Aloft Phoenix-Airport

  • 4450 East Washington
  • Phoenix,
  • Arizona
  • 85034
  • Stati Uniti
  • Mappa

Camere e tariffe

Chiudi
  • Per soggiorni superiori alle 90 notti, chiamare il numero +(1) 866 539 3446.
  • La prenotazione può essere effettuata con un massimo di 550 giorni di anticipo.
  • Ricontrollate le date.
1 camera 1 camere , 1 adulto 1 adulti , 1 bambino 0 bambini
Rated 3.9 out of 5 by 112 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by SHUTTLE Great hotel near airport. Had shuttle to local restaurant. Staff at hotel very friendly and bartender was great!! December 5, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by The Receptionist was perfect and ready to help The shuttle driver was very helpful November 29, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice clean convenient hotel Short overnight stay, clean and comfortable. Appreciated the XYZ bar and games. November 28, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good hotel Nice hotel, great staff and decent rooms. November 20, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by My compliments to the XYZ staff.... Just wanted to compliment Rebecca (XYZ bartender) for her positive attitude, knowledge of football, and never ending smile! Addtionally, her display of professionalism directed towards an intoxicated patron of the bar last night was much appreciaated! Hopefully her Arizona Cardinals and my Green Bay Packers continue to have great seasons! Greg November 19, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by a little disappointing I have stayed at your hotel about 3 times so far. I was very disappointed this visit. I asked for a quiet room and was given one right on the plane path. Not what I wanted. I asked guest services for additional products and was only given 2. He promised he would stop by later and return with additional products, but that never happened. So sad I was unhappy because we come to visit our kids in Scottsdale at least twice a year. Maybe you can make it right and change my mind. November 13, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Communitions slow I called when I arrived in baggage to get the van and he told me that I would have to call back when I had my bags and was outside. So I did and I stood and stood and called back for them to tell me that I had to look for a gray van. I found him and he said we have to wait for another person that called and he said that they had not got their bags and we needed to wait. I ask him why some could call in advance and other had to wait . He said he had never heard of waiting until you got your bags. It started my visit off sour. At check in it was nice. No coffer in the morning, but when I finally found someone the did fill it, but it took about 5 minutes to find someone, as the desk clerk was busy checking people out and I understand that. I am staying there again tonight and hope you van service is better for my flight tomorrow morning November 12, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amenities Rank A+++ With Us We have stayed at Aloft PHX-Airport many times and have always found the employees and rooms to exceed our expectations. Proximity to PHX Sky Harbor and PHX light rail are unbeatable. Rooms are European/IKEA style (compact and well designed with power dock on work desk; fridge) and perfect for our 1-2 night stays. Complimentary Internet a big plus. Courtesy shuttle to/from airport. Or take Sky Train across the street. November 3, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Nice Place And Great Value I love this hotel. It is close to the airport, very reasonable, and extremely efficiently laid out. Been staying there for years and people are always universally friendly. October 31, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by quick stay i was only stays prior to a early flight so it met my needs good bed and clean room October 31, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Comfortable and Convenient Comfortable room, trendy lounge (with pool table), and very close to the airport. Also right across from light rail (but you don't really know unless you look out the window). October 29, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Hotel Nicole and her team do a great job. The location is perfect between the airport and downtown. Friendly team, good food and casual atmosphere. I highly reccomend this hotel. October 24, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Noise & Rough sand paper towels !! Construction was going on across the street & work usually started around 6-6:30AM 6 DAYS PER WEEK NOT ON SUNDAY...thank heaven I got to sleep in ! day out of 4. The really bad thing about the hotel was that the towels were very, very, very , very ROUGH (did you understand that what I meant is that it was rough texture, like drying with a scratch pad!!!!) October 22, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by This hotel is very handy to airport Danny checked us in last time we stayed we were up all nite with a party at the pool-June 2012 asked for a quiet room-#512-contruction started at 5:45 am on the building next door- suggestion-hotel was not full put guests on the otherside of the hotel Nancy was on the desk in the am. She was very mad that Danny had given me 2 10.00 vouchers for breakfast for gold status. She said to me 'its not my fault and not your fault"-totally non professional not only was i offended by it she had no problem' throwing Danny under the bus Suggestion-train the staff to be professional October 21, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love the Aloft Hotels I recommend it always. It is convenient close to Airport and Freeway access. The staff is friendly and accommodating. WXYZ bar is a great atmosphere and Rebecca the Bar tender is awesome! I will continue to come back every time I fly into Az. October 21, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Clean, refreshing, great staff It was great. I had a great night sleep and left refreshed for my drive to Flagstaff to watch my daughters soccer game. October 21, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by great facility and great staff Room was neat, clean, efficient, nicely minimal. Staff was the greatest. Every person but especially Doug and Ryan who helped with luggage and local information. Close to airport and good restaurant. October 14, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Degrated hospitality under spg level I called this location to reconfirm an early check in and the logistics to the hotel. the front desk agent was not informative, she was rude and she hang up the phone line. I called back, the front desk agent picked up the line after 5 min hold and told me she had a long line of customers and did not have time to speak with me. I asked for the managers name and she gave it to me and when i asked to speak with the manger she hang-up the line again. I called SPG, they transfered me the the hotel manager and she was not helpful and was cold in personality and as a host to the hotel. I decided to cancel my stay at this hotel and move on in to a diffrent location. October 10, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Aloft PHX Airport Enjoyed this modern Hotel. VERY QUIET and comfortable room. Just be aware there is no driveway access into the front of the hotel from the main street. No ice machines on floors, but free ice is available from front desk staff. October 7, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by A night at a hotel The ALOFT rooms are nice and clean - but get very stuffy and warm. The hallway had nicer air. Staff was kind and courteous - but the young per on who checked us in just could net seem to find my reservation of SPG number. I think that was an issue of training not her personal ability. October 6, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by always perfect Everything about this hotel is perfect, except the shower, there's no water pressure. October 6, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by convenient for airport access We picked this hotel for an overnight stay due to a flight schedule change. It is located very near the airport but we had to wait nearly an hour to be picked up at the airport- the van passed us by several times even though we were standing at the hotel shuttle area and waving to the driver. Airport curb personnel had to phone the hotel to finally get the shuttle driver to stop for us. Shuttles are limited to every half hour for morning departures and if capacity was exceeded, some guests were told that taxis were available. When the primary advantage for selection of an airport hotel is convenience, this should be as much of a focus as providing a good night's sleep. The hotel was new, clean and the room was efficiently laid out, but our experience was not what I expected from a Starwood hotel property. October 1, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Terrible Stay I stayed here for one night after an eighteen-hour travel day. Check in was great, but the next day -- in spite of 4 pm check-out and a do-not-disturb sign on the door -- a staff member banged on the door and then tried to enter the room in the middle of the afternoon, interrupting sleep I desperately needed. Then, the next night, I received a folio telling me that they had billed my credit card for a night that I wasn't even at the property. (I paid for the night I did stay there with points.) Worst Starwood experience in a long, long time. September 20, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Among the best I travel frequently, and have stayed in a number of mid-line and luxury hotels. Aloft offers great comfort and style for a mid-line price. The chain features some of the conveniences of the W Group, without the extraordinary frills. Modern decor, large and quiet rooms are among the features. One drawback- the small cafe, which is extremely expensive for what you get. However, depending on where you are, Aloft's are always a stones throw away from a good restaurant. September 14, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Phoenix Aloft Great stay. I love the environment you have created. A Water main broke in the neighborhood which left the hotel without any water. Somehow and to my luck a room on the first floor had water and the front desk opened it up for me to shower for my very early flight that morning. I also got to watch the Seahawks game with fellow Washington hotel guests. September 8, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice, Modern Hotel We had an morning flight out of PHX so wanted a hotel that was nice and clean and near the airport. I had used my airline miles to book a free night at Aloft but I was also curious about checking out the hotel (W's hotel modern yet accessible brand). Overall I was satisfied with the hotel, but in my opinion, this hotel is good for a one night stay and more for singles or couples and not for families Location: The hotel is located only about 5 minutes away from the airport so its very convenient. The entrance of the hotel, however, is very oddly laid out. The front of the hotel faces the main street, but you cannot access the hotel from the main street. You have to go next side street, take a right, go down a block or two, turn into the entrance to a 'corporate center roundabout', turn right at the roundabout and then enter the hotel from the back. You have to do all without any hotel signs pointing as to where to turn; you have to guess and figure it out. That was a negative about this hotel. Another negative is that there is not much around here - there is a circle K nearby and a Ruby Tuesday is on the property, but that's about it. Anything else needs a car (and no walking because the area did not look walkable, especially at night) The positives about the location are the proximity to the airport and the availability of plenty of free parking (at all hours of the day and night - easily accessible parking to the entrances) Check-in: You can either do self check-in on the ipads or the traditional way with an attendant. I went with the attendant and check-in went smoothly and very efficient. Rooms: The elevator is located behind and to the right of the check-in station, and is also accessible via the back door entrance (which does need a key to access, a good security measure). The elevator has Aloft's standard blue nights, which are nice and funky. We went to our room and they were nice and spacious. As you enter, on the left side is the long, narrow, walkway on which one side is the closet (more like shelves with a curtain) and the sink on the other side. At the end of the walkway was the toilet and shower - which closed with a sliding door that was not thick enough and did not close all the way (so everyone heard whatever was going on in the bathroom). The bathroom had a toilet with towels above and a clear walk-in shower with dispensers for shampoo/conditioner and body wash (Bliss products which spelled nice) Beneath the sink was a fridge (a nice touch) and next to where the sliding door was to close was a coffee maker (an odd place to put this considering water and electricity, also the coffee maker kept moving so it would hit the sliding door) Separating the walkway from the bedroom was 3/4 wall on which one side was the closet/shelves and your beds were on the other side. This also meant that any light or noises that came from the walkway could be directly heard in the bedrooms. In the 'bedroom' section were 2 double beds and all along the wall with the windows were a shelf (with the AC unit on the bottom) a long couch, and a desk. This is where Aloft excelled. The couch, the shelf, and the desk all provided multiple surfaces to out your items/luggage (more than what I have found in other hotel rooms) and the desk and the nightstand provided multiple outlets to charge your device (a major pluspoint). The beds were very nice, very comfortable, and could easily fit 2 people. In between the two beds were a nightstand that had a clock and multiple outlets to charge your device (another area in which Aloft excelled). hotel facilities: in the lobby of the hotel was the WXYZ bar, a pantry/kitchen, an outside sitting/lounging area, an outside pool (which was somewhat small given the ample space the hotel had), and a gym which was accessible only from inside the hotel, but faced outside so everyone walking in could see you workout. Overall: As I said, the Aloft are a nice, modern hotel. I am not sure I would go out of my way to stay here and I would definitely not stay here if I was on a family trip. The beds are very comfortable, there is free wifi and free parking (wifi was fast and the parking plenty), and there are ample spaces to put your luggage and to charge your devices. However, you can hear everything; there is no real separation between the bathroom and the bedroom so you can hear everything that goes on in either room, and we had a barking dog across the hall from us which we could hear. Staying in the Aloft reminds me apartment living - its nice and you have your space, but you can hear everything and everything can hear you! September 4, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Noisy AC Unit & No Wake Up Call Our room had an in-wall AC unit that was not only noisy in its basic operation but had an additional rattle that kept my wife awake for most of the night. When I tike the front desk person about it in the morning when we were checking out, he said something like,"Yes, we've heard that before." Also, when we checked in we were asked if we'd like a wake up call so that we could be on time for the airport shuttle. We didn't get a call and when I asked about it in the morning, I was told we weren't on his wake-up list. August 21, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel is awesome Staff is outstanding. Very clean. Price is perfect for my budget. Stayed here in March of 2014, now and will be back again in March of 2015. Will be bringing more family for my daughters spring break. Keep up the great job. August 20, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Aloft PHX Clean rooms and more than adequate amenities. Great rates and super easy access to PHX. Will definitely stay here again. August 17, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Terrible Got there. The hotel did not even have toothbrush or tooth paste that I could purchase AT 10 pm at night they suggested I walk to the Circle K and buy one! Are you serious? This is a hotel and you should be equipped ESPECIALLY since you are a airline hotel when flights are cancelled! I was a day traveler for business that day, an SPG member and they basically were unhelpful. I woudl NEVER stay at this hotel again. August 15, 2014
  • 2015-06-01T19:42:48.634-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_112, tr_112
  • loc_en_US, sid_3174, prod, sort_default
<<prev2 3 4 5 next>>
La migliore tariffa garantita | Elenco hotel Aloft | Agenti di viaggio | Gruppo di sviluppo Starwood | Termini di utilizzo del sito web | Informativa sulla privacy aggiornata