Tarifas y habitaciones

Cerrar
  • Para hospedajes de más de 90 días, llame al 866-539-3446.
  • Solamente puede reservar con 550 días de anticipación.
  • Vuelva a revisar las fechas.
1 habitación 1 habitaciones , 1 adulto 1 adultos , 1 niño 0 niños
Rated 3.5 out of 5 by 279 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fun hotel! Total hipster hotel- fun atmosphere without being uptight. September 19, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Expectations Too High for the Price My stay was comfortable and the room was modern and clean. However, I was surprised when I went to the lobby and almost everything in the breakfast room was a la carte. Now, for the price I paid I would have expected a coupon or voucher to offset my cost. Needless to say I had to go to breakfast outside of the hotel. I liked the nice balcony over the entrance and the common area had a large sofa. Internet access was free as a consolation though. The shower door does not prevent leaks so when you step out of the bathroom the whole floor is wet. The TV set is not HD so it's not worth watching a movie or even TV. September 17, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great location Quality location, great facility and great staff. Rooms are very comfortable and the bathroom is not the dominant feature of the room with a great shower. September 14, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Bar My husband and I took 2 friends for drinks oat the roof bar, WXYZ. I believe they charged us for drinks we did not have...22 drinks in 2 hours. I did not realize what had happened until we were ready to check out a day later and was told that the bar tender would not be until after we left. The accountant was gracious enough to pull the bar receipt from the safe, but we had no way of verifying or disputing the charges. We will stay at this hotel again...but not frequent the bar.. September 9, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Comfortable but average The staff was very pleasant to deal with and the rooms were clean and comfortable. We visited the pool area twice during our visit and there were no towels either time. I woudl stay again if location was conveneint for the purpose of my visit, but would not go out of my way to get back. September 2, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Could of been better Room was dark and slightly dirty. Had to have someone come up and fix a light. Staff was friendly when asked where to go eat and gave me a coupon for dinner, but when I called to make a reservation, I was put on hold 3 times and then hung up on. Then I called back and it happened again. Probably wouldn't stay here again. August 25, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Almost everything about this hotel is great. The location of the hotel is excellent. It's near good shopping and restaurants. It also has a pool table and a nice deck on the second floor which overlooks a grassy area on which kids can play. August 19, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by awesome staff I took my two daughters for a night before school started and was elated with how well we were treated and how nice this hotel was. I was shocked when I read the bad reviews ( I only read the bad ones). Im not sure what hotel they stayed in! This place was so cool, my daughters (13 & 19 yrs) had a blast and asked to come back every year. Heck ya!!! Cant wait. Keep up the great work Jennifer, I wish you ran every hotel I stayed in. Just like home. August 18, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Morning Desk Employee I had a great time staying at the Leawood Park facility except for the morning desk employee. I stayed at this location last, Wednesday, Thursday, and Saturday night so I had to check out twice. I also had my father up from Nebraska one day. I was checked in and had a couple encounters with the night front desk employee and he was AWESOME. Very helpful and made sure we were comfortable. He let us know about the available options for different things but at no time did I felt like i was being pushed or harassed. Once the morning came the women with large curly hair was so pushing I felt bad for my dad. He does not travel a lot and was not interested in the rewards program. She kept on going and going. To the point I nearly had to step in. The next couple mornings I had to deal with her it didn't get any better. If I choose to stay at the facility again, which I would like to, I would like to avoid that employee at all costs. It was miserable trying to deal with her and simply get checked in our out. August 18, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by WiFi is unacceptable The WiFi in this hotel is slower than dial-up. I was not able to connect to my company's system so I basically lost 2 days of work time while I was staying here. If you want to cater to business travelers, you need to seriously consider upgrading your WiFi. I will never stay at this hotel again because of it. August 11, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Very chic and modern hotel. The hotel is very modern. August 11, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by giants only two things tv not clear and water pressure very low in shower overall great hotel location and surrounding stores and restaurants fabulous. August 11, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Great location Great location but the hotel was very minimal and not to our expectations. Staff in particular were poorly informed and not attentive. August 6, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by This hotel is nice but not top notch Price was right, staff was good, bed was uncomfortable, we had a handicapped room and we aren't handicapped, view of the a/c units was not pleasurable. August 4, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Air Conditioner The airconditioner is extremely loud! August 1, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Rundown, good accessibility to mall, bad accessibility to Conference Centers The hotel rooms are small, with little privacy. The room overlooked a building that was 10 feet away, the music ran late into the night. The general location was good for being near the mall, but bad for being near any convention center. I tried to get my bill fixed at 3am, and the one person working the hotel was not at the desk, as they were working on passing out the vouchers for not getting their room cleaned. Overall, this was a bad experience, and I would never stay at an Aloft hotel again. August 1, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great stay! Love this hotel. Clean and updated! I love the area and all the restaurants and stores to walk to. The parking was easy. August 1, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by kansas city excellent hotel I will come back with out a doubt July 31, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Business Travel Stayed for business meeting. Reception in Tactic was great. Nearby shopping and restaurants was impressive. Very efficient stay. July 31, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excelen t Hotel Thank you for your hospitality.... July 31, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice hotel Perfect location and very nice hotel. Won't stay anywhere else in the area. July 31, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Bad Design The room was badly designed as to the position of the air conditioning. The room was always either too cold or too warm. The air unit is noisy disturbing my slieep all night. July 29, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by This hotel has very pleasant and responsive staff Special thanks to Rosa, Cathy Bruno, and the "new guy" that worked on 7/26/2014, for making my overnight experience with 5 little people, a very pleasant one. July 28, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by A terrible Experience What a terrible experience. The desk staff was rude and unhelpful, the A/C was so loud it was difficult to sleep, they never cleaned our room, the shower door didn't seal and we had water on the floor and had to use the only towels we had to keep the floor dry, they had no ice machine but a little refrigerator in the lobby with little bags of ice that only had ice in it one time in three days. There were long lines to check-in, and they were overbooked. The beds were uncomfortable, the sink in the bathroom didn't have a stopper and was too small to be useful as a sink. The rooms were poorly laid out, and the lighting was either daylight bright, or completely dark.There was no closet and no place to hang anything. For the cost, I expected a nice hotel, but sleeping in the car would have been a better choice aside from having running water. July 28, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Great location The usual amenities were missed such as shower cap shoe shine cloth and drawers/shelves The shower head did not rinse off soap easily especially hair shampoo Coffee pot disastrous and not enough pods for two persons Lack of room service a problem for breakfast. Didn't know there was some food in lobby until check out and it was too late I like the style very much July 24, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Hotel This hotel is clean, and courteous. The access to shopping is phenomenal. July 21, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Stay This is the first time staying at an Aloft hotel. This has got to be one of the best places I have stayed. The people were friendly and helpful. The atmosphere was upbeat and welcoming. The room was very modern and exciting. I will definitely stay at this hotel again. July 21, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Great location, Friendly staff. July 21, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Breakfast in the sun! Each morning of my stay I would eat my breakfast on the patio enjoying the sunshine. What a great way to start the day! July 21, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by First come first serve Checked in around 7am. Did not like the handicap room! They say they were sold out!! July 20, 2014
  • 2016-06-27 T12:35:24.184-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_279, tr_279
  • loc_en_US, sid_3136, prod, sort_default
<<prev 2 3 4 5 ... 11 next>>