Chambres et tarifs

Fermer
  • Pour des séjours de plus de 90 jours, veuillez appeler le +(1) 866 539 3446.
  • Vous pouvez réserver un séjour uniquement jusqu'à 550 jours à l'avance.
  • Veuillez vérifier les dates.
1 chambre 1 chambres , 1 adulte 1 adultes , 1 enfant 0 enfants
Rated 3.7 out of 5 by 354 reviewers.
Rated 3 out of 5 by Noisy The front desk staff were welcoming and helpful throughout my stay however there is little they can do in response to noise created by elevators (in the central core with rooms surrounding them), heavy room and stair doors opening and closing at all hours and being able to hear people in adjoining rooms. Rooms are looking tired (marked walls and headboards) but are well designed and beds are comfortable. Well located near Fulton Mall, subway and buses, this area is a good alternative to staying in Manhattan. February 1, 2016
Rated 3 out of 5 by Average hotel very noisy This is located in a rapidly changing area of Brooklyn. It is very busy and congested here. The room itself was typical size for New York. There is no closet space, and very few amenities. The cleaning staff is really loud. They were slamming doors all night by my room and kept me up all night. Please have the staff not work in the middle of the night. There are no food options here either. They mentioned free breakfast, but it was all for a fee. January 15, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Aloft Experience This is what you expect from Aloft. It is a well run facility that is located near metro and the cruise terminal in Brooklyn. There is not much to do around the hotel, but it is a short ride into downtown Manahattan. and, the staff gave us a great recommendation to check out Korea Town for dinner. January 1, 2016
Rated 3 out of 5 by OK Brooklyn option but Sheraton next door is more service oriented No special Plat options here as rooms are cookie cutter. I stayed a number of times so I was upgraded to a suite once due to them recognizing me; it was about double the size of a normal room and put the extra space towards a sitting area and a second tv. Platinum breakfast was offered as a $15 credit at the Refuel grab and go food area next to the Front Desk. Food and drinks are overpriced but you can at least get a bagel or a bagel sandwich or a fruit salad, a drink/coffee, and maybe a small snack item. Not the normal 5 items Starwood gives you but it's up to you to combine items to reach the limit. The construction and noise is a drawback. Also the GM (JP) did a really poor job as far as Service Recovery so I moved the rest of my 4 months business to the Sheraton (sister SPG property) next door. Bear in mind Plats only get 250 amenity and Make a a Green Choice points here compared to 500 at the Sheraton next door. Business travelers loyal to SPG without other local options could give this property a try if they must, November 15, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by pleasantly surprised. Spacious air conditioned room,very comfortable bed and excellent additions,coffee machine,iron etc.Staff polite and helpful ,had problem with room safe,went down to reception for help,by the time I got back to room the engineer was already there fixing it.How's that for service?Having a fridge in room was also a plus as weather very hot .Excellent situation next to several Metro lines.Was very pleased with the hotel and would certainly use it again. September 9, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by Has Gone Downhill I first stayed here in August 2013. The rooms were in much better shape. This time my headboards were scratched, cushion on bench was ripped and TV did not get all channels. Think addition to building was blocking the DISH signal. On the plus side the room was very clean. Staff is nice. August 26, 2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by The worse I want to be clear this is not a full service hotel and the customer service sucks. The management team is not accommodating and/or understanding, the advertisements are not what they appear to be and when you call them out on it they don't have anything to say. It's okay because you get what you pay for. I called the corporate office the young lady who answered the phone saw my point of view, saw that I was correct and the general manager of the hotel did nothing. I typically don't write reviews but this was worth writing about. #alofthotels #suck July 2, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by great concept- poor execution Bed was very comfortable and shower was great - but the sink and closet area was very awkward. Too small a sink and non existent closet along with no drawer space. I was attending a wedding and needed to hang up some dresses and no way to do it. The closet has 5 staggered hangers - one in front of the other - so you cannot get to back items without taking down everything in front. Way to high for a 5'3" person. So much for contemporary loft living! June 22, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Brooklyn Secret Great location close to NYU Poly School of Engineering. Lots of construction happening next door but can't hear any of the noise while inside. Sheraton Hotel located right next door so getting a taxi was easy. Great staff. June 5, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good location. Easy access to subway. I like the hotel concept. May 28, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Solid hotel in Downtown Brooklyn This is a good hotel in downtown Brooklyn - easily accessible to the subway, shopping and restaurants. It is located next to the Sheraton, but staying at the Aloft feels slightly newer/hipper. The staff was friendly and approachable, and having stayed in smaller/more run down hotels in NYC this was a nice surprise! May 21, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Thank You for Helping with My Problem My train to home was cancelled due to an accident! But the staff couldn't have been more helpful! They got me a safe and wonderful driver to Newark so I could pick up a one way car rental to get home. I am writing this from my home computer after arriving yesterday. Thank you nice staff! May 17, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by A home away from home I usually stay at the Aloft New York Brooklyn every time I come to NYC. There are many options but this is my favorite one and I will tell you why : The neighborhood is quiet and you have plenty of transportation options to go to Manhattan , JFK or LGA. At the same time , you have many options to eat and you are just about 10 blocks of the river , where you can walk / run while you are surrounded by great landscapes. The property is well maintained and its style is very nice. But what makes the big difference , in my humble opinion , is the staff. The general manager ( Jean Philippe) has made an outstanding job because all the staff is awesome. Due my check-in / check-out schedules , and the personal rotation , I usually interact with different people at the front desk , and I can tell you that all of them are great people , very professional and they always have a smile and a helpful spirit to give you a hand to solve all your problems . For me this is priceless , because as a tourist traveler I always have difficulties to face , a delayed flight , a luggage to left for a while , a mail package to be received ... and I'm always confident I can count with the Aloft NY Brooklyn staff. Thank you guys .!!! Carlos B. March 31, 2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by THE WORSE EVER This was my first stay at Aloft. I stayed at the Brooklyn location. The room was extremely too small for 3 people. The counter and the desk had stains on it. I had to use my Clorox wipes. The phone in the room did not work. The shower around the corners was dirty. Did not use the shower. The sheets were dirty. Requested clean sheets, it had hair on it. (not hair for the head) Will never stay at any ALOFT. I am a member. March 27, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Exemplary staff, nice amenities Nice boutique gem for downtown Brooklyn. Super friendly and helpful staff. Nice accommodations, great amenities for the price. February 28, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Loved the Experience, but 1 thin g needs improvement This is my 2nd time staying at the Aloft in Brooklyn NY. Although I was caught in a horrible snowstorm and I ended up checking in around 7:45 pm as opposed to 3pm, I was accommodated and allowed to check in whenever I got there. The staff was very friendly and supportive. I'd like to mention Darryl Hamilton as the guest services employee I worked with in checking in and out the day after. The hotel itself is beautiful and because I am familiar with the area, I understand the construction going on outside. It's been like that for well over a year and unfortunately there is nothing Aloft can do about that. The only reason why I gave it 4 stars out of 5 is because although I checked in late, my boyfriend was there to check in on time. He had plenty of bags, which Darryl was nice enough to let him drop off until I arrived so he didn't have to carry them. I read in the fine print when booking my stay that if I needed to make other arrangements during check in, like to have someone check in on my behalf, it could be arranged if I talked with the staff Unfortunately, he was told, he would have to wait for me. I was willing to get on the phone and give them my reservation number and card number I booked the room with. This was most inconvenient, because it was cold, he was tired and it was a snow storm outside. He had to wait until I reached the hotel in order to get proper rest. I even got into a car accident in the snow on the way over which meant he had to wait even longer. Although I enjoyed my experience and the hotel is wonderful, this particular situation made my check in and comfort of my loved one very stressful. Other than that, I'd recommend this hotel and I have! February 24, 2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by Never again I am a SPG member, and have stayed with Aloft plenty of times. I was in town for one night to attend an event at the Barclays Center. This was by far the worst Aloft I have ever stayed in. The condition of the room: the carpet had loose change on the floor, which means it hadn't been vacuumed properly. There are burn marks and stains on the carpet. The corners of the shower were dirty, as if they have not been cleaned thoroughly. I could go on, but in short, what I expect from Aloft, and what I typically experience is a clean room where I can have a good night's rest while on-the-go. You did not meet that standard during my stay and worse, your manager neglected to call me back, as promised, to hear my concerns. Although I knew this was not a 5-star facility, I did not expect a motel experience either. I have come to expect more from SPG, this stains your reputation and I can see that the management team lacks the dedication needed to make sure situations such as this don't happen or, at best, are remedied as soon as possible. February 22, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Always a nice stay Thanks to all the helpful staff February 20, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Extremely pleased with stay! I was a bit hesitant to stay after reading negative reviews, but am so glad I went for it anyway! This is a great hotel, and the staff are awesome, quickly responding to any needs and overall very friendly. The location of the hotel is also great as it's near the train, close to restaurants, shopping, etc. It can be tricky to find, but I think that's mostly due to construction. The hotel and room was neat, hip and clean, exceeding my expectations. So many times, the pictures online do not match reality - not the case for this hotel! I was appreciative of the disclaimer that popped up on the website about construction, and noise did not turn out to be an issue (minus some excited/drunk guests one night waking us up.) I would definitely stay here again and would not hesitate in recommending it to others! January 20, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Swept Away! This hotel is refreshing, has lots of swag & soft, smooth as silk bed sheets too. There's a stylish, youthful vibe here. It's perfect for romantic rendezvous. January 13, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Literally Diamond in the Rough It may be a little hard to find but once you get there you will be warmly greeted and really well treated. The room was just what we needed: clean, well equipped, easy to get to. The fellow travelers were especially hip and cool. The night bartender is the best Ive seen in a long time. December 17, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome Stay Staff was friendly and accommodating. Hotel room was a decent size (for New York) and clean. Staff responded quickly to any request we made. Roof top bar/club must be entered through Sheridan next door but it is fabulous. My only gripe is that the ice is located downstairs. Construction of building next door is noisy but it didn't stop us from getting restful sleep. December 3, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by NEVER STAY HERE!!! A week stay for a gift from my sister to celebrate my anniversary has turned into a NIGHTMARE. From the minute I checked in. First off, every single employee that works in this hotel IS A LIAR!! They charge penalties when promised they wont for a late check in. I got stuck in the elevator when it was suppose to be out of order already with no sign to use it. I didnt even get an acknowllegment while I was stuck. the rooms are disgusting dirty. the failed to tell me the correct valet cost. $45 was not $45 it was $80 a night. There is construction by the hotel so be prepared to be woken up. no one has any answers when you ask them a question. They are all RUDE! Nasty. Liars. I was told I was getting a refund of $475, when I told the GM he said, thats not true, who said this. THEY just take your money. I can go on and on. Do you self a favor, stay next door at the sheraton. NOT THIS EVIL DISGUSTING RUDE staff hotel. NEVER ever! December 1, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great location and great facility We were very pleasantly surprised. The location is perfect for downtown Brooklyn - the room was not gigantic but more than what you expect from NYC. Everything was spotless, well designed, and comfortable. Just about the best thing was the young staff -universally pleasant and helpful, one of the best hotel staffs I've seen in a long time. November 26, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Hotel This is our third stay at this Hotel, the accommodations are top notch, the beds are extremely comfortable and the rooms are spotless. The staff are always extremely friendly and helpful. The location of the hotel is perfect for us, we only stay in Brooklyn when we visit. There is no on-site parking so that can be a little tricky. The parking garages are short 5 minute walk unless you are willing to pay more and take advantage of the valet parking. November 19, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Weekend Getaway It was my husband's 50 birthday celebration and I wanted to make it special for him. This was my first time as a guest at the Aloft and I enjoyed my stay. Complementary coffee and baked cookies are available all day. The staff was very pleasant and accommodating, the room very clean and organized and the bed was extremely comfortable. I slept like a baby. My only con about our room with the terrace view is; it was quite expensive ($369 a night) and it wasn't a suite. It was a regular room that came with a sizable terrace. Don’t get me wrong, the room was nice and quite comfortable and accommodating but for the price I paid I expected a larger room. What they should have done was take half of the terrace and turn the room into a suite. All in all we had a very good experience and would stay there again. November 17, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great place to stay Very welcoming and accomidating staff! Location to Metro Tech Sq is the pay off for us! Great place to stay!! November 11, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Staff The staff at this location was phenomenal. Will make this a regular stop when doing business in Brooklyn. Very helpful with directions, transportation, and restaurant recommendations. Exceptionally warm and friendly as well as good fun. November 9, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Stingy on Breakfast Only coffee & tea, but nothing for continental breakfast? Come on now! November 9, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great time at Aloft Brooklyn We stayed here for a week between apartments. It felt like home. Great room and amenities. We used the gym and office quite a bit. The staff was friendly and attentive. They even helped us check in early when we had a ton of bags. Definitely one of the highlights is the bartender, Tanya. She is very personable and has a great sense of humor. A very big thank you to all the staff we encountered. Our stay was great. November 7, 2014
  • 2016-06-24 T11:33:56.458-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_354, tr_354
  • loc_en_US, sid_3192, prod, sort_default
<<prev2 3 4 5 ... 13 next>>