アロフト・ニューヨークブルックリン

  • アメリカ合衆国
  • 11201
  • ニューヨーク,
  • ブルックリン
  • 216 Duffield Street
  • マップ

空室状況&料金

お子様/1室

この情報をご提供いただくことで、お客様のご宿泊に最適な客室を探して、ご到着に備えて客室を準備することができます。

折り畳み式ベッドと追加人数料金については、客室規約と詳細情報をご覧ください。

年齢条件ポリシー

大人のお客様がご一緒であれば、お子様はいつでも大歓迎です! アロフトルーム1室ごとに、18歳以上のお客様が少なくともお1人お泊りになる必要があります。 年齢確認をさせていただく場合がありますので、身分証明書をお忘れなくお持ちください。

Rated 3.7 out of 5 by 308 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by Aloft Brooklyn Needs Improvement But Would Stay Again Mattress was a little to soft, and the young woman at the front dest the morning I checked out wasn't very friendly or engaging. She never once asked he how was my stay. However, the young lady who checked me in, the night of 25 September 2014 was courteous, professional, and more than willing to answer any and all of my questions. She is the Only reason why I am giving my stay four stars. September 27, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by not a great location and a very noisy room location is a bit "out of the way" not in a great area with lots of construction. the room was nice, I understand they are they same at every aloft which is good. the biggest problem was the adjoining room with no soundproofing at the door. I was surprised that they had adjoining rooms and even more surprised when I could hear the conversation in the other room which was a real problem at 2 am, 1230 am and even 3 am on Sunday night. I knocked on the door the first 2 nights which helped but not on the last night. I mentioned it at the front desk after the first night and they said the room wasn't booked for the following night but they booked it. if you are going to have a adjoining rooms, you need double doors with sound deadening. December 17, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Noise, noise, noise, noise The walls are paper thin. You can clearly hear conversations in the next room. There is construction across the street, yet there were no warnings about the noise on spg.com when I booked, in any of the confirmation or welcome emails, or when I checked in and asked for a quiet room. Wireless is spotty in certain parts of the room. The hotel manager was very apologetic and compensated me appropriately for the 4 hour night of sleep. All things considered, they handled it well, but I still won't recommend this hotel to my fellow SPGers The hotel claims to be renovating the rooms to soundproof, but I'll believe it once a few folks leave reviews about the improvements. If it weren't so darn noisy, I'd consider staying again August 21, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Taxi Car service rip off ruined an otherwise great stay Let me first start out saying that I am a loyal platinum starwoods member and really loved this hotel during my stay. However, when leaving the front desk grabbed a car service who the they knew by name and we proceeded down to penn station which should have been 18-20 max cab ride. The car service driver charged me 36 dollars!!! I feel ripped off and do not buy that "we have no affiliation with the car service and cannot control as front desk told me when I called". Starwoods, when the doorman knows the car service by name, you should have some control over car service theives which now have turned my great experience into a bad one. thx March 21, 2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by ALOFT Rooms very small poor closet space. The free popcorn was a nice gesture. Felt overpriced.. Were accomodating in allowing early check in. October 23, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by great rooms the rooms were a great size and lay out.. It would be nice to access the roof top bar straight from the hotel instead of having to go outside. September 22, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Comfortable, convenient Aloft is in an area easily accessible to Manhattan and to the areas of Brooklyn that visitors will want to see. Subways to both areas are within a 2-5 minute walk. Restaurants, galleries and shopping in Cobble Hill, Boerum Hill, Brooklyn Heights and Dumbo are all in easy walking distance, and Carroll Gardens only a few minutes furrther. The rooms are small, but very comfortable, and the staff was very attentive. We asked for a quiet room, and it proved to be just that. Loved our stay! May 13, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by The Best! ALoft Above the Rest! I was staying in the Brooklyn to see a play on Broadway in Manhattan for my birthday. Steve checked us in and was so attentive. In honor of my birthday, he upgraded me to a suite! Beautiful! On my return from the Broadway play, Steve met me at the door and apologized profusely - It had been the intention to send me to the play in a car service in honor of my birthday and he had forgotten. In lieu, we had a fantastic dinner for two delivered to my suite! Amazing! This was my second visit to this hotel and yet again, they had impressed me! I had deliberately chosen this hotel for my birthday celebration because of the wonderful experience I had before, and ALOFT had not let me down! January 4, 2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by Poor Hospitality and Facilities Cramped The staff at check-in was very rude and poorly trained. I waited for the check-in staff to remember her password until she could check me in. Then she proceeded to check me in and give me a lot of attitude as I checked in. The rooms are poorly designed in terms of lighting and ventilation - there's no closet space. The area is good for public transportation but there are such better choices than this hotel. March 10, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by An Unprofessioinal and Poor Value Hotel Front lobby furniture was worn and dirty, popcorn was all over the floor, messy Halloween decorations. Purple lit elevator was tacky. Room was VERY small, although reasonably clean. Did not like the bedbug cover over the mattress. Meant that bedbugs could be hiding in more difficult to inspect spots, like the crevices in the back board. We were promised 24 hours concierge service for our car, but had a HORRIBLE time getting service, often had to wait a half hour or more while they "located" the man moving the cars, and then were charged a FULL DAY's parking for each time the car was taken out, despite the awful service. Noisy concert held in tiny front lobby on our first night. Next time we stay at another nearby hotel that we have stayed at before and which is generally less expensive and a MUCH better value. This place seemed run by disorganized teenagers. November 3, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Overall poor experience. Checking in later in the evening, I asked for a quiet room. I was not greeted in an special way (SPG Platinum member) nor asked which special benefit I'd like. I was given a room on a low floor and when inside, noticed a flyer that said there would be construction work across the street in the morning. I called the front desk and requested a different room. I was told someone would come up with the key. 10 minutes later, I went down myself to get a new key. The other room given was on a higher floor. The lock to the connecting room was unlocked and there were two men talking/arguing all night. I could hear every single word. When booking a hotel, one expects to get a good night's sleep. This was not the case. Poorly designed hotel. Lots of construction around the hotel area as well. Will not be back. Staff needs more training. What's the point of staying loyal to a brand if they don't seem to appreciate your business. October 3, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by excellent value We recently spent 5 nights at the Alof tin Brooklyn. The room was spacious compared to ususal NYC rooms. My husband, who has back and sciatitc isuues, loved the extra comfy yet supportive bed! The staff was very helpful and answered all questions immediately. We would highly recommend this hotel. Plus very close to the subway. May 15, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great location The hotel staff was friendly and the locaton was great. Save yourself a couple Benjamins and stay here instead of Manhattan because it's just a quick train ride away. The TKTS booth is close too so you can get discounted show tickets without standing line at the insane Times Square booth. March 14, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Will definitely come back! Just back from a 5 night stay at the Aloft in Brooklyn with my twin 21 year old girls and my 18 year old niece. Very comfortable beds. We had adjoining rooms so they were in the double double room and I had the next door King Size bed. Love the facilities in the room, the huge shower, the bliss bathroom products, huge plasma screen on the wall. There is also an iron, ironing board and hair dryer and coffee tea making facilities with complimentary water. There is also a fridge to keep your drinks cook! The girls enjoyed the gym and made use of the pool shared with the Sheraton next door. The mezanine terrace was a lovely place to chill out and had a great time on the rooftop club! This hotel is very hip and we loved it! I cannot wait to go back again! I Love New York!! August 28, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Would stay again Great staff. Nice rooms. Will definitely stay again. August 14, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Hipster Hotel This visit was a last minute reservation. I should say I was lucky to get it. Or not. My overall impression was that I was not "cool" enough to be a guest here. HOSPITALITY- I wonder how the staff there would define this word? Asking questions or directions made me feel like I was being a nuisance. A guest should never feel that way. At no point did I feel that this staff would go above and beyond for me. The overall vibe I got from your staff was "when are you leaving?" It is never a good sign when a guest is actively trying to find other accommodations while staying at your hotel. If the objective of this hotel is to be too cool or hip then kudos to you on the decor. However it is just a building, please remind your staff that it is the treatment of your guests that defines you. December 3, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love this hotel! This is a great hotel. I love the design and décor of the room -- it just felt restful and relaxing yet modern. Loved the bathroom -- nice shower and amenities. It was also very clean - I moved to this hotel from another due to a dirty room at the other place. At Aloft, the room was clean and it was significantly larger and more comfortable. The hotel is also very conveniently located - I walked to everything I wanted to get to. I highly recommend this hotel. April 14, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by What a noisy place ! It is way too noisy because of the rooftop night club - you can hear loud and annoying music in a 20th floor-located room till ~2am. Forget about a good night sleep here! Personnel is a bit less responsive than you might expect in a 4 star hotel. You need to call them twice each time you need anything from them. Besides, the room remained unserviced with towels not changed until the next day shift. Would not recommend this hotel to anybody who wants to wake up well-rested in the morning. November 27, 2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by This is the Worst Hotel I ever stay in Years traveling around the world Paid for a room that accommodate 4 people due I traveling with an old mom and they Hotel give a one bedroom room because the big rooms were sold, they understand that is they fault but I have the choice to go to other hotel. It was med night with a kid and old mom mean I have one choice sleep the four in the bed. My wife call asking for a reasonable solution and front desk were very disrespectful. I do not recommend this Hotel July 7, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Worst Hotel Ever This hotel was just horrible. My husband and I stayed here after a long flight from LA. We first tried to enjoy a movie on-demand but the hotel barely has basic cable channels much less movies on demand. The front desk seemed astonished that there were no movies, they had absolutely no information on channels or anything. They were very unprofessional and laughed when I asked. Then the heating unit did not work properly. I did not notice this until in the middle of night. The heat would come on but once the room reached the programmed temp, it would turn off and blow cold air. Then the construction across the street started at 6AM!. Very loud and disruptive cranes and boulders... Then the window had a raft with a whistling sound. This was by far the worst hotel I have ever stayed in. We checked in and then went to the Barclay Center, by the time we noticed all of this it was 3am- and a night of no sleep. March 20, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very Nice This is a very nice, comfortable hotel. the internet connection was slow while I stayed there < 1MB, and although the hotel is non smoking the room next door were smokers so I woke up at 1 am and 5 am every morning with that stink in my room. The staff was very friendly and attentive. I recommend this hotel, I just wish people would respect the non smoking policy, and the hotel would enforce it. May 4, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Dirty Room I stayed here after having spent nights in the Sheraton next door. I was disappointed with the feel of the room. Room appeared 'old and worn down'. I stated in a suite and there were noticeable stains when you walked in, stains by TV (like red cool-aid). Furniture felt like I was in an IKEA/dorm show room by this I mean, no closet just a curtain over a rack. No drawers to put my clothes in, just open cubes. Windows did not latch tight so the first several nights heard all the traffic noise. AC would not stay on the full time (even with fan on 'on'). Thermostat on wall was not hooked to HVAC unit. HVAC unit (ac) never did reach the temp I had set. Shampoo was not individual bottles but a dispenser on the wall (yes now I realize that is their standard). On a side note the staff did try it's best to make the room right. They sent several maintenance personnel to fix the windows and HVAC issues. October 10, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by the worst hotel we ever stayed at YOUR ROOM SERVICE WAS HORRIBLE; IT TOOK AN HOUR TO ORDER, CAME UP PARTIALLY WRONG AND THE DELIVERY MAN WOULD NOT LEAVE THE CORRECT PART OF THE ORDER; HE JUST TOOK THE WHOLE ORDER BACK. WE REQUESTED THAT SOMEONE USE A SCREWDRIVER AND FIX THE SHOWER HEAD YET THAT DID NOT GET DONE FOR 2 DAYS AND ONLY WHEN I DEMANDED THAT SOMEONE BRING ME A SCREWDRIVER IF THEY WOULD NOT DO IT. WE LEFT SOME PAPERS AND COMPUTER USB KEYS ON THE WINDOW SILL AND PHONED BACK THE NEXT DAY ONLY TO FIND OUT SOMEONE THREW THEM OUT; THEY DID NOT LOOK LIKE GARBAGE. WE TRIED TO BUY SOME ICE CREAM IN THE LOBBY AND GOT IT TO OUR ROOM AND IT WAS LIKE WATER; WE LATER LEARNED THE LOBBY FREEZER WAS OUT. June 11, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best Hotel Experience EVER! Okay so I travel to NYC alot, and usually I stay in Manhattan, afters weeks of research of Brooklyn area hotels..filtering through pics, info, area maps etc I always found myself coming back to Alofts page...and I have to admit it really does look like the pics and I loved the retro feel of the lounge area, there were even board games on the shelves! The staff was more than courteous, the gentleman at the front desk Kameo (I hope I spelled that right!) was a delight checking in...within seconds we were laughing!! the atmosphere was amazing, the rooms were so well put together and thought out from the showers to the retro alarm clock! and the room service food was delicious! and that's coming from a chef! Right down the block is Fulton Mall...dining, shopping, it's a short distance to many subway stops, the manhattan bridge is just a few minutes away by taxi, overall its just an amazing hotel!! Oh and the beds!!! ahhhh I miss that bed lol February 22, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by would stay again i loved this hotel. it's nice and hip for a younger crowd. the room was nice and clean and very comfortable. i couldn't hear any other guests from their room so privacy factor was great. there was a slight confusion when i called to put a room on hold so from now on i will go to the hotel and do all my holdings. March 3, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent accommodations! Excellent location! I actually live in Brooklyn and needed a one night stay because of apartment construction. I chose The Loft because it is a boutique hotel in downtown Brooklyn! The staff was beyond courteous and I felt right at home. I could've stayed here permanently! March 11, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Business Expectations I have been staying at the Aloft for numerous weeks for business purposes and I always get a pleasant greeting from the staff, including they always accommodate me with my special requests. The rooms are clean and serves the purpose. December 14, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Not ready for your needs I had two MAJOR issues with this hotel during my recent 3 day stay there: 1. Construction next door, scheduled to END in 2015, started at 7:00 am. One morning we were awakened by a jackhammer pounding at the base of our building. There is no way of sleeping or being able to relax through that. 2. We were given a room immediately behind a elevator shaft. Typically that is not a big problem if the elevator equipment (rails and bogey wheels) is properly maintained. May I say, it was not and we were subjected to a lot of noise and banging of something in the shaft. I provide an overall low mark for this place. October 28, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Felt Better than Home When it came close to leaving it felt as if I were leaving home. Near everything, food and sights. Staff was great. I will not stay anywhere else in NY. Room size was just right, set up was just right. Loved the shower. July 16, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great services but a few features lacking Overall, I had a good stay. The staff was very friendly and supportive - answering all of my needs. the "feel" of the hotel was very good too. There were a few practical/pragmatic features that were lacking. For example, the lobby was cluttered with well-designed furniture but made it difficult to get through (especially with luggage). There was no area to hang towels in the sink area, and no real areas to hang shirts/clothes in the bathroom to steam. In fact, there weren't really any good areas to store or hang clothes. I loved the overall layout of the bathroom facilities and the bedroom was decent too. The food options for breakfast or snacks were great and freshly prepared. May 9, 2013
<<prev2 3 4 5 ... 11 next>>
ベストレートギャランティー | ホテル一覧 アロフト | 旅行代理店様 | スターウッド開発グループ | ウェブサイトご利用規約 | プライバシーステートメント