Aloft Philadelphia Airport

  • 4301 Island Avenue
  • Filadelfia,
  • Pennsylvania
  • 19153
  • Estados Unidos
  • Mapa

Tarifas y habitaciones

Niños por hab.

Esta información nos permite identificar las habitaciones que mejor se adaptan a su grupo y prepararnos para su llegada.

Vea los términos y detalles de las habitaciones para obtener información sobre los cargos por camas plegables o personas adicionales.

Política de edad mínima

Para reservar una habitación, los huéspedes deberán ser mayores de 21 años y presentar una identificación con fotografía.

Rated 3.6 out of 5 by 247 reviewers.
Rated 3 out of 5 by Not very good I book my room with hotel.com and was very disappointed with the room.I got a handicap room and they were stain in lots of place in the room. I advise the front desk the lady working that day was very kind but there was nothing should could do. I only stayed one night and I would never go back if I had the same room July 31, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best style for the value by the PHL Airport A great property located closed to the PHL Airport. Updated rooms, clean facility, and friendly staff make this the best room (with style) for the value. Free airport shuttle and wifi are the icing on the cake! August 1, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Room smelled of smoke/Front desk agent lack of customer service/No sleep I will never again stay at the Aloft Phila Apt location, absolute worst experience, upon arrival appeared I was bothering front desk (FD) agent, her demeanor & response made it seem as though I was not a welcome guest; entry gate caught me off guard, called earlier 2 inquiry about parking, no mention of gate;turned around, called FD 2 inquire if this actual entry into hotel. Original room smelled of smoke, went down 2 FD, agent just gave me another room/key & no offer of apology; carpet stains all over floor; room stuffy;clock ticked(annoying);beds very un- comfortable-did not rest well at all-in area 4 funeral. January 19, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Everything I needed! I had a very positive experience staying at Aloft. Small rooms but well thought out; so there was a place for everything and plenty of space overall. Very neat vibe - would definitely stay here again! Food choices are very limited, so be aware of that. July 30, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by I Will Never Stay Here Again This hotel looks good but it isn't - don't be fooled by the surface. The staff are friendly however things don't get done when you ask. There is limited food on site and you are supposed to walk across the parking lot to the sister hotel which is fine but the food was pricey and the atmosphere was like that of a cafeteria. There were issues with my AC unit and it took several days to be fixed and the other room I paid for had a similar issue and the desk person said "all our AC units make that sound". Leaving my associate to record the issue before they would fix the unit and it took 4 days to get it done. The whole experience was over all poor. My associate and I were in town for intensive training for work and to have to perform at a high level on limited sleep was very challenging. July 26, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Value Hotel This hotel was much cheaper than staying in city central. Public transportation makes everything easily accessible. The only downside is this popularity of the boutique hotel. I don't like it. I'd rather have more functionality than cute design. July 29, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Quality Customer Service This past weekend, my wife and I went back to the same Aloft location we went to 5 years prior while dating. While in town for the Omega Psi Phi Fraternity Inc. National Conclave, we had several positive interactions with the lead concierge, Mrs. Danielle Gaines. Her customer service was impeccable! She made sure our dog Cinnamon was well taken of, was kind to every guest she encountered, and recommended great places for breakfast/lunch. Overall, she was the type of person visiting guests should interact with. In all of my years of hotel stays, I can't remember as high quality concierge as Danielle. Kudos to her… Job well done! Kyle and Michelle Bacon July 16, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by My first stay at Aloft, Phila. Airport In a word my initial stay was fantastic. The level of customer-service and hospitality exceeded my expectations. That said, I fully intend on staying at Aloft when traveling in the future. Thank you. July 29, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by The staff is exceptional The rooms were great. However, the most astounding thing about this hotel was the staff. 99.9 percent of the staff members were very friendly and went out of their way to help or assist you in any way. I highly recommend this hotel to anyone who isn't interested in staying downtown. Couldn't have asked for a better experience. July 28, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by The Aloft is NOT kid friendly My room was quite small for the price I paid. I was not satisfied with the housekeeping of my room. One of my beds was perfectly made and the other one looked like the previous person had made the other one. My bathroom wasn't replenished with a fresh roll of toilet paper, and it was ¾ gone. My shower leaked water onto the floor. I had to constantly reset the air conditioner every time I turned off the air to turn it back on. I requested that two wash cloth and two towels be placed inside my room that was 9 o'clock in the morning. When I return 9 o'clock that evening they had not been up to my room and when I called front desk they told me that housekeeping leave at 4 o'clock in the afternoon. (Most check-in are at 3pm) Most of all, I had problems when I had my children swimming in the pool. The pool open from 6 a.m. To 11 p.m. And their excuse was it was adult swim time. They could not show me anything to verify that it was Adult Swim time not even the sign posted inside a swimming area. One of their security guards became very hostile with me. The front desk manager did come down to apologize. The only thing that baffled me was they have 4 pools in that hotel why would you hold on Adult Swim and the main pool to take away from the kids fun? When booking the reservation it was not disclosed and they said they had complimentary breakfast where you can just grab and go which is not true. Heard quite a lot of banging due to some of the rooms being under construction. June 19, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by A bit disappointed US Air put me up in PHLY overnight and I chose Aloft, having stayed prior at all the other Starwood brands. The lobby seemed clever, but once upstairs the concept has a cheap feel to it. I liked the design in a way but the implementation seems cheap. The first room I was given the linen was not changed and there was hair on the bed. In the second room the tile in the bathroom had mildewed and it just looked like it was a old shower in old hotel rebranded, which I understand this one was built from scratch. I would not be likely to stay at this hotel again. January 25, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Coffee Since you are close to the airport you need to have coffee available earlier then 6 Am I was leaving at 4 did not have time to make coffee in the room. I assumed I will be able to get one downstairs. July 22, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Solid stay Great aloft property due to the staff and location. Angel was super helpful from check in to check out. I will be back next time I am in Philly. July 20, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Hotel is ok My first time staying at aloft. It was ok, at check in the security guard was standing at the desk since the agent had to step away, he said she would be right back. He started singing with the music playing in the lobby . Seemed a bit awakard. The agent came back and was friendly. Got to the room and it was muggy feeling. The AC was on but still felt sticky. Once the shower was turned on these little flying bugs came out of nowhere. They were all over the walls and ceiling in the shower. June 15, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Good airport location in Philly If you're looking for a cost efficient, good basic hotel near the airport in Philly, Aloft won't dissapoint. Teh 24 hour airport shuttle is nice. July 18, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Small things make the whole difference.... Bad Experience I like the ALoft concept, but this was a string of unacceptable conditions. 1. $7 for parking... explained by the desk agent as acceptable because they have low rates. 2. Internet speed was slower than slow. Couldn't download average sized files or remote connect to remote server. 3. Phone battery started to beep at 4am. 4. Shower water temp was either freezing or scalding....one slight setting was acceptable for humans 5. Digital tv had no service from 6:30a - 8am 6. Coffee maker wasn't assembled properly by the maid and it poured everywhere but the cup. 7. Ceiling in the bathroom had large curls of paints and was in dis-repair. Stopped by the front desk in the morning to make my comments in person, but the staff was too busy chatting amongst themselves...so didn't bother. It would have also been nice if I was told that the room key is required to leave the parking lot. All in All, not a good experience. March 10, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Stay & awesome staff! Fast service, clean, easy check in and out. Very courteous staff highly recommend! July 16, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Progressive Problems with Partiers This is the first of the brand that I and my family ever stayed overnight, back in the "Aloha" days, which thankfully are gone. Philadelphia in general and this site in particular can be a problem for people renting a hotel room and then partying. It has happened more than once here, this time egregiously. At check-in I specifically noted that I did not want to be disturbed by partiers. The (rude) front desk staffer (As a Platinum I was denied a request for a second bottle of water - never previously encountered) showed me a form guests sign to say that if they party they will be sake to leave (I was not asked to sign it, I must have looked as if I were traveling in the morning - which I was). We were directly in the room adjacent to partiers, clearly there for no other reasons. They were in the hall and loud through the wall awakening both of us and necessitating a trip to the front desk. The noise did stop, to credit, but it was 3 a.m. and had gone on for a time. I'm fed up with this location and there are other options, I don't think I'll be back, been here many times but this combo of events is unacceptable. There is not much an Aloft can offer as a perk, but denying a bottle of water? June 19, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Modern chic with outstanding service I've stayed at Aloft hotels in California before but this was my first time at the Aloft - Philadelphia Airport location. I had a WONDERFUL time at the Philly Aloft. The customer service was excellent and I wanted to specifically thank Lindsay, the front desk staff member. She was extremely courteous but more important she was vivacious , she really enjoyed her job and it showed. She helped answer my questions about parking, the shuttle, the amenities and the Starwood Preferred Guest rewards program. I can't thank Lindsay enough for making my trip to Philly a success. The hotel was clean and the entire staff was friendly and helpful. I would definitely recommend this hotel to everyone and I will continue to stay at the Starwood family hotels. September 25, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by We Love Aloft This is our perhaps 5th stay at this hotel, The Aloft? It has that little edge to it that peps you up a little and thankfully since the original concept was rolled out, the "Aloha" bit has been dropped. Little touches such as the Bliss Spa products and King beds are nice. We stay at this one to catch early flights as we do not live very close to the airport, or stay here if we get in very late. Never disappointed, very good value pricing unless a convention in town bleeds down to the airport for rooms. I wish there were more Alofts. April 2, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice stay Nice hotel and comfortable July 13, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Short Stay Great property and in good sharp. The room needs some tending as some of the wall paper was loose in the bathroom area. Also housekeeping missed splatter on the wall near the toilet - can only imagine. Room was comfortable, pretty quited for a freeway side room, bed and linens were clean - stay was good. Great location just down the road from the city. July 5, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good but room for improvement If you are going to offer amenities such as skin moisturizer you should replace the empty tube with a new one prior to a new guest's arrival. The wireless service did not work, saying that my name did not match the register. The desk clerk could not figure out why the service was not available. It magically started working some hours later. July 5, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by It was a nightmare The staff was lazy. No one was at the front desk when i walked in. After i finally was checked in my toilet, a sink were draing slow and were dirity. Lets not talk about the shower because it was filithy. This is the second time i stayed here and its the last. July 22, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Never Again This was the loudest hotel I have ever stayed in. I didn't sleep a wink all night. I arrived late, and had an early flight, so was anxious to get to bed right away. The noise started about 10 PM and at 1:30 AM I finally called down to the desk and complained about the loudness in the hallway. The desk clerk promised to send up "security". I have no idea if anyone ever responded, but the noise continued until well after 3 AM. Doors slamming, yelling, thumping and foul language. I was afraid for my safety, and afraid to complain again. I was relieved to take the shuttle to the airport at 5:40 AM. January 28, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Staff; continues to shine 2nd time staying here and both times the staff has found multiple ways to make it a special stay. Keep up the good work. July 4, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Disappointing This was our first stay at an Aloft hotel and it will likely be our last. The room we were in was gross (tile grout as coming apart in several places, and was haphazardly patched in others with mildew all around, a ceiling patch above the toilet was weeping spackle residue down the wall), and loud - between room doors that *loudly* slam shut and a connecting room door that was so thin we were part of the dance party next door to us against our wishes. We notified the front desk four times (twice in person, twice by phone) about the noise issue with our neighbors and while we were assured security was sent up, the problem was never resolved resulting in the worst hotel stay I have ever had. March 10, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by The front desk was friendly and welcoming... The front desk was very welcoming. Because we have a larger group, they took the initiative and request to put a hold on an air bed for us. That was very nice of them. July 2, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by I can always count on this hotel I have stayed at the Aloft in Philly alone and with my husband the night before an early flight. It is 5 minutes from most of the airport parking facilities on Essington. I also stayed at the Aloft during hurricane Sandy with my husband and my dog. The staff was so comforting and understanding during that time!! June 29, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by mixed review I have very mixed opinions related to my recent stay at ALoft Philadelphia Airport. First i would like to say that "Danielle" the desk attendant, was outstanding! She asssited with our last minute accomidations and needs. She went above and beyond and should be commended for her attention to details and efforts. My complaint is with the room and the engineering staff. My sink was clogged for two nights of my stay. The television did not work at all. Each time the engineer alegedly fixed the television it stopped working shortly afterwards. It was very disappointing to not have the TV available to wind down at the end of the day or to stay updated on the world cup festivities. The engineer offered us a free meal or drink tickets at the bar. My wife and I were insulted by the gesture. We just wanted the basic amenities to work properly. The night desk clerk, "tall African American female" (i can't remember her name) was very apologetic and tried to address the problem with the engineering staff but it was never completely handled to our satisfaction. I have stayed in this hotel before and the staff is always very nice. However, the problems I experienced on this stay were unacceptable and the management's inability to assure a promt solution will definately affect my future decisions to stay at an ALoft again. July 1, 2014
<<prev2 3 4 5 ... 9 next>>
Mejor Tarifa Garantizada | Guía de hoteles Aloft | Agentes de viajes | Grupo de desarrollo de Starwood | Términos de uso del sitio web | Declaración de privacidad