Tarifas y habitaciones

  • Para hospedajes de más de 90 días, llame al 866-539-3446.
  • Solamente puede reservar con 550 días de anticipación.
  • Vuelva a revisar las fechas.
1 habitación 1 habitaciones , 1 adulto 1 adultos , 1 niño 0 niños
Rated 3.9 out of 5 by 128 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice Place to Stay Aloft Tucson is centrally located and near the University and streetcar. It was very clean and was a large room. What it lacked was storage space. Only 2 shelves and 6 hangers to store 8 days of clothes for 2 people. Also, it needs a second desk chair to go with the second desk. I believe it would be possible to put some drawers under each desk to help with storage. June 1, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by great remodeled hotel near AU nice bar and bartenders hot food available swimming pool remodeled lobby and rooms, modern and easy huge shower stalls and nice towels free coffee and newspaper lots of snack and drink choices for sale TIP: go eco-green and receive a $5 voucher to spend on food/drink in the lobby for each night of your stay over 1 night. Two nights/one voucher, three nights, two vouchers. Cool deal. May 19, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by Bathroom needs to be rewired. The electrical system needs to be rewired. You could not turn on bathroom light without turning on all the lights in the room. Showers had a lot of mildew. April 4, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Very hip! Loved it! What a gorgeous room, great views very streamline! Awesome bathroom and very clean. Awesome staff as well! Can't wait to come back! March 24, 2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by Meeting Space This hotel has some meeting space but I recommend that you do not use it if you have an important meeting as you will have a lot of stress! I had an advisory board meeting there last week which I had scheduled more than six months ago. I had trouble getting responses from the sales manager (should have been my first clue), and arrived hour before the meeting, to an room that wasn't set up, dirty, food from the banquet the night before - almost a disaster. The staff who was there saved the day. But now I cannot reach anyone at the hotel to complain and get no responses to any emails just returned emails or voice mail. I would not recommend this hotel to anyone at the UofA for any functions. March 16, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by New breed of Aloft hotels This is one of the newer hotels in the Aloft brand and it is really nice. Did a great job of incorporating campus and this is the way all of the hotels should be run. March 4, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Loved it! The hotel delivered far more than we expected. The rooms are very comfortable, and the public areas are also very nice. Great proximity to the university. Friendly staff. Nice bar. December 30, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Extremely comfortable with an accomidating staff!! What's not to like here! Stay here one night and you will be hooked. I get to Tucson several times a year on business and this is my home away from home! December 5, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by love Tucson Aloft! Had an incredible time at the Aloft in Tucson! November 30, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Recent stay Clean, comfortable and convenient. Needs electric car charging stations November 22, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Quick and convenient Quick and convenient hotel November 17, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Not a good night's sleep I am a heavy SPG traveler - over 100 nights/yr for last few years, so very familiar with the beds. So, when I woke up mid-night with lower back pain, I realize the bed was no sweet sleeper of heavenly Even at the Four Points, bed comfort is not an issue. So, while the hotel is "new" and fine... not much good if you don't feel rested after a night of sleep November 17, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Great hotel - but poor planning Aloft is beautiful, new, clean, and in general a great hotel. However, after giving them a heads up at booking that I would be checking in past midnight, I was turned away at 1 AM saying that they had given my room away. They sent me to the Sheraton down the road, a 20 min drive for the night. I then had to go back to Aloft for my second night stay, which was a pain too. I wish I could've been there both nights and really enjoyed the place! November 10, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Convenient Hotel, not great for relaxation Hotel was pretty on the outside and easy to see from the road. It was convenient and easy to access. However, we had a room by the road and it was noisy all night. And if the street was quiet, our neighbors were not. But we expeted as much being next to a college campus. We selected the green option and had to repeatedly ask for towels. It was really nothing special.. November 6, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by paper thin walls and college parties. beware . if you want to party with college kids this might be a good hotel but if you want sleep and comfort ,look elsewhere. the walls are paper thin and you can hear a mouse scoot in the next room. November 3, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Great potential! The service was really great - staff were friendly and responsive. The room was not completely clean when we checked in, and we had to move to another room (the bathroom was not clean). The food left a lot to be desired. The bed was comfortable, and once in our new room, it was clean, and the sleep was good. October 29, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Sleep I had the best nights sleep in a long time. I was in room 319, can you tell me about the mattress? October 24, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Brand New Experience Wow, I really enjoyed the Retro feel of the hotel, yet very modern features. I will definitely use this hotel again. October 23, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Met our needs Aloft was the perfect location for all our plans in Tucson, right next to the University. October 22, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Okay A bit disappointed - the room was small and only had one desk chair for two desks. On check-in we were not told that there was underground parking, or about the MAIN wall switch for all lighting. Staff was responsive but would have preferred proactive. October 13, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Completely fine but short beds I stayed at this hotel for two nights, with my son who is a high school senior checking out the Univ of Arizona. We selected this hotel as it is right on the edge of the campus. It was a fine hotel, nothing all that noteworthy. The lobby has a kind of convenience store on one side, with a few tables for breakfast. There is a bar and sitting area and a pool table. The only negative for me were the short beds. I'm 6'2" and sleep fairly straight. I had to sleep on a diagonal to keep my feet from dangling off the bed. No big deal since I was traveling with my son, but had I been with my wife, we'd likely have ended up in different beds. Also my son is a big pool kid and he went down but came up quickly and reported the water was freezing. We were told upon registering it was heated but not while we were there. October 12, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Acct Manager Very enjoyable stay and close to my customers - and to the Unversity of AZ - nice walking distance from restaurant. October 11, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Aloft with one hiccup Overall the hotel was fine, only stayed for one night. But upon checking in there was a problem with authorizing my credit cards (tried multiple of different card types). The person checking me in just wrote it off as "There's something wrong with your credit cards" and it actually required me calling the bank for them to verify there was no problem with my cards for him to accept the fact that it was a problem on his end with card processing. The authorization finally went through, but it was rather frustrating and embarrassing. He claimed that he had no way of telling wether the processing error was as a result of my card being declined or an issue on their end. I find this pretty hard to believe given that most systems anymore will provide different error messages to employees depending on what the issue is. October 3, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Frightliner of arizona I loved staying , there i will all the time. Your front Desk Girl Bridget Was very helpfull With Info to Taxie Service and Restruants close by. see you soon. September 29, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Convenient to the University Convenient place to stay when visiting the University of Arizona September 20, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Tucson Stay Crappy hotel, elevator broken, no apologies,no awards points given September 18, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love the modern features Convenient to U of A, very clean and friendly. Terrific guy bartender August 30, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Spot I was a frequent visitor to Tucson and had always stayed at La Paloma until one visit my flight was cancelled and I stayed at The Aloft for its closeness to the Airport. I haven't left since. Great Service, Fantastic Staff, Great Value. If I am not playing Golf or Tennis this hotel will always be my first choice. August 27, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by room needed maintenance The shower in our room leaked. After using the shower the carpet in the hallway (that backed the shower) was soaked. Also there was no shampoo dispenser in the shower. Maintenance did respond promptly but why was the room released when there were clearly issues? August 25, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Proximity to U of A Campus The Aloft Tucson University is my preferred hotel when visiting the U of A campus. Close proximity to campus and downtown, professional staff, clean rooms and adequate parking makes for a worthwhile stay. August 18, 2014
  • 2016-10-22 T10:25:04.141-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_128, tr_128
  • loc_en_US, sid_3801, prod, sort_default
<<prev2 3 4 5 next>>