アロフト・フェニックス-エアポート

  • アメリカ合衆国
  • 85034
  • アリゾナ,
  • フェニックス
  • 4450 East Washington
  • マップ

空室状況&料金

お子様/1室

この情報をご提供いただくことで、お客様のご宿泊に最適な客室を探して、ご到着に備えて客室を準備することができます。

折り畳み式ベッドと追加人数料金については、客室規約と詳細情報をご覧ください。

Rated 3.7 out of 5 by 49 reviewers.
Rated 2 out of 5 by Not ideal Hotel was clean. Room was basically clean. Towels were worn out and strings hanging. Pillow on bed had dried blood on it and it was NOT MINE. Notifed front desk and they replaced it. No bowl, bed or snacks for dog. Used coffee cups. Requested quiet location and instead got placed next to the club. Told first floor was fully booked. Not the case because I was the only one on the first floor. Only good thing is the shuttle. June 18, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Very disappointed inn this hotel The air conditioning unit did not work. There was not an iron/ironing board in the room!!! There was no local info in the room so had no idea where to go for dinner even if we had wanted to do so. Terribly noisy!!! There're were kids running around on the 5th floor until 1 AM. We should have been placed on a different floor where there were no junior high/high school kids. We told the person when we made reservations that we had to get up at 4 AM to catch a plane. Total disregard for this point. The elevator is UNSAFE. It may be trendy but my wife was very uncomfortable because of the dark interior. She refused to be in it without me and I refused to let her go into it without me. It may be trendy but it is NOT safe. May 19, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by rooms they have beautiful clean rooms and the staff bare so friendly and helpful. a real nice place to stay June 17, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good choice if flying This is a very nice newer hip hotel. Small pool and lounge but very functional. The gym was also up to date and had everything I needed. As this is an element hotel not much SPG recognition, points or drink at checkin. The hotel is close to the airport, mass transit, and has a good eating establishment within walking distance. August 20, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Office Manager Outstanding personnel - that's why we always stay at this particular location!!! June 12, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by sleepless in Phoenix hotel might have been a great experience if not for the party that lasted all night (at least until we checked out at 3:30 am). we were on the 5th floor about 6 rooms away from the patio area and the party could be heard clearly as soon as the air conditioner cut off. May 12, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Awful As a loyal Starwood I was appalled at the service which left me $50 more out of pocket. I booked a X2 queen as we were visiting ASU with my son. I phoned both reservations and the front desk to make sure they held the room before arriving. Both said they noted. Arrived to find NO x2 beds and the offer to sleep on an air bed. Asked to be moved to Tempe which did have X2 queen making this whole evening a late and tiring experience. Finally on checking out of Tempe got charged standard rack rate leaving me +50 more out of pocket. This was my sons first experience of Starwood. Not good. November 16, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Front desk staff, why bother. Front staff couldn't even tell me of a place near by for dinner. Bar tender must have had a bad day and the cleaning staff was so loud each morning starting before 8 am, like they wanted everyone up and out of their rooms. Won't stay there again. June 6, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Noisy room I've stayed multiple times here and had a good experience each time. This time my room on the second floor was incredibly noisy and I could not sleep as a result. A constant buzz from electrical systems was too much. May 2, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Loved the Loft! This hotel had all of the amenities that I was looking for in a short overnight hotel. It was near the airport, comfortable accommodations, very clean and a good price! October 22, 2011
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great location and staff My wife and I stayed the night of May 26, 2014 prior to leaving Phoenix after a visit to the Grand Canyon. I am a frequent traveler and am a AA Ex Plat (>100,000 flight miles a year). My wife and I loved our room and the staff were EXCELLENT. The young man on Saturday night was very helpful and took care of our numerous requests and questions on a timely basis. We had to leave the hotel at 4:00 AM for an early flight back home and we got our wake up call at 0300 and the shuttle left on time. The shuttle driver and his brother (Front desk) were friendly and very helpful, despite the early hour. The bed was very comfortable and we did not hear noises from our neighbors. I plan on staying at the this hotel on our future to Phoenix in a few months. May 26, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Aloft Phoenix I am generally a fan of the Aloft hotels.I've stayed at others and always enjoyed them,but unfortunately this location was not up to par.The room was old & beat up,and there was almost no sound-proofing.You could hear everything in the hallway and rooms next door. Also, the staff at the front didn't seem very familiar with SPG,& they didn't know what I was talking about when I went to check out with my GreenChoice vouchers. May 30, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Reliably good lodging in Phoenix I travel to Phoenix every couple of months and usually stay at aLoft Phoenix by the airport. I enjoy the contemporary decor and well designed, comfortable room layout. The hotel staff is always friendly and helpful, and responds to my requests. The quick breakfast options are great. The pool area is small but well maintained and a welcome break in summer time. The workout room works well too. I wish the bar opened a bit later and the hotel offered more dinner options as there are no restaurants or hangouts nearby. That said, the hotel is centrally located and I would definitely recommend it as a base for visitors who plan on exploring Phoenix. May 4, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Exceptional Hotel This was the first time I stayed at an Aloft. I knew it would be a new property (since they're a new Brand), but this one was impeccably clean, modern, and the room was designed extremely well. Shower was awesome. The pictures don't do it justice. And I was recognized by the checkin person for my Gold status w/ a beverage, which hit the spot on my way to the airport. Couldn't have asked for a better stay. And 10 minutes from the airport. November 4, 2011
Rated 2 out of 5 by Not good! The rooms were very nice looking and the hotel is nice but the beds are very uncomfortable, the staff is not very pleasent, and we were told that we had a free breakfast and we ended up paying outrageous ammounts of money for food and drinks, when we could have gone to the circle k right next door. Bad experience December 19, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Convenient for PHX Airport I stayed here one night before an early morning departure. Overall the hotel was very clean and well kept. Friendly staff quickly and efficiently checked me in. Will return next time I need to stay near Sky Harbor. October 24, 2011
Rated 4 out of 5 by This One Could Change My Mind about the Brand OVERALL IMPRESSION: I am all about full-service so the Aloft concept does not necessarily appeal to me. I chose this one simply based on price and convenience as we were arriving at PHX late in the evening and they offer a free shuttle. In honesty, this experience has changed my mind regarding Aloft - or at least, this property. It really feels like a full-service hotel with attentive, polite staff and has the design attractiveness of its big sister brand. . Especially the public areas were very attractive and comfortable. SPG RECOGNITION: Not much they can do here as rooms are cookie-cutter and service is minimal. Breakfast amenity is a cash allowance of 10USD/per which is plenty for a breakfast and snack to take away. THE ROOM: Attractive and functional. Coffee maker much appreciated. LOCATION: Just minutes from the airport. EXCEEDED EXPECTATIONS: Shuttle service is a great plus and I was very appreciative that the driver happily made an unscheduled stop at the Rental Car center on departure - saving us much time and baggage hassle. Although it was too cold to use it, I was pleasantly surprised to see there was an attractive outdoor pool. January 6, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Front desk unprofessional Wish they were more professional. Only once was someone there when I was - 1st time she was outside smoking, 2nd time he was sitting at the food area looking at his phone, 3rd don't know where he was, last he was there. They didn't give me confidence that they were taking care of my stay. AC was way too loud and blowing directly on the bed. Shower head positioned so that you can't fully get underneath it, and low flow/pressure. May 19, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Long weekend in Phoenix Just spent 3 nights at the Aloft and I can't fault this hotel. Called for pickup from the airport and the van arrived in less than 10 minutes. Staff were pleasant and I love the room layout. Comfortable room on the 6th floor and the bed is superb. As an SPG Platinum I chose the breakfast option and Aloft invite me to their coffee specials also. The W XYZ bar is great and the bar staff were friendly and the prices are good. No noise from the airport and although there are train movements nearby at night time the hotel was quiet. I highly recommend this hotel. February 11, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Great for stylish, budget-minded traveler My 2nd stay @Aloft. I agree with all who say its like being in a dorm, albeit chic & trendy. Room layout unique, altho the designers should have figured a way to fit in some drawers! Right across the street from airport & SkyTrain - but they have a free shuttle. Convenient to light rail (across the street) to get to convention center downtown (3 stops away). Nothing in the area except a mini mart and the airport. Construction going on on the back side of hotel & the heavy machines start early. Had an adjoining room and the people next door sounded like they were in my room! (Avoid at all costs!) and the sun comes up at 5:30am and the blackout shades, don't - bring eye mask if u want to sleep in! If u r there more than a day and need selection of food, use GrubHub (great Caribbean restaurant that delivered.) Staff is great! Especially NANCY (front desk) and JOHN (shuttle)!!! I would stay again but probably not at this location. Too remote. Good for an overnight because of close proximity to airport and Metro. So if ur flying in for biz and will be busy all day and nite and leaving next day, and want to save $150+ over downtown hotels, this is a great choice. May 23, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great experience Great place to stay. Staff is friendly. Rooms are comfy. The gym is very clean and well equipped. May 21, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great last minute find! I found this hotel after being stranded at the airport. The staff was very friendly and accommodating. The room was clean and comfortable. My only complaint was that it was a bit noisy. On the 6th floor, I could hear the street car bell and bell from the elevator. Next time I'll be sure to ask fro a room that does not face the street and is further down the hall. Thanks! May 14, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by RudeStaff I arrived at the hotel early and without even being prompted was advised that a room would be ready for me in just 20 minutes. So I chose to wait as I wanted to shower and freshen up, well after waiting patiently for 40 minutes I was surprised to learn that only two rooms would be ready and they we're given out to the guests who were on line before me. Had I been made aware of this from the outset, I would have simply left my luggage with a bellman and gone on to my meeting and changed in the lobby bathroom. Eventually, I asked to speak with the manager and she was rude, when I told her I was going to write a negative review, she responded back well what's the name of your company so I can write a review about you ! I also having just had my credit card data stolen due to the Target breach I asked if I could leave a cash deposit for incidentals and was told no, credit card only. I find it amazing that cash could not be an acceptable form of payment - biggest issue was with the manager. Rude very Rude March 14, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Phoenix location, awesome staff. Repeat visits to this location, and have stayed at many other Aloft and Starwood properties. Always provide consistent and awesome experience. Have frequent business meetings in area, comfortable lobby area with plenty of seating nooks to prepare with colleagues, and after meetings each day a great environment to unwind in the XYZ bar. Very business traveler friendly. Great staff at the Phoenix Airport Aloft, always welcomed with a smile and tons of hospitality. Highly recommend Aloft, and the Phoenix Airport location. May 2, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Pleasantly Surprised We live two hours north of the airport. With an early flight, it is easier to stay in the area. We had never stayed at ALoft before. We were delighted with the service, the comfort of the bed, the courtesy of the shuttle driver and the easy parking. We will be using this hotel going forward!! May 12, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Awesome bar service Rebecca in the WXYZ bar was a delight. She had a great personality and was very friendly. May 15, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Simplicity Simplicity yet efficient! Everything you need in a modern hotel! May 11, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good Airport Hotel Aloft hotels are wonderfully consistent, you know exactly what you will get with everyone, and they always deliver. In this case, Phoenix Airport does as well, with an excellent, no frill airport hotel. Nothing at all to complain about, decent service, great location, clean and functional rooms. Just don't expect anything beyond low frills. June 24, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Good airport hotel The hotel is close the airport and has free shuttle service. Had to move twice duriing my stay due to issues with the safe in one room and problems with bodywash dispenser and shower door in another. Staffs at front desk were very helpful in finding a different room for me in both occations. Rooms with street views can be quite noise. November 9, 2011
Rated 2 out of 5 by Billing Must be Fixed On checkin, I mentioned that the directions to the hotel from the south took me 20+ miles out of the way and were not accurate - it was explained that they were aware of that... if so, change it! The hotel is modern, I liked the rooms - comfortable and not the standard hotel set up that road warriors often get used to. On top of that, the free parking and airport shuttle are fantastic - I fly out of Phoenix often and this is a great option for early morning flights. When I checked out I received an electronic portfolio that indicated I was charged $164 for what should have been $144. I called the front desk twice and I was unable to get anyone to answer my question. I left a voice message for return calls with accounting also with no response. When I finally did get someone on the phone on my third try, they explained that I wasn't charged $164, it just looked that way on the portfolio. Having an accurate portfolio for corporate reimbursement should not be difficult, it should be standard. They had to recreate a new one so I could submit it for reimbursement. In short - the hotel is great, but a lack of response on critical issues, too many excuses, and a lack of attention to important details will keep me from selecting this hotel in the future. January 25, 2014
<<prev2 3 next>>
ベストレートギャランティー | ホテル一覧 アロフト | 旅行代理店様 | スターウッド開発グループ | ウェブサイトご利用規約 | プライバシーステートメント