Номера и тарифы

Детей на номер

Информация позволяет найти номера, лучше всего подходящие для гостей мероприятия, и подготовиться к вашему приезду.

О раскладушках и дополнительных персональных сборах см. условия и описание номера.

Age Requirement Policy

Guests must be 21 years or older with photo identification to check in.

Rated 3.5 out of 5 by 236 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great stay and the employees were great I was surprised with the kindness, friendliness, staff. Upon arrival Dennis was so kind and helpful. When we were ready to depart a young lady named Amanda was so bubbly, pleasant, kind and so willing to help us set up our next stay we were over whelmed with kindness and sweetness. The employees are what makes this Hotel a step above others. I feel you wont regret your stay. March 19, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Trendy Hotel in South Suburb of KC Great new aLoft property the suburbs of Kansas City. Perfect hotel if you’re in town for work and your office is down south—especially if you’re working at the Sprint campus because it’s just across the street. Great shops, restaurant and an AMC 20 located within walking distance. The rooms are nice and what you would expect from an aLoft property. October 29, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect spot to land for the night I really enjoyed my stay here --- and love that the hotel is dog friendly! I needed a place for a night while some work was being done on my house and the Aloft was a perfect place to land. Clean, sleek design, friendly staff, reasonable price (especially when redeeming spg points). I just wish I had more time to check out the workout facilities. November 9, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Aloft_ Leawood Hotel was comfortable and a wonderful value. July 16, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by This hotel is in a great location, so close to restaurants. I've stayed here many times and always have a good experience. July 14, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great location for business meetings We were I town to visit 2 clients. We hosted a lunch at Pig & Finch and dinner at 801 Chophouse. Took a cab to MCI in the morning. Fitness center is well done, lots of space. I walked into the pool area but did not use it, seems very clean. I will be back. July 12, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Ver disappointed overall Poor service and didn't get room I booked July 14, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by aloft comfortable hotel with great proximity to restaurants, shopping, and in my case relatives October 21, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great all the way around! Great price - great location - great staff - wonderful weekend! September 21, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Home away from home I stay at this hotel a lot, at least once a month, and am pretty familiar with the staff and the facility. This is a fun, fairly trendy, and very clean urban hotel. There is ample parking in an adjacent parking garage, but it is a slight inconvenience that there is no walkway or covered area between the garage and the hotel. The location is great, especially because of the several excellent restaurants within a short walk, and dozens more within a very short drive. Lots of shopping nearby, movieplex,even a community area across the street that serves as green space (Astroturf) during the warm months and a very nice ice skating rink in the winter. The food and beverage at the hotel has a little something for every taste, and the bar is excellent (John will take good care of you! One of the nicest bartenders you'll meet!). I especially like the trendy, good sized second floor patio deck just outside where you can enjoy your drink or just relax, and there are very comfortable common areas inside as well. All of the staff are always very helpful and courteous (Amanda is a standout), and the pool and fitness area among the nicest I've seen. Comfortable beds, great walk in showers, and reasonably quiet rooms. Definitely my favorite place to stay! April 18, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Free Shuttle I recently stayed at the ALOFT in Leawood. It was a nice evening, so I walked around to try and find a place to buy a cigar to smoke outside. After striking out I asked the front desk for any ideas. Amanda and Colby at the desk immediately reminded me of the above benefit of staying at the hotel. Joe, the driver took me to one of my old favorite cigar shops, where I purchased my smoke. I was very gratefule for their awesome service! Many thanks to them for their fantastic Customer Service. They were a pleasure to deal with. I hope corporate takes care of these valued employees. Thanks again. April 27, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great location with restaurants and shops across the street. This hotel is very modern, in a great location, across the street from a mall and movie theater; shops and restaurants and even an ice skating rink just outside the hotel. I did not care for the bathroom/shower light combo lighting up the place while getting up during the night. We chose not to use the coffee pot and styrofoam cups as they weren't individually wrapped so not sure how sanitary they were, after housekeeping cleaned toilets, sinks, etc., then puts out coffee and cups. Loved the soap and shampoo in the the shower! Price was right for the room and we would stay there again. February 8, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by great job!!! the staff was great and very professional July 8, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by We were underwhelmed. The "closet" is ridiculous. The housekeeping was bad, including removing toilet paper and not replacing, leaving dirty plastic glasses one day (you can't even provide glass?) and then no glasses the next day. The bathroom was so small and liquid bath soap is gross. No towel rack by sink means messy. On the weekend the bar closed too early, but maybe you have too much competition in the area. It was never open for me to spend my $25 for more points. June 30, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Wanted to like hotel The location is awesome and I really wanted this to be a good hotel due to future travel to Leawood. Rooms were clean, but the air conditioning unit is so loud and cuts off and on all night. You go from freezing and loud to hot and quite all night long. When the air conditioning is on you can't hear the TV so you have to continuously hold the remote to turn the volume up and down. Not a good night sleep at all. The constant on and off and hot cold doesn't lead to good nights sleep. Also,my invoice emailed to me was incorrect. June 25, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by inexpensive for quality provided excellent service, price, location and accomdation July 7, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Friendly, reliable and great location After close to a dozen stays, I can confidently recommend this hotel. First because of the people. They all add a vibrant, youthful, and especially personalized touch. Amanda, Carla, Colby and Tapacia at Reception. John and Ashley at the highly social wxyz lounge. Last but not least, Dawn who somehow manages to run the show behind the scenes, while at the same time leading by example everywhere. Then there's the location. It's within walking distance to fine fare like the Pig & Finch gastropub, Ra Sushi, Gordon Biersch, 801 Chophouse, Mestizo and ingredient and Bristol to name just a few. A five minute drive brings you within reach of at least 1/2 doz more. A final word about decor. It's not high end posh, but there's a nice, unpretentious, funky touch. April 10, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Great Concept. Terrible Execution Rented 2 rooms for the weekend: One for myself the other for 4 - 16 year old girls for a weekend of Prom dress shopping. Location is Great!!! Parking is awkward, fortunately I had read the reviews so I knew to look for the parking garage. Hotel has “loft” concept down pat. Rooms were sleek but NOT for the business traveler! The review goes downhill from here. This is the loudest hotel I have ever stayed in. I stayed on the 3rd floor and heard conversations from the street. Room is attractive at first but VERY cheap in construction: Could see the quarter inch of light around the door. The plastic windows shades are difficult to operate. Carpet had been vacuumed but was of poor quality so it was quite stained, tile floor was attractive but again, such poor quality the grout was discolored and stained. The ceiling looked to be chipped and falling apart. In reality the dry- waller’s just did a terrible job. When I unplugged the hair dryer the socket cover came out with the plug. Left the room at 9am returned at 4pm and housekeeping had not made it to the room yet. I saw her down the hall. Not her fault, just under staffed. Bill was left under the door on check out day… but it wasn’t my bill. I wonder who got my my bill? Front desk wasn’t too concerned when I asked them about it. I asked my girls their opinion. They loved the look!! Then one said, “Even from the outside it looks like it is made with paper.” Then they started listing all of the flaws and laughing. When it is all said and done I need 3 things from a hotel: Location, clean bathroom and clean bed. This hotel was 1 for 3. Now for the gross stuff: hair in the bathroom and blood – yes blood – on the sheet. (Asked housekeeping to change sheets which she did.) February 20, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Staff is exceptional The young lady who check us in was GREAT!! She not only tookk time to find out local jazz entertainment, but called cab company and also provided us with drink voucher for the lounge. Rooms were clean and beds were exceptionally comfortable. The location is great and close to a variety of great restaurants. I would definitely recommend this hotel. Awesome! June 30, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Slippery The hotel billed me for a $140.00 "early check-out fee". I travel quite a bit and this is a new one to me. When I called the hotel the front desk attendant and manager were both unhelpful. The charge wasn't on my final bill at check-out, but was instead charged to my card three days later. The quality of the room for the price was below average. The mattresses were uncomfortable and the rooms were furnished with cheap dorm-room type furnishings. I couldn't use the electric plug at the night table to charge my phone because it wasn't properly secured into the wall. The plug would come out of the wall each time I went to unplug my phone creating a safety risk. I ended up using the outlet in the bathroom which was inconvenient. Disappointing experience. Needless to say I will not be staying at another aloft hotel anytime soon. June 25, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Fun location, few issues We have stayed at this hotel before and enjoy it's location which is convenient to everything and especially enjoy the neighborhood restaurants and shops. This time was not as good. We checked in on Friday and Saturday morning were up and out of the room by 10am. When we returned to the room around 5pm to rest and get ready for an evening event we were attending we discovered that the room had not been cleaned and there were no fresh linens. We asked for linens and they were delivered and then housekeeping came to clean the room but we needed to get ready so did not have them clean. Our room was on the 2nd floor facing the neighborhood development which was nice but I was awakened a little after 3am to loud voices on the outdoor patio that continued for about 30 minutes. June 20, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by 2am Phone Buzzing The parking has always been terrible at this location, and while I don't see it changing anytime soon, has made it easy for me to choose another SPG KC location in the past. Had to stay here this time and regretted doing so. Around 2am, the phone on my nightstand began buzzing - probably indicating a low battery. At first, I couldn't tell what in my room was buzzing. After finding the phone (in the cradle) I tried to get it charging again, but nothing worked. After about 10 minutes of patient problem solving, I banged the phone against the floor to remove the battery panel. Exactly what I wanted to be doing at 2am. I'll never return to this property if possible. May 23, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Comfortable place to stay! Awesome place to stay. So far I've stayed at the Aloft in 2 different cities on several occasions. My most recent stay in Leawood, Kansas was for 2 nites. Beautiful hotel, facilities, clean, comfortable with a very accommodating staff. The first day, the refrigerator was not cooling and the volume on the tv was on the fritz. Maintenance came up within a few minutes and brought another fridge that was working properly. As for the tv volume, it came and went throughout the evening but since I was tired, I ended up falling asleep anyway. The second day, no volume at all. I contacted the front desk in the morning and they brought another remote control to try but to no avail. The maintenance tech was unavailable so I asked if I could move to another room before my sister and nephew arrived. They agreed, I transferred to another room and my family never knew. I had to take the fridge with me as the one in the new room was not cold either. Aside from all of that, I love this new chain of hotel and understand things can happen. All one can ask is that issues be resolved as quickly as possible and they were in my case! Thank you! July 1, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very Comfortable Beds Very comfortable beds, I slept very well. The hotel was unable to honor an early check-in request, but I feel that they made every effort to attempt to honor the request. They were simply too full to be able to accommodate my early arrival. Only complaint is that the hallways were very hot. Make sure to check out the restaurant "Ingredients" across the street for breakfast - amazing! June 26, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Experience Loved our stay at the Aloft. Beds were super comfortable and rooms were nice. Staff was very helpful. Overall wonderful experience. June 30, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Nice hotel We enjoyed the hotel and will stay there again. The computer system was down and we had to be escorted to our room because they could not code keys and credit card information was taken manually. It was a little annoying but the staff was doing the best that they could under the circumstances. I was awarded additional points since I am a Starwood Preferred Guest which I greatly appreciated. The hotel was clean and I really like the modern decor of Aloft hotels. September 14, 2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by Has SPG Service gone that far down hill? 2nd time, never again.... Overcharged my account $80 more than my reservation confirmation, said they would fix it and didn't. Said they would not charge my credit card for incidentals, talked to them twice, said it was in notes when my managers checked in and wouldn't be a problem.... CHARGED $400!!! Last time I stayed same thing, took 3 weeks to remove the "charge" AND NEVER GOT MY SPG REWARDS after booking 4 rooms for 3 nights..... pathetic...just pathetic. August 29, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by minimal but it worked minimal amenities and four days was too long to be there June 29, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Need to focus on details I arrived at midnight after a long day of travel and was looking forward to taking a shower then off to bed. Unfortunately, there were NO towels in my room so I called the front desk. I was told that they would bring them up within 10 minutes. 40 minutes later still no towels, so I called again. The guy at the front desk told me he had taken care of a few guests and then forgot, but he'd bring them as soon as he could. I told him nevermind and I'd call again in the morning. This was not starting off on the right foot. The next morning, once I finally was able to take a shower I noticed that I had forgotten my hairbrush at home. I called the front desk and the lady told me that they did not have a comb or brush I could buy. I was on a business trip and set to do a presentation in an hour so this was incredibly frustrating and unacceptable for a hotel that caters to business professionals. Lastly, I could not find the iron. For some strange reason they had it hidden along with the ironing board. My co-worker had the same problem and had to call the front as well. June 26, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Nice Hotel Rooms, but staff support could be improved My husband and I stayed here for the first time and were mostly satisfied with the hotel stay. The rooms were nice and pillows extremely comfortable. It was difficult to regulate the room temperature however. One area of improvement is the hotel cleaning staff. We left our room at 12:00 and returned at 3:00 pm and the room had not been serviced yet. After requesting serive from the front desk at 3:00, and leaving again, it was still not serviced by 5:00 pm when we returned, so we had to make the request again. When it was finally serviced a few things were still left undone. Hotel had great workout room and indoor/outdoor lounging area. April 14, 2014
<<prev 2 3 4 5 ... 9 next>>
Гарантия лучших тарифов | Справочник по отелям Aloft | Профессионалы в области туризма | Группа развития Starwood | Условия пользования веб-сайтом | Заявление о конфиденциальности