Aloft Dallas Downtown

  • 1033 Young Street
  • Dallas,
  • Texas
  • 75202
  • Stati Uniti
  • Mappa

Camere e tariffe

Bimbi\camera

Queste informazioni ci consentiranno di individuare le camere più appropriate per il vostro soggiorno, nonché di organizzare al meglio il vostro arrivo.

Fare riferimento ai termini e dettagli della camera per informazioni sui costi per letti a scomparsa e/o ospiti aggiuntivi.

Age Requirement Policy

Kids are always welcome—as long as there are adults around too! Guests must be 21 years or older to check in. Be sure to bring ID in case we need to confirm.

Rated 4 out of 5 by 223 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Saturday night getaway We were attending a concert near downtown Dallas and it made sense to stay downtown. We had a great stay and the service was awesome. Highly recommend. June 23, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by OK hotel The hotel is not that great. The beds are old and not comfortable. I sent my clothes to get dry cleaned and came back short. The staff could not help, since they could not find my clothes, June 21, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Doesn't exceed expectations Upon entering the hotel the feel was nice and open, quiet but not like a ghost town. Check-in was easy and simple, pretty quick actually and the room was great. We had a top floor room so the view from the large windows was really nice. All of these things are basics, minus maybe the large window views, of what I expect in any hotel I stay in. We checked-in on a Saturday, and despite the fact that a majority of the hotel was in town for an event, the bar area was closed. So we had to walk a couple blocks to be served. Big Minus! It was a couple little things like that where I sat back and said, for the price, they should have more than just the basics covered. As my heading indicates and the places I want to stay should not only meet expectations (most of them anyways) but exceed all expectations! June 16, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Season is an execellent employee! Hi! I had my wedding on 5/17/2014 and there was some confusion with my wedding party about where they were staying and how many rooms we actually booked. Season was amazing and had everything figured out for us and made sure my suite was ready for me in the morning. I can not tell you how much she relieved my stress, she was amazing! June 12, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by convenience convenient to OMNI hotel for conference; responsive staff June 14, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Ventilation Problem ... I stayed in this Hotel few months ago , it was good . This time I came for 3 nights , but had to cut my stay and move to another hotel due to a ventilation problem. My room (and we tried few) was with a severe smell of smoke , I mean smoke on the walls like you have when you enter to a place that people smoke before... The staff was really nice , and try to help , but I moved to another SPG property which solve my problem June 6, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by The View Compact made good use of space in room the view was nice June 4, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by This hotel was very relaxing. Hotel was clean and quiet. Room was very comfortable and spacious. Only complaint was with the shower water pressure. I realize that for environmental issues that the water pressure is usually lower in hotels but this was really bad. My showers took at least twice as long as normal. If you have long and/or thick hair the amount of time it takes to wet your hair and get the shampoo out is very frustrating. They need to consider changing the shower head. May 29, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice stay Hotel is really nice, I always choose Aloft whenever one is available close to where I'm traveling to. June 2, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by 4 days- never got my room cleaned I was there from a Thursday through Sunday. Not once was my room cleaned. I made the front desk aware 3 times on Saturday and finally had to go down there to ask if I could at least have clean towels. They were very apologetic, but my room still never got cleaned and the staff person who finally brought the towels to my room was on his cell phone having a conversation and just thrust the towels at me, no washcloths I might add, and turned around and left. I understand that housekeeping tends to be Spanish speakers...but he could have said something. The hotel is lovely, but I am used to a little better level of service and it is doubtful I would recommend the the hotel to anyone, or stay there again because I kind of expect my room to be cleaned daily. Especially considering I was in a suite. May 22, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by most fanciest hotel ever seen I loved the mixture of fancy and modern interior in an old factory building! The hotel is located in Dallas Downtown area in walking distance to the Reunion Tower, other important Districts, Restaurants and Bars. I really enjoyed the stay! May 27, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by This hotel has neat features The atmosphere suggests an energy consciousness that is impressive. At the same time, everything is still available! May 28, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Better late than Never Okay I'm so late with this review, but I have to let every one know how great my stay was at the Aloft; First off I really liked the overall atmosphere of the hotel. The staff was friendly and very helpful. The room that i stayed in was beautiful. It was very neat and i loved it's uniqueness. I would most definitely stay here again ! May 23, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Loved the Bar. Great downtown location. Relaxing in the bar after a long trip was nice. May 27, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by kind of scuzzy The room always felt dirty. The carpet was probably the source of that feeling May 27, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Just Cool This is a beautiful hotel while putting an old building to great use! Perfect styling, nice staff, and walkable surroundings makes this the perfect choice to walk a dog, shop nearby, go out to eat, or view nearby history of Downtown Dallas all in the same spot! May 27, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best hotel in Dallas and one of the very best in the US! The location is great, right downtown. The rooms are exceptional--funky, yet practical, and highly "designy." But, most of all, I have been impressed by the courtesy and warmth of the staff--especially Justin. Thanks! July 1, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Loved this hotel My boyfriend and I stayed last Friday night, we had an awesome stay. Front desk was very helpful and friendly. I loved the bar area. Room was clean. Loved the unique décor. Would definitely stay there again. May 26, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Hotel This is a hip hotel with great customer service. Was given a suite as a Platinum member and enjoyed. Good work space. May 25, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Not a long time at Aloft Very cool juxtaposition of old and new. Very spacious and welcoming. I like the energy of the place and Justin working the front desk is awesome. January 11, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Customer Service Star I recently stayed at the Aloft Dallas Downtown for business. When my schedule changed last minute, your employee Nicole was so accomodating! She allowed me to check in early, gave me a great room, and assisted me with several questions about the area. You have a star in Nicole! May 22, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great place to stay The guest rooms are comfortable and the view from the 9th floor was great. May 23, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Your hotel is only as good as your people! Tom was the evening front desk manager when I checked in and he was busy with another client who was having a bit of a challenge. He took really good care of her and then took great care of me. I am a person who connects with a place because of the people who allow a place invite you in and where you feel seen and cared for. Your Dallas property is lucky to have him...the rooms are modern, clean and make it easy to work or entertain. Do ask Tom how his Odom Ribs where...it was my way of saying thank you to Tom for his professionalism and personal commitment to great service! August 9, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Quality throughout My hotel room exceed my expectations in style, comfort, and amenities. Service was excellent. The entire staff really knows how to deliver an excellent customer experience. May 19, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Experience I attended a training recently and stayed at the Aloft. What a wonderful experience! The hotel was convenient to where the training took place and within walking distance to fine dining (West End). I had an opportunity to exercise in the fitness center and received a bonus buck for going green. You can have a nice breakfast or just enjoy snacks. Everything was wonderful. I will be back! May 15, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by overall pretty good I like the Aloft concept. I stay at this hotel almost every time I visit Dallas. Price is reasonable. People are friendly and hotel is clean. Lighting in room work area is not great. Last two trips, I was not offered any Gold award when I checked in. I found that a bit odd. May 17, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Bob The hotel looks unfinished and the room looks like a mismatched mess. The bed was terrible and uncomfortable. No close restaurants. The bathroom area was small and the shower had very little water pressure. May 15, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Expectations Exceeded I made my reservation very last minute, and really wasn't expecting anything different from other Alofts I've stayed at. I arrived before check in, and was prepared to work in the lobby, but the staff said there was a room available that I could work in. The room was incredible, it had a work area complete with conference capabilities which helped a lot. I hadn't even looked at the rest of the room until about 4 hours later, and it was so much larger than expected, with a terrific view of the city. The staff was incredibly friendly and responsive to all of my needs. This was a great hotel stay for a very busy trip April 10, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Great Customer Service Overshadowed by Horrible Housekeeping Front Desk staff were very welcoming and helpful throughout our stay. The issues we had were with the hotel facilities itself and a minor annoyance with housekeeping. The bathroom/shower at this location should be rethought. The lights were too dim and the shower itself was extremely grimy and filmy. The furniture in the room, maintained a minimalist design but was neither beautiful nor modern. Finally, housekeeping would not stop knocking on our door on the date of check-out. 5 different times starting from 8am in the morning. It was ridiculous and made us feel like the hotel was rushing us out and really overshadowed the great customer service we received. I will not be recommending this particular Aloft location. April 25, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Loved this hotel! My kingsize room was outstanding. I loved the layout, lots of room to work and relax. The room was very clean, the staff was very courteous and helpful. I lost my wallet and management tried their best to help me. I love the urban feel of this hotel, the bar was fun and the live music was a nice bonus. My only request would be for a little more water pressure from the shower head and a few more hangers. My experince overall was very positive and I will search for Aloft hotels next time I travel. February 21, 2013
<<prev2 3 4 5 ... 9 next>>
Le migliori tariffe garantite | Elenco hotel Aloft | Agenti di viaggio | Gruppo di sviluppo Starwood | Termini di utilizzo del sito web | Informativa sulla privacy