アロフト・ニューヨークブルックリン

  • アメリカ合衆国
  • 11201
  • ニューヨーク,
  • ブルックリン
  • 216 Duffield Street
  • マップ

空室状況&料金

閉じる
  • 90日を超えるご滞在については、866-539-3446までお電話でお問い合わせください。
  • ご予約は、ご利用日の550日前からのみの受け付けとなっております。
  • 日付をもう一度確認してください。
1室 1 , 大人1名 大人1 , お子様1名 お子様0
Rated 3.7 out of 5 by 341 reviewers.
Rated 1 out of 5 by THE WORSE EVER This was my first stay at Aloft. I stayed at the Brooklyn location. The room was extremely too small for 3 people. The counter and the desk had stains on it. I had to use my Clorox wipes. The phone in the room did not work. The shower around the corners was dirty. Did not use the shower. The sheets were dirty. Requested clean sheets, it had hair on it. (not hair for the head) Will never stay at any ALOFT. I am a member. March 27, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Exemplary staff, nice amenities Nice boutique gem for downtown Brooklyn. Super friendly and helpful staff. Nice accommodations, great amenities for the price. February 28, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Loved the Experience, but 1 thin g needs improvement This is my 2nd time staying at the Aloft in Brooklyn NY. Although I was caught in a horrible snowstorm and I ended up checking in around 7:45 pm as opposed to 3pm, I was accommodated and allowed to check in whenever I got there. The staff was very friendly and supportive. I'd like to mention Darryl Hamilton as the guest services employee I worked with in checking in and out the day after. The hotel itself is beautiful and because I am familiar with the area, I understand the construction going on outside. It's been like that for well over a year and unfortunately there is nothing Aloft can do about that. The only reason why I gave it 4 stars out of 5 is because although I checked in late, my boyfriend was there to check in on time. He had plenty of bags, which Darryl was nice enough to let him drop off until I arrived so he didn't have to carry them. I read in the fine print when booking my stay that if I needed to make other arrangements during check in, like to have someone check in on my behalf, it could be arranged if I talked with the staff Unfortunately, he was told, he would have to wait for me. I was willing to get on the phone and give them my reservation number and card number I booked the room with. This was most inconvenient, because it was cold, he was tired and it was a snow storm outside. He had to wait until I reached the hotel in order to get proper rest. I even got into a car accident in the snow on the way over which meant he had to wait even longer. Although I enjoyed my experience and the hotel is wonderful, this particular situation made my check in and comfort of my loved one very stressful. Other than that, I'd recommend this hotel and I have! February 24, 2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by Never again I am a SPG member, and have stayed with Aloft plenty of times. I was in town for one night to attend an event at the Barclays Center. This was by far the worst Aloft I have ever stayed in. The condition of the room: the carpet had loose change on the floor, which means it hadn't been vacuumed properly. There are burn marks and stains on the carpet. The corners of the shower were dirty, as if they have not been cleaned thoroughly. I could go on, but in short, what I expect from Aloft, and what I typically experience is a clean room where I can have a good night's rest while on-the-go. You did not meet that standard during my stay and worse, your manager neglected to call me back, as promised, to hear my concerns. Although I knew this was not a 5-star facility, I did not expect a motel experience either. I have come to expect more from SPG, this stains your reputation and I can see that the management team lacks the dedication needed to make sure situations such as this don't happen or, at best, are remedied as soon as possible. February 22, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Always a nice stay Thanks to all the helpful staff February 20, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Extremely pleased with stay! I was a bit hesitant to stay after reading negative reviews, but am so glad I went for it anyway! This is a great hotel, and the staff are awesome, quickly responding to any needs and overall very friendly. The location of the hotel is also great as it's near the train, close to restaurants, shopping, etc. It can be tricky to find, but I think that's mostly due to construction. The hotel and room was neat, hip and clean, exceeding my expectations. So many times, the pictures online do not match reality - not the case for this hotel! I was appreciative of the disclaimer that popped up on the website about construction, and noise did not turn out to be an issue (minus some excited/drunk guests one night waking us up.) I would definitely stay here again and would not hesitate in recommending it to others! January 20, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Swept Away! This hotel is refreshing, has lots of swag & soft, smooth as silk bed sheets too. There's a stylish, youthful vibe here. It's perfect for romantic rendezvous. January 13, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Literally Diamond in the Rough It may be a little hard to find but once you get there you will be warmly greeted and really well treated. The room was just what we needed: clean, well equipped, easy to get to. The fellow travelers were especially hip and cool. The night bartender is the best Ive seen in a long time. December 17, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 Awesome Stay Staff was friendly and accommodating. Hotel room was a decent size (for New York) and clean. Staff responded quickly to any request we made. Roof top bar/club must be entered through Sheridan next door but it is fabulous. My only gripe is that the ice is located downstairs. Construction of building next door is noisy but it didn't stop us from getting restful sleep. December 3, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by NEVER STAY HERE!!! A week stay for a gift from my sister to celebrate my anniversary has turned into a NIGHTMARE. From the minute I checked in. First off, every single employee that works in this hotel IS A LIAR!! They charge penalties when promised they wont for a late check in. I got stuck in the elevator when it was suppose to be out of order already with no sign to use it. I didnt even get an acknowllegment while I was stuck. the rooms are disgusting dirty. the failed to tell me the correct valet cost. $45 was not $45 it was $80 a night. There is construction by the hotel so be prepared to be woken up. no one has any answers when you ask them a question. They are all RUDE! Nasty. Liars. I was told I was getting a refund of $475, when I told the GM he said, thats not true, who said this. THEY just take your money. I can go on and on. Do you self a favor, stay next door at the sheraton. NOT THIS EVIL DISGUSTING RUDE staff hotel. NEVER ever! December 1, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great location and great facility We were very pleasantly surprised. The location is perfect for downtown Brooklyn - the room was not gigantic but more than what you expect from NYC. Everything was spotless, well designed, and comfortable. Just about the best thing was the young staff -universally pleasant and helpful, one of the best hotel staffs I've seen in a long time. November 26, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Hotel This is our third stay at this Hotel, the accommodations are top notch, the beds are extremely comfortable and the rooms are spotless. The staff are always extremely friendly and helpful. The location of the hotel is perfect for us, we only stay in Brooklyn when we visit. There is no on-site parking so that can be a little tricky. The parking garages are short 5 minute walk unless you are willing to pay more and take advantage of the valet parking. November 19, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Weekend Getaway It was my husband's 50 birthday celebration and I wanted to make it special for him. This was my first time as a guest at the Aloft and I enjoyed my stay. Complementary coffee and baked cookies are available all day. The staff was very pleasant and accommodating, the room very clean and organized and the bed was extremely comfortable. I slept like a baby. My only con about our room with the terrace view is; it was quite expensive ($369 a night) and it wasn't a suite. It was a regular room that came with a sizable terrace. Don’t get me wrong, the room was nice and quite comfortable and accommodating but for the price I paid I expected a larger room. What they should have done was take half of the terrace and turn the room into a suite. All in all we had a very good experience and would stay there again. November 17, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great place to stay Very welcoming and accomidating staff! Location to Metro Tech Sq is the pay off for us! Great place to stay!! November 11, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Staff The staff at this location was phenomenal. Will make this a regular stop when doing business in Brooklyn. Very helpful with directions, transportation, and restaurant recommendations. Exceptionally warm and friendly as well as good fun. November 9, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Stingy on Breakfast Only coffee & tea, but nothing for continental breakfast? Come on now! November 9, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great time at Aloft Brooklyn We stayed here for a week between apartments. It felt like home. Great room and amenities. We used the gym and office quite a bit. The staff was friendly and attentive. They even helped us check in early when we had a ton of bags. Definitely one of the highlights is the bartender, Tanya. She is very personable and has a great sense of humor. A very big thank you to all the staff we encountered. Our stay was great. November 7, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Quality Stay It was a very quality stay and I felt very comfortable. The staff was extremely friendly and very positive. They were certainly a high-point of the stay. The ONLY thought I had would be to invest in a more sound-proof room door. I was in town for the Marathon and it was clear others on my floor were not. They woke me up multiple times between 11pm and 3am. I would NEVER blame the hotel for something like this as I know they cannot control the behavior of individual guests. However, if improvements are being considered in hotel remodeling, I would look into doors that do better at keeping noise out. November 4, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Close, but not there Nice bed, great shower. However, there is not one drawer to put your stuff in - two desks, but no drawers, it doesn't make sense. Also, the bartender was snotty and seemed at war with management. October 28, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Exceptional Staff I found every staff member I interacted with to be knowledgeable and friendly. It was my first trip to NYC and I wanted to do some sightseeing. Marsha at the front desk gave me maps, instructions on where to catch the subway, and had a car waiting to take me to the airport when I was finished. I had a drink at the WXYZ bar one evening and had a nice conversation with the bartender as well. I would highly recommend this hotel particularly because of the staff members. October 22, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Staff Amazing staff especially Marsha. The hotel is very central and close to public transportation. Very neat and comfortable rooms. All these at a very affordable price in NYC. October 21, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by needs improvement no amenities - nice but lax staff- room has barely a bathroom- no closet- left room at 10am - was not cleaned when returned at 3!! barely gave us a late checkout - but turned off our keys! for this - pirce is high October 20, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Miserable Experience! Watch out! One of the worst Starwood experiences I have ever had. -Rude and dishonest staff - Room in terrible condition: strong odor, old, stains - Reserved 2 beds and was only given one which required renting another room at another hotel for the companion who was traveling with me - general poor management: late check ins - lobby in shambles I can tolerate most things but rude and dishonest staff is not acceptable especially for a Platinum member who spends a lot of money in starwood hotels. October 15, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Larger than Expected The room was larger than I expected and had a very large balcony (almost as big as the room). The decor was trendy and made the room very functional. Good heat/air conditioning that was quiet (not always the case in hotels). Couldn't really hear neighbors so I had a good nights sleep There even was a fridge too! I would definitely recommend it and would stay again if I get the opportunity. October 15, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Aloft Brooklyn Nice hotel, rooms are like the ones on the cruise ships, compact and efficient. Great location, close to Manhatten Bridge, subway and shopping. October 13, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Aloft Brooklyn Needs Improvement But Would Stay Again Mattress was a little to soft, and the young woman at the front dest the morning I checked out wasn't very friendly or engaging. She never once asked he how was my stay. However, the young lady who checked me in, the night of 25 September 2014 was courteous, professional, and more than willing to answer any and all of my questions. She is the Only reason why I am giving my stay four stars. September 27, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by great rooms the rooms were a great size and lay out.. It would be nice to access the roof top bar straight from the hotel instead of having to go outside. September 22, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Perfect locartion, really great staff From the moment we walked in until the moment we left, we were treated by a most helpful staff. Also enjoyed our room and the location could not have been better placed for walks into the neighborhoods or subway access into Manhattan or out to JFK. We will stay here again. , September 2, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Hidden Gem A great place to stay if you like high energy and a very friendly and accommodating staff. It is convenient to public transportation and the rooms are very clean. Anywhere you want to go in the Brooklyn area or even Manhatten is a short subway ride. September 1, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by For a place in NY, this is... ...worth what it asks for in payment. I stayed there to establish myself during the first week of my stay in Brooklyn, with other friends staying in downtown and midtown Manhattan at the same time, and comparatively - for the same price per night - this place offered better (and bigger sized; much bigger sized!) rooms, better amenities, friendlier staff, and so on... This one's worth considering for those who wanna discover Brooklyn. Having said that, aside from the ugly construction happening right beside it during my stay (they block the road, et cetera), which the hotel has no control over, there are two drawbacks: 1) At night, it can get too noisy (music from the bar?), which is saying much since I could still hear the thump-thumping noise even if I'm on the 19th floor (!); and 2) At night, when you feel like grabbing chow, only the hotel's resto remains the choice, since outside, everything's dead (surprising since it's in downtown Brooklyn). In the end, and simplistically speaking, if you want a room not too far from Manhattan that has some real space (again, comparatively speaking), consider this. If you want a claustrophobic box to stay in (for the same price), stay in Manhattan... August 31, 2014
  • 2015-08-31T09:53:49.924-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_341, tr_341
  • loc_en_US, sid_3192, prod, sort_default
<<prev2 3 4 5 ... 13 next>>
ベストレートギャランティー | ホテル一覧 アロフト | 旅行代理店 | スターウッド開発グループ | ウェブサイトご利用規約 | 最新の個人情報保護声明