Aloft Cleveland Downtown

  • 1111 West 10th Street
  • Кливленд,
  • Огайо
  • 44113
  • США
  • Карта

Номера и тарифы

Закрыть
  • По вопросу пребывания дольше 90 дней позвоните по телефону 866-539-3446.
  • Можно бронировать не ранее чем за 550 дней.
  • Еще раз проверьте ваши даты.
1 номер 1 номера (-ов) , 1 взрослый 1 взрослых , 1 ребенок 0 детей
Rated 4 out of 5 by 140 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Nice hotel in The Flats Frankly, I am surprised at how much I liked this hotel and the neighborhood. It had been maybe 15 years since i spent any time in Cleveland, and I was surprised at how much better The Flats were than when I was last here. Additionally, the hotel itself is very new and in great shape. The staff were friendly and knowledgable about the area, and the access to the full gym connected to the hotel (not just the tiny one in the hotel) was a nice bonus. I'd definitely stay here again, June 20, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by My New Favorite Hotel We had a wonderful stay in Cleveland at Aloft. We went for a concert and appreciated the shuttle to Playhouse Square. The hotel is beautiful, the beds were comfortable, the amenities were outstanding and we loved the bars and restaurants in the hotel. Our only regret is that we couldn't stay longer. June 8, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very Avante Garde Rooms and building decorating is remarkable. Excellent location with the convenience of a complimentary shuttle. The front desk clerk named Robert was outstanding. June 6, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Hotel - Especially the staff I stay at this hotel weekly and would never stay anywhere else due to the service I receive from the staff every stay. Yolanda and the rest of the team behind the desk are always polite and very responsive. The WXYZ bar is super convenient and Justin's staff is consistently excellent. I'd recommend this hotel for anyone needing to stay in the downtown CLE area. June 4, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice Place to stay Stayed here for a Cavs game, a bit of a hike walking to the arena. The Front Desk Supervisor (forget her name) was fantastic and gave me a Platinum welcome basket full of snacks....very nice touch. I stayed in a corner room that had a nice view, but the room was colddddd and drafty, could not get the room to warm up. April 25, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by awesome this far exceeded my expectations in every way April 20, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Hotel stay was awesome I have been to many hotels in my life, but this was by far the best experience I have ever had, starting from the valet parking to check in/out to the room service and the lobby everything was a wonderful experience I love it and I will be back soon. April 8, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Everything was great... except a cold shower The stay was great. The rooms were very modern and nice looking with a comfy bed. The bar in the lobby had tasty drinks and a nice bartender. The valet guys were nice. BUT the shower in the morning was freezing! I would not go back until I can be assured i will not have to wake up early in the morning and take a cold shower. April 3, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Valentines day We stayed over valentines day weekend. First time staying, it was good. I was very impressed with style of the room. The shower was awesome and the bed was like sleeping on a cloud. The WXYZ was a very modern bar, not something these two country girls are used to. The drinks were pretty pricey. However this could just be from being in a bigger city we aren't used to. The refuel option in the morning was a good idea. However, having a little more detail on what is in certain options like the breakfast burrito would have been nice. The only downside was that they only brought one thing off what we ordered on our refuel tag. Leaving one of us without breakfast. Overall it was a great stay. February 23, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great However, there was no WiFi or difficult to connect. I stayed for 2 days, and didnt connect. January 2, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best hotel in Cleveland This is by far the best aloft hotel there is. I am seasoned vet of travel over 120 days, and while the aloft brand doesn't blow me away, this hotel takes it to a 5 star can't miss hotel. The main reason for this has to be the staff. Ben, Jessica and Robert who work the front desk, have to be the best associates I've ever met with Starwood. I stay there quite often and they also make my experience worth while. In terms of a fun and exciting place the bar is an amazing spot. Both Justins that work the bar plan great events (like sushi Wednesdays) and make ever evening a lot of fun. In general all the staff (including refresh crews, etc) make this a top notch hotel. If your looking for a spot for work, fun (downtown nightlife), or just stopping through; you can't find a better deal for a hotel! December 18, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very nice hotel We found the hotel very nice and would recommend it to anyone. December 2, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Disappointing I wanted to like this place, but we had to move three times due to rooms not being finished or intense perfume odors. I'd give it another shot if only b/c of its location. December 1, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great accomodations... Wish there would have been a plug and nice speakers for ipod November 27, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great downtown Cleveland option This is a great affordable downtown Cleveland option. Location is convenient and staff is great. Highly recommend. November 23, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Nice room, not quite ready for business travelers The room was sleek and trendy looking and the staff was very polite so I would recommend to friends staying for a weekend in Cleveland; however I would hesitate to stay again for business travel (which I do several times a month). Reasons it doesn’t work for business: 1. WiFi system was hard to log into 2. Parking attendant was rude – Gate was broken and after waiting 5-minutes for him he very bluntly told me to drive to the upstairs gate without a bit of apology or directions 3. Breakfast options were slim and only was size coffee cup (small). 4. I ran out of contact solution and they did not have the option for to purchase some as they were out and there convenience store was not in walking distance. November 20, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Pow-wow! Views, comfort, upscale materials, polite kind staff, yummy food. Wish I could live there. November 13, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Nice place to staff for a football game. Everything we needed was within walking distance. The room was nice but we had to change rooms due to a water leak from a room above ours; 3rd flr. We were moved to the 5th floor and it smelled of sewage. The smell was not over powering but it was still present. October 29, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Facility! We stayed 1 night for a wedding in Cleveland. Everything was perfect. We loved the lobby to gather. October 21, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice stay Overall, stay was good. Location was difficult to find if you're not familiar with the area. Robert at the front desk was awesome!! The music in the lounge/bar area after 10:00 was obnoxiously loud. We went to the bar next door. Might want to consider toning down the music--you're losing business from the crowd that can afford the accommodations. October 20, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Contemporary Utilitarian Definitely NOT enough closet room. It took FOREVER to find the iron (which is nowhere near the closet). The young girl at the front desk explained that she would be putting me on the quiet, city side of the hotel. I am certain she forgot that there was a train, a bridge and a two streets - at least I wasn't above the nightclub like my fellow travelers! Food at the adjoining restaurants is tasty and spendy. Definitely stop at Lago for happy hour! October 16, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by great staff Staff is super nice. This was our second visit. One problem this time was the noise level of the restaurant /bar next door/down stairs. This place was not associated with the hotel so they had nothing to do with it but may be of concern to those looking to go to bed early and rest in quiet. October 14, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Staff is EXCELLENT Great staff; very helpful. Good value. The only negative is the lighting in the bathroom. It wasn't very good for putting on makeup and the fan is annoying. I like to listen to the news while getting ready and I would have had to turn the volume up too much to do so. October 14, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Staff I stayed at the aloft in Cleveland for 5 days while on business. The staff were extremely helpful and concerned when I mentioned a very slight problem. They were ready to change my room for me that very moment. I told them it was not required, but if I had a continuous problem that I would speak to them. While I was away from home it was my granddaughters birthday and she could not understand just how big Lake Erie was. When casual speaking with the staff at the front desk regarding it they offered to take to the rooftop for photos for her. The following day I mentioned it to Bill ( the Manager) who then took me to another rooftop with an unobstructed view. That made my granddaughter soooo happy it made my day and hers. All of your staff should be commended on their professional attitudes and caring for their customers. This has had to be the best experience I have ever had with a hotel. I look forward to when I can return so as to enjoy your great staff and hotel. Thank you for all that you do, Your the Best! Respectfully Richard C Fenlason, EMTP State of Nevada October 13, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Exceeded my expectations The facility and the staff completely exceeded my expectations. At every turn, staff were there to greet you, ask not only about your stay, but your day! Everyone had smiles, even at the busiest of times in their day. This is my first trip to Cleveland, and I would certainly make this my first choice when booking a room when I go back. If the staff and the facilities of Aloft hotels in other cities come even close to matching the Cleveland location, then I would make them my first choice in those cities. Keep up the great work! October 12, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Consistant Aloft Hotel You walk in and are greeted by a friendly, bubbly staff that seem like they enjoy what they do. Overall a good place. About a $35 cab ride from airport but in close proximity to action downtown. The sink drain was slow (room 415) but other than that the stay was nice and the room was clean. Check out Ken Stewarts restaurant in the same complex for a great dinner! October 11, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Aloft/ Cleveland Downtown Noisy Party Hangout First Impressions are everything. The Valets were standing around not helping us. There were no luggage carts. I was with a handicap person and was totally ignored. No help getting out of the car or helping with our luggage. Then we go to check in and our rooms were not ready. So 2 rooms of people were trying to get ready in one room. Also as we were checking in the clerk kept answering the phone even though there were 2 other clerks standing behind the counter. Very noisy place. I guess if you want to party all night this might be the place for you. Also one of our party was not given the wedding party discount even though we had quite a few rooms booked at this place. If I ignore all that I will say our room was nice. The beds were comfy and the bathroom was nice. Great wall TV. October 7, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Staff & Location! The staff is extremely accommodating and friendly across all aspects of the hotel. I've stayed at multiple locations throughout the Cleveland area and am constantly drawn back to the downtown Aloft. September 30, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Good hotel, bad location Good hotel and staff. Good restaurants nearby. This is better than few other aloft hotels I have stayed, but the location is near a RTA station. Every time a train passes, I felt my whole bed shaking. I am still waiting for my final bill which they have not emailed. September 24, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Room Key I was given the wrong room number and the room key was for a room already occupied. This could have been a security problem as well as a privacy issue. The problem was rectified quickly, and in all fairness the girl who checked us in had a line out to the doors and she was alone for a while till someone came to help her. Mistakes happen but it left us uneasy. September 18, 2014
  • 2015-08-31T10:00:17.249-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_140, tr_140
  • loc_en_US, sid_3606, prod, sort_default
<<prev2 3 4 5 6 next>>
Гарантия лучших тарифов | Справочник по отелю Aloft | Профессионалы в области туризма | Группа развития Starwood | Условия пользования веб-сайтом | Уточненное Заявление о конфиденциальности