Aloft Lexington

  • 727 Marrett Road - A
  • Lexington,
  • Massachusetts
  • 02421
  • Estados Unidos
  • Mapa

Tarifas y habitaciones

Niños por hab.

Esta información nos permite identificar las habitaciones que mejor se adaptan a su grupo y prepararnos para su llegada.

Vea los términos y detalles de las habitaciones para obtener información sobre los cargos por camas plegables o personas adicionales.

Política de edad mínima

Los huéspedes deben ser mayores de 21 años para registrarse en el hotel.

Rated 3.8 out of 5 by 188 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by This was a great value with only one problem. This hotel was a great value and provided a decent experience. The location was great, the room was appointed with all the essentials. BUT, the carpeting on the floor was really worn where the carpet ended and the bathroom floor began, exposing the tacking strips. I stepped on it and OUCH! I'd hate to think of a small child crawing around. September 22, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Upbeat and well designed spaces. I was surprised when I walked in. I really loved the modern lines with bright and bold colors and designs. There were children and parents playing foosball in the center of the common space. A bar and sports tvs were on one side and a free computer/printer area was tucked easily nearby. A convenience store style food center made it look fun to buy a snack or order my personal egg sandwich in the morning . All areas were bright and bold colors, seating with modern furniture giving the whole place a less than stuffy look.. We had a problem with priceline that Michelle cheerfully, swiftly handled with no haggling or complaining involved. who knew concerns were that easy to resolve with a hotel? The rooms were differently arranged, and that was fun and the bathroom/closet space was interestingly set up. (ok, one minor problem was a broken drain pull on the fancy sink. It didn't get fixed while there and I worried my contacts might head down he drain,. ) Loved this stay. We found ourselves coming back to the room early because we enjoyed being there. It is an easy drive to the Minute Man National Park. Couldn't have been more perfect. I am eager to check out ALOFT properties first wherever I am heading away. September 24, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by This hotel did not live up to expectations. I was not prepared for the loud music and bar atmosphere that is featured in the lobby. Too much when I wanted a relaxing evening. The staff was friendly and helpful, though I had to lean in to hear them. The room was clean enough, modern fixtures and decor. Comforter had lumps and huge areas with no stuffing- had to get blankets instead, one of which had holes on the surface. In the hall, doors slamming was annoying, but I got to sleep and the mattress was comfortable. Breakfast was mostly convenience store style, A freshly made omelet was made with processed "cheddar" spread. Not worth the $10.00. October 30, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Mediocre Overpriced Food Normally I don't mind if a hotel only has a pub menu because you can eat somewhere else but this hotel is on an "island" and if you don't have a car there's not much you can do. The chicken ceasar salad I had was mediocre at best and the $8 "Signature" Tater Tots were just plain old tots with some flavored salt. Very disappointing. For a $200/night hotel I just expected more. January 24, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Is this real? I have stayed at several different Aloft properties and this one seemed very much like the other ones until it came to check in. One of the things I love about the other Aloft properties was the attentive staff. Here it took more than 15 minutes to check in as there was only one person behind the desk and she spent the first 10 minutes talking to a young girl who was not really looking for specific information. The music in the lobby area was so loud that it was heard all the way up to the room on the second floor. The service at check in was very disapointing. February 22, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Nicest hotel ive stayed in I realy appreciate the beautiful room that was provided for my first business trip. I was disappointed I was only staying 1 night. September 17, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good stay, but changed rooms twice due to cleaning issues The hotel is in a quiet, secluded area and the staff were great. I had to be moved twice due to a leak that had not been cleaned up in one room and a tile that was not cleaned in another. September 15, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by What dog friendly place ! What a great experience. 1st time staying at an Aloft. Would definately go back. Dog was very welcome -- put us up in a lovely room -- sometimes hotels have "dog rooms" that aren't as nice a the rest -- not so here -- dog was also welcome in the lobby. Was able to eat both dinner and breakfast inside with the dog. Pleanty of seating w/ couches, chairs and tables in the lobby area. Staff was also very friendly. September 25, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Be prepared for unusual NO doors in room: bathroom is first thing you see, and you can look straight into transparent shower. No privacy. Two lights, one for bathroom area and one for bedroom area (small lights over bed for reading). Nothing reasonable to use for a night light. No radio, unless you pay $10 for 2 hour stream from TV. However if you have electronics then there is a versatile connector to TV. Baggage carts were helpful. December 27, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Noise Hotel is taking the Loft concept to mean that the lobby ought to be an event rather than a gathering place -- volume of music has been increased so it can be hard to talk at the desk; trivia night is even louder. Room overlooking outside courtyard was very noisy when people are socializing outside the bar -- the way that the individual heater is installed seems to be such that there is no noise insulation and conversations three floors below seem to be inside the room with you, particularly at midnight and after. Breakfast is very confusing, so I was reduced to just grabbing a pastry, a yogurt and a coffee and escaping. May 4, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by So-so Hotel Nice hotel in a nice location. But several small issues, individually not significant but together brought the overall experience down. Room keys didn't work at first, desk staff distracted when asking for assistance with getting into Boston, long wait for extra towels to be delivered, lumpy bed comforter with some sections of it with no padding, heated pool didn't feel heated. October 24, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Not a Category 3 by any stretch! I did not enjoy my stay at all at this hotel. The rooms are tiny and the walls are paper thin. The people in the room next door to me were loud and kept me up till 3 AM. The television had many channels which had no signal or had picture but no sound. Was not worth the money spent and should not be a Category 3 at all. January 1, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Ok/not ok pros: Friendly staff, h/c room very spacious. comfortable beds cons: 1. aerator missing from faucet, so water gushed out all over the place unless turned down to a dribble 2. Handle missing from inside bathroom pocket door. Good thing I noticed before closing the door all the way. 3. Bed too low and and enclosed base make it very difficult for wheelchair customers, especially when using a patient lift. 4. It snowed 8 inches during our stay. The empty parking spaces in the handicapped parking area were not cleared, so disabled people exiting their vehicles would have had a hard time with their walkers, canes and wheelchairs. Not to mention getting into the cars. When I mentioned it to the desk, she said, "Oh, would you like the snow cleared?" When I said yes, nothing happened. I did it myself. 5. $9.00 for two cup o' dry cereals and one cup of coffee is exorbitant. 6. One elevator out of order during our entire 3 day stay. Improve facilities and customer service and I would recommend this hotel. December 31, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by had problem with heat in two rooms I was moved after the first room had heating problems. the second room had heating problems and they sent up maintenance. He fixed it but after several hours the heat broke again. Woke up at 2am with no heat. Very disappointed. December 31, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent customer service I booked my room on a different website and there had been an error in which the room was booked a week before I needed it. I did not find out about this error until AFTER the reservation date. I then went to the website and told them about my situation and they basically told me there was nothing they can do to help me and to contact the hotel. I then sent an email to the address posted on the Aloft website and got a swift response. The manager was as helpful as can be and made everything right for me. He got my refund and I was able to book my room for the days I needed it WITH NO PENALTY. Simply some of the best customer services I have ever received and I enjoyed my stay at Aloft. February 27, 2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by No Hot Water There was no hot water to shower. Only 1 of the 4 of us staying there had Hot water. March 27, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Room Needs Serious Upgrade Heating unit was very noisy and carpet looked in bad shape, several large stains. January 27, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel is great! The rooms are very clean and modern. I recommend them. August 19, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Have Dog Will Travel to the ALoft Lexington Besides the most modern and chic hotel we have stayed at while venturing to New England to visit friends and relatives, the hotel and staff were accommodating to our family and our Golden Retriever as well. A special gift bag was waiting for our dog on checkin and the checkin process was quick and easy. Great rates BTW. My teen age sons appreciated playing Jenga in the lounge in front of the fireplace, later took a dip in the swimming pool and had some snacks from the refuel station before turning in. Next morning we ventured out to Minuteman State Park which is literally a stones throw from the hotel. There is nothing this staff will not do to make your stay a enjoyable one. We are coming back real soon. December 24, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by very good We enjoyed our stay. The front desk people were very helpful. September 3, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by AWSOME! AWESOME. No Complaints. More than I expected. All the bad reviews I've seen online- I didn't see any of it. To sum it up! Great, trendy, clean room. Great bathroom & comfy bed. Toiletries were great (Bliss brand). Price was right. Everything was working (lights, fridge, AC, etc.). Nice to have a fridge and coffee maker in room. Downstairs lobby was really cool with breakfast (included in my room) and bar with great food and drinks. Pool was warm and they used salt water to sanitize vs. harsh chemicals. Free Internet in room. Right off Rt 95 Great service. June 17, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Disappointed The sign at the road is roughly the size of a postage stamp, not located where it can be seen and it is GREEN against a background of vegetation. Of four families who stayed, all four missed the sign at least once. After missing it three times we had to call for directions. The lighting in the elevator is so dim it is difficult to see the floor numbers, the buttons are located so low that a six year old could see them easily. These are things that should have been corrected in the design phase. The decorating style is best described as early IKEA. Lots of plastic. Curiously, no drawers for clothes, minimal (~10") of hanging space in what passes for a closet. Staff was the highlight of the stay. There are many other good hotels in this world. Won't be returning. August 18, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by This Hotel Was a Visual Delight From the moment we walked into the bright and colorful registration area, we were in awe of the design and details throughout. The walk down the hallway to our room was under sunset colored ceilings, door frames that seemed to span from the high ceilings to the floors and there were subtle reminders hanging on the walls beside the elevators that this is a smokeless zone. The room was elegant yet not overly flashy and exuded an air of comfort and warmth. I was truly happy to have spent time there and look forward to the experience again. August 21, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Disappointed I usually love this brand of hotel. Sadly I had a bad experience this past week during my last stay. We had no hot water at night and I reported it to the front desk. They told me that they were working on it. In the morning I had a luke warm shower which was quite unpleasant. I mentioned it on my way out the door and it did not seem to be a concern to the front desk. I guess that hot water is not that important to them. I am sure that it was a problem that they were trying to resolve, but it could have been handled better. November 10, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by excellent place for family and pet this is a delightful hotel that is very convenient for work and play in Boston area. Room is spacious and comfy; the staff is warm and attentive. we have our small dog traveling with us and its nice to be able to give him a walk here on the property. We were here celebrating the birth of our first grandchilchild and the staff was so lovely to us! would definitely plan to return here. August 22, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by GREAT VALUE The hotel is a great value. The front desk is friendly and very accomodating. Aloft is just a fun place to stay. They strive to please. When I first started staying at this hotel the rooms were extremely clean. During my last two visits the rooms just OK, there was no attention to the details, for example, a hair on the sheets the last two stays. Never enough towels, If the housekeeping staffed paid more attention this hotel would exceed my expectations November 14, 2011
Rated 4 out of 5 by Hip but Noisy The hotel, as will all in the line, is hip and fresh. The rooms have a European feel and are original. However, the doors slam shut and the hallways are noisy. You can hear any conversation or walking in the hallway, and the walls shake when another door shuts. Although I am an SPG Preferred Guest program member, I was not greeted as such. On the good side, the location is lovely and convenient to the highway. April 4, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Puppies Welcome We were traveling to a family function and in additon to the 2 legged family members we were traveling with 2 small dogs. We checked several hotel chains and were told that dogs were not allowed or we would have to pay an additioanl $25-$100 extra to have the dogs. Your hotel not only welcomed our dogs, they treated them just like regular guests. We had such a great time and we would come back again. June 25, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by must less impressed on my second stay I stayed here two years ago and was much less impressed this time. Although the bed was comfortable, the room showed signs of disrepair: stains on the furniture, sliding bathroom door was off its track, water pressure was mediocre. The elliptical machine I used in the gym was wobbly. There seemed to be less attention to detail by management than during my previous stay. Not certain I would return. November 19, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice Decor....not always functional Loved hotel vibe and verry cool lobby area. Also like room design - comfy bed, very good TV. Not so good - no dresser, just small area for hanging clothes with cubby below. Sink we very modern, but less functional. Walls seemed a little thin, outside noise came through a bit more than most hotels. Hotel is in pretty location, but no restaurants or other amenities in walking distance. January 16, 2013
<<prev2 3 4 5 ... 7 next>>
Mejor Tarifa Garantizada | Guía de hoteles Aloft | Agentes de viajes | Grupo de desarrollo de Starwood | Términos de uso del sitio web | Declaración de privacidad actualizada