莱克星顿雅乐轩酒店

  • 美国
  • 马萨诸塞州,
  • 莱克星顿
  • Marrett 路 727 号 - A
  • 邮政编码 02421
  • 地图

客房与房价

关闭
  • 对于超过 90 天的住宿,请致电 866-539-3446。
  • 您最多只能提前 550 天预订。
  • 请重新检查您的日期。
1 间客房 1 间客房 , 1 位成人 1 位成人 , 1 位儿童 0 位儿童
Rated 3.8 out of 5 by 203 reviewers.
Rated 2 out of 5 by Poor Air Quality Room air quality was poor. November 10, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Very Comfortable sleeping The rooms are attractive and the beds are very comfortable.The staff is quite pleasant and responsive. Having ice machines on each floor would be more convenient. I would return when I am in the area. November 4, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Disappointed when checking in! Upon checking in on Thursday, October 9, we were told that my reserved room(since July) was not available due to a key lock "malfunction." I found this hard to believe. We were then assigned to a handicap accessible room with one king bed instead of the two bed that I reserved. The front desk manager, Neil, adjusted our rate for that night by one half. The room itself was horrible and not what I would consider a very handicap "friendly" unit. There were no grab bars in the bathroom shower and I really felt that the room was not very clean. My wife and I would be very reluctant to stay at this hotel again. October 29, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by this hotel ia funky We enjoy this hotel because it's different from others. It has a nice vibe, I love the room, it's very comfortable but I read some bad reviews about bed bugs I looked in my bed thank God I didn't find any if there are any I hope you got rid of all of them! October 28, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by The staff The day manager was excellent. I started the stay with a 40 minute check in time at midnight? I was frustrated and tired. The front desk clerk was definitely struggling due to an over booking of double beds. She was nice and pleasant to deal with but she should ask for help when it takes an hour to check in one group. The morning manager was excellent and treated us great which made up for the delayed check in. October 27, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Convenient location Hotel offers easy access to Rte 95/Rte128, but did not hear highway from hotel. Only 0.5miles to Minuteman National Park visitor center. Beds were comfortable and room spacious. Layout/design is post-modern; high ceilings, simple lines and openness but felt like a luxury dorm room. Breakfast items available but not included in room rate. October 5, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by interesting stay the room was comfortable, however it felt dark. the gent at the bar was a wise guy, the woman very nice. the breakfast was a joke - how dare you charge for that food. bed comfortable, wall as thin as paper - noisy hotel September 30, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome I've already told quite a few people about the hotel. It was a super experience. Every day to the heated pool and wash away the aches. No worries. September 28, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Upbeat and well designed spaces. I was surprised when I walked in. I really loved the modern lines with bright and bold colors and designs. There were children and parents playing foosball in the center of the common space. A bar and sports tvs were on one side and a free computer/printer area was tucked easily nearby. A convenience store style food center made it look fun to buy a snack or order my personal egg sandwich in the morning . All areas were bright and bold colors, seating with modern furniture giving the whole place a less than stuffy look.. We had a problem with priceline that Michelle cheerfully, swiftly handled with no haggling or complaining involved. who knew concerns were that easy to resolve with a hotel? The rooms were differently arranged, and that was fun and the bathroom/closet space was interestingly set up. (ok, one minor problem was a broken drain pull on the fancy sink. It didn't get fixed while there and I worried my contacts might head down he drain,. ) Loved this stay. We found ourselves coming back to the room early because we enjoyed being there. It is an easy drive to the Minute Man National Park. Couldn't have been more perfect. I am eager to check out ALOFT properties first wherever I am heading away. September 24, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by would never stay again HVAC vwery noisy, coud not trun off, could not sleep. Room too minimal; curtain instead of closet door, no confortable chair, only a benh. Shower head too high for all who are not very tall, cannot adjust. Unaesthetic - mural of safe on wall, too industrial look. Terrible technco music in elevator. No comlimentary breakfast with stay as at adjacent Alott hotel.; September 22, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by This was a great value with only one problem. This hotel was a great value and provided a decent experience. The location was great, the room was appointed with all the essentials. BUT, the carpeting on the floor was really worn where the carpet ended and the bathroom floor began, exposing the tacking strips. I stepped on it and OUCH! I'd hate to think of a small child crawing around. September 22, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Beds need upgrading Nice hotel at a reasonable price, but the beds and pillows are no longer comfortable. Did not sleep well either night I stayed. Also, the alarm clock didn't work (almost overslept) and the Internet cable was broken. Also the shade chain anchors were pulled out of the wall. . September 22, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by This hotel's idea is good in theory but needs some improvements Completely appreciate you having a room as the Westin was full where I was holding my event. There was no room service which was a let down to me. The beds felt very old when attempting to sleep. The front desk was definitely very friendly and helpful. The music in the elevators are loud. I was surprised of my feedback on this hotel as it's a starwood and I usually love them. When trying to even submit this survey it stated my name was already taken and I have to choose another. It took me forever just to submit. September 18, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Nicest hotel ive stayed in I realy appreciate the beautiful room that was provided for my first business trip. I was disappointed I was only staying 1 night. September 17, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good stay, but changed rooms twice due to cleaning issues The hotel is in a quiet, secluded area and the staff were great. I had to be moved twice due to a leak that had not been cleaned up in one room and a tile that was not cleaned in another. September 15, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by very good We enjoyed our stay. The front desk people were very helpful. September 3, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by excellent place for family and pet this is a delightful hotel that is very convenient for work and play in Boston area. Room is spacious and comfy; the staff is warm and attentive. we have our small dog traveling with us and its nice to be able to give him a walk here on the property. We were here celebrating the birth of our first grandchilchild and the staff was so lovely to us! would definitely plan to return here. August 22, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 First timer Felt like a club/hangout spot for 20' somethings. August 21, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Disappointed The sign at the road is roughly the size of a postage stamp, not located where it can be seen and it is GREEN against a background of vegetation. Of four families who stayed, all four missed the sign at least once. After missing it three times we had to call for directions. The lighting in the elevator is so dim it is difficult to see the floor numbers, the buttons are located so low that a six year old could see them easily. These are things that should have been corrected in the design phase. The decorating style is best described as early IKEA. Lots of plastic. Curiously, no drawers for clothes, minimal (~10") of hanging space in what passes for a closet. Staff was the highlight of the stay. There are many other good hotels in this world. Won't be returning. August 18, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Looks nice but lacking Compared to other chains, Aloft lacks what I want in a hotel - attention to detail. The bed was comfortable and the décor was nice. Otherwise, the room layout did not allow for privacy other than the combo shower/toilet room, which was small. The door to that small room was a slider, but it was not well constructed and came away from the bottom if you weren't always careful. The shower door did not close all the way, resulting in a large puddle of water on the floor. There is no vent fan in the shower room. The shower/toilet room smelled of urine when we arrived. We booked for 4 people but there were only 3 towels in the room. When we used the pool there were no towels on the rack as stated. Several of the TV channels had no reception. Both complimentary coffee urns were empty when I went to get some. When we returned to the room the first evening, our toothbrushes, which I had placed out of the way to allow for cleaning, had been arranged on a washcloth (the cleaning staff was probably trying to be nice but I don't like the idea of a stranger touching our toothbrushes). We bought food at the snack bar late one evening and found when we got back to the room the milk had expired 2 days prior. The last day of our stay one of the cleaning staff was talking loudly and at times yelling in the hallway. None of these things is terrible, and I don't expect to be treated like royalty at this price, but this is a big list of little items for a 3 night stay. August 18, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by very environmentally conscious but.... This hotel is very well-designed and uses space in very clever ways, so it has everything one would need, except water pressure. Due to the water-saving features on the shower head, it took SO long to get all the shampoo out of my thick hair. I don't think any water was conserved by the time I got out of the shower. And the bathroom sink faucet was just as troublesome. August 11, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Not happy with the room We had a reservation for 2 queens beds, for which we prepaid. We arrived late after a 5 hour flight from LA. When we arrived, we were told that the room we "requested" was not available. We were told it was "first come, first served". I don't get it, because usually when I make reservations online at other hotels, if a type of room is sold out, it is usually not offered as an option. There were only king rooms available when we arrived. Needless to say, when the reservation was made and PAID for, it was for 2 adults and 2 children. Although king beds are great, It is kind of hard to squeeze 4 people into therm. There was another group checking in at the same time with the same problem as us who were equally displeased. Anyway, we were able to get some snacks and a drink at the bar. But when we finally got to our room an hour later (12:30am), the air mattresses for the kids still had not arrived. I guess there were a lot of air mattresses that needed to be delivered. Hmm.... We were not happy or impressed. The hotel gave us a $20 food credit, but honestly, we would have rather had what we expected and paid for after a long day of travel. Also, who keeps a case full of caesar salads but only stocks italian and ranch dressing? Doesn't caesar salad dressing go with caesar salad? But despite our horrible experience in Boston, we have stayed at and enjoyed the Denver Aloft Hotel several times. It is great for kids because of the pool table and games. It has a cool lounge, and is a good value. August 10, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Not what we expected Staff was very helpful. I was on crutches the first thing I noticed was the beds were very low. I could not get on or off the bed without help. There were no bureaus or no restaurant on sight or even nearby. The ease of getting to the hotel was great. August 1, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great staff made the experience special. Awesome staff. Warm, inviting, and very knowledgeable. Nice room. July 29, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good Hotel Hotel had everything I needed for my Business trip. Bed is comfortable and WIFI worked well throughout the Hotel Only downside if you don’t have a car, the Shuttlebus to Burlington Mall is only going on the weekends, not during the week. July 28, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great hotel My daughter and I loved this hotel, the ambiance of the lobby and landscaping/decorations. The sleeping room was very clean and smelled wonderful when we walked in. The staff were excellent, every one of them. Will book Aloft hotels more in the future and tell my friends and family as well. Thank you! July 26, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Time! Held a 3 day family reunion at the Aloft in Lexington. The accommodations were great. the staff was very helpful. The bed was extremely comfortable. Cant say enough...Good Time! July 14, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice budget friendly hotel Nice modern hotel with sufficient amenities, however limited toiletries provided and room had a not-so-fresh odor. I would stay there again but next time will know to bring my own shampoo and conditioner. July 8, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by New England Elite Football Camp The staff at this hotel could not have been more friendly or helpful! They were amazing! By far they are the ones that made the 3 day stay great. The location was great, comfortable and clean, but the staff took it over the top! Thanks so much for your hospitality! July 4, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Aloft Lexington Friendly, helpful staff. Great location for exploring historical sites. Beautifully designed hotel. July 3, 2014
  • 2015-05-28T19:29:56.982-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_203, tr_203
  • loc_en_US, sid_3209, prod, sort_default
<<prev2 3 4 5 ... 8 next>>
最优惠房价保证 | 酒店目录 雅乐轩 | 旅行代理 | 喜达屋开发集团 | 网站使用条款 | 最新隐私声明