Aloft Lexington

  • 727 Marrett Road - A
  • Lexington,
  • Massachusetts
  • 02421
  • Estados Unidos
  • Mapa

Tarifas y habitaciones

Niños por hab.

Esta información nos permite identificar las habitaciones que mejor se adaptan a su grupo y prepararnos para su llegada.

Vea los términos y detalles de las habitaciones para obtener información sobre los cargos por camas plegables o personas adicionales.

Política de edad mínima

Los huéspedes deben ser mayores de 21 años para registrarse en el hotel.

Rated 3.8 out of 5 by 197 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by What dog friendly place ! What a great experience. 1st time staying at an Aloft. Would definately go back. Dog was very welcome -- put us up in a lovely room -- sometimes hotels have "dog rooms" that aren't as nice a the rest -- not so here -- dog was also welcome in the lobby. Was able to eat both dinner and breakfast inside with the dog. Pleanty of seating w/ couches, chairs and tables in the lobby area. Staff was also very friendly. September 25, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Be prepared for unusual NO doors in room: bathroom is first thing you see, and you can look straight into transparent shower. No privacy. Two lights, one for bathroom area and one for bedroom area (small lights over bed for reading). Nothing reasonable to use for a night light. No radio, unless you pay $10 for 2 hour stream from TV. However if you have electronics then there is a versatile connector to TV. Baggage carts were helpful. December 27, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Noise Hotel is taking the Loft concept to mean that the lobby ought to be an event rather than a gathering place -- volume of music has been increased so it can be hard to talk at the desk; trivia night is even louder. Room overlooking outside courtyard was very noisy when people are socializing outside the bar -- the way that the individual heater is installed seems to be such that there is no noise insulation and conversations three floors below seem to be inside the room with you, particularly at midnight and after. Breakfast is very confusing, so I was reduced to just grabbing a pastry, a yogurt and a coffee and escaping. May 4, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by So-so Hotel Nice hotel in a nice location. But several small issues, individually not significant but together brought the overall experience down. Room keys didn't work at first, desk staff distracted when asking for assistance with getting into Boston, long wait for extra towels to be delivered, lumpy bed comforter with some sections of it with no padding, heated pool didn't feel heated. October 24, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Not a Category 3 by any stretch! I did not enjoy my stay at all at this hotel. The rooms are tiny and the walls are paper thin. The people in the room next door to me were loud and kept me up till 3 AM. The television had many channels which had no signal or had picture but no sound. Was not worth the money spent and should not be a Category 3 at all. January 1, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Ok/not ok pros: Friendly staff, h/c room very spacious. comfortable beds cons: 1. aerator missing from faucet, so water gushed out all over the place unless turned down to a dribble 2. Handle missing from inside bathroom pocket door. Good thing I noticed before closing the door all the way. 3. Bed too low and and enclosed base make it very difficult for wheelchair customers, especially when using a patient lift. 4. It snowed 8 inches during our stay. The empty parking spaces in the handicapped parking area were not cleared, so disabled people exiting their vehicles would have had a hard time with their walkers, canes and wheelchairs. Not to mention getting into the cars. When I mentioned it to the desk, she said, "Oh, would you like the snow cleared?" When I said yes, nothing happened. I did it myself. 5. $9.00 for two cup o' dry cereals and one cup of coffee is exorbitant. 6. One elevator out of order during our entire 3 day stay. Improve facilities and customer service and I would recommend this hotel. December 31, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by had problem with heat in two rooms I was moved after the first room had heating problems. the second room had heating problems and they sent up maintenance. He fixed it but after several hours the heat broke again. Woke up at 2am with no heat. Very disappointed. December 31, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent customer service I booked my room on a different website and there had been an error in which the room was booked a week before I needed it. I did not find out about this error until AFTER the reservation date. I then went to the website and told them about my situation and they basically told me there was nothing they can do to help me and to contact the hotel. I then sent an email to the address posted on the Aloft website and got a swift response. The manager was as helpful as can be and made everything right for me. He got my refund and I was able to book my room for the days I needed it WITH NO PENALTY. Simply some of the best customer services I have ever received and I enjoyed my stay at Aloft. February 27, 2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by No Hot Water There was no hot water to shower. Only 1 of the 4 of us staying there had Hot water. March 27, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Room Needs Serious Upgrade Heating unit was very noisy and carpet looked in bad shape, several large stains. January 27, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel is great! The rooms are very clean and modern. I recommend them. August 19, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by this hotel ia funky We enjoy this hotel because it's different from others. It has a nice vibe, I love the room, it's very comfortable but I read some bad reviews about bed bugs I looked in my bed thank God I didn't find any if there are any I hope you got rid of all of them! October 28, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Have Dog Will Travel to the ALoft Lexington Besides the most modern and chic hotel we have stayed at while venturing to New England to visit friends and relatives, the hotel and staff were accommodating to our family and our Golden Retriever as well. A special gift bag was waiting for our dog on checkin and the checkin process was quick and easy. Great rates BTW. My teen age sons appreciated playing Jenga in the lounge in front of the fireplace, later took a dip in the swimming pool and had some snacks from the refuel station before turning in. Next morning we ventured out to Minuteman State Park which is literally a stones throw from the hotel. There is nothing this staff will not do to make your stay a enjoyable one. We are coming back real soon. December 24, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by AWSOME! AWESOME. No Complaints. More than I expected. All the bad reviews I've seen online- I didn't see any of it. To sum it up! Great, trendy, clean room. Great bathroom & comfy bed. Toiletries were great (Bliss brand). Price was right. Everything was working (lights, fridge, AC, etc.). Nice to have a fridge and coffee maker in room. Downstairs lobby was really cool with breakfast (included in my room) and bar with great food and drinks. Pool was warm and they used salt water to sanitize vs. harsh chemicals. Free Internet in room. Right off Rt 95 Great service. June 17, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by This Hotel Was a Visual Delight From the moment we walked into the bright and colorful registration area, we were in awe of the design and details throughout. The walk down the hallway to our room was under sunset colored ceilings, door frames that seemed to span from the high ceilings to the floors and there were subtle reminders hanging on the walls beside the elevators that this is a smokeless zone. The room was elegant yet not overly flashy and exuded an air of comfort and warmth. I was truly happy to have spent time there and look forward to the experience again. August 21, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Disappointed I usually love this brand of hotel. Sadly I had a bad experience this past week during my last stay. We had no hot water at night and I reported it to the front desk. They told me that they were working on it. In the morning I had a luke warm shower which was quite unpleasant. I mentioned it on my way out the door and it did not seem to be a concern to the front desk. I guess that hot water is not that important to them. I am sure that it was a problem that they were trying to resolve, but it could have been handled better. November 10, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Beds need upgrading Nice hotel at a reasonable price, but the beds and pillows are no longer comfortable. Did not sleep well either night I stayed. Also, the alarm clock didn't work (almost overslept) and the Internet cable was broken. Also the shade chain anchors were pulled out of the wall. . September 22, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Disappointed when checking in! Upon checking in on Thursday, October 9, we were told that my reserved room(since July) was not available due to a key lock "malfunction." I found this hard to believe. We were then assigned to a handicap accessible room with one king bed instead of the two bed that I reserved. The front desk manager, Neil, adjusted our rate for that night by one half. The room itself was horrible and not what I would consider a very handicap "friendly" unit. There were no grab bars in the bathroom shower and I really felt that the room was not very clean. My wife and I would be very reluctant to stay at this hotel again. October 29, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by GREAT VALUE The hotel is a great value. The front desk is friendly and very accomodating. Aloft is just a fun place to stay. They strive to please. When I first started staying at this hotel the rooms were extremely clean. During my last two visits the rooms just OK, there was no attention to the details, for example, a hair on the sheets the last two stays. Never enough towels, If the housekeeping staffed paid more attention this hotel would exceed my expectations November 14, 2011
Rated 4 out of 5 by Hip but Noisy The hotel, as will all in the line, is hip and fresh. The rooms have a European feel and are original. However, the doors slam shut and the hallways are noisy. You can hear any conversation or walking in the hallway, and the walls shake when another door shuts. Although I am an SPG Preferred Guest program member, I was not greeted as such. On the good side, the location is lovely and convenient to the highway. April 4, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Puppies Welcome We were traveling to a family function and in additon to the 2 legged family members we were traveling with 2 small dogs. We checked several hotel chains and were told that dogs were not allowed or we would have to pay an additioanl $25-$100 extra to have the dogs. Your hotel not only welcomed our dogs, they treated them just like regular guests. We had such a great time and we would come back again. June 25, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by must less impressed on my second stay I stayed here two years ago and was much less impressed this time. Although the bed was comfortable, the room showed signs of disrepair: stains on the furniture, sliding bathroom door was off its track, water pressure was mediocre. The elliptical machine I used in the gym was wobbly. There seemed to be less attention to detail by management than during my previous stay. Not certain I would return. November 19, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice Decor....not always functional Loved hotel vibe and verry cool lobby area. Also like room design - comfy bed, very good TV. Not so good - no dresser, just small area for hanging clothes with cubby below. Sink we very modern, but less functional. Walls seemed a little thin, outside noise came through a bit more than most hotels. Hotel is in pretty location, but no restaurants or other amenities in walking distance. January 16, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by What a fab find! Neat and tidy with just what you need then some for a excellent price! Loved the pool, the bar area and offerings in Refresh. A very friendly staff - Nice walking trails nearby and so convenient to I-95. Easy trip into Boston. I'll be back. November 24, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by not many amenities the hiotel was nice looking, great customer servive. everybody was so friendly and accomodating. customer serivce was fantastic. but little things were not available, like no dressers in the room, no ice machines on each floor had to request at front desk. i did like the pool table and the fireplace, bed was not that comfy. and there was no closet either November 29, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome Stay I was here on vacation with my family. We had a great time at Aloft Lexington. The staff are super friendly and knowledgeable. I asked for a couple recommendations for restaurant and they gave me an awesome reference guide. We even make it up to Maine to check out some places recommended by the staff . Awesome Trip! Keep up the gd work guys May 26, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Wild party overrides Sleep No hotel should sell a bedroom (which is usually to sleep) and allow a drinking binge and debating party outside the rooms, people drinking from their own coolers until 2 am, stopping it after complaints only. If you encourage a college dorm ambiance you should say so before accepting a reservation. Appears that there is NO security. . October 10, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Style and location Aloft has nailed it again, I so enjoy this approach to a facility, toungue in cheekish artistic mod clean and cool with a pool! I only wish the shower heads were adjustable, then a 10 out of 10 :) 15-20 minutes to downtown or the airport. If you like Aloft, try a LeMeridian property like in Vienna or Hamburg too, same feel. March 24, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by down home friendly! The service was excellent. They made you feel like you were an old friend. Service was there for your one to one needs. Very personable. Pool and bar very relaxing after long day in boston. Wonderful listings of restaurants that are very easy to get to. In nut shell friendly, accommodating in all needs. Great pet friendly spot. November 14, 2011
Rated 4 out of 5 by New and Hip Like all aloft properties this newer hotel is great. If you are into the style of these hotels then you will really enjoy your stay here in Lexington. The bar is great and the Platinum benefits are nice. Parking is free and rates are reasonable. While the room is more of a college dorm feel they are clean and comfortable. February 17, 2012
<<prev2 3 4 5 ... 8 next>>
Mejor Tarifa Garantizada | Guía de hoteles Aloft | Agentes de viajes | Grupo de desarrollo de Starwood | Términos de uso del sitio web | Declaración de privacidad actualizada