Aloft Dallas Downtown

  • 1033 Young Street
  • Dallas,
  • Texas
  • 75202
  • Stati Uniti
  • Mappa

Camere e tariffe

Bimbi\camera

Queste informazioni ci consentiranno di individuare le camere più appropriate per il vostro soggiorno, nonché di organizzare al meglio il vostro arrivo.

Fare riferimento ai termini e dettagli della camera per informazioni sui costi per letti a scomparsa e/o ospiti aggiuntivi.

Age Requirement Policy

Kids are always welcome—as long as there are adults around too! Guests must be 21 years or older to check in. Be sure to bring ID in case we need to confirm.

Rated 4 out of 5 by 231 reviewers.
Rated 3 out of 5 by Alot it ok but would not recommend July 2, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Perfect location / HORRIBLE BEDS I picked this location due to the proximity to my office and the Omni hotel Conf. I thought the last time I stayed here that the lack of comfort on the bed might be me but I was wrong. These have to be the hardest beads that I have ever slept on which meant I simply couldn't sleep and had a miserable stay. Outside of that the hotel is rather nice but I can't stay somewhere where the bed ruins my stay. BTW the hotel staff is exceptionally nice but of course they couldn't switch out the bed. June 26, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Hotel! I absolutely loved this hotel! The staff was friendly and the overall look and feel of the hotel was fun and youthful! I especially loved the band you had in the lobby on Tuesday and weds night. They really helped make the evenings fun! The only downside is my room- 533 had a strange oder- smells almost like dirty gym socks. Im not sure if that is caused by a water leek? but I wanted so badly to open a window. June 27, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Cool, clean fantastic hotel Stayed one night with a few girlfriends for a getaway weekend. Great facilities and cool environment. Great staff and service. Great workout facility. Only disappointment was the size of the pool. Just a splash pool, not a swimming pool. June 29, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by ALOFT Our visit to ALOFT was very enjoyable. All the staff was friendly and professional. We especially want to commend front desk personal Justin, Nichole and Jennifer as well as Candy in housekeeping. Justin gets an extra "Atta' boy". June 29, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Dog-Friendly & Good Design/Service This Aloft exceeded my expectations. Best one I've been to thus far. Service was friendly. Room overlooking Convention Center was spacious and had a non-lumpy bed. Very easy to take care of my dog with mulch right outside the front door and grass across the street. Wasn't that enamored with the food but was easy enough to go out and bring back food since there's an empty mini-fridge in the room. Looking forward to a return trip. June 24, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by The hotel design The ambiance of the hotel was very inviting June 26, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Was less than expected After hearing great things about Aloft Hotels, I was excited to be able to stay at the one in Downtown Dallas recently. Unfortunately, I did not find it as great as others. Upon arrival, I was unsure where to park, and it turned out that the parking lot on the back side of the hotel (which the public also uses) was the correct place to park. I didn't really have a problem with that but for the fact that walking in Downtown Dallas at night by myself was a little uncomfortable. Also, the day I checked out it was raining hard, and there was nothing to do other than drag my luggage through the rain to the parking lot. When checking in, there was no explanation as to how the reFuel worked, or that I could even order food from the bar. When I got back late the first night and needed to extend my stay by an additional night, I called the front desk 4 times between 9:00 and 10:00 pm and no one ever answered. I finally got someone to answer the next morning when I called at 6:30 am. On my way out that day, I had my key re-keyed so I would be able to get in when I came back. However, when I got back at 10:00 pm, the key didn't work and I had to go back down to the front desk to have that done. Then I had to call the front desk to have them take care of extremely noisy neighbors at 11:00 pm. To their credit, the staff immediately responded and took care of the situation. The room itself was nice - reminded me of some of the hotels in the UK. It was roomy and had nice amenities. I didn't find the bed that comfortable and the pillows were definitely not good. Overall the hotel was average. It may appeal to a much younger crowd. However, I was not impressed with it and it didn't provide the "creature comforts" that I expect in a hotel. I also was not that impressed with the service. June 26, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Saturday night getaway We were attending a concert near downtown Dallas and it made sense to stay downtown. We had a great stay and the service was awesome. Highly recommend. June 23, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Doesn't exceed expectations Upon entering the hotel the feel was nice and open, quiet but not like a ghost town. Check-in was easy and simple, pretty quick actually and the room was great. We had a top floor room so the view from the large windows was really nice. All of these things are basics, minus maybe the large window views, of what I expect in any hotel I stay in. We checked-in on a Saturday, and despite the fact that a majority of the hotel was in town for an event, the bar area was closed. So we had to walk a couple blocks to be served. Big Minus! It was a couple little things like that where I sat back and said, for the price, they should have more than just the basics covered. As my heading indicates and the places I want to stay should not only meet expectations (most of them anyways) but exceed all expectations! June 16, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by OK hotel The hotel is not that great. The beds are old and not comfortable. I sent my clothes to get dry cleaned and came back short. The staff could not help, since they could not find my clothes, June 21, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Season is an execellent employee! Hi! I had my wedding on 5/17/2014 and there was some confusion with my wedding party about where they were staying and how many rooms we actually booked. Season was amazing and had everything figured out for us and made sure my suite was ready for me in the morning. I can not tell you how much she relieved my stress, she was amazing! June 12, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Better late than Never Okay I'm so late with this review, but I have to let every one know how great my stay was at the Aloft; First off I really liked the overall atmosphere of the hotel. The staff was friendly and very helpful. The room that i stayed in was beautiful. It was very neat and i loved it's uniqueness. I would most definitely stay here again ! May 23, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by convenience convenient to OMNI hotel for conference; responsive staff June 14, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Just Cool This is a beautiful hotel while putting an old building to great use! Perfect styling, nice staff, and walkable surroundings makes this the perfect choice to walk a dog, shop nearby, go out to eat, or view nearby history of Downtown Dallas all in the same spot! May 27, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best hotel in Dallas and one of the very best in the US! The location is great, right downtown. The rooms are exceptional--funky, yet practical, and highly "designy." But, most of all, I have been impressed by the courtesy and warmth of the staff--especially Justin. Thanks! July 1, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Loved this hotel My boyfriend and I stayed last Friday night, we had an awesome stay. Front desk was very helpful and friendly. I loved the bar area. Room was clean. Loved the unique décor. Would definitely stay there again. May 26, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Not a long time at Aloft Very cool juxtaposition of old and new. Very spacious and welcoming. I like the energy of the place and Justin working the front desk is awesome. January 11, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Ventilation Problem ... I stayed in this Hotel few months ago , it was good . This time I came for 3 nights , but had to cut my stay and move to another hotel due to a ventilation problem. My room (and we tried few) was with a severe smell of smoke , I mean smoke on the walls like you have when you enter to a place that people smoke before... The staff was really nice , and try to help , but I moved to another SPG property which solve my problem June 6, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Your hotel is only as good as your people! Tom was the evening front desk manager when I checked in and he was busy with another client who was having a bit of a challenge. He took really good care of her and then took great care of me. I am a person who connects with a place because of the people who allow a place invite you in and where you feel seen and cared for. Your Dallas property is lucky to have him...the rooms are modern, clean and make it easy to work or entertain. Do ask Tom how his Odom Ribs where...it was my way of saying thank you to Tom for his professionalism and personal commitment to great service! August 9, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by This hotel was very relaxing. Hotel was clean and quiet. Room was very comfortable and spacious. Only complaint was with the shower water pressure. I realize that for environmental issues that the water pressure is usually lower in hotels but this was really bad. My showers took at least twice as long as normal. If you have long and/or thick hair the amount of time it takes to wet your hair and get the shampoo out is very frustrating. They need to consider changing the shower head. May 29, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by The View Compact made good use of space in room the view was nice June 4, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice stay Hotel is really nice, I always choose Aloft whenever one is available close to where I'm traveling to. June 2, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by 4 days- never got my room cleaned I was there from a Thursday through Sunday. Not once was my room cleaned. I made the front desk aware 3 times on Saturday and finally had to go down there to ask if I could at least have clean towels. They were very apologetic, but my room still never got cleaned and the staff person who finally brought the towels to my room was on his cell phone having a conversation and just thrust the towels at me, no washcloths I might add, and turned around and left. I understand that housekeeping tends to be Spanish speakers...but he could have said something. The hotel is lovely, but I am used to a little better level of service and it is doubtful I would recommend the the hotel to anyone, or stay there again because I kind of expect my room to be cleaned daily. Especially considering I was in a suite. May 22, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Loved this hotel! My kingsize room was outstanding. I loved the layout, lots of room to work and relax. The room was very clean, the staff was very courteous and helpful. I lost my wallet and management tried their best to help me. I love the urban feel of this hotel, the bar was fun and the live music was a nice bonus. My only request would be for a little more water pressure from the shower head and a few more hangers. My experince overall was very positive and I will search for Aloft hotels next time I travel. February 21, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Hotel is friendly The hotel is in a great location, walking distance from the convention center and main street. There is fresh breakfast every morning and a happy hour in the evenings. The fitness center has cardio, free weights and more. The room was modern, clean, with great natural light. The only downside is the pool. It's smaller and does not get much sun throughout the day. The best time was morning around 9am through noon or 1 pm. Overall it was a great hotel! July 29, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by most fanciest hotel ever seen I loved the mixture of fancy and modern interior in an old factory building! The hotel is located in Dallas Downtown area in walking distance to the Reunion Tower, other important Districts, Restaurants and Bars. I really enjoyed the stay! May 27, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best Aloft ever I've always liked Aloft hotels. They are different from typical chain hotels with the modern look and feel. While all of the other Aloft hotels I have stayed at are of the cookie cutter Aloft style (which is great), this one takes the cake. It is a very old, completely renovated building with exposed brick everywhere, and the largest standard Aloft rooms you'll find anywhere. Outstanding hotel, especially considering the reasonable rate. December 20, 2011
Rated 4 out of 5 by This hotel has neat features The atmosphere suggests an energy consciousness that is impressive. At the same time, everything is still available! May 28, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by The coolest, art deco one of a kind hotel unlike anything!! I stayed one night in this hotel with my 15 year old daughter and a friend of hers. I was impressed the moment I walked in. The decor throughout the lobby and in the room made us feel like we had stepped into another era! The room was extemely large in size and had the most comfortable bed. The staff was very helpful. I will most definitely be back and will never stay anywhere else when I come to Dallas. LOVE this hotel!! July 18, 2012
<<prev2 3 4 5 ... 9 next>>
Le migliori tariffe garantite | Elenco hotel Aloft | Agenti di viaggio | Gruppo di sviluppo Starwood | Termini di utilizzo del sito web | Informativa sulla privacy