "loft" look of the lobby was great , I liked the laid back modern décor and the pool table was great. The unfinished concrete pillars holding up the building and exposed brick were OK in the lobby. But it was also in my room! - not good!. My room had the smell of fresh concrete and upon opening the door each time I was met with this smell, The ceiling had peeling paint and exposed concrete that looked like it was just left that way because some designer may have felt this was "character" of an unfinished space but it just looked like the room was left undone and the smell of the concrete ruined the room and also got in my clothes had to wash everything when I got home. Point is - paint the ceilings in the rooms, finish the brick and concrete and paint it smooth. th exposed ceiling and pipe in the room is enough to get the "loft look" but peeling paint that you can tell was not left like that is not character its just old and undone and not like you meant to do it - like when you buy torn jeans but you can tell they are meant to look like that an don't look like actual old torn jeans , but you can still tell they are new. Yeah this did not look like that , it looks like it was bought and just left that way - BAD design choice - because it smells also. ROOM 224 - check it out..when you first walk in , it hits you in the face June 26, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Hotel Review This is a great and unique hotel. It is extremely and clean. May 30, 2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by Love this property, but it needs to be better maintained. I have stayed many times at the Dallas aloft as well as other aloft locations. I always have enjoyed my stay with the exception of one stay last year and this last stay. I think it is overdue for a renovation, or at least a refresh. The wallpaper is all banged up in the rooms and the furniture is peeling and faded. I stayed in a savvy suite as I usually do. Overall I would still recommend this property to all my friends and family, I just hope they can resolve these issues soon. April 8, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Historic Building Converted into Aloft I have stayed at this property many times over the last year and really enjoy the staff at XYZ lounge. The rooms are spacious as building is a remodel. Proximity to AT&T Corp Headquarters is 2 blocks. March 30, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Eric OBrien Excellent Stay - Night check-in was great. Sur (not sure on spelling) checked me in and took care of many things for me like taxi service etc during the week. March 29, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by Disappointing Stay at the Aloft Dallas I recently stayed at this hotel and was very disappointed in our stay. We were in town for a cheer leading competition. This hotel was totally unprepared for the number of guests that stayed here. No shuttle service even though all the other hotels offered shuttle service. The front desk was overwhelmed with people purchasing food from the store and had little time for anything else. The rooms were cold and drafty and very small with no dresser or real closet to put things away. The refrigerator did not work and was not fixed or replaced during our stay of 4 days. My room was not cleaned until 4-5 each day which is the only time we had between afternoon and evening sessions. We felt like we were in the way when the maid tried to clean our rooms. The food was not much better than what you could purchase in a convenience store. Many area hotels were cheaper and offered more services. Overall very poor, I would not stay here again. March 17, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Different - but that's good! This was my second visit to this hotel, I just love the atmosphere they maintain, it feels very welcoming, and at the same time exclusive. The rooms are unique and different, which is great to get away from the same ol' boring room interior. It truly feels like your own place. The beds are extremely comfortable and make for a great night sleep. I plan on staying again soon, and have no reservations about coming back! March 15, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Very relaxed atmosphere This hotel has a very relaxed atmosphere. I liked the contemporary feel of the hotel. The staff was very friendly. The room we had was very spacious. I definitely would stay at this hotel again. March 15, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Spacious Room This is a great hotel, friendly staff not just to people but to our pets too. This hotel chain is my daughters' hotel of choice. I even converted my husband who use to use other hotel chains. Staff was very responsive to a our hot water issue as well. December 27, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Nice Hotel I really enjoyed my stay at the hotel. Only issue (and its not a big issue at all..smile) I had was I couldn't find the ice machine and their were no instructions (that I saw) on where it was located at. December 4, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by This hotel is really different in a good way I really liked the atmosphere in the lobby, the decor in the room, and the presence of friendly leashed dogs on the property. The staff was extremely helpful, as I was having a medical issue while I was there. December 2, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very Professional Associate Justin was very professional. The property was also very inviting. The hotel is in a great location and only a few blocks from the train station. November 29, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Staff was excellent Front desk clerk to bartender were excellent. Will be back November 24, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fantastic Stay at the Aloft Dallas Downtown The Aloft Dallas Downtown is in a Fantastic location in the City. It was my first trip to Dallas and I did alot of sightseeing and the hotel was in a prime spot in the City. I was able to walk around downtown and felt safe leaving the hotel. The room was quite large and I had a great view of the Park across the street. The room was very clean and I found the room to be very spacious. I would recommend this to anyone wanting to stay in Dallas. One good thing to know is that there is free parking in the lot next to the hotel. I of course paid for it at the meter before walking into the hotel and was then given a tag to put on my dash for free parking. November 19, 2014
  • 2016-07-25 T16:09:50.572-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_311, tr_311
  • loc_en_US, sid_3146, prod, sort_default
<<prev2 3 4 5 ... 12 next>>