绿湾雅乐轩酒店

  • 美国
  • 威斯康星州,
  • 绿湾
  • 朝圣者之路 465 号
  • 邮政编码 54304
  • 地图

客房与房价

每房儿童数

此信息可帮助我们确定最适合举办您的派对的客房,并为您的到来做好准备。

请参阅客房条款与细则,了解有关折叠床和/或额外人员费用的信息。

Age Requirement Policy

Kids are always welcome—as long as there are adults around too! At least one occupant of each Aloft room must be 21 years or older. Be sure to bring ID in case we need to confirm.

Rated 4 out of 5 by 165 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fun and beautiful This is not a "normal" hotel. The aloft is NEW and upto date, and FUN. Very nice bar area, sitting area, and over all nice. The rooms are very confortable- there arent any dressers but do you really need them. THe hotel is VERY close to anything you would ever need in Green Bay. This IS the place to stay. I want to come again! November 6, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by My stay at the Green Bay Aloft Very pleasant. I was greeted by name apon arrival. My room was ready and cooled down properly, esspecially for the hot day that it was. The bar was nice and the bartender was very courteous. Overall a great stay! August 12, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Exceeded expectations First time staying at ALoft and it totally exceeded my expectations. Cool vibe, great amenities people were friendly and room was spacious and clean. September 13, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome atmosphere Love it...stayed here several times, and will def stay again. Fun and funky. Wish the pool area was a little bigger though...with tables etc. February 18, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Dirty As This was my first experience staying at an Aloft hotel. The hotel staff was very kind and courteous upon arrival. The lobby was retro-chic and gave a good first impression. The actual room itself left little to be desired. The refrigerator didn't work. There was a previous guests garbage that hadn't been emptied. The ice bucket hadn't been washed in ages. Worse, the ice utensil had black dirt/grime stuck in the grooves. It was disgusting. Called the hotel staff who came to the room to inspect it. They themselves were rather shocked. They were unable to exchange rooms for us because the hotel was sold out. Therefore they exchanged refrigerators and left the room. No mention of trying to resolve the remaining issues. The hotel Manager was not on duty. The front desk asked us to "come back tomorrow" with our complaints. The next morning the three of us girls consumed the toilet paper that was on the roll. We searched the room high and low for a spare to no avail. We called the front desk for a spare and two hours later they brought it to us. We left the room at 9am to do our sightseeing. We came back to the room at 4pm and it still hadn't been cleaned. Understanding that the hotel was sold out we figured it was taking time to get through the rooms. We left again at 4:30pm. Housekeeping was cleaning the room right next to ours so we assumed ours was next. We got back to the room at 2am and found our room to look exactly the way we left it at 4:30pm. Beds weren't made, trash wasn't removed, towels weren't replaced. Beds weren't even comfortable. The overall price for this mid-range hotel was $700 for 2 nights. Breakfast wasn't included in the rate we paid ($350/night). It was price gauging at it's finest because they could. The hotel wasnt worth a dime and unfortunately it was a terrible first impression of the Aloft brand. November 18, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Style and Comfort First time at an Aloft and we'll return. Fun, energetic, interesting concept hotel. Colorful lobby and minimalist/Asian inspired room decor. Due to mid-week visit we had a pool table, pool and lounge basically to ourselves. At last a hotel that doesn't feel the need to charge you for bottled water in your room, and WiFi. Geez. Only negative was the inside-mount roller blinds in an east-facing room, let in blinding slits of sunlight along the edges of the shades. Enough to light up the room and wake me up at 6:30a. May 28, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 Aloft-Green Bay Very bright and clean hotel. Overall, a very comfortable stay. Found it strange that in a room with double occupancy there was only one cup for coffee. My wife and I had travel mugs so it was only slightly inconvient. When I mentioned this to the person at the desk, he said we could always come down and get an extra cup.??? I don't want to go out of my room to get a cup in the morning so we can have coffee. A suggestion would be to have Keurig brewers. They may be more expensive, but with the room rate I think it would be a plus. We were thinking about just having a bite to eat in the morning, but after seeing the prices we opted to go out to have breakfast. I'm sure we had a better breakfast and at a much more reasonable price. Overall, I've stayed in just as nice and better hotels with better amenities at a cheaper rate. July 27, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by First stay at Aloft My first time at Aloft and it exceeded my expectations. - good sized room, open feeling, well lit, had all the features I needed. desk, nice bench for luggage... window in shower was great, natural light - great lobby - nice to be able to get a beer and relax, very comfortable - pool open 24 hours, in a separate building (no noise issues) - Unusual to see a charge for breakfast but it was worth it. Prices reasonable, selection good, very good coffee February 12, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Met Needs We had a large number of guests for a wedding party and chose the Aloft based on it's Starwood affiliation. The staff was generally friendly and it met our needs. The location is in an industrial area so while Green Bay is small, the hotel is convenient to nothing. We also had issues with unsupervised children in the hallway at 6:00 AM (lots of familes here) and we did our own sweeping of dead gnats from the windows when we arrived. June 19, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great place and trendy for Green Bay! Very clean and comfortable room but closet space is minimal. Lobby very bright, great bar area.Great appearance throughout property. Limited food selections but appealing. Pool pretty basic and small. Only complaint is that bed was not remade by housekeeping. Would recommend to anyone staying in Green Bay. April 30, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Very dirty I always stay at theAloftin Green Bay . Very clean and pleasant staff. I checked in and had a very dirty room on Monday night. . Pea on the toliets seat, the faucet handle had something on it, all sorts of hair in the bed and no one vacuumed. Very unlike your property. Very disappointed. February 13, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very hospitable!!! The staff met all of my expectations, especially the bartenders! Very welcoming and professional! Love the free water bottles. So glad the hotel has free access to the nearby gym! The gym at the hotel is good but having access to a full gym and classes is awesome! June 17, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Needs better customer service No hot water in the shower, the toilet wouldn't flush and you could hear the person above walking around all night. The worst part was when we told the front desk the next morning, all they could say was sorry. Nothing was ever done to resolve the issue. February 20, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by The only place to stay in Green Bay Great staff. Great workout room. Great Bar. Great offerings. Brian the bartender is the best I've seen. I'm in for one night every three months and he remembers me every time. May 8, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Always a great hotel stay We always have a great stay at this hotel. The staff is great and so is the fitness center and hot tub. Can be noisy at times, so stay at the end of the hall. February 3, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Hotel! Great place to stay for concerts or sporting events in Green Bay. :) November 24, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great bed and comforter Since you are sleeping there I want to make sure the beds are the best! Also bliss product are nice. Smells great. Easy walk to a restaurant. August 26, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by nice , clean hotel offers plenty of things to eat, plus bar,plus free wi-fi. rooms are clean and quite and comfortable April 15, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good clean hotel great staff first time at this hotel and it was a good experience. Good health club great staff Will be back!!! May 9, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Cool modern design Great location, wonderful staff October 29, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Good but not worth the pricce The rooms were nice but very small, and we could definitely tell that everything was made very cheaply. The lobby was tiny so we did not want to play pool there or spend any time at the small bar. We were awoken several times by people running up and down the halls. I realize people do that sort of thing in hotels, but the walls were so thin that it sounded like a stampede. We woke up Sunday morning to a beeping sound in our room that we could not place. Overall, the staff was friendly but this hotel is definitely not worth $150 a night. I would recommend going to a better hotel if you want to spend that kind of money. February 11, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by My First SPG Hotel Stay This is an awesome hotel, THis was our first SPG hotel after learning about the rewards program. Because of a Green Bay Slacker game all the other resorts were sold out. SPG ALOFT GRB had rooms. Granted the rooms were a bit more than we are used to paying (average rate we pay around $80.00) but the extra money was well worth the trip in the way we were treated. I think the ALOFT should be Called Dowton Abbey Green Bay for short. THis hotel is nothing short of excellent. May 16, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Lack of guest service I arrived at the hotel at 9:30 Sunday night. When I checked in I was not made aware of any problems or issues I should expect upon reaching my room. Once I got to my room I tried to get my TV to work for 10 mins. As a last resort I called the front desk to ask what I was doing wrong. I was told "sorry the cable is out," I asked what was I supposed to do to entertain myself for the evening (even the downstairs bar was closed)? She replied that I could buy a movie. The attendent sounded less than sympathetic with my situation. The cable remained out even through the morning. This was my first stay with aloft and I loved the facility, just less than impressed with the guest services. February 12, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Very disappointing! We were staying for our son's wedding. The hotel was not able to accommodate our request for an early check-in so that we could dress before the 3 p.m. ceremony even though they told us that they expected to have a few rooms ready for us by 1 p.m. We had requested a connecting room which they thought they'd be able to accommodate and naturally that also didn't happen even though we had put in these requests months in advance. The staff all seemed to put the blame on someone else and didn't seem very apologetic or didn't try to accommodate us. However, the rooms were nice and comfortable. July 29, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Pleasurable Stay The hotel has a very European feel to it which we enjoyed. The entire staff is friendly, helpful and always said hello to everyone. We felt welcome and the friendly, exemplary service was so very much appreciated. The room was comfortable and met our needs with the exception of a few extra hanging hooks (for suits, long dresses, etc). The lounge was enjoyable, however, they did not have a big selection and many of the drinks we tried to order could not be made due to limited inventory. The bartender seemed overwhelmed and drink prices were a bit high but overall, it was a good experience. January 28, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very impressed with this hotel This was my first trip to Green Bay and staying at an Aloft hotel. I was very impressed. Very clean and stylish. Workout room had a couple of treadmills and other equipment. There was a fridge in the room which was nice. Although I didn't use and would the next time there was a connect box to plug your laptop or other device into the TV which would be useful to watch a movie. I did miss the ironning board but was told on checkout that it was in the headboard.on the other side of the king bed. Nice selection of food in the lobby to buy for breakfast. Walking distance to a nice restaurant. December 4, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Very Good Hotel This is a nice hotel and pretty good for a stay of a couple of nights. The place could get noisy. I stayed here one Friday night and it was not during the Packer season. There were a lot of youngsters in adjacent rooms and they made a lof noise with loud conversation, banging doors running arond, etc. I can't blame the hotel for it but it was too noisy to fall asleep. The rom faced the street and the light came into the room arond the shades. They should probably pay attention to this and imrprove room darkening. Other than that, it was a very good stay. Ultimately I fell asleep. April 5, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Excellent choice for our wedding "block" Our wedding guests were very satisfied with this hotel. The lobby and bar are very hip and perfect for mingling with friends and family who arrived for our wedding weekend. The rooms are comfortable. The 24/7 pool is awesome. Wish there was complimentary breakfast. Unfortunately our wedding "block" was not a block as our guests were spread out on all 4 floors in the hotel, even though we all checked in after 3 pm. October 9, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Experience Overall My only complaint was how we were treated on the morning we checked out. We had a rate which included breakfast and the majority of the staff didn't seem to know how to manage that fact. On the morning we checked out the staff acted as if we were "stealing" food. We had our breakfast vouchers in full site and sat to eat our food right by the reception desk. My husband finally said, after being stared down, etc. that our breakfast was included, but the person still acted as if that was not the case. It ruined an otherwise great stay! August 25, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Changed my reservation without my permission Checked in Saturday night for two nights, with a friend for the Packers weekend. We arrived late and the hotel had changed my reservation to one King from two Queen beds. I had made the reservation nearly 11 months prior. They admitted the error and switched us to a 2 queen room for the second night, but I am still appalled that they would change the reservation to accomodate someone else when I had booked so long prior to the stay, especially without any notice to me whatsoever. September 16, 2014
<<prev2 3 4 5 ... 7 next>>
最优惠房价保证 | 酒店目录 雅乐轩 | 旅行代理 | 喜达屋开发集团 | 网站使用条款 | 最新隐私声明