Номера и тарифы

Закрыть
  • По вопросу пребывания дольше 90 дней позвоните по телефону 866-539-3446.
  • Можно бронировать не ранее чем за 550 дней.
  • Еще раз проверьте ваши даты.
1 номер 1 номера (-ов) , 1 взрослый 1 взрослых , 1 ребенок 0 детей
Rated 3.6 out of 5 by 285 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by Front desk staff This hotel has the nicest front desk staff of any hotel I have stayed in. They are so friendly and helpful! March 9, 2016
Rated 2 out of 5 by Renovation Challenges I appears that much of this property has undergone some recent renovation. Unfortunately it is either lack of attention to detail or sloppy construction or both that left this property well below what I would have expected. Even the check-in desk was ratty with cabinet facing coming off. The room was dirty with a punch list of items to do to it left on the desk. The TV looked like it had been cleaned with a dirty rag leaving not just streaks but dirty trails across it. The bathroom floor and under the desk had construction dust and materials under it. One of the beds literally had a hump in it and I was forced to the other bed - I didn't want to look under the mattress to see if there was something causing it. Normally I would have requested another room but it was late and I was tired. So toughed it out. I would be hard pressed to ever consider this hotel again February 29, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Front Desk Customer Service Had a great front desk support when I was stuck without any accommodation. Not only they did support me, the room was great and high-tech and modern. February 27, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome staff!!!!!!! Let me start off by saying THANK YOU!! Me and my newly fiancée stayed there over the Valentine's Day weekend. We checked in around 7, went up to our room but unfortunately there was a bad smell in the room and one of the lights had maitnance issues, nonetheless we went down stairs to the front desk to let them know.. Within 3 minutes the front desk agent fixed our issues by switching rooms and handling our parking pass! We had such a great time! Will have to do this again!!! This is our second valentines together and I think will be making this hotel a part of our tradition every year!! February 16, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great place to stay near the airport Excellent hotel with great value for money. Jessica, the hospitality manager ensured we had a good time . She was extremely courteous and attentive to our needs January 19, 2016
Rated 2 out of 5 by Need maintainence Aloft infrastructure is chique however, this location was not upto the mark - The elevators smelled like urine - One of the elevators didn't work - The room was clean and bed was comfortable but, it just smelled damp October 29, 2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by business trip. Rooms & sheets dirty checkin staff was fine. No restaurant. Sheets on bed dirty. Another bed has a bed skirt that doesn't fit. They are trying to be something they aren't. 1 star. September 2, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by Don't stay here Not what you would expect from Starwood. The hotel has been converted from some other brand. Carpet throughout hotel need replacing. Room had walls in need of repair, grout in need of refresh, carpets with stains, desk chair was covered in stains and shower door was in disrepair. First aloft stay for me will likely be my last. many other hotels in area so I would advise you to stay somewhere else. May 20, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by This is a great place This it the best hotel I stayed in the staff was great!!!! My room was awesome I love it there May 3, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Experience...Fantastic Guest Service! Angel & Marty are role models for providing A+ Guest experiences, Thank you Angel & Marty, we will be back! Keith Galka April 10, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by A little feedback... Just some observations that management should address. My stay was at the Philadelphia Intern'l Airport property on Feb 22-27, 2013. I was in Rm 513. They're small but small things add up. Check it out: 1) Housekeeping is entirely too loud in the morning hours when guests may be trying to catch up on sleep following a brutal day of international travel. The standard practice of placing the security bar of the room door against the door jam to keep the door open is fine but don't let the door slam against it -- it's terribly loud/disruptive, as is the yelling by housekeeping staff up and down the hallways at one another. It's a hotel, folks. Have clue!!! Keep it quiet in the mornings!! 2) None of the pillows on the Queen beds were firm!! That's a no-no when it comes to patrons such as I who need firm pillows. 3) Only one regular coffee packet in the room? C'mon, don't skimp on items like that!!!! 4) TV reception was awful!!! Only some of the channels were in HD and channels 15 & 16 were not working!!! C'mon folks, what's a man to do without his daily doses of ESPN??? 5) Not enough water pressure in shower. March 2, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by Bad experience I stayed at this hotel for 11 nights. There are few things they need to improve. 1. the quality of the mattress was really bad. 2. I bought some food from the hotel and found molds in my food. 3. I set up the morning calls but they didn't call me for two days. Then I canceled the morning call for the weekend but they didn't canceled it so the call woke me up at 6 am at the weekend. January 26, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by TRENDY and Confortable PHL HOTEL OVERALL IMPRESSION: The location and proximity to PHL Airport is great; one freeway exit away. The hotel lobby and interior is very trendy and modern. Main Lobby feature is the no service food mart and the trendy Lobby Bar. Bar prices and Parking rates are high. SPG RECOGNITION: Front Desk was friendly and efficient. Recognition of SPG status was provided and acknowledged. Don't expect a room suite upgrades as most Aloft Property do not offer them. Points options were given. THE ROOM: European style were small footprints are made to be spacious due to its stylish space design, clean, handsomely furnished with great "Bliss" amenities LOCATION: Hotel is located between a major freeway and Philadelphia International Airport. Ask for a room facing away from the freeway. Adjacent Freeway and Airport noise was moderate and room was insulated efficiently to block most of the noise. Please note the (3) immediate SPG properties share the same gated parking area that comes with a hefty overnight parking charge. EXCEEDED EXPECTATIONS: Hotel has a great bar that has several relaxing areas to sit. EXTREMELY BELOW EXPECTATIONS: For a low-frills hotel, the Bar drink prices are slightly overpriced. Parking charge is quite expensive for a non-Full Service Airport Hotel. Management should consider waiving the cost of parking for it's Elite SPG members; especially none of the other adjacent hotel chains charge for parking. November 8, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Nice Hotel near PHL Looks just like the one I stayed at in Minneapolis. Hip, Trendy, cool looking. November 5, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Good inexpensive overnight Checked in to stay for a local event. It was a very nice inexpensive option in the area probably due to the weekend rate. Being a pet friendly property made a big difference for us since we didn't need to race home to let the dog out. The pet amenities weren't in the room as stated, but Danielle at the front desk handled that quickly and was very friendly about everything. We also found we needed a sewing repair and she found us a small sewing kit (which I think they went next door to get) No complaints at all about the service. The property is showing a touch of wear, but is in overall good condition. We would stay again under similar circumstances any time. November 3, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by this hotel is unique this hotel has free shuttle from the airport, quite enviroment for good night sleep, excellent customer service and colorful lobby it makes the hotel diffrents that others. October 27, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by This hotel has wonderful esthetic design features The architectural design and esthetics are excellent. Room set up nicely but the heating and air condition unit needs updating It is too loud and could not let us get any rest. We had to pull the plug in order to sleep but still heard the unit in the next room. We reported this upon check out and also noted that the plug unit near the bathroom was not working had to use another outlet to dry our hair. October 21, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good location and friendly staff, I found the room comfortable and the location was great for getting to the airport quickly. October 20, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by We enjoyed the casual lobby so our family could gather together and visit . We were part of large group gathering for our daughter's wedding. Danielle who greeted us at the desk was most pleasant and helpful. Our out of town family and friends were upset that rooms were not ready by the checkin time and had to wait in the lobby. Therefore their schedule for that day was rushed instead of relaxed. October 7, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by the hotel is going down hill I really hope you fix this hotel I love the brand and I love staying here but the last 2 stays I have had huge issues at this hotel October 2, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good service Pleasantly surprised by this establishment. Transferred to this hotel after there was an issue with our reservation elsewhere. Nice accommodations, and they waived our parking fee because of the inconvenience. The person who helped us, Danielle, was wonderful. September 25, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Disappointed I had stayed at this hotel 2 weeks prior to the current stay. I came back as everything was great. However, this stay was a very different experience. It took over an hour for a shuttle that had room to pick us up and then several of us stood on the overstuffed shuttle to the hotel. When I arrived, the air conditioner was not working. I called the front desk and 40 minutes later called again- was told they sent the service man to the wrong room. When he arrived, he fixed the air conditioner, but then ended up replacing the unit. Not sure why I wasn't moved to a different room versus having someone in my room for 40 minutes while it was completed. The next morning, there was not hot water. When I told the front desk clerk, she was polite and smiled but offered nothing else. Everyone was very nice and polite, but not really acknowledging the issues or problems. This was very disappointing. September 25, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Hotel This was a great hotel. Nice atmosphere, very unique, you won't be disappointed. September 23, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by great over night stay Staff was great and room was excellent September 22, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Enjoyed my stay very much I had read some online reviews before making my reservation, so I was aware that there was no restaurant in the hotel. This could be a problem for some people, but there are restaurants in neighboring hotels. The little mart at Aloft was enough for me, as I was by myself and just needed to get away for a few days. The staff was extremely helpful and friendly, and I loved my room - slept very well, and like the set up of the room. I was right next to a busy road, but I live on a busy road so it didn't bother me. If you like quiet, you may want to ask for a room on the opposite side of the hotel. There was an odd odor in the hallway, but my room was clean and great. The fitness room is better than any I've seen in any hotel I've stayed at. Usually they are very cramped and there are few amenities. This was relatively large, had cardio and a weight machine as well as free weights. There were also yoga mats, free unused earbuds, water, towels, and magazines. September 17, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Broken toilet lever My room was somewhat comfortable with the exception of the broken toilet lever in the bathroom. Due to the fact that I arrived late in the evening and did not want to change rooms, I fixed the problem by taking off the lid and lifting the chamber. Yes!!! Super inconvenient, not fun, not what I expected, however at the time better than moving. The staff was very attentive and arranged for maintenance to fix the toilet the next morning. Did I mention not fun! September 9, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Convenient and decent place to stay near airport Rooms nice, AC noisy, shower old, light over bed didn't work but close to airport, decent bed, good tv. September 5, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel is very modern My son and I really enjoy staying at this hotel. August 23, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Cannot be beaten for the value I have stayed at Aloft in Philadelphia several times and it cannot be beaten for value. It is a fraction of the price of the hotel at the airport but is only five minutes away. It offers the best quality of mattress and the rooms are very quiet and peaceful. My only complaint was that my room was not ready when I arrived and I had to wait about 20 minutes for them to get it ready, but that was a minor issue. August 15, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Exemplary Standards and Stay!!! My husband and I wanted to celebrate our 16th anniversary in style and comfort. The Aloft staff and environment met our needs to the highest degree! We were pleasantly surprised to be met with the most friendly and attentive staff. Danielle had the most welcoming, sincere, and relating personality. She was very knowledgeable and informative!!! Our experience could not have been better! Thank you for the care that you put into maintaining a pristine environment and the warmest conversations and celebration of marriage. The atmosphere was family-oriented, sophisticated, and highly enjoyable!!! August 11, 2014
  • 2016-09-28 T16:58:45.485-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_285, tr_285
  • loc_en_US, sid_3181, prod, sort_default
<<prev2 3 4 5 ... 11 next>>