Aloft BWI Baltimore Washington International Airport

  • 1741 West Nursery Road
  • Linthicum,
  • Maryland
  • 21090
  • USA
  • Landkarte

Zimmer & Preise

Kinder pro Zimmer

Diese Angaben ermöglichen es uns, die besten Zimmer für Sie zu ermitteln und Ihre Ankunft entsprechend vorzubereiten.

Informationen zu Zustellbetten und/oder Aufschlägen für weitere Personen finden Sie in den Zimmerbedingungen und Details.

Mindestalter für Check-in: 21

Hotelgäste müssen mindestens 21 Jahre alt sein, um einchecken zu können.

Rated 3.5 out of 5 by 341 reviewers.
Rated 3 out of 5 by Convenient Hotel is very convenient to the BWI. The shuttle service was on time. Only issues - rooms are sadly worn. Another light source is needed - such as a floor lamp - something more subdued. July 30, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by The Absolute Best I Love This Place! From the decor, too the wonderful customer service, too the peace & quiet. This was definitely a great choice for our romantic getaway. My Honey & I relaxed the entire weekend. Keep up the great work. I look forward to my next stay. July 28, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Epic Failure x3 The hotel is less than 10 minutes away from BWI Airport. The hotel décor and furnishing are scuffed and in disarray. I think its probably time for an update. Staffing levels are at the bare minimum and need to improve. The staff who were there are great but are in need of resources to take care of their guest appropriately. Parking is free and there are restaurants within five minutes of the hotel. Free shuttle service to not only the airport but to local businesses. July 21, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by no room when i arrived (6pm), and thats just the beginning The shower had hair on the walls, obviously not cleaned. One towel in the room, no wash cloth and a hand towel serving as a bathmat. The cappuccino maker flashed "needs cleaning" on the first morning of my stay, and remained that way. It failed to produce a decent cup of anything. There were no forks for breakfast, staff was ill prepared to handle anything other than hand out vouchers to try and appease various guests. Needs new management before SPG gets too many black eyes to ruin the reputation of a great concept hotel. October 15, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by ALL was good except for extra charge this place is Eco-friendly, so no microwave in room. i thought the staff was very helpful and friendly. they were even willing to let me borrow a cell phone charger from them when I lost mine. The only thing i had an issue with was the $50 charge they take immediately after checking in. also, for those who are taking the shuttle from the airport, you must call the hotel first in order to have the shuttle pick you up. the room is very nice. i enjoyed my stay. i would def recommend to anyone. February 14, 2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by Overall, pretty poor experience As a Platinum member, I expect more. I called early to get an early check in. Nope. The rooms were not well cleaned (there was blood under the lid of our toilet seat!). There was one wash cloth the first night; the second day there were too few towels. Calling the front desk to get more, got no action. On second call, someone from the front desk bringing them by.Housekeeping was not informed of our late checkout. all in all these are 'first world problems', but we won't be back. December 30, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Gone downhill Terrible experience. There was trash in the hallways that the staff didn't clean. The room lacked toilet paper. I went to the desk and the person on duty couldn't get me any and and to find housekeeping. The bar's hours of operation were irregular and the bar tender rude. Thank God for the hotel next door--not a compliment to Aloft. ATM was pointed out, then we were told it was out of order. I have had great stays in the past. Will not return. June 22, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Excellent Customer Service The only complaint was the limitation of food selections and convenience to stores, etc. (I didnt have a car so things may have been closer. Staff was amazing, knowlegeable of the area, very accomodating, helpful. I do not have a single complaint. This was hands down the best customer service I have had (I go on a lot of business trips and stay a lot of hotels). Even the cab service they contacted to tranport me to my destination was friendly, on time, and had the same standards as the hotel although not affiliated. The shuttle driver, Melvin enjoys his work and you can tell with his interaction, His driving was safe which is important to me. Overall the hotal was nice but the staff increase the rating June 25, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Not pleased I stayed at your hotel over the past weekend for my friend's wedding. My friend booked the hotel's block over a year ago. When we got there at 4pm, they said our rooms are not ready so we would have to wait (even though we were told check-in was 3pm). I stayed there for 2 nights and never received new towels. I would not recommend this place to anyone. The bride was stressed out and upset the entire time because of her stay. October 15, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Cool stay... I booked the room this weekend for me and my daughter to celebrate Mother's Day. The original room I was in, the tv didn't work. I called twice and reported to front desk. From I'll say 10 to almost 12 we waited and no one ever came. I called a third time and we were moved to another room. The other room was fine. Aside from the stains on the floor that were already there before I checked in. I enjoyed my stay as ways May 14, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Disappointing checkout I enjoy the trnediness of the aloft hotels but the stay at this particular location was disappointing. Though it has the amenities of Aloft, the staff was not helpful or friendly. At checkout I was told flat out that no one could help with my luggage. When I went down to the lobby 5 employees were standing around chatting, When I called the phone rang over 10 times before I had to call again to get an answer. July 14, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good times The hotel was very nice as was the workers I encountered every day. They made things much nicer. July 21, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Carmichael/McClellan's Family Reunion We were first timers and we all had a great time. The venue was clean and very welcoming. Thanks July 21, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great place to stay! I booked this hotel 'sight unseen'. When we arrived at the hotel we were greeted warmly and the check in went quickly. Our stay was pleasant and each and every request we had was handled swiftly. Mario, Jane and the rest of the staff did everything they could do to make our stay a happy experience. I would recommend this hotel to each and every person asking about a place to stay in the BWI airport area. August 27, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Going back this weekend This was the only hotel that looks exactly like the online photos. The staff was very proficient and friendly. We had a minor problem with check-in but the manager went above and beyond to satisfy our needs. The atmosphere is so calm and relaxing. The beds are comfortable, the rooms were clean and stocked well. I will definitely be staying here again and I do recommend this hotel to anyone in the area. August 6, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 Excellent acommodations & great staff!!!! The rooms are clean and neat. Good size king bed facing the flat screen tv. The room darkening shades are wonderful if you wnat to keep the sunlight out or dreary days. Ms, Tonya that works at the bar is always a joy. She keeps a smile on her face & makes sure your comfortable while lounging. Mr. Boutin also made the stay pleasant with assisting with parking and providing additional blankets. August 1, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by close to airport Nice hotel, staff nice. My only complaint they do not honor loyalty, I stay at this facility 5-6 times a month, give them all my business, I got stranded this last snow storm, I needed to stay another night, I was charge double!! Didn't happen to my co-workers who stayed at surrounding hotels that were stranded. Very disappointing! February 16, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 Excellent Value For the price the value is there, cheap easy. Exceptional staff. Room was missing a hairdryer and ironing board. I could have used the ironing board but I "lived" without it. They were fast to bring extra towels. The room safe is a safety liability if you leave the door open and forget you can easily trip over it when leaving the bathroom as its in a rather odd position. September 17, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Stay My family loved the hotel. Rooms were great and the beds were wonderful--however, the staff truely made our day special. Would like to thank Pierre and Kenise for doing everthing possible to make our stay an enjoyable one. Great advice to take the hotel shuttle to G & M, call 30 min ahead and get dinner early. Next time in Baltimore, I know where I will be staying!! June 19, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Trying to seem modern, but needs a lot of attention I'll start off by saying I have earned my platinum SPG status the old fashioned way-- staying over 100+ nights/year. This was my first time staying in an Aloft property and I was gravely disappointed. After I checked in and went to my room , the room was so small. No chair or couch to stretch out on. Then there was the bathroom. The toilet in room 422 was wobbly, the shower door wouldn't close properly which led to a wet floor, and the grout around the sink was all peely and mildew-looking. Also, the toiletries were in a dispenser in the shower. now I know that other guests stay in the room when I'm not there, but that doesnt mean I want to share soap with them! Despite asking (twice) our room was never cleaned- I had to call the desk twice to get fresh towels delivered and to top off the experience, they somehow lost my company credit card info upon checkout which necessitated me having to pay with my private card. Just an all-around awful experience. January 13, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Simply Outstanding My wife and son stayed at the Aloft and told me it was simply amazing. They were staying at the Four Points at the BWI airport and I eventually changed them to the ALOFT and it was like night and day. The services was amazing. The hotel was amazing. The staff was amazing. Would recommend to stay at the hotel. US Army dependents gives big kudos. January 11, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by I love this Hotel...... This is the second time we stayed at the Aloft. The room is very clean and the beds are so comfortable. The decor is inviting and energizing. The staff are friendly and helpful. This hotel has won our hearts and we will make this our go to place for future visits. February 27, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Leaves something to be desired I had stayed in an Aloft in Bogota, Colombia and it too was pretty bad. My second trip, to Colombia I stayed somewhere else. The Aloft BWI, although the staff was very friendly, actually told me that they were out of food. I checked in early evening and was to meet a business associate for drinks and light dinner. I knew they didn't have a full restaurant but thought appetizers would suffice. However, the bartender said they were out of food when we got ready to order! It was raining horribly and we didn't want to walk to another facility so we were stuck. The bartender was trying to server drinks AND prepare food (when they had food) and we often had to wait to have our drinks refreshed. He obviously wasn't happy with his job since he offered to come to work for me. He complained constantly and told one patron he was late getting back with his drink because he was trying to get the bleeding stopped. He had a glove on his right hand and said he had cut himself. I could go on but there is really no point. Just stay somewhere else. There is a Sheraton right next door. They may have problems as well, I don't know but what have you got to lose. I bet they have food. July 17, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Lots of amenities at this hotel We were greeted by a very friendly staff and given our room key, complimentary drinks and voucher for $10 towards breakfast. Our room was very comfortable and clean. Great mattresses if you have a problem with your back. Very quiet. August 8, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very peaceful My fiancee and I just wanted a quick getaway for a night. This was the perfect place to do so. It was very quiet and the staff was pleasant. Mr. Pierre Boutin has impeccable style and his service was amazing! August 24, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Cool Concept close to BWI This is a cool hotel concept close to BWI without the usual airport noise. I was greeted by Pierre who was very friendly. My room was clean, the shower was hot and the bed comfy. I will be back, Thanx again November 7, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by No more than most park-and-fly deals, and great amenities Not that I had time to enjoy many of them, but it was very comfortable and had two lobby computers. Airport shuttle service was excellent. Pool, bar, and 24-hour food center all looked nice. November 16, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by no hospitality Service means everything. Service was poor.. made my own linen.. (Houskeeper said she had alot on her mind) Housekeepers were rude front desk seemed annoyed. Linen and towels stained.. December 19, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by unatentive and demotivated staff.bad service We arrived late and tired from our flight. Had to wait more than 30 min for the shuttle and then wait more at the hotel for a rude guy to check us in. June 20, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Love this concept the loft concept is refreshing. The staff is wonderful. I utlized the fitness center, which had adequate equipment for the road. I sat at the bar and had a drink, the bartender was wonderful and curteous as well. My only complaint has to do with the stains on the floor. Since i was in a "handicapped accessible" room, I wasn't sure if the stains were from a leak in someone's colostomy bag, or what. Other than that, everything was great. I would've liked a room with a king size bed instead of 2 beds, but this was adequate. June 25, 2014
<<prev 2 3 4 5 ... 13 next>>
Best Rate Guarantee | Hotel-Verzeichnis Aloft | Reisebüros | Starwood Development Group | Nutzungsbedingungen der Website | Datenschutzerklärung