アロフト・ミネアポリス

  • アメリカ合衆国
  • 55415
  • ミネソタ,
  • ミネアポリス
  • 900 Washington Avenue South
  • マップ

空室状況&料金

お子様/1室

この情報をご提供いただくことで、お客様のご宿泊に最適な客室を探して、ご到着に備えて客室を準備することができます。

折り畳み式ベッドと追加人数料金については、客室規約と詳細情報をご覧ください。

Rated 4 out of 5 by 227 reviewers.
Rated 3 out of 5 by It's in a great location This hotel is in a great location, the staff is wonderful, and for the type of hotel the food and bar were above average BUT... the heat and air conditioning are awful, very loud and the room was either way too cold or way too hot and we never changed the thermostat from 73 we tried but it didn't seem to have anything to do with the temperature so we set it at 73 and complained. The beds are okay - kind of hard - but okay. The pillows are plentiful but they are all big and firm - hotels that give you a firm and a soft selection are way better! September 11, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great modern hotel This is a great hotel and a very comfortable setting. I loved it! October 27, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent service!! Our stay at Aloft was amazing! Frank, the gentleman at the front desk, was incredible and made sure everything we could need or want was taken care of. He checked the hours and accommodations of nearby restaurants to find one that would suit us best. After he assisted us with dinner, he made sure our transportation was taken care of as well. The shuttle driver was very friendly and efficient and he provided front door service at our destination. The rooms were very clean and comfortable. This is now our hotel when we are in Minneapolis and we highly recommend it. Thanks Frank!! June 28, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Overall, a great hotel My husband and I traveled there from Arizona for a 6 night stay. Overall, we loved it there and will stay there again(when the new stadium is done). Customer service is a HUGE deal to me. Our favorite people that work there I would have to say would have to be the 2 gentlemen that work the front desk and the amazing lady bartender, Krista. The 3 of them were more than helpful and nice. The male bartender and one of the girls at the front desk could use a personality check. September 28, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Generally good, but overpriced for offerings Aloft is VERY OVERPRICED for its facilities. The standard per night price I paid is too much for a hotel with 1) no restaurant and no complimentary continental breakfast, 2) a front desk that doubles as a cash register for a very modest buffet with some overpriced products, 3) only two meeting rooms. All the rest of the experience was great, however. Courteous and competent staff, clean and well-outfitted rooms, good service. One minor note on design. It would be nice if there was a way to fill the sinks with water for certain grooming procedures. I improvised with a bottle cap, but the designer or the hotel could supply sink stoppers. All in all, a pleasant experience but too much to pay for it. August 1, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Super Location, Good Vibe If you are attending a convention, don't hesitate to stay at aloft. The shuttle service provided safe, reliable and pleasant transportation. If you are going to the Guthrie Theater, there could not be a better location with restaurants nearby and a short walk to the front door. The check-in, business center, bar and lounge are all compactly designed. The exercise room has space and great equipment. The small food pantry was disappointing, but the coffee machine perfect. The guest rooms are the surprise: comfortable bed, spacious, the sink and shower area are modern and clean. A very relaxing color scheme. I loved the shuttle staff. They were on time, helpful with suggestions and answers to my questions. November 23, 2011
Rated 4 out of 5 by Sleek modern style; super location! This was my first time staying in downtown Minneapolis. Aside from the "Wow" factor I experienced when I first walked into the Aloft lobby, I was very appreciative of the hotel's location in the picturesque and historic Mills neighbourhood, which is also only a short shuttle/cab ride to upper downtown. Our room was compact, but stunning in it's Scandinavian-style simplicity. I loved the bathroom vanity and sliding mirrored door leading to the shower. The bed was a little firm for my taste, but I have trouble sleeping away from home at the best of times. Parking was not free, but it was relatively inexpensive and very convenient. The hotel staff were friendly and very knowledgeable about the area amenities. We would definitely stay at Aloft again! August 22, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Frank is a ver valuable emplloyeee We had a very tight schedule at a local trade show and without knowing us Frank coordinated everything for our company and we avoided any hiccups. On my 50th night in 2014 with SPG Frank made it the best stay of the year. October 16, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by The place to stay The Aloft is the place to stay when I come to Minneapolis. My travels bring me to town for around 4 weeks throughout each year. I have not found a better value for the service and hotel features that the Aloft Minneapolis provides. Whether it is their "aloha" welcome, the free local shuttle, special requests or recommendations on local attractions, the staff is the best in the industry at providing above and beyond service. The atmosphere is relaxed and upbeat, something that needs to be experienced. Highly recommned the Aloft Minneapolis as a place to stay when in town. January 11, 2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by Loud Music/Poor service This hotel may be suited to the business person during the week, but on the weekends the music in the bar is so loud you have to shout in the lobby to talk to the front desk clerk, and some of the items in the bathroom of my first floor room actually were making noises from the vibration from below. The music played until 2:00 am. Obviously they are more concerned for the bar clients than the hotel guests! The hotel staff left much to be desired as 2 different clerks told me help me with an issue, and then never followed through. The third clerk told me they were full when they weren't - so when the music was blaring, I assumed I had no options, then the next clerk said they had plenty of rooms, and could have moved me easily. This hotel needs to place ALL guests on the 3rd floor and above on weekends. I am not a partier, but after midnight, I think a hotel should provide guests an atmosphere conducive to sleep. Definitely the worst SPG hotel I have ever stayed at! The reviews on Google state similar things - wish I would have read them before my stay! November 22, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Friendly Staff (aka 'hosts"), simple, straight-forward and it all works My first stay at the Aloft Minneapolis was great. Parked, checked in, grabbed a few "goodies" from the self-service food area to charge to my room, then was in my room in minutes connected to the internet, watching TV and muching on my purchased goodies. I didn't have time to work out or swim in the salt water swimming pool (not a chlorinated pool), but will do so during my business stay next week. As a 9-year elite tier SPG customer, I even requested some room specifics which were provided by Aloft. Now, that's the way to treat guests and keep my business. June 7, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Some good, some bad The check in was very efficient and the staff was very friendly! Unfortunately we set a shuttle for us to be transported to a wedding I was performing. I was assured that the time I scheduled would give me plenty of time to get there. The shuttle however was very late and didn't arrive to pick us up until the time when I was supposed to have already arrived!! The hotel room was nice and clean however they didn't replace the toilet paper in the room, the coffee in the room, or the water cups in the room! August 24, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by It was ok, but overpriced and I wouldn't do it again. The building and room design were cool and different. The woman working the front desk was really rude. I wouldn't go back just based on that fact alone. The breakfast bar was expensive and paid for on a per-item basis. Lame. At least they had free WIFI. October 6, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by OK, but not what I would call Comfortable The staff at the Aloft Minneapolis was wonderful. However, there are issues with the design of this hotel. There is no comfortable chair, only the desk chair and the room is small. The bath room style is modern, but not much space for toiletries, or anything else near the sink. The closet is not really a closet....too small. The comforter is lumpy and sheets are too small for the bed!! I am a Road Warrior, and just wish designers and owners would stay in their rooms, and see how what your customers deal with!! Too mod and not comfortable for me. August 1, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great room at a fair price! This is a very nice Hotel with very nice Staff who are all very friendly . Hotel has a modern feel to it and is close to attractions and down town life. For the most part the rooms were well kept and clean, but our spare pillows had cases that had not been changed on them! and they were smeared with make up of some sort or another! Other than that, I would have giving this hotel a better star rating for cleanliness. Also the rooms are a bit over priced at the regular price! but if you can snag one at a discount price, it is well worth the stay. August 29, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by great decor Modern decor is very pleasant. Rooms very well designed. Breakfast food way too expensive. October 8, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Good, with reservations Room was very clean, and the bar/lobby area was fun and had a nice aura to it. Nice selection of food available. Good Happy Hour menu. Friendly service. Two major issues affecting this review: -Very spotty Wifi in my room (#221). While sitting at the desk, the Wifi was constantly going off and on. When I called the front desk to report it, I was told that "welllll, no other guest is reporting this, I'm not sure what's wrong" with no offers for a solution. I ended up having to sit on the bed instead of the desk to work, and even then had problems with the Wifi sporadically disconnecting. -The heater is insanely loud. I wasn't able to sleep well because every time it turned on, it would jar me awake. I'd seen similar comments on a review on TripAdvisor. February 22, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Noise For a hotel that guest would like to sleep at, this is NOT the place--Friday night band was outside in the courtyard so noise traveled up to the rooms until 11pm--and then a group of 25-30 stayed outside talking and partying well past 4 am--calls to the front desk did nothing to releive te noise (and wonder whether they were guests of the hotel or just band followers). Next night, DJ in lobby until 2AM!! Hotel is NOt well set up for band and/or DJ--it needs to focus on its guests and their comfort--NOT to entice outsiders in. July 22, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Aloft Minneapolis Stay My wife, and 2 adult children use our SPG points to get a room at the Aloft Minneapolis hotel. I booked a 2 Queen room. When my wife and children got there, there wasn't a 2 bed room just a king size available. We told them that our reservation was for 2 beds since 3 people can't sleep in 1 bed. They were not helpful and said they couldn't help us. After much discussion they gave us a blow up mattress which was for a young child and was very uncomfortable. I am a gold member and should receive status. When I book a specific room, that is what I should receive. This was very disappointing and I may discontinue using the program since we were treated so poorly. I work hard for these points and I am sure there are other hotel chains who would welcome my business. April 28, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by trendy hotel In town for the Mn gophers game and shuttle service to the stadium is definitely a plus. Front desk employees were very helpful-Brian especially! Loved the trendy look and feel of the hotel. One downside is that there is no restaurant onsite, but there are a few nearby. Nice snack/breakfast selection at hotel. Room was clean and the surrounding area is very nice. Definitely would stay again. Wish we had checked it out sooner,when the twins still played at the dome. Shuttle service is hard to come by at the hotels we stay at October 17, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Exceeded expectations! When your biggest complaint is that the pillow is a little soft, you know you're staying in a great hotel! Loved the unique room layout, modern facilities, clean environment... everything! Perhaps the best part was the staff - friendly, accommodating, always accessible. Thanks for a great stay, Aloft! September 19, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by I Wish It Had Been Different There is a lot about my stay that I didn't like. Because I want to be a balanced reviewer I will tell you that if you like a more "modern" looking hotel maybe this could be the hotel for you. The one cool thing I liked about the hotel was the floor in the elevator. It was liquid. That's where my good comments stop. When I tried the pool, the door wouldn't open. The staff said that the key card opener was broken. I was under the impression when we booked that the pool was open 24 hours, and it wasn't. We were told it was because they were understaffed. When I got in the pool it was VERY salty. I wasn't aware if this was supposed to be a salt water pool, but I wish I was. I was also kind of disapointed that there was no breakfast. What there was, was basically an overpriced convienece store. I'm sorry, but I am not paying 3 dollars for a pop. The room was smaller than I expected. The one part about our room that I liked was the shower. It was very modern. The way the layout of the room is, if my partner got up to take a shower, or go use the sink or toliet, I could hear. There was a sliding door, but it was pretty flimsey. The walls of the room are also very thin. I got about 4 hours sleep TOTAL for my stay, and I stayed two nights. This was because other guests were pounding and screaming outside of the hallway. I heard them through my CLOSED room door. It also didn't help that the beds themselves were really uncomfortable. The blanket was very heavy and lumpy. It made for terrible sleeping. Another cool feature of the hotel was the fact that they had a shuttle service. That would have been awesome, had we not had to wait for it for an HOUR after we called. With all of these problems I went down to the front desk, and I said, I think we shouldn't have to pay for a night, or we deserve a comp room for another night stay. She said she would talk to her manager and that her manager would call us back by monday. Monday came and went, and it wasn't as if we waited to call. We called them, and all we got was a voice mail. We still have as yet to hear from them. if you want a good night sleep, or you want a hotel where the staff address your concerns, this is surely not the hotel for you. June 27, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Aloft Minneapolis My stays here were ok. Service needs some improvement. Also, if other guests are being discourteous and making loud noises late at night, staff should let them know that that's not appropriate. September 26, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Atmosphere We love the vibe that Aloft has throughout the lobby, bar area and your rooms. Wonderful change of pace from other hotels. Relaxing and fun. Comfortable rooms with a European flair. Staff has always been exceptional. September 23, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Great location and great price. Staff is not customer focused as a whole at the front desk. I have been coming to Aloft Minneapolis for almost a year. Both Brian's at the front desk do a great job. Matter of fact, Brian (shorter one now working more at the W) was fantastic and made me feel welcomed. Rachel the bartender also is fantastic and takes care of customers well. The newer staff and the woman working the front desk on the night shift need more training. Also, please fix the TV on the treadmill that has static and has had it for months. Fitness equipment is critical to my stay as well. February 15, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by No draw space I recently stayed here with my husband and 2 children. The rooms are VERY small but the worst thing about the room is there isn't any...not ONE draw to put your socks/underwear/bra's in..we had to put it on top of the desk. There were hangers provided but no draw space! Suggestion...get new night tables with draws. The beds were comfortable. The maid staff was great. If you want your room cooler than the norm 74 be prepared for a LOUD HUM from the A/C unit. I would not return to the ALOFT. June 2, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Clean rooms Room was clean and quiet. Shower was good with strong hot water spray. Hair dryer was wimpy. Good housekeeping first three nights; last night they forgot to clean room. Shuttle to various locations was excellent; friendly and prompt. Convenient light rail connection three blocks away for airport connection and city travel. No good food options close by but used shuttle to get downtown quickly. Take out food delivery was quick. Would definitely stay here again. July 21, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Customer Experience! I recently stayed at Aloft for my birthday celebration. I had heard great things and the hotel lived up to the hype! The lobby was really cool, clean and laid out nicely. The employees were super nice and even comped me a couple drinks since it was my birthday. The bar was a nice perk for a relaxing glass of wine. The rooms are a little small, but complete with everything you need. The one major downside was that the shuttle left us behind by a mere 30 seconds or so, and then the driver informed us he wouldn't be returning the rest of the night, despite it only being 8:30pm. They did however arrange a town car for us, so that came in handy to be fair. But it did seem strange that the shuttle was booked up for the entire night. Overall, great experience, cool atmosphere and vibe. I will be back! March 3, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Exceeded Expectations I just can't say enough about our recent stay at the Aloft Minneapolis hotel. The hotel was spotless, and quite unique. The staff was unlike any other that we've experienced - ever. So friendly, so accommodating, even when it meant that the hotel would lose money in the end. The shuttle was an added bonus - we never had to take a cab anywhere! The location is super convenient, close to plenty of attractions, restaurants, and bars. I highly recommend staying here when visiting Minneapolis. November 5, 2011
Rated 2 out of 5 by Diappointed. Not coming back. When we arrived we were told there was no parking for guests. We didn't even have a place to unload. We had to park in the public city lot across the street, which wasn't so bad, UNTIL the lot had a morning and evening event going on which required pre-paid parking at double the normal rate. How can a hotel not be able to accommodate parking for it's customers? That's enough for us to never come back. Also, the front desk staff was not helpful AT ALL in assisting with parking issue. Walls are paper thin. We could hear our neighbors basic conversations and the alarm clock they never turned off. We appreciate the interior style of the rooms, but the bathrooms look like hospital bathrooms. Not exactly comforting. The bed was extremely uncomfortable. The sheets consistently kept coming off of the mattress. June 24, 2013
<<prev 2 3 4 5 ... 9 next>>
ベストレートギャランティー | ホテル一覧 アロフト | 旅行代理店 | スターウッド開発グループ | ウェブサイトご利用規約 | 最新の個人情報保護声明