伯明翰苏荷广场雅乐轩酒店

  • 美国
  • 阿拉巴马州,
  • 霍姆伍德
  • 第 29 大道南 1903 号
  • 邮政编码 35209
  • 地图

客房与房价

每房儿童数

此信息可帮助我们确定最适合举办您的派对的客房,并为您的到来做好准备。

请参阅客房条款与细则,了解有关折叠床和/或额外人员费用的信息。

Age Requirement Policy

Kids are always welcome—as long as there are adults around too! At least one occupant of each Aloft room must be 19 years or older. Be sure to bring ID in case we need to confirm.

Rated 3.9 out of 5 by 176 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by 5 Star Hotel This 5 Star Hotel has everything that the travler would expect of their own home. November 3, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Disappointing Room to say the least While Amanda (the front desk person) and Ray (the service guy) were wonderfully attentive, the room and general condition of the facility was disappointing. In the advertising, it states to "leave your charging devices at home...they have a central station that would charge every type of electronic device". When we got in the room, it turned out that it was a unit that your chargers plugged in. Good thing we actually did bring ONE charger. The walls in the 5th floor hallway were scratched all along where the people had run their luggage and needed repair. Our room had both the safe & coffee pot broken and needed repair. The room had a view of the police station/jail. No I will not be staying there again. March 20, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 I have stayed at the Soho Square ALOFT at least 12 times The staff are wonderful, but as a business person who relies HEAVILY on internet access, this hotel's wifi is a CONSTANT nuissance. On EVERY stay and various room assignments, the internet access automatically cuts off after 15 minute intervals of use and you need to keep periodically clicking on the icon "connect." There have been times where in the middle of typing a long business e-mail the content gets wiped out during these transitional intervals and needs to be entered from scratch which is EXTREMELY AGGRAVATING. I have not encounterted this even at lesser quality hotels! January 4, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Outstanding Everything was so great about this hotel. I just love the Aloft brand and it is certainly my preferred hotel when I travel. October 27, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Unique and fun! I was in town for 4 nights for a wedding and really enjoyed my time at Aloft. Normally a hotel lobby is just a place to walk through on your way to your room but this was different. There were so many places to sit, games to play, food and drinks. It's very comfortable and inviting. The room itself was nice, and had some unique features. I did find myself missing a comfy chair and drawers. There's a bench and some shelves as substitutions, not quite the same... The staff was so very friendly and helpful. There was a problem with my safe and one staff member in particular, his name is Garrick, went above and beyond to help me. I can't sing his praises enough. I would definitely stay here again and probably will some time next year. Thanks for a great example of Southern Hospitality! August 19, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Loved this hotel! The Aloft hotel in Homewood exceeded my expectations The staff was friendly and welcoming and gave us a great overview of the amenities. The staff even remembered my young grandson's name and made him feel like he was so important! The room was clean and very well appointed. The hotel is in a great area and in walking distance of good restaurants and cute shops. I would definitely stay again. September 8, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Samford parent This hotel is in a good location. The common areas were dirty and the staff in the xyz or whatever where you can buy sundries rude. The rooms are not comfortable at all. Hard beds, loud air conditioner, bad lighting, the switch for the over the bed lights are only on one side and on the same switch. Who came up with that? There is one desk chair and that is it. I couldn't find one piece of paper or any information on the hotel in the room. The front desk was fine but not really pleasant. I think they missed the mark on chic and stylish. It's more like cheap and uncomfortable. Not to mention overpriced. I would not recommend February 16, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel is in a great location I have relatives who live right behind this hotel so it is so convenient for me to stay here when I need to. The staff was very helpful and friendly. The rooms are so nice and clean and I love the bathrooms. The only complaint I have is there is never enough creamer in the room for me!!! I always have to go down and get more, but that is my issue, not the hotel's. September 1, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great in all areas Can't wait to come back. Everything around the hotel was great and a lot to do in the evening September 28, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by state conference the rooms were typical aloft rooms - above average and comfortable - only complaint (if you can call it that ) is i wish i had known you had such an easy connection from laptop to tv ! what a great idea !! and the free water is killer idea !! September 14, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by This hotel has a great location This hotel was very clean and comfortable. The staff was very friendly and accommodating. September 22, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by No rest for us! We booked a room for my wifes birthday at Aloft thinking that it would be a nice touch for our trip to Birmingham to see our son. We both found the decor much too cold and uninviting but maybe geared more for the young modern business class. The staff is absolutely fantastic! Every staff member went out of their way to speak and thank us for our visit and stay at Aloft. After waking at 4 AM for the 9 hour trip to this hotel we were awakened our first morning at 5:30 AM by loud trucks just outside our window. This after having to unplug the in room refrigerator which was so loud we could'nt hear the television. It is now 6:30AM and I am writing this review before we leave to find another hotel. If you are over 45 years old, this is absolutely NOT the hotel stay you may be looking for. Off now to find another hotel to finish our stay. September 6, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Aloft Birmingham is lively! This is our 2nd stay at Aloft Birmingham. The staff is so easy to work with for events and just normal everyday stays. The lobby is full of activities right down to a bean bag toss! The rooms are clean and crisp. The location is excellent for shopping, eating outside the hotel, and a playground/park is within walking distance. August 18, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by my stay I really liked this hotel. I received a hand written welcome note from the manager with a card for 2 free drinks in the bar. That was very much appreciated. The only complaint I have is that there were garbage trucks outside making a lot of noise very early in the morning like 6:15am. Other than that I really enjoyed my stay. August 7, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Super cool Staff was very attentive and helpful. Our first room had a few maintenance issues, and we were moved to a corner room with balcony and it seemed everyone, from maids, maintenance man and front deck staff asked us if we were ok!! We were visiting Birmingham to see new grand baby and the hotel was such a groovy place to hang out in room or go for a dip in the pool or hang out in the bar. It was very kid friendly. September 2, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by A very nice stay! We stayed 2 nights at the Aloft in Homewood, Alabama and found it to be such a convenient location for visiting our relatives nearby, shopping and eating in the area. The rooms are very modern in decor, although they do not feature central air (individual units in each room). Other than a dog barking down the hallway, it was perfect for a 2 night stay. December 31, 2011
Rated 4 out of 5 by Very Modern Hotel Very modern hotel in a great location. Bathroom privacy wasn't to my taste would have preferred more. Beds were very comfortable and everything was clean and updated. Would recommend to a friend! August 10, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent, modern hotel! Aloft was a great hotel. The staff exceeded my expectations and was very helpful answering all of my questions! Free wifi throughout, televisions on the fitness center equipment, and friendly staff were just a few things that stood out to me. The location was great with easy access to Homewood (a 5 minute walk). The rooms were modern and spacious with large flat-screen TVs and many outlets to plug all of your electronics in. There was a small "closet" area with hanging space and a few shelves for storing clothes, etc. but there were no drawers. My king-sized room had a small couch/bench and plenty of counter/desk space. I would recommend this hotel especially to businessmen/women who need a convenient hotel. Families may also enjoy the hotel, but I think the size and amenities are more suited for business purposes. The free access to a computer and printer also made travel easier. Overall, a great stay at Aloft! Plus, it's pet-friendly! June 9, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Small but irritating issues, noise, mainten. and dirty floor 1). The bathroom floor was nasty. Didn't look like it had been cleaned in a while. 2). I had to call two nights in a row, on Sunday and Monday night after 10:30 and ask that the front desk do something about the noise coming from the bar. Ridiculous. 3). Didn't receive any green bucks. Stayed 2 nights and had the sign on my door. 4). Blow dryer was broken. Called front desk and they had one sent up to 231 immediately. 5). Last time I stayed in March, the chain in the toilet was off and it wouldn't flush. and the remote didn't work. Just needed a new battery but why aren't these issues checked regularly. The front desk people were super nice and the bartender was super helpful on directions even though I didn't buy anything from her. This hotel is super convenient for me. My daughter is going to be starting Samford in August. I will make frequent trips and would like to stay at Aloft. I am hesistant now because it's the little things that mean alot. June 6, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very Modern Feel Spent 2 nights in this open spacious hotel with a great exercise room. Plus was the staff helpfulness and the shower. Do not stay in a room near the elevators as the guest chatter noise seems to travel under the room door easily. Good location with short stroll to many restaurants. August 16, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Trendy Spot...Awesome Stay! Was only there for one night, however, my mom and I loved he hotel. Staff very welcoming, room and decor trendy and cute. We had dinner at a great restaurant in the lobby. A bit pricy, but excellent food and service. We would definitely stay here again. Free parking too! December 15, 2011
Rated 3 out of 5 by Trendy hotel, lacking in comfort My teenaged daughter and I spent one night in this hotel. The Pros: excellent location, trendy decor, excellent customer service and staff, clean rooms and comfortable beds. The cons: room was noisy and bright. Light filters through glass from shower stall and the mirrored sliding door was very noisy, both issues disturbing the sleep of those still in bed. We could hear everything outside (we had a corner room). Also, we looked forward to swimming in the described "heated" pool. We were disappointed to learn the water was not heated, only the swimming pool room was heated, so we did not choose to swim. Though we did not use the gym, it was well appointed with various machines and free weights. April 30, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Form should follow Function In an attempt to be trendy, this hotel proves that some of the older designs work better. The lighting in the room is problematic if one person wants to use the bathroom during the night as the whole room will become illuminated. The sink is pretty to look at but difficult to use. There are no hand towels by the sink. The towel hook in the shower room is over the light switch so the light switch is covered when a towel is placed there. I could name more similar issues but will mention just one more thing: the trendy little tables downstairs are shaped in a way that makes them unstable. The slightest touch to one side almost sent my coffee all over my lap. The bases do not adequately support the table. It makes me wonder who designed this hotel? There is an attempt to be energy efficient but it comes off as laughable when there are reserved spots near the door for hybrid cars and yet the breakfast is all paper and plastic stuff. It is as if the hotel is trying to make a statement but it is just for show and no real substance. June 10, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fulfills my expectations I have an enjoyable and consistent experience. August 1, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by pleasant stay A pleasant stay at a comfortable hotel. There are a few things I would recommend to management: 1. Give more detailed information at time of check-in regarding availability of breakfast, food and beverage options on location, and other amenities available. 2. put dimly lit night lights in bathrooms for night usage. 3. Refrigerator in room made noticeable humming noise all night. November 19, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Overpriced, dated and uncomfortable I've always thought it would be fun to stay at an aloft hotel. The main reason I booked at this hotel was for their really great pet policy. We have a 23 lb non-shedding grandpa dog that is very uninposing. So I will start with commending them for being pet friendly! I can't bring myself to pay some other hotels' outrageous pet fees for this lil guy. Check in was fine. This hotel quickly started showing its age during the elevator ride up to the 4th floor. The Muzak all seemed to be from 2009 (when the hotel was built) so it just emphasized the rest of the dated decor. The hallway walls were all scuffed the whole way to our room. The room itself was a bit underwhelming. The grey carpet walls felt very institutional and the window shades made us feel like we were in a school or a dorm. Maybe in the 80s? The tv already feels dated and the screen had been cleaned or wiped down and was covered in streak marks. There's plenty to nitpick (loose toilet base that rocks when you sit down, no towel or bathmat for the cold sink tile, noisy fridge) but THE biggest issue we had was with the massive pillows! They are just fine if you're sitting up watching tv but they are impossible to actually sleep on. My husband sleeps with a big puffy pillow at home but these were even too big for him. We had a terrible 3 nights of sleep. I did ask the front desk if they had any other pillows and they said they didn't and sorry. The breakfast is kinda dumb. For the price I paid, I'd expect it to be included. Also, be aware that Homewood's lodging tax is a whopping 17% !!! It is worth looking in other townships solely for this reason. The architecture of the building is really cool, the way the parking garage connects to the lobby.. Good bones I suppose but time to redecorate and upgrade! The highlight of the stay was the shower. I appreciated the bliss products but didn't like the smell. Next time I think I'll just pay the outrageous pet fee at the other place. November 29, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Staff Staff was very friendly and helpful. If we ever needed anything (including an emergency dry cleaning service) they would jump to help. Highly recommend staying here. May 29, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by I like your properties Great location! Great value! Great service! Great staff! Hallways gettting a little drab December 12, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by I. Sanchez Convenience, Personnel touch May 20, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Housekeeping really blew it! I stayed three nights in this hotel. I returned to my room on the second day of my stay -- after a very long day -- to discover that none of the supplies in the room -- coffee, creamer, etc -- had been replaced. And when I returned to my room the evening of the third night I found that housekeeping had not visited the room at all. No clean towels, bed not made, nothing. The room rate was very high for Birmingham, AL, so at least these basic features should have been met. The hotel seems to be all flash and little substance. October 28, 2014
<<prev2 3 4 5 ... 7 next>>
最优惠房价保证 | 酒店目录 雅乐轩 | 旅行代理 | 喜达屋开发集团 | 网站使用条款 | 最新隐私声明