明尼阿波利斯雅乐轩酒店

  • 美国
  • 明尼苏达州,
  • 明尼阿波利斯
  • 华盛顿大道南 900 号
  • 邮政编码 55415
  • 地图

客房与房价

关闭
  • 对于超过 90 天的住宿,请致电 866-539-3446。
  • 您只能提前 550 天预订。
  • 请重新检查您的日期。
1 间客房 1 间客房 , 1 位成人 1 位成人 , 1 位儿童 0 位儿童
Rated 4 out of 5 by 239 reviewers.
Rated 3 out of 5 by It's in a great location This hotel is in a great location, the staff is wonderful, and for the type of hotel the food and bar were above average BUT... the heat and air conditioning are awful, very loud and the room was either way too cold or way too hot and we never changed the thermostat from 73 we tried but it didn't seem to have anything to do with the temperature so we set it at 73 and complained. The beds are okay - kind of hard - but okay. The pillows are plentiful but they are all big and firm - hotels that give you a firm and a soft selection are way better! September 11, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good value. Great location, good value. Excellent service from friendly staff. September 8, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Service My family and I had the best time. All the Staff was excellent and very friendly. Thy treated us like we aort of the family at the Aloft. Micheal, Adam, Greg, Jeff and Ali and all the Housekeeping staff were nice and so very helpful. Thanks again for the great stay September 5, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfectly Efficient This brand has figured it out; the hotel and rooms are stylish with a European sensibility, completely efficient and luxurious where it counts (beds and bedding, ample counter space in the bathroom, etc.). The staff was friendly and helpful at every turn. I will absolutely stay here again. September 5, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Some good, some bad The check in was very efficient and the staff was very friendly! Unfortunately we set a shuttle for us to be transported to a wedding I was performing. I was assured that the time I scheduled would give me plenty of time to get there. The shuttle however was very late and didn't arrive to pick us up until the time when I was supposed to have already arrived!! The hotel room was nice and clean however they didn't replace the toilet paper in the room, the coffee in the room, or the water cups in the room! August 24, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great location, amenities and staff! We were in the city for a wedding at the Mill City Museum. The Aloft was about 1.5 blocks from the wedding and wonderful walking paths we utilized the following morning. Room rate was very reasonable for the area and included free ramp parking just across the street. Late check out at noon. The staff was very attentive, knowledgeable and helpful! August 24, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Sleek modern style; super location! This was my first time staying in downtown Minneapolis. Aside from the "Wow" factor I experienced when I first walked into the Aloft lobby, I was very appreciative of the hotel's location in the picturesque and historic Mills neighbourhood, which is also only a short shuttle/cab ride to upper downtown. Our room was compact, but stunning in it's Scandinavian-style simplicity. I loved the bathroom vanity and sliding mirrored door leading to the shower. The bed was a little firm for my taste, but I have trouble sleeping away from home at the best of times. Parking was not free, but it was relatively inexpensive and very convenient. The hotel staff were friendly and very knowledgeable about the area amenities. We would definitely stay at Aloft again! August 22, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Coolest in Mpls Great design and decor. Super convenient to best of Nicollet and Hennepin plus the Guthrie, Mill Museum, Farmers' Market, and beautiful river walk. August 19, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Hotel is fun and personable All the employees are friendly, knowledgeable and very personable. We loved the open lobby area and fun snack bar setup. Our room was great, and the elevators with the fun things on the floor was a big hit. We took great use of the shuttle and it made the hotel convenient to everything - while still being set away from downtown. We would definitely stay again. August 19, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Lots to like Loved the casual atmosphere in the hotel. We brought our bikes and the staff was gracious in offering to store them overnight for us. The food items available for purchase were tasty and reasonably priced, and it was convenient to have a quick lunch or breakfast in the hotel. Hotel is close to many good restaurants as well. Convenient to the Guthrie, the Stone Arch bridge and Main Street, and bike trails. Farmer's Market on Saturday less than a block away. Rooms are small but adequate. Only complaint is the lack of lighting in the rooms. One good light. No decent lighting by the beds. However, we would stay again. Funky and fun.. August 18, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very cool hotel, excellent location I booked this hotel for overnight guests for a recent business function and it was a huge hit with our guests. The hotel is cool and trendy, but also comfortable and welcoming. It is in a fantastic location, very near the Guthrie Center and the nice downtown area of Minneapolis. The hotel staff were excellent at accommodating our needs and setting up the arrangements for our stay. August 15, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good value More than met expectations. August 15, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great stay! Great location; very helpful and accommodating staff; I'd choose the Aloft Minneapolis again! August 11, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by disappointed Rooms are too small. Toilet/shower inconvenient. Too little space for hanging/unpacking clothing. No place for guests to sit. August 5, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by wedty great atmosphere, excellent rooms, and fabulous cocktails.. August 5, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Celebration of son's birthday We enjoyed the visit to Aloft Minneapolis. The central location allowed us to get to a variety of places without moving our car. We all slept great- comfortable beds and quiet! Fun touch with the "moving plasma floormat" in the elevator. August 5, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent hotel with a convenient location The 24/7 shuttle is the most underrated part of this boutique hotel located just minutes from the heart of downtown Minneapolis. With a city bike rack located directly out front, you can rent bikes (free for under 30 minutes) to get wherever you need to go, and there is a free shuttle service with excellent, friendly drivers. Make sure to book your rides in advance, as peak times can fill up quickly. Great experience! August 4, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice place Very nice place in a nice area. Restaurants close by as was the park and theatre. And great ice cream at Izzy's! hotel pool and hot tub also nice. our room was on the busy street side and a little too many sirens for me, but then I am used to a really quiet night where I live. Room very nice and comfortable,& well done. Will return if we are back in Minneapolis! August 1, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fun Fresh and Funky From the moment you walk in the door there is something different about Aloft. From it innovative styling and fun bar to the unique citrus smell. Whenever I travel I look fist to see if there is an Aloft where I am going. July 31, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Super Friendly Staff We were greeted by the kindest people upon our arrival - one of the employees actually let me borrow their own IPhone charger out of their car! I will say the lobby and elevators are very clean and modern - the room could use some TLC though. Beds were very uncomfortable and carpets outdated. Would definitely recommend to anyone visiting! July 30, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Stay! Pros - Close to action, great staff, excellent food choices, comfortable beds, fast internet, clean! Cons - None! July 30, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Downtown Minneapolis Great location. Very convenient and great walking access to nice restaurants, etc. July 27, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by trendy with good location & decent price One of the few hotels I have stayed in that I wished i had more time to explore. The bar was cool, the workout facility was sparkly and clientele upscale. Room was modern and chic but a bit noisy from road noise outside...guess I should have had a couple drinks in the bar before going up to the room! July 26, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Minimalist Haven This hotel offers everything we love. Clean, attractive, great location, and plenty of healthy breakfast choices. July 26, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Short, but great stay! Just a quick overnight downtown for a girls weekend "starting" place. Friendly staff, shuttle was convenient, and the hotel itself was clean, great atmosphere and trendy compared to the run of the mill hotel...would recommend this hotel to anyone looking for a change of pace at a fair price and accessible to lots of fun places to check out! July 22, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Clean rooms Room was clean and quiet. Shower was good with strong hot water spray. Hair dryer was wimpy. Good housekeeping first three nights; last night they forgot to clean room. Shuttle to various locations was excellent; friendly and prompt. Convenient light rail connection three blocks away for airport connection and city travel. No good food options close by but used shuttle to get downtown quickly. Take out food delivery was quick. Would definitely stay here again. July 21, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Poor check in experience I booked three rooms at the aloft hotel Minneapolis for a group of eight people this past weekend. When we arrived I went to the front desk to check in and was greeted by a recepsionist who began to check me in. I began by trying to explain that I had booked three rooms for a group of six peopel and I pulled out my confirmaiton email from SPG. Without care for the email I had as evidence of my reservation she began to inform me that I was only able to communicate with her about the reservation for the room with my name on it. As i began to explanin that I made all three room reservations and that I was encouraged by the booking agent at SPG to enter the names of other guests staying in the others rooms to make it easier at check in, she continued to commit to a defensive attitude with me, with respect to the other three rooms. The recepsionist would not work with me, which required me to ask for a manager. When i asked to speak with the manager, she said, "sure you can speak to a manager but he is going to agree with me, its the policy." This response was quite offensive. I work in the customer service industry. If a customer has a problem, staff should do everything that is within their power to help that custoer overcome their issue. Not make it a battle over who is right and wrong. Not to mention, if the problem is biger then what they are capable of resolving, they should kindly suggest that we speak with a manager, not wait for the guest to demand it. After speaking with the manager, it turns out i was right. The SPG member, making the reservation does have the power to make changes to any of the reservations he or she makes regardless of who is listed on the reservation as the person occupying the room. My complaint is not with the policy rather with the way in which your staff memaber handled her customer. Please work with this location to impove customer service thorughout the guest experience. I will add that as a token of good will, the manager that i spoke with at the hotel sent up six free drink tickets to our group to appologize for the poor level of service. July 21, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Bad experience We had room on the ..second floor. After 11 am there was a substantial amount of "party noise". You could not hear it in the hall, but certainly in our room. No idea what the source was and night manager was rude and not helpful. I spoke to the morning manager and requested a room change and refund for the first night, as I did not get much sleep. The day manager, while pleasant, was unhelpful, offered to change the room for the second night and " a couple of drink tickets" Did she think we were drunks? While the hotel was a very convenient location to our daughter's new apartment , I will not come back and I will place a further complaint with Starwood July 21, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Guthrie Hotel Aloft is a nice, sort of funky little hotel in a nice, sort of funky part of town. I generally choose it if I am going to a night performance at the Guthrie Theater, which is just across the street. It is also very close to the huge hole in the ground that was once the Metrodome and will one day be the new stadium for the Vikings. The best thing may be the alarm clock. It does not require a post-graduate degree in engineering to operate. July 21, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by New Beds needed The beds are very uncomfortable and the pillows are non-exsistant. You need about four of them together to equal one pillow. July 21, 2014
  • 2015-09-01T11:47:50.900-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_239, tr_239
  • loc_en_US, sid_3074, prod, sort_default
<<prev 2 3 4 5 ... 9 next>>
最优惠房价保证 | 酒店目录 雅乐轩 | 旅行代理 | 喜达屋开发集团 | 网站使用条款 | 最新隐私声明