客房与房价

关闭
  • 对于超过 90 天的住宿,请致电 866-539-3446。
  • 您只能提前 550 天预订。
  • 请重新检查您的日期。
1 间客房 1 间客房 , 1 位成人 1 位成人 , 1 位儿童 0 位儿童
Rated 3.9 out of 5 by 365 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great SFO Choice - Less Noise, Access to Westin Facilities My first time staying at this particular Starwood airport location, and it won’t be my last. The hotel is conveniently located south of the airport, and shares a parking lot with The Westin next door. It offers the typical Aloft lobby, and emphasized the nightlife of the location. My room was also a standard room, with plenty of desk space to work and a comfortable bed. Just what I needed for a few days of visiting clients south of the city. Facility-wise, there is a good gym, but as an added benefit guests may also access the Westin gym and restaurants - a nice bonus depending on what machines you’re looking for. Finished off with an indoor pool and plenty of outdoor patio, it’s a nice place to relax. You will hear the planes, depending on what runway is currently active, but I did’t find that disturbing within my room. February 4, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice hotel I have stayed at Aloft SF Airport a few times now, and so far, I have enjoyed each of my trips there. I love the ambience of the hotel and it is has a very clean, modern feel. They have live DJs ever so often with a large lounge area including a pool table, bar, and comfortable seating. The pool and gym are also bonuses. The hotel is close to many small eateries and shopping and about a 10-15 drive from downtown SF. My only 'complaint' would be the parking. While parking is only $25 #much cheaper than you would pay at any hotel in the city# the parking lot is not owned by the hotel and is often overbooked with overnight parking from the airport nearby. I did not have trouble finding parking during my first stay, but during my second stay, the parking issue was ridiculous. People were double parking and parking in fire lanes just to "fit" into the lot. It really discouraged me from wanting to leave the hotel. If I'm paying $$ to park in the lot, then it would be nice to actually have a spot to park in, without having to worry if I'm going to be blocked in by another car, or be towed because there was no where to park. It is my hope that the hotel can work out a deal with the lot owners where a certain number of spots are reserved for hotel guests. Regarding the reviews about the noise of the airport, well...that is a given for me. If you book a hotel right next to an airport, and the hotel even has "airport" in it's name, I would expect to hear planes taking off or landing at all times of the day. In my opinion, there is not much you can do about it. Sound proofed walls would be nice, but is that truly a reasonable request? I would recommend this hotel for those who travel on business or need a nice place to stay just outside of the car-cramped city and don't mind a bit a noise. It was not that obnoxious in my opinion, but to each its own. February 2, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very Pleasant Stay Very neat keyless access to room that let you check in ahead of your arrival and head straight to your room without stopping at the front desk. Clean room and comfortable bed. My room is directly facing the airport, which is good for me since I love to watch planes taking off and landing. However, if you are sensitive to the noise, you may have to ask for a room not facing the airport runway. Very nice addition of pool table in the lobby. I got to play some billard while waiting for the shuttle. January 31, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by beats the westin next door. Put simply, if I could get the same Starpoints on the same rates I do at the Westin next door, I'd be staying at the Aloft each and every time I'm in town. Heck, if they weren't putting refrigerators in the Westin rooms I'd be switching back anyway! The building is reasonably quiet, staff is insanely perfect for business travelers, and unlike at the Westin, your Adult Swim fix will continue unabated. Downsides, like all SFO hotels, the parking fee is slightly insane and you'll still hear some jet noise. Ironing boards can be hit or miss, too. January 11, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by Aloft Millbrae This is an excellent airport hotel--cool vibe, comfortable. My only problem was that the coffee machine in the room didn't heat the water. The guy in the lobby gave me a free latte, so I'm not really complaining. You hear the planes overhead, but otherwise very quiet. January 11, 2016
Rated 3 out of 5 by good price for the area and quality of room The building itself is old with thin walls and windows, but the venue looks like it's been updated recently. It feels like a poor man's W from the colorful modern decor down to the Bliss soap dispensers attached to the bathroom wall. Be prepared for noise, as the hotel is next to the freeway and across from the airport, and I could hear and watch planes take off from my bedroom window. The outdoor pool, fireplace and outdoor lounge area were a nice surprise -- very new, clean and relaxing (if you can ignore the noise). Parking is an additional $25. January 6, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by great staff and clean room I had a great stay at this hotel. It is very close to the airport. It's about 10 miles from San Francisco. The staff was very friendly and helpful,. In particular, Guiermo was very cordial and especially helpful when I mentioned I'd forgotten to put out the green tag to participate in the GREEN program, he said it was not a problem and immediately submitted a request for the points. The only thing I don't like is that the parking rates weren't prominently displayed or disclosed when I initially made the online reservation. The hotel is in the middle of nowhere. And they have their own parking lot. Which pretty much means you HAVE to park there if you get a car rental or have guests driving to meet you. So there were in effect HIDDEN charges that you couldn't avoid if you had a car rental. December 14, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by Great hotel, average staff hotel was fine for a quick overnight stay before an early flight. overall the room was comfortable enough but not somewhere I would stay longer. also, when we checked in at night we were starving and asked the girl at the front desk for a delivery menu or something nearby because we didn't want to go out again. she basically told us to check google ourselves. I understand the hotel is limited service but if you have friendly staff who are willing to answer your questions it really makes all the difference. November 10, 2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by NO SLEEP If you wish to get some sleep, do NOT stay here. You have hear the planes and it is terrible. We got in the hotel around midnight and wanted to sleep before our long day. By 6am we were awake and getting out of the room as it sounded like we were sleeping on the runway. DO NOT STAY here if you expect to sleep past 5:30AM. November 9, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome place Great rooms and the staff are so nice. Everyone was so helpful and quick to respond. I would highly recommend if your in the are. October 18, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice Hotel, - limited parking I had two rooms. When we cam back to the Hotel both nights we stayed there, there was not a parking spot to be found. The desk clerk said to park at the Westin hotel, nearby. There was no parking spots at the Westin. We had to park at the In and Out Burger place, about a half mile away. It was very Expensive as they use demand pricing. September 21, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Close to SFO Looks to be a newer property near SFO. Check in was fast, room was modern and clean. August 17, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Unique boutique hotel Rooms have a loft style feel with open and non-cluttered sleeping area. Window coverings blocked out external light for a better sleeping experience. Very close to airport and highway access. Noise from the airport is minimal and resembles gentle rumbling thunder from a distance. July 14, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by Overnight Stay Staf was good, however, when I called front desk and voiced my concern for Wifi not working, they transferred me to staff services rather than tech support. The wifi was out most of the night. For me, after a long day of travel and work, I like to surf Internet and read news on my iPad. I had an below than average experience. May 2, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by TRAN69 The hotel is too close to the airport, too noisy. April 22, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by Recent Experience While seemingly insignificant, we were gifted a "wake-up call" that was meant for someone else. With just me and my two small children - there for the sole purpose of getting more sleep than I would have at home, this was a big fail. I recognize human error, but from a personal perspective it was trying. I always stay at the ALOFT anytime I have a flight before 9an, but I may rething in the future. In addition, there was no coffee in our room - again, small inconvenience, but the point of the aloft is convenience......and I would prefer to be honest. April 13, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by Do not give invoice I was told to receive invoice by email, but didn't get it and call customer service and promised to forward in two days. Nothing receive in two days and called hotel and transferred to accounting, left message today and still waiting! March 20, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by I loved the modern decor and was very comfortable. I wI'll be looking for this hotel during my travel destinations. The hotel was extremely comfortable. I was very happy with my stay. I will definitely be staying there again. March 16, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by Nice hotel but Some issues to work out Let me begin by verifying my following view. I have stayed at the aloft SFO, Millbrae 4 times (once each month dating from november 2014), I am also a SPG gold member to date. The good: The staff are all friendly and are always eager to help guests, some do seem to still be training but that is not of annoyance to me (we all started somewhere). The rooms are spacious and always clean Rates are great when caught at the proper time Wifi is fast and free Lounge and bar offer a nice area to relax The Bad: Rooms are NOISY. With the proximity to the airport you can expect jet noise, that doesn't bother me. The noise in issue is the lack of noise dampening between shared walls. Rooms with joining doors allow for guests to hear their neighbors entire conversations in crisp clear quality. Additionally, the window blinds, must have attached tracks between rooms because when your neighboring guest opens or closes their blinds it sounds as though your own blinds are being adjusted...not a great thing Parking: parking at night is atrocious. The local Infiniti car lot stores overflow cars in the lot which wouldn't be a big deal if they parked in the further spaces. They park in the spaces closest to the walkway and hotel which forces guests to park further away. This is an issue that I would worry about for guests traveling alone. The lot is well lit, but there is no visible security and a long walk to the front entrance would raise some concerns. With parking at 23.00 a day, and no valet available you would expect the parking to be easily available. These are issues that are fixable, and although they are bothersome, aloft SFO is still a great location. Once these issues are worked out it should make for a great stay for anyone February 18, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by One of the best stays and values in SFO area. Very good business hotel. Convenient location for both city and peninsula. January 15, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by Fun and Enjoyable, but.. This hotel is fun and enjoyable to stay at. It's clean, entertaining, and the staff are always helpful. If you're a light sleeper, choose to room near the garden so you don't have to hear the airplanes take off. You might want to bring ear plugs, because you can also hear the door banging when other guests leave their room. I always enjoy my stay, but it's after I check out that there is always a problem. When I receive the invoice via e-mail and compare it to the one I received when I checked out, there is always a discrepancy. Due to business reasons, I usually request for 3 nights, but will check out on the second night. That is when I have problems. I would ask the concierge to credit the overnight parking, which they do. But on the e-mailed invoice, not only did they not credit me the overnight parking, but also charged me an additional night, so I am paying for 4 nights. Therefore, I have to call accounting and tell them to credit me the discrepancies, which they do in a timely manner. I've done this 3 times already, after each of my stays. Whether it be computer problems or accounting problems, I hope the next time I stay here I won't have to call them again. It's annoying. December 31, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Disapointing I usually stay at this hotel on my travels to SFO as I enjoy the location and modern amenities. After having my coffee out of paper cups, all I wanted was a "real" ceramic or glass cup. I went to the bar one morning to see If I could borrow one...nobody was there. Went to the reception and asked for one..I was told they didn't have any real cups. I told the person at the reception that I had just seen the cups as the bar...I was told "they don't like it when we take cups from the bar, so, sorry, we can't help you" that was extremely dissapointing. You ask what you can do to amuse me next time? I just ask for your willingness to fullfil a simple request. December 8, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by The Best Staff I spend about 50-60 nights on the road annually... this is the best staff out of any hotel I stay at. December 4, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by A very pleasant stray We were welcomed by Lance, at the front desk. (He seemed to always be there.) He was very friendly and helpful. Our room, 301 was very nice with a comfortable bed. We opted not to have our sheets and towels changed every day, and were given a $5.00 credit to be used in the ReFuel area. A great idea. Security was thorough in that you could not access the elevator without a key. All in all, a very nice property with a very friendly staff. December 2, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good airport hotel Clean and comfortable rooms. Convenient to the south side of San Francisco when you need to be there for a quick business meeting. Airplane noise can be a problem. Parking fees are high. The hotel rents parking for airport travelers and charges the same fees ($23 day at the time of this writing) to hotel guests. November 14, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great location Located within walking distance of Milbrae transit station. Nice walking location near the bay. Airplane aficionados will love watching the airport. SPG recognition got us a great room on the sixth floor. It could not have been more quiet. The kitchen and bar could be improved upon. It's not a real "restaurant". If you want that, go to Westin next door. Bar was ok. Very personable employees throughout the hotel. November 6, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Where's my eggs ?? Great concept, hard working staff, very thought out rooms. So why can't you get breakfast thats not processed egg patties ? The 25 minute wait for my non-breakfast was a turn-off especially being a business traveler on a tight schedule. November 5, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Hip place to stay!!! Nice place to stay. Now I want to remolded my home like the room I stayed in. November 3, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Off night I stay here often but this time things were just off. Room next to a barking dog and ice maker and then they forgot my wake up call...luckily I had a back up alarm and it was daylight savings. Usually I love staying here so will not hold one night against them. November 3, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Aloft SF Great hotel - clean and comfortable. But not happy to have to pay for parking when you pay this much for a hotel room October 28, 2014
  • 2016-08-29 T12:50:24.340-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_365, tr_365
  • loc_en_US, sid_3719, prod, sort_default
<<prev2 3 4 5 ... 13 next>>