Номера и тарифы

Детей на номер

Информация позволяет найти номера, лучше всего подходящие для гостей мероприятия, и подготовиться к вашему приезду.

О раскладушках и дополнительных персональных сборах см. условия и описание номера.

Age Requirement Policy

Kids are always welcome—as long as there are adults around too! At least one occupant of each Aloft room must be 21 years or older. Be sure to bring ID in case we need to confirm.

Rated 4 out of 5 by 163 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by comfortable stay We were greeted by a courteous receptionist. Rooms were clean and free bottled water plus small refrigerator was appreciated. Work out facility was well maintained. Only negative is road signage to reach the hotel. Very difficult to read the small road signs and there is not an ALOFT sign on the main entrance road indicating where it is located. August 2, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fun and beautiful This is not a "normal" hotel. The aloft is NEW and upto date, and FUN. Very nice bar area, sitting area, and over all nice. The rooms are very confortable- there arent any dressers but do you really need them. THe hotel is VERY close to anything you would ever need in Green Bay. This IS the place to stay. I want to come again! November 6, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by My stay at the Green Bay Aloft Very pleasant. I was greeted by name apon arrival. My room was ready and cooled down properly, esspecially for the hot day that it was. The bar was nice and the bartender was very courteous. Overall a great stay! August 12, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Exceeded expectations First time staying at ALoft and it totally exceeded my expectations. Cool vibe, great amenities people were friendly and room was spacious and clean. September 13, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome atmosphere Love it...stayed here several times, and will def stay again. Fun and funky. Wish the pool area was a little bigger though...with tables etc. February 18, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Dirty As This was my first experience staying at an Aloft hotel. The hotel staff was very kind and courteous upon arrival. The lobby was retro-chic and gave a good first impression. The actual room itself left little to be desired. The refrigerator didn't work. There was a previous guests garbage that hadn't been emptied. The ice bucket hadn't been washed in ages. Worse, the ice utensil had black dirt/grime stuck in the grooves. It was disgusting. Called the hotel staff who came to the room to inspect it. They themselves were rather shocked. They were unable to exchange rooms for us because the hotel was sold out. Therefore they exchanged refrigerators and left the room. No mention of trying to resolve the remaining issues. The hotel Manager was not on duty. The front desk asked us to "come back tomorrow" with our complaints. The next morning the three of us girls consumed the toilet paper that was on the roll. We searched the room high and low for a spare to no avail. We called the front desk for a spare and two hours later they brought it to us. We left the room at 9am to do our sightseeing. We came back to the room at 4pm and it still hadn't been cleaned. Understanding that the hotel was sold out we figured it was taking time to get through the rooms. We left again at 4:30pm. Housekeeping was cleaning the room right next to ours so we assumed ours was next. We got back to the room at 2am and found our room to look exactly the way we left it at 4:30pm. Beds weren't made, trash wasn't removed, towels weren't replaced. Beds weren't even comfortable. The overall price for this mid-range hotel was $700 for 2 nights. Breakfast wasn't included in the rate we paid ($350/night). It was price gauging at it's finest because they could. The hotel wasnt worth a dime and unfortunately it was a terrible first impression of the Aloft brand. November 18, 2011
Rated 4 out of 5 by A new positive experience The hotel has a different feel then the usual hotels out there. The staff were friendly and personable. The atmosphere was unique and fun. I will be staying here again and recommending it to others October 7, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good Some good and some not so good at this hotel. The good - the view of the Fox River, the bed is positioned perfectly to look out two great big windows to see the river. The bed is comfortable, and the room a nice size. The best part of the hotel for me - the Tesla charging station. That was the reason we stayed at this hotel. The not so great. The walls are thin - so the room is not very quiet. The staff is kind of just OK, not everybody was super Wisconsin friendly. There was no shampoo, even after house keeping came by the second day. I'm not a huge fan of the faux warehouse look. Other Alofts in real warehouses are cool. This is just too new. Not the hotel's fault, but oh boy Regatta restaurant right near by was awful. They need to stop recommending it (front desk recommended it and there are menus all over the hotel). Service was really poor, the food was mediocre at best, and the steak way overcooked. Go someplace else in Green Bay. Overall, not a bad hotel, not a great hotel. It is just a good one. October 6, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Very Unique Atmosphere. All I can say is I wish my bedroom and bathroom was modeled after the room I stayed in. I wish I could have slept in the bed longer. Reminds me of Europe actually. Loved it and would definitely return! October 6, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Our Go To In Green Bay Modern, clean, friendly staff and close to everything we need when we're visiting our son. October 6, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Style and Comfort First time at an Aloft and we'll return. Fun, energetic, interesting concept hotel. Colorful lobby and minimalist/Asian inspired room decor. Due to mid-week visit we had a pool table, pool and lounge basically to ourselves. At last a hotel that doesn't feel the need to charge you for bottled water in your room, and WiFi. Geez. Only negative was the inside-mount roller blinds in an east-facing room, let in blinding slits of sunlight along the edges of the shades. Enough to light up the room and wake me up at 6:30a. May 28, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Friendly staff, clean rooms Our 2 night stay was great. Our 2 small dogs were treated special. The staff greeted us with a doggie gift bag. The room was well insulated, so our dogs didn't bark at outside noises. The bed was firmer than we like, but the bedding was soft and fresh feeling. We will stay again. September 29, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 Aloft-Green Bay Very bright and clean hotel. Overall, a very comfortable stay. Found it strange that in a room with double occupancy there was only one cup for coffee. My wife and I had travel mugs so it was only slightly inconvient. When I mentioned this to the person at the desk, he said we could always come down and get an extra cup.??? I don't want to go out of my room to get a cup in the morning so we can have coffee. A suggestion would be to have Keurig brewers. They may be more expensive, but with the room rate I think it would be a plus. We were thinking about just having a bite to eat in the morning, but after seeing the prices we opted to go out to have breakfast. I'm sure we had a better breakfast and at a much more reasonable price. Overall, I've stayed in just as nice and better hotels with better amenities at a cheaper rate. July 27, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by First stay at Aloft My first time at Aloft and it exceeded my expectations. - good sized room, open feeling, well lit, had all the features I needed. desk, nice bench for luggage... window in shower was great, natural light - great lobby - nice to be able to get a beer and relax, very comfortable - pool open 24 hours, in a separate building (no noise issues) - Unusual to see a charge for breakfast but it was worth it. Prices reasonable, selection good, very good coffee February 12, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Changed my reservation without my permission Checked in Saturday night for two nights, with a friend for the Packers weekend. We arrived late and the hotel had changed my reservation to one King from two Queen beds. I had made the reservation nearly 11 months prior. They admitted the error and switched us to a 2 queen room for the second night, but I am still appalled that they would change the reservation to accomodate someone else when I had booked so long prior to the stay, especially without any notice to me whatsoever. September 16, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Met Needs We had a large number of guests for a wedding party and chose the Aloft based on it's Starwood affiliation. The staff was generally friendly and it met our needs. The location is in an industrial area so while Green Bay is small, the hotel is convenient to nothing. We also had issues with unsupervised children in the hallway at 6:00 AM (lots of familes here) and we did our own sweeping of dead gnats from the windows when we arrived. June 19, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great place and trendy for Green Bay! Very clean and comfortable room but closet space is minimal. Lobby very bright, great bar area.Great appearance throughout property. Limited food selections but appealing. Pool pretty basic and small. Only complaint is that bed was not remade by housekeeping. Would recommend to anyone staying in Green Bay. April 30, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Very dirty I always stay at theAloftin Green Bay . Very clean and pleasant staff. I checked in and had a very dirty room on Monday night. . Pea on the toliets seat, the faucet handle had something on it, all sorts of hair in the bed and no one vacuumed. Very unlike your property. Very disappointed. February 13, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very hospitable!!! The staff met all of my expectations, especially the bartenders! Very welcoming and professional! Love the free water bottles. So glad the hotel has free access to the nearby gym! The gym at the hotel is good but having access to a full gym and classes is awesome! June 17, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Needs better customer service No hot water in the shower, the toilet wouldn't flush and you could hear the person above walking around all night. The worst part was when we told the front desk the next morning, all they could say was sorry. Nothing was ever done to resolve the issue. February 20, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by The only place to stay in Green Bay Great staff. Great workout room. Great Bar. Great offerings. Brian the bartender is the best I've seen. I'm in for one night every three months and he remembers me every time. May 8, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Always a great hotel stay We always have a great stay at this hotel. The staff is great and so is the fitness center and hot tub. Can be noisy at times, so stay at the end of the hall. February 3, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great bed and comforter Since you are sleeping there I want to make sure the beds are the best! Also bliss product are nice. Smells great. Easy walk to a restaurant. August 26, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by nice , clean hotel offers plenty of things to eat, plus bar,plus free wi-fi. rooms are clean and quite and comfortable April 15, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good clean hotel great staff first time at this hotel and it was a good experience. Good health club great staff Will be back!!! May 9, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Cool modern design Great location, wonderful staff October 29, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Experience Overall My only complaint was how we were treated on the morning we checked out. We had a rate which included breakfast and the majority of the staff didn't seem to know how to manage that fact. On the morning we checked out the staff acted as if we were "stealing" food. We had our breakfast vouchers in full site and sat to eat our food right by the reception desk. My husband finally said, after being stared down, etc. that our breakfast was included, but the person still acted as if that was not the case. It ruined an otherwise great stay! August 25, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Very disappointing! We were staying for our son's wedding. The hotel was not able to accommodate our request for an early check-in so that we could dress before the 3 p.m. ceremony even though they told us that they expected to have a few rooms ready for us by 1 p.m. We had requested a connecting room which they thought they'd be able to accommodate and naturally that also didn't happen even though we had put in these requests months in advance. The staff all seemed to put the blame on someone else and didn't seem very apologetic or didn't try to accommodate us. However, the rooms were nice and comfortable. July 29, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Accessable I reserved an accessable room with a roll-in shower in April and confirmed twice by phone. When I checked in I was told none were available. I was given another room that was supposed to be accessable. It was not. Could not get to the toilet in a wheelchair. Could not use the shower. Very dissappointed. You need to get your reservation system corrected so the request is held. You also need to make rooms marketed as accessable as accessable or not market them that way. August 30, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Needs Improvement I have stayed at this hotel many times and this was the first time I would say it was mediocre. The staff was not very informed, the coffee maker in the room didn't work, there was no shaving mirror in the room and the shower door was attached improperly so the water went all over the bathroom floor. The bed was comfortable as usual, but all the little things missing added up to a unmet expectations. September 4, 2014
<<prev2 3 4 5 ... 7 next>>
Гарантия лучших тарифов | Справочник по отелю Aloft | Профессионалы в области туризма | Группа развития Starwood | Условия пользования веб-сайтом | Уточненное Заявление о конфиденциальности