Camere e tariffe

Chiudi
  • Per soggiorni superiori a 90 giorni, chiamate il numero +(1) 866 539 3446.
  • La prenotazione può essere effettuata con un massimo di 550 giorni di anticipo.
  • Ricontrollate le date.
1 camera 1 camere , 1 adulto 1 adulti , 1 bambino 0 bambini
Rated 4 out of 5 by 155 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by Staff is Fantastic This was my sixth stay this year, and I always feel like home. Both Justins at WXYZ are fantastic (and both remembered my drink, even though it had been a few months!), and so is Nicki at the front desk. October 23, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by another great stay!! The staff was knowledgeable and attentive even with a wedding party to assist. Room lay out is efficient. October 23, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Aloft Property Enjoyed my recent stay at the Aloft Cleveland. It was a great value stay using SPG free nights, and is one of the better Alofts that I've stayed at. The staff were all great, the ambiance was fun (typical of an Aloft) with a lot of great space to relax and take in Cleveland, and the bar was very enjoyable. I don't know a ton about Cleveland, nor do I go there often, but it seemed to be in a newer, but very lively, location and everything was easily accessible. I thought the SPG recognition (I'm platinum) was better than other Alofts that I've stayed at. The valet was overpriced, but that is to be expected. Overall, a great experience, and definitely a property I'd recommend. October 13, 2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by gave away my room. long day traveling from west coast only to find out they had given my room away after I had a reservation for 2 months. I had to share another guests room. September 12, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing, New Hotel & Location We were in town for a weekend away, and the last visit to Cleveland was......lacking. This visit, was a WOW! First stay with the Aloft brand, and I have found a new home! It was the hip, new, trendy hotel in town, in the right location, with nightlife 2 steps out the door! It was THE place to be in Cleveland! Rooms = amazing! Service = Amazing! September 9, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by Poor service, overpriced *The valet did not open the door for either me or my fiance. *We had to unload all of our goods from the car. *The valet then proceeded to leave our car running with doors open for 5 minutes while playing on his phone before parking it. *The room "overlooking the lake" did have the warning that it was near the train, but our expectations were not set appropriately. Horns on the trains blared all night. *The room felt really cheap. September 5, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by One of the best places to stay in Cleveland My husband and I stayed at the Aloft for our wedding anniversary. We received amazing service and attention. Robert at the front desk was exemplary! The room was so clean and the bed was extremely comfortable. We had drinks at the bar and the young lady that was tending bar was very nice and personable. There are tons of things to do right in the area but if you want to change scenes it's not hard to get to any other fun place in downtown. I would recommend this hotel to anyone that I know in a heartbeat! September 2, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by ABSOLUTELY FABULOUS Downtown Cleveland has a lot to be proud of lately, this hotel is on the top of that list. GREAT location, steps away to lots of fun, or perfect for business stay. Wonderful check in staff! Clean, clean, clean. Hospitality at its finest! Great bar, so many local restaurants to chose from. Oh... And the view, spectacular. 5 stars all the way! August 29, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing Stay is this really Cleveland? This ALOFT hotel is stunning! it's Chicago meets Miami meets New York all on the banks of Lake Erie in Ohio. The staff was attentive, the rooms immaculate, and the vibe was off the charts. The bartender was personable and housekeeping went above and beyond. My friends had a Lake view , I had a city view and both were breathtaking. And after a night of dining and partying the beds were so comfortable I slept like a baby. look no father in downtown Cleveland for a true experience that feels like a real W. August 28, 2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by IF YOU LIKE CHAOS YOU'LL LOVE THIS HOTEL! Frequent travelers beware--if you like trying to sleep in the middle of a bar with loud drunks or in the middle of a railroad switching yard, you will love the chaos that takes place at the ALOFT. No security, drunks running loose up and down the halls all night, loud bar music until 2 am (with more drunks), NO SIT DOWN BREAKFAST. This is a hotel where the owners want it both ways--REVPAR and the lucrative bar business with virtually no security, tiny rooms, and a staff that is too inexperienced to know how to manage the chaos. NEVER AGAIN! August 24, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by door setup Bathroom door setup needs improvement August 3, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by One Night In Cleveland Loved the location Very nice lobby/ lounge area. Great dinning options and a very cool hotel. July 27, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by Small room & burnt burritos Our room was incredibly small but our bed was very comfortable! I was getting ready to go to a reception & someone burnt a burrito in the microwave downstairs & the emergency alarm kept going off. It was very inconvenient & I had just a small amount of time to get ready. June 28, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Hotel staff and amenities are some of the best around The staff at the Aloft have never disappointed me whenever I stay here. Whenever I have a question they are quick to respond and/or find the answer if they can't assist. As far as the amenities go, it's a great spot for local restaurants (they're attached to the hotel), amazing gym options (you can utilize the EB Fitness center below and even attend classes), and great place to relax at WXYZ to unwind from a day's work. I've always had a great experience at this hotel and will continue coming back for months to come. June 25, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by Not Happy There was a pool advertised and there was none. There was shuttle and it only worked after 4 pm. There was a wedding there and they catered to those guest. My room was not Clean when I went out for the afternoon. I was there three Days .No shuttle to airport until 7am.I had a 6;10 flight departure. Trains blowing Horn all night passing by. .No conciecige to help with entertainment in area..Shuttle stop running at 12:00am. I left out to hear jazz at Take5 at 9;30pm and driver could not pick me up .Only One Van..I had to walk back.AT NIGHT,,WOw June 22, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Nice hotel in The Flats Frankly, I am surprised at how much I liked this hotel and the neighborhood. It had been maybe 15 years since i spent any time in Cleveland, and I was surprised at how much better The Flats were than when I was last here. Additionally, the hotel itself is very new and in great shape. The staff were friendly and knowledgable about the area, and the access to the full gym connected to the hotel (not just the tiny one in the hotel) was a nice bonus. I'd definitely stay here again, June 20, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by My New Favorite Hotel We had a wonderful stay in Cleveland at Aloft. We went for a concert and appreciated the shuttle to Playhouse Square. The hotel is beautiful, the beds were comfortable, the amenities were outstanding and we loved the bars and restaurants in the hotel. Our only regret is that we couldn't stay longer. June 8, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very Avante Garde Rooms and building decorating is remarkable. Excellent location with the convenience of a complimentary shuttle. The front desk clerk named Robert was outstanding. June 6, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Hotel - Especially the staff I stay at this hotel weekly and would never stay anywhere else due to the service I receive from the staff every stay. Yolanda and the rest of the team behind the desk are always polite and very responsive. The WXYZ bar is super convenient and Justin's staff is consistently excellent. I'd recommend this hotel for anyone needing to stay in the downtown CLE area. June 4, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice Place to stay Stayed here for a Cavs game, a bit of a hike walking to the arena. The Front Desk Supervisor (forget her name) was fantastic and gave me a Platinum welcome basket full of snacks....very nice touch. I stayed in a corner room that had a nice view, but the room was colddddd and drafty, could not get the room to warm up. April 25, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by awesome this far exceeded my expectations in every way April 20, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Hotel stay was awesome I have been to many hotels in my life, but this was by far the best experience I have ever had, starting from the valet parking to check in/out to the room service and the lobby everything was a wonderful experience I love it and I will be back soon. April 8, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Everything was great... except a cold shower The stay was great. The rooms were very modern and nice looking with a comfy bed. The bar in the lobby had tasty drinks and a nice bartender. The valet guys were nice. BUT the shower in the morning was freezing! I would not go back until I can be assured i will not have to wake up early in the morning and take a cold shower. April 3, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Valentines day We stayed over valentines day weekend. First time staying, it was good. I was very impressed with style of the room. The shower was awesome and the bed was like sleeping on a cloud. The WXYZ was a very modern bar, not something these two country girls are used to. The drinks were pretty pricey. However this could just be from being in a bigger city we aren't used to. The refuel option in the morning was a good idea. However, having a little more detail on what is in certain options like the breakfast burrito would have been nice. The only downside was that they only brought one thing off what we ordered on our refuel tag. Leaving one of us without breakfast. Overall it was a great stay. February 23, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great However, there was no WiFi or difficult to connect. I stayed for 2 days, and didnt connect. January 2, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best hotel in Cleveland This is by far the best aloft hotel there is. I am seasoned vet of travel over 120 days, and while the aloft brand doesn't blow me away, this hotel takes it to a 5 star can't miss hotel. The main reason for this has to be the staff. Ben, Jessica and Robert who work the front desk, have to be the best associates I've ever met with Starwood. I stay there quite often and they also make my experience worth while. In terms of a fun and exciting place the bar is an amazing spot. Both Justins that work the bar plan great events (like sushi Wednesdays) and make ever evening a lot of fun. In general all the staff (including refresh crews, etc) make this a top notch hotel. If your looking for a spot for work, fun (downtown nightlife), or just stopping through; you can't find a better deal for a hotel! December 18, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very nice hotel We found the hotel very nice and would recommend it to anyone. December 2, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Disappointing I wanted to like this place, but we had to move three times due to rooms not being finished or intense perfume odors. I'd give it another shot if only b/c of its location. December 1, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great accomodations... Wish there would have been a plug and nice speakers for ipod November 27, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great downtown Cleveland option This is a great affordable downtown Cleveland option. Location is convenient and staff is great. Highly recommend. November 23, 2014
  • 2016-05-27 T10:05:33.755-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_155, tr_155
  • loc_en_US, sid_3606, prod, sort_default
<<prev2 3 4 5 6 next>>