Aloft Philadelphia Airport

  • 4301 Island Avenue
  • Filadelfia,
  • Pennsylvania
  • 19153
  • Estados Unidos
  • Mapa

Tarifas y habitaciones

  • Para hospedajes de más de 90 días, llame al 866-539-3446.
  • Solamente puede reservar con 550 días de anticipación.
  • Vuelva a revisar las fechas.
1 habitación 1 habitaciones , 1 adulto 1 adultos , 1 niño 0 niños
Rated 3.6 out of 5 by 272 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Nice Hotel near PHL Looks just like the one I stayed at in Minneapolis. Hip, Trendy, cool looking. November 5, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Good inexpensive overnight Checked in to stay for a local event. It was a very nice inexpensive option in the area probably due to the weekend rate. Being a pet friendly property made a big difference for us since we didn't need to race home to let the dog out. The pet amenities weren't in the room as stated, but Danielle at the front desk handled that quickly and was very friendly about everything. We also found we needed a sewing repair and she found us a small sewing kit (which I think they went next door to get) No complaints at all about the service. The property is showing a touch of wear, but is in overall good condition. We would stay again under similar circumstances any time. November 3, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by this hotel is unique this hotel has free shuttle from the airport, quite enviroment for good night sleep, excellent customer service and colorful lobby it makes the hotel diffrents that others. October 27, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by This hotel has wonderful esthetic design features The architectural design and esthetics are excellent. Room set up nicely but the heating and air condition unit needs updating It is too loud and could not let us get any rest. We had to pull the plug in order to sleep but still heard the unit in the next room. We reported this upon check out and also noted that the plug unit near the bathroom was not working had to use another outlet to dry our hair. October 21, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good location and friendly staff, I found the room comfortable and the location was great for getting to the airport quickly. October 20, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by We enjoyed the casual lobby so our family could gather together and visit . We were part of large group gathering for our daughter's wedding. Danielle who greeted us at the desk was most pleasant and helpful. Our out of town family and friends were upset that rooms were not ready by the checkin time and had to wait in the lobby. Therefore their schedule for that day was rushed instead of relaxed. October 7, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by the hotel is going down hill I really hope you fix this hotel I love the brand and I love staying here but the last 2 stays I have had huge issues at this hotel October 2, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good service Pleasantly surprised by this establishment. Transferred to this hotel after there was an issue with our reservation elsewhere. Nice accommodations, and they waived our parking fee because of the inconvenience. The person who helped us, Danielle, was wonderful. September 25, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Disappointed I had stayed at this hotel 2 weeks prior to the current stay. I came back as everything was great. However, this stay was a very different experience. It took over an hour for a shuttle that had room to pick us up and then several of us stood on the overstuffed shuttle to the hotel. When I arrived, the air conditioner was not working. I called the front desk and 40 minutes later called again- was told they sent the service man to the wrong room. When he arrived, he fixed the air conditioner, but then ended up replacing the unit. Not sure why I wasn't moved to a different room versus having someone in my room for 40 minutes while it was completed. The next morning, there was not hot water. When I told the front desk clerk, she was polite and smiled but offered nothing else. Everyone was very nice and polite, but not really acknowledging the issues or problems. This was very disappointing. September 25, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Hotel This was a great hotel. Nice atmosphere, very unique, you won't be disappointed. September 23, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by great over night stay Staff was great and room was excellent September 22, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Enjoyed my stay very much I had read some online reviews before making my reservation, so I was aware that there was no restaurant in the hotel. This could be a problem for some people, but there are restaurants in neighboring hotels. The little mart at Aloft was enough for me, as I was by myself and just needed to get away for a few days. The staff was extremely helpful and friendly, and I loved my room - slept very well, and like the set up of the room. I was right next to a busy road, but I live on a busy road so it didn't bother me. If you like quiet, you may want to ask for a room on the opposite side of the hotel. There was an odd odor in the hallway, but my room was clean and great. The fitness room is better than any I've seen in any hotel I've stayed at. Usually they are very cramped and there are few amenities. This was relatively large, had cardio and a weight machine as well as free weights. There were also yoga mats, free unused earbuds, water, towels, and magazines. September 17, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Broken toilet lever My room was somewhat comfortable with the exception of the broken toilet lever in the bathroom. Due to the fact that I arrived late in the evening and did not want to change rooms, I fixed the problem by taking off the lid and lifting the chamber. Yes!!! Super inconvenient, not fun, not what I expected, however at the time better than moving. The staff was very attentive and arranged for maintenance to fix the toilet the next morning. Did I mention not fun! September 9, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Convenient and decent place to stay near airport Rooms nice, AC noisy, shower old, light over bed didn't work but close to airport, decent bed, good tv. September 5, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel is very modern My son and I really enjoy staying at this hotel. August 23, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Cannot be beaten for the value I have stayed at Aloft in Philadelphia several times and it cannot be beaten for value. It is a fraction of the price of the hotel at the airport but is only five minutes away. It offers the best quality of mattress and the rooms are very quiet and peaceful. My only complaint was that my room was not ready when I arrived and I had to wait about 20 minutes for them to get it ready, but that was a minor issue. August 15, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Exemplary Standards and Stay!!! My husband and I wanted to celebrate our 16th anniversary in style and comfort. The Aloft staff and environment met our needs to the highest degree! We were pleasantly surprised to be met with the most friendly and attentive staff. Danielle had the most welcoming, sincere, and relating personality. She was very knowledgeable and informative!!! Our experience could not have been better! Thank you for the care that you put into maintaining a pristine environment and the warmest conversations and celebration of marriage. The atmosphere was family-oriented, sophisticated, and highly enjoyable!!! August 11, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great place to stay for our Philly getaway This hotel near the airport made it easy to get downtown. Staff was friendly, professional, and courteous. Décor was functional and comfortable with the lobby being a great place to relax, probably moreso than the room. Facility was fine with some renovations underway. Guest laundry room was out of order, which could be a problem for longer stay guests. All in all, it was just right for our mini-vacation August 9, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by modern hotel Great Hotel near the airport, modern facilities. Close enough to the city. There is a 12 dollar parking fee. August 6, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Needs Improvement I have come to expect all Alofts to be consistently similar but this property in particular was lacking. Hopefully, it was just a temporary glitch. Pros - Extremely friendly staff, check-in, etc. Rooms Air Conditioning was excellent! Cons - Parking at $12 a day. Upon checkout I had to pay to get out and ended up being double charged for that day. $36 for less than 2 days. High speed internet is non existent and did not work 95% of the time. Internet was slow enough wireless or wired that even Gmail wouldn't load. Hotel and kitchen were out of bottled water. Poor selection of foods, fresh fruits, salads, etc. No breakfast in morning as oven was broke. Hotel in general was pretty dirty. Floors in halls needed a vacuum big time. August 4, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Customer Service I stayed in the hotel for one night, on August 2, 2014. The first thing I noticed when I arrived was the customer service. The front desk agent, Angel, was the friendliest and most helpful employee I have dealt with at a hotel. She explained the parking procedures thoroughly, told me about a few restuarants in the area (and also explained the re: Fresh area in the hotel), and also gave me a room with the renovated shower (which was very nice). When I left the front desk and headed for my room, I passed a few other employees (mostly housekeeping and security), who all greeted me and seemed very friendly. The room itself was nice, I like the modern look. The beds were comfortable and everything looked clean. Thanks again for a great stay, especially the great customer service and hospitality. I will be staying with Aloft again when I return to Philly. August 4, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by great airport location Great for airport hotel!! August 4, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Aloft PHL Facilities are good for the price point. Staff was friendly but not particularly knowledgeable on the hotel or the area. Good value and location - easy to get to and from by car. August 4, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best style for the value by the PHL Airport A great property located closed to the PHL Airport. Updated rooms, clean facility, and friendly staff make this the best room (with style) for the value. Free airport shuttle and wifi are the icing on the cake! August 1, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Not very good I book my room with and was very disappointed with the room.I got a handicap room and they were stain in lots of place in the room. I advise the front desk the lady working that day was very kind but there was nothing should could do. I only stayed one night and I would never go back if I had the same room July 31, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by This hotel had great features We stay at Aloft Hotel many times. Usually in Texas. We had great experiences. We had two issues that came up with this stay. We were at the airport and saw the shuttle and chased it down before it left. When we reached the shuttle the guy said "sorry" and drove off. Did not provide detail why but drove off. The second was we wanted to print our boarding passes for our return flight. The printer was out of ink. I do not understand why you would not send someone to pick up toner. The hotel person said we could go to Four Points the sister hotel. It turned out that computer was not working either. However, she took us to the front desk and printed our boarding passes at the counter for us using your computers. We probably will not stay at Aloft in Philadelphia again. July 30, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Everything I needed! I had a very positive experience staying at Aloft. Small rooms but well thought out; so there was a place for everything and plenty of space overall. Very neat vibe - would definitely stay here again! Food choices are very limited, so be aware of that. July 30, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Value Hotel This hotel was much cheaper than staying in city central. Public transportation makes everything easily accessible. The only downside is this popularity of the boutique hotel. I don't like it. I'd rather have more functionality than cute design. July 29, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by My first stay at Aloft, Phila. Airport In a word my initial stay was fantastic. The level of customer-service and hospitality exceeded my expectations. That said, I fully intend on staying at Aloft when traveling in the future. Thank you. July 29, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by The staff is exceptional The rooms were great. However, the most astounding thing about this hotel was the staff. 99.9 percent of the staff members were very friendly and went out of their way to help or assist you in any way. I highly recommend this hotel to anyone who isn't interested in staying downtown. Couldn't have asked for a better experience. July 28, 2014
  • 2015-11-25 T07:11:39.534-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_272, tr_272
  • loc_en_US, sid_3181, prod, sort_default
<<prev2 3 4 5 ... 10 next>>
Guía de hoteles Aloft | Agentes de viajes | Grupo de desarrollo de Starwood | Términos de uso del sitio web | Declaración de privacidad actualizada