绿湾雅乐轩酒店

  • 美国
  • 威斯康星州,
  • 绿湾
  • 朝圣者之路 465 号
  • 邮政编码 54304
  • 地图

客房与房价

每房儿童数

此信息可帮助我们确定最适合举办您的派对的客房,并为您的到来做好准备。

请参阅客房条款与细则,了解有关折叠床和/或额外人员费用的信息。

Age Requirement Policy

Kids are always welcome—as long as there are adults around too! At least one occupant of each Aloft room must be 21 years or older. Be sure to bring ID in case we need to confirm.

Rated 4 out of 5 by 154 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by The People Make the Difference!! I've been a customer of the Green Bay Aloft for over 3.5 years and have stayed 1 or 2 nights every week as a result of my job. Under most circumstances this could be very frustrating because of the constant travel. The PEOPLE at the Green Bay Aloft MAKE all the difference! Brian, Eric, Elizabeth, Crystal and all of the staff are awesome! I can say this with as much, or more experience than any other customer of Aloft. I've ALWAYS been greeted with a smile and when possible a personal handshake from Brian (and he always knows my favorite beverage). Being away from home can be frustrating BUT the people at Aloft Green Bay have made me feel at home and among friends everytime I stay!! THANK YOU Aloft Geen Bay. November 17, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by a minimalist approach A minimalist hotel, Used bliss products which surprised me, although there was not a restaurant in the hotel there was an area with a very large selection of breakfast items and light dinner options. Nice bar/lobby area. August 24, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Location good Nice location, easy access to events in Green Bay August 25, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Aloft in Green Bay is the kind of hotel I look for. Aloft Green Bay is perfectly situated for me when I need to come to Green Bay. It is close to all I need, the rates are great, it is a comfortable and clean room, and the staff I have met have been friendly. August 19, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great hotel at right price, but not much for Starwood Platinums, This hotel is usually a good value - except when Packers are in town and maybe a couple of other weekends. Like all Alofts the Platinum benefits are almost nonexistent. Staff is very friendly and beds are quite comfortable. August 18, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Unexpected Surprise! I had an unexpected stop in Green Bay and to my surprise, there was a Starwood Hotel in the area. Having only heard of Aloft Hotels but never staying at one, I was a bit leary of what to expect. However, from the moment I enter the front door to my final exit, Aloft Green Bay "knocked my socks" off! The friendly gals at the front desk provided ideas for dinner while the bartender offered small chit-chat to this lonely traveler, and my morning bowl of oatmeal hit the spot before a day of meetings. Aloft Green Bay turned a sceptic into a believer and I am now a loyal surporter of Aloft. I WILL BE BACK!!! May 29, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Aloft review only exception to truly great is no food - but a minor inconvenience August 17, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Home away from home I have stayed at this hotel about a dozen times, and always leave looking forward to my next trip. Holly at the front desk is as kind as can be and the bartenders are the best I have ever experienced. Brian not only knows how to make fantastic drinks, but makes a point to make meaningful conversation with all the customers and seems to be liked by everyone there. The staff definitely sets this place apart! August 12, 2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by very disappointing!!! We stayed here for my brothers wedding. When we made our reservations, we asked to have adjoining rooms and to be able to check in early so that we could get dressed for the 3pm wedding. We were told this would not be a problem. When we got to the hotel they had given our adjoining rooms to someone else and they did not have rooms clean for us to dress in. The staff did not apologize for the errors nor did they try to make things right. All they did was blame someone else. Very disappointing stay! August 10, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing Stay I travel all the time and I am very specific about where I stay. I chose Aloft, because of the great price and location. I was amazed and stoked after I discovered the service was superb. I am not the type of person that likes dining out alone...but the bartender, Brian, made it easy. He was super friendly and quite professional. I felt like I had a friend along for the ride. He is the face...in my opinion, of Aloft... I wish more places had someone as professional as he. I also think the maid service and front desk service was Awesome! I will be back! :) Kristine M (New Jersey) June 3, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Very disappointing! We were staying for our son's wedding. The hotel was not able to accommodate our request for an early check-in so that we could dress before the 3 p.m. ceremony even though they told us that they expected to have a few rooms ready for us by 1 p.m. We had requested a connecting room which they thought they'd be able to accommodate and naturally that also didn't happen even though we had put in these requests months in advance. The staff all seemed to put the blame on someone else and didn't seem very apologetic or didn't try to accommodate us. However, the rooms were nice and comfortable. July 29, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by The Best In Green Bay! Wow, from the moment you enter this fine hotel with friendly staff greetings, you will be impressed. Modern, spotless, impeccable service, top-notch fresh snacks and fresh breakfast amenities, and a great bar too. An occasional big-time celebrity can be found here much to my surprise. Nothing stodgy or dated about this place. It's a gem that we are glad that we found. Our return to the Aloft on every visit is guaranteed. And no, I do not work for the hotel, just a fully satisfied guest. October 27, 2011
Rated 4 out of 5 by comfortable stay We were greeted by a courteous receptionist. Rooms were clean and free bottled water plus small refrigerator was appreciated. Work out facility was well maintained. Only negative is road signage to reach the hotel. Very difficult to read the small road signs and there is not an ALOFT sign on the main entrance road indicating where it is located. August 2, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Cleanliness This hotel room was dirty. August 6, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fun and beautiful This is not a "normal" hotel. The aloft is NEW and upto date, and FUN. Very nice bar area, sitting area, and over all nice. The rooms are very confortable- there arent any dressers but do you really need them. THe hotel is VERY close to anything you would ever need in Green Bay. This IS the place to stay. I want to come again! November 6, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by My stay at the Green Bay Aloft Very pleasant. I was greeted by name apon arrival. My room was ready and cooled down properly, esspecially for the hot day that it was. The bar was nice and the bartender was very courteous. Overall a great stay! August 12, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Exceeded expectations First time staying at ALoft and it totally exceeded my expectations. Cool vibe, great amenities people were friendly and room was spacious and clean. September 13, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome atmosphere Love it...stayed here several times, and will def stay again. Fun and funky. Wish the pool area was a little bigger though...with tables etc. February 18, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Close to the goal Excellent aloft facility. August 3, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Tone down the music volume & insulate the areas between floors If you are 20-something, you'd probably appreciate this place much more than we did. The music - Euro pop dance fusion with 80s (come to think of it, most of the state of WI is stuck in the 80s - was just turned up too loud - lobby, elevator, pool. We even asked the front desk to turn it down a notch in the pool area, but she said she didn't know how and they never turn it down there. But perhaps the biggest concern was the loud bouncing above our room. I think we were on the 3rd fl and there are 4 floors. It sounded like kids running around, or just people walking a lot don't know. Anyhow, if this is Starwood's definition of Green (poor insulation between floors and inferior building materials), I don't like it. It probably doesn't help either that the ceilings in the rooms are 10'. They must have gone cheap on the insulation between floors??? You do however get a choice of a $5 voucher or Starwood points if you choose the Green option on check-in and not have cleaning service if you are staying multiple nights. Anyhow, for all our trouble and complaints, we did get most of our money back. Although not sure why we didn't the full amount as promised. August 1, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Dirty As This was my first experience staying at an Aloft hotel. The hotel staff was very kind and courteous upon arrival. The lobby was retro-chic and gave a good first impression. The actual room itself left little to be desired. The refrigerator didn't work. There was a previous guests garbage that hadn't been emptied. The ice bucket hadn't been washed in ages. Worse, the ice utensil had black dirt/grime stuck in the grooves. It was disgusting. Called the hotel staff who came to the room to inspect it. They themselves were rather shocked. They were unable to exchange rooms for us because the hotel was sold out. Therefore they exchanged refrigerators and left the room. No mention of trying to resolve the remaining issues. The hotel Manager was not on duty. The front desk asked us to "come back tomorrow" with our complaints. The next morning the three of us girls consumed the toilet paper that was on the roll. We searched the room high and low for a spare to no avail. We called the front desk for a spare and two hours later they brought it to us. We left the room at 9am to do our sightseeing. We came back to the room at 4pm and it still hadn't been cleaned. Understanding that the hotel was sold out we figured it was taking time to get through the rooms. We left again at 4:30pm. Housekeeping was cleaning the room right next to ours so we assumed ours was next. We got back to the room at 2am and found our room to look exactly the way we left it at 4:30pm. Beds weren't made, trash wasn't removed, towels weren't replaced. Beds weren't even comfortable. The overall price for this mid-range hotel was $700 for 2 nights. Breakfast wasn't included in the rate we paid ($350/night). It was price gauging at it's finest because they could. The hotel wasnt worth a dime and unfortunately it was a terrible first impression of the Aloft brand. November 18, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome Hospitality The Staff is wonderful and always happy to work with us and accommodate for our needs. Thanks Aloft GB Team, keep up the great work! July 30, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by It's an "okay" Hotel as long as you know what your getting yourself into... CAUTION - Be sure to ask for a guestroom facing the parking lot if you are staying at this Hotel on a weekend. We were placed on the fourth (4) floor which is the highest floor they have. Our room faced the outside "courtyard" that separates the WXYZ Bar and the Pool. The courtyard is an outdoor lounge area. At 12:00AM Saturday morning my wife and I were woken up to the noise of a party that I assumed was happening in a guestroom next to ours as it was extremely loud. Only to find out that it was a Wedding Group partying on the outdoor patio four floors down. I called the front desk three (3) times as I could hear every drunken hoot and holler coming from the group. The front desk said that they asked the group to quiet down but that the group would leave after last call in the bar which was 2:00AM!! My wife and I couldn’t go back to sleep and we laid in bed listening to intoxicated chatter for the next two (2) hours hoping that our two young kids sleeping in the bed next to us wouldn’t wake up. (They didn’t) On my third call to the front desk I asked if the Hotel had another Wedding group in that night (Saturday) as we were staying for two nights and they said they did. I asked to be switched rooms to the parking lot side of the Hotel which was accommodated and it turned out to be a much quieter night. My recommendation(s) to the Hotel – pre-assign all Wedding party guestrooms on the courtyard side of the Hotel. CLOSE the outdoor patio at a reasonable time (11:00PM) so guests who are not staying there to party can try and get some sleep!! July 28, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Great design idea, but filthy hotel The design and modern idea is amazing and could be one of the best hotel experiences of my life. Unfortunately this hotel is filthy. The common area had some of the dirtiest cushions and pillows I have ever seen. My room had huge cobwebs, chunks missing on the wall repaired with white putty and left unpainted, a large white spot on the couch that looked fairly new, a shower that leaked at least two gallons onto the floor with major hard water stains on the tile outside the shower (indicating this is not a new issue), large stains on the carpet....I was grossed out my entire stay. I will say the bartender was incredibly nice and the front desk staff were attentive...I have a feeling the cleanliness issue is hotel wide and not within their control. Sorry guys but I stay in a lot of hotels and this one just doesn't measure up. Please fix it because like I said, the design concept has such great potential. July 20, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Vendor I love this hotel and have stayed here at least a dozen times. Won't stay anywhere else when work brings me to Green Bay. The staff is always attentive and caring. This is the BEST hotel in Green Bay and has the BEST staff around!!! July 23, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Style and Comfort First time at an Aloft and we'll return. Fun, energetic, interesting concept hotel. Colorful lobby and minimalist/Asian inspired room decor. Due to mid-week visit we had a pool table, pool and lounge basically to ourselves. At last a hotel that doesn't feel the need to charge you for bottled water in your room, and WiFi. Geez. Only negative was the inside-mount roller blinds in an east-facing room, let in blinding slits of sunlight along the edges of the shades. Enough to light up the room and wake me up at 6:30a. May 28, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by The hotel Staff The whole staff makes sure you are 100% satisfied and all your questions are answered. Very clean, friendly, July 23, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great stay I love the food and drink options in the lobby as well as the relaxing atmosphere. The rooms are smaller but the pool, the pool table, and the spacious lobby area make it great to hang out. July 21, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 Aloft-Green Bay Very bright and clean hotel. Overall, a very comfortable stay. Found it strange that in a room with double occupancy there was only one cup for coffee. My wife and I had travel mugs so it was only slightly inconvient. When I mentioned this to the person at the desk, he said we could always come down and get an extra cup.??? I don't want to go out of my room to get a cup in the morning so we can have coffee. A suggestion would be to have Keurig brewers. They may be more expensive, but with the room rate I think it would be a plus. We were thinking about just having a bite to eat in the morning, but after seeing the prices we opted to go out to have breakfast. I'm sure we had a better breakfast and at a much more reasonable price. Overall, I've stayed in just as nice and better hotels with better amenities at a cheaper rate. July 27, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by First stay at Aloft My first time at Aloft and it exceeded my expectations. - good sized room, open feeling, well lit, had all the features I needed. desk, nice bench for luggage... window in shower was great, natural light - great lobby - nice to be able to get a beer and relax, very comfortable - pool open 24 hours, in a separate building (no noise issues) - Unusual to see a charge for breakfast but it was worth it. Prices reasonable, selection good, very good coffee February 12, 2013
<<prev2 3 4 5 6 next>>
最优惠房价保证 | 酒店目录 雅乐轩 | 旅行代理 | 喜达屋开发集团 | 网站使用条款 | 隐私声明