Aloft Washington National Harbor

  • 156 Waterfront Street
  • National Harbor,
  • Maryland
  • 20745
  • États-Unis
  • Carte

Chambres et tarifs

Enfants/chambre

Ces informations nous permettent de trouver les chambres qui correspondent le mieux aux exigences de votre réception et de préparer votre arrivée.

Reportez-vous aux conditions et détails des chambres pour plus d'informations concernant les frais applicables pour les lits d'appoint et les personnes supplémentaires.

Politique relative à l’âge requis

Les enfants sont toujours les bienvenus, à condition d’être accompagnés ! Au moins un des occupants de chaque chambre Aloft doit être âgé de 21 ans ou plus. Assurez-vous d’apporter une pièce d’identité pour que nous puissions vérifier votre âge.

Rated 3.9 out of 5 by 382 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Experience I stayed in this hotel 2 years ago and was looking forward to staying in it again. The staff was very friendly and helpful. I ended up traveling alone instead of with a friend, and when I checked in, the front desk employee asked me if I wanted to upgrade to a room with a view of the harbor, because one was available. I did and the view was fabulous. The hotel is in a great location, and I look forward staying there in the future. April 2, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Great Location/horrible experience with staff I'm a frequent traveler and had just left the National Harbor area two weeks prior to staying at the Aloft National Harbor. The staff was very rude and not willing to assist at all. The parking was not convenient and the room was not what I expected. I called the front desk for directions and was insulted and left on hold for 10 minutes. I finally gave up and received information and assistance from another surrounding hotel (where I stayed two weeks prior on a business trip). I plan on visiting the National Harbor again because the location is amazing and the surrounding stores and restaturants are excellent. I will not stay at the Aloft again. So Disappointed!! September 5, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by food and beverage the staff serving at the kitche were rude. would be helpful if a full breakfast was served . would appreciate bacon, egg, toast.... November 4, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel met all my expectations I attended Delta Days at the Nation's Capitol and reserved a room at the Aloft. The price of the room was very reasonable and had great amenities such as free internet, free bottled water, a refrigerator, oversized shower with luxurious body wash and shampoo, and what a beautiful view!! The bed was very confortable and everything that I needed was in the room. I was so busy that I didn't get to enjoy breakfast, the exercise room, pool or bar. Finally, while waiting on my ride, did I get to relax in the lounge area. I can't wait to come back in the Spring to enjoy the outdoor areas. February 10, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect getaway We were greeted by two very friendly and accommodating aloha desk staff. They assisted us in making our stay perfect. The room was spacious and comfortable. The location was perfect. October 28, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by The view was fabulous One huge problem. The people staying in the room next to us from 12:00 to 3:00 AM were havcing a party and kept us up all night. They were talking loudly, high pitched voices and were probably drinking and didn't think about the other people in the adjoining room. I was going to call the front desk, but didnt' want the people knowing who made the call. My daughter and I were up most of the night. This was not the fault of the hotel,, but due to the people in the nextt room. Next time I stay there I will ask for a room that has an elderly couple staying next door. December 4, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Disappointed This was my first stay at an Aloft hotel and probably my last. The room was very small, too small actually. The carpet and chair both had stains. The water pressure in the shower was too low. A guest had to use two elevators to reach their room from the street level. The staff at check in totally disregarded the requests of our group to have rooms on the same floor. On the bright side, the bed was fairly comfortable. The air conditioner worked well and was quiet. The location of the hotel was good also. But the overall experience was very disappointing. November 21, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Hotel. Friendly Staff. Slept like a baby! I checked in early at about 9 am and no rooms were available so about 11 am while at the conference I received a personal phone call that my room was ready and my bags were stored for safe-keeping. When I came back for lunch time I was blown away how amazing the room was. For checking in 6 hours early this hotel's staff went above and beyond! Definitely ask for the river view if available. Made a "just-ok" morning really great! The lounge area was very hip and very happening. If you're into modern, sleek, and younger professional crowd then this lounge would be a good fit. Pool table was a great addition! I was exhausted from work so I did not get a chance to hit the fitness facility/pool but will definitely check it out next time I stay there! December 12, 2011
Rated 2 out of 5 by Left much to be desired None of the staff had a clue about anything locally. We asked about a restaurant on the water, and we were told to go to three places not only NOT on the water, but they were farther away than the hotel itself. Then one of the staff was overhead cursing by several guests which was quite unsavory. They also seemed so put out by any requests. Additionally, we were part of a wedding party, and the hotel failed to give ANYONE their welcome bags the groom had specifically worked out with the manager to deliver when the guests checked in. September 24, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Disappointed Upon our arrival there was dog poo at elevator on the first floor. Once we checked in we were told there was no breakfast included, but it was at the time the reservation was made.There was no complimentary anything for the amount of time we stayed.The TV kept loosing it's signal, on the second day our room was not cleaned until 5pm. The housekeeping staff did not understand much English. Our third day we did not get clean towels until 6:30pm after numerous request.The best part of the stay was the bartender.Disappointed in MD. October 22, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Too Pricey for the Amenities I have stayed at many SPG hotels and was grossly disappointed with this hotel in the heart of beautiful national harbor maryland. The noise levels in the lobby, The traffic throughout the hotel and lobby, the cleanliness of the halls and common areas (or lack thereof) was unsettling in a hotel with such potential for excellence. The decor of the hotel and rooms is very nice so the entire staff needs to "buy into" that presentation and take this hotel to a higher level of excellence. Needs work. I would not stay here again... May 31, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome stay! Staff is amazing! We stayed 3 nights with my daughter's volleyball team and parents and had a great experience. Rooms are clean, roomy, kind of hip and different from the usual stale hotel room layout. The rooftop patio area was a great gathering space for our entire bunch. The re:fuel area was very convenient, reasonably priced and the green program was awesome! But the staff really made the trip! Marvin at the front desk was so friendly and helpful! Made us feel like the most important guests ever to visit National Harbor! April 22, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by No Customer service When your first interaction with the front desk is their comment "You must not have stayed in a hotel before" you know you are in for a bumpy ride, By the way a SPG # usually indicates the guest has. Other requests were normally handled in a similar condescending manner and the phrase "we are sorry for.." is not in the repertoire of anyone, GM down. And “how can we make it better” doesn’t even enter their thought process. If you want a “cool” room, it is fine if you want customer service, go elsewhere. April 9, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by ROOM RATING Great location. Great Staff. the bathrooms do not have exhaust fans and the bathroom door did not stay close or locked. overall good room and great location. fix the bathroom issues. October 20, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Good Location I checked in on Monday Aug 4 to blasting music in the lobby. Music was played by the hotel, it was loud and very unprofessional. Yes there was a party going on, but the music level was an immediate turn off. Apparently you are a "pet friendly" hotel, but allow dogs to be left in their rooms alone and to bark. Not good. Next, I had a temperature sensitive box delivered to the hotel at 11:30am on 8/6. The front desk never made an attempt to notify me that there was a delivery for me. It wasn't until 9:30pm when I went to the desk to ask that they acknowledged they had it. It was chocolate covered strawberries for my birthday. Yes they had melted and were ruined. Thank you for that ! It clearly said Sherry's Berry's all over the box. Want more ? Rosean made arrangements for car pickup, that was fine. I waited out front for Sabina to pick me up at 9:30 on 8/7. She walked past me and went to front desk to ask about me, front desk said they didn't have my name or cell #. YOU DID ! Rosean texted me the confirmation the night before...In the meantime Sabina got a $25 ticket,,.,,you owe her $25.. August 8, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Different and Better Aloft does things a little differently than other hotels, in a good way. I loved the Grab and Go cafe. I was there on a business trip and didn't have time for restaurants or the cooked breakfast. It was great being able to grab a salad or fresh fruit on my way out the door (or ice cream at 10pm). I also liked the Green option to receive a voucher if I declined maid service. I prefer to not waste fresh towels and linens anyway, and the voucher paid for my breakfast every day. The unique decor felt upscale and more like a downtown apt than a hotel. The toiletries were nice, and the bed and room were very comfortable. Thoroughly enjoyed my visit! August 8, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Slim59 Everything was good except for when we went to the Front Desk and asked the young lady could we move to another room because we were having problems with the AC without even looking she said you were booked up, but yet while we were standing their people were walking in asking for rooms and she searched and found rooms for them. I thought this to be totally unprofessional. Maybe she did it because we are a Lesbian couple this incident happened late in the evening on Sunday, around 8:00pm. Everyone else at the Aloft were very pleasant and helpful. September 30, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great decor but something's missing..... I booked this suite for my bday celebration. When I did a walk through of the room, I was pleased. Loved the decor! But then I realized, the room didnt have a microwave, like most hotels. My guest were unable to smoke on the personal patio/balcony because they said its still apart of the room and the room was smoke-free. Which to me, defeats the purpose of having a balcony. Overall, the experience was good but not great. January 15, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Location was awesome We stayed 2 nights and reserved 3 rooms for our family. The staff was very professional and greeted us by name every time we returned to the hotel. Room was very clean and bed was comfortable. Everything was in walking distance, so once we parked our car in the garage we never needed to move it until check out. Very convenient check in and late check out was just what we needed. Would definitely stay again. June 21, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Hotel!! Love Starwood Properties!! I really enjoy staying in the National Harbor and the Aloft is my top choice as I've stayed here for over a week. Great customer service and awesome leadership staff. July 8, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Well located, great experience! The aloft National Harbor sits right at the center of the restaurant, retail and bar activity with views of the Potmac River. The hotel is a fresh experience from the standard hotel fare I usually get. The lobby is fun, large and offers something for everyone. I particularly like the outdoor deck overlooking the river and bridge, which is lit up at night. September 3, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by SO WORTH IT AND MORE!!!!! This hotel was so worth it and more. The location location location was amazing! All you need in walking distance, hotel clean, guest services professional and consistent. We were greeted everytime with a smile and a "welcome back". I must say that I was very pleased. April 11, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel was perfect This hotel was exactly what we expected. I went on June to celebrate my first anniversary and the service, staff rooms. everything was great. I didn’t like the reception...... it was kind of messy for such of beautiful hotel. July 26, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Nicest staff The staff at this hotel was the nicest of any hotel I've ever been too. The room was beautiful. This by far one of my favorite hotels I've ever stayed at. I definetely recommend this hotel. August 3, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by great stay the staff handled the guests with care and attentiveness, will be coming back June 24, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Staff In a great location with a terrific, friendly and helpful staff. July 23, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great place.for our conference Excellent staff support! They truly cared about our group. September 30, 2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by Rude, and Unprofessional Staff My wife and I are staying at this hotel for 3 nights from 6/2-6/5. The facility was ok but we felt some of the staff at the front desk were under trained and even rude. This morning when my wife went down to get breakfast around 9:45. She grabbed a snack bar for $2 on the price board. The lady at the reception counter wanted to charge her for $3.50. My wife explained to her politely it was $2 on the price board. She looked very impatient and went to check the price, then said to my wife the board was wrong. Someone put the wrong price on the board, so you owe me additional $1.50. As my wife tried to explain to her, it was not customer's fault that your price board was incorrect. You should correct it immediately if it is really wrong. But this person at the counter was very rude and kept arguing the price was wrong. "YOU OWE ME $1.50" She repeated 3-4 times. This kind of customer service is unacceptable for a SPG hotel. I am a SPG Gold member. We spent thousands of dollars staying at SPG hotels every year. It's not about paying $1.50 more. It's matter of the stinky attitude and customer service. I know these maybe minor thing, but I can tell you for sure we will NOT choose this hotel again, or recommend to anyone in the future. Because of one or two under qualified and unprofessional staff could potentially ruin the great reputation of SPG hotel. June 4, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by very disappointed The outward appearance is not only spectacular but deceiving. The lobby, sitting area and conference room are all beautiful. Once we stepped in our room it was great, until it was time to use the bathroom. The toilet was filled, and I literally mean filled to the top with feces, that seemingly had been fermenting for several days and carried a horrific stench of death and foul sewage. Management was called immediately. Zach did respond in a timely fashion The following morning, after a night of restful sleep, we were once again disappointed. Other patrons of the hotel stated that there was an emergency evacuation that only a few guests heard. AN EMERGENCY EVACUATION that only a FEW patrons heard. We were not only shocked but furious. We then asked the concierge what happened and that we, among other guests, did not hear anything. The response was, "Well, it was a false alarm anyway.".... Absolutely unacceptable and extremely dangerous! What if it wasn't? It is not ok for only a few fire alarms to function properly so that only a few people can evacuate safely! And the nonchalant response of your employee that "it was a false alarm anyway" is totally unacceptable. I would like to be notified if my life is in danger, falsely or not. Hopefully, management can reconcile these issues for future guests, as I will not be returning to this particular Starwood property. March 2, 2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by Awful experience all around This is a hotel for students or young people, not business travelers. The rug in my room was filthy. The ironing board and iron were "miniature" and my shirts fell on the gross carpet while trying to iron. The downstairs bar stopped serving food before 8pm even though I told the bartender 15 minutes earlier that I wanted to order food, he didn't think he should tell me it closing. Finally, I was told that my room was pre-paid upon check-in and check-out but 2 weeks later I was charged for it with no notification from the hotel . And I had to spend a long time on the phone with them to get this answer, very frustrating. I will never stay here again. October 29, 2013
<<prev2 3 4 5 ... 14 next>>
Meilleur tarif garanti | Liste des hôtels Aloft | Professionnels du voyage | Groupe de développement Starwood | Conditions d’utilisation du site Web | Déclaration de principe sur le respect de la vie privée mise à jour