Aloft Phoenix-Airport

  • 4450 East Washington
  • Phoenix,
  • Arizona
  • 85034
  • Stati Uniti
  • Mappa

Camere e tariffe

Bimbi\camera

Queste informazioni ci consentiranno di individuare le camere più appropriate per il vostro soggiorno, nonché di organizzare al meglio il vostro arrivo.

Fare riferimento ai termini e dettagli della camera per informazioni sui costi per letti a scomparsa e/o ospiti aggiuntivi.

Rated 3.9 out of 5 by 101 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by rooms they have beautiful clean rooms and the staff bare so friendly and helpful. a real nice place to stay June 17, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by sleepless in Phoenix hotel might have been a great experience if not for the party that lasted all night (at least until we checked out at 3:30 am). we were on the 5th floor about 6 rooms away from the patio area and the party could be heard clearly as soon as the air conditioner cut off. May 12, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good Airport Hotel Aloft hotels are wonderfully consistent, you know exactly what you will get with everyone, and they always deliver. In this case, Phoenix Airport does as well, with an excellent, no frill airport hotel. Nothing at all to complain about, decent service, great location, clean and functional rooms. Just don't expect anything beyond low frills. June 24, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Good airport hotel The hotel is close the airport and has free shuttle service. Had to move twice duriing my stay due to issues with the safe in one room and problems with bodywash dispenser and shower door in another. Staffs at front desk were very helpful in finding a different room for me in both occations. Rooms with street views can be quite noise. November 9, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great place to stay This ultra-modern hotel was a pleasure to stay at. The staff was friendly, informal easy che-in, convenient to go section for salads, breakfast items for peple on the go. Hotel Room was clean, new...what a pleasure ! Will definitely stay at Aloft again. October 27, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Reliably good lodging in Phoenix I travel to Phoenix every couple of months and usually stay at aLoft Phoenix by the airport. I enjoy the contemporary decor and well designed, comfortable room layout. The hotel staff is always friendly and helpful, and responds to my requests. The quick breakfast options are great. The pool area is small but well maintained and a welcome break in summer time. The workout room works well too. I wish the bar opened a bit later and the hotel offered more dinner options as there are no restaurants or hangouts nearby. That said, the hotel is centrally located and I would definitely recommend it as a base for visitors who plan on exploring Phoenix. May 4, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Billing Must be Fixed On checkin, I mentioned that the directions to the hotel from the south took me 20+ miles out of the way and were not accurate - it was explained that they were aware of that... if so, change it! The hotel is modern, I liked the rooms - comfortable and not the standard hotel set up that road warriors often get used to. On top of that, the free parking and airport shuttle are fantastic - I fly out of Phoenix often and this is a great option for early morning flights. When I checked out I received an electronic portfolio that indicated I was charged $164 for what should have been $144. I called the front desk twice and I was unable to get anyone to answer my question. I left a voice message for return calls with accounting also with no response. When I finally did get someone on the phone on my third try, they explained that I wasn't charged $164, it just looked that way on the portfolio. Having an accurate portfolio for corporate reimbursement should not be difficult, it should be standard. They had to recreate a new one so I could submit it for reimbursement. In short - the hotel is great, but a lack of response on critical issues, too many excuses, and a lack of attention to important details will keep me from selecting this hotel in the future. January 25, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Phoenix Aloft Great stay. I love the environment you have created. A Water main broke in the neighborhood which left the hotel without any water. Somehow and to my luck a room on the first floor had water and the front desk opened it up for me to shower for my very early flight that morning. I also got to watch the Seahawks game with fellow Washington hotel guests. September 8, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Everything good except: Staff should be more communicative in regards to a guest folio. I work in hospitality and it should be courtesy to verify form of payment rather than just charge someone's credit card. I verified with 2 staff memebers my reservation was made with points. I gave a cc upon checkin because I know it is put on file for incidentals. I was told I was paying with points and come to find out, a week later my card was charged $80.00. Unacceptable to have to go through the refund process when someone could have just verified with me if anything was going to be charged. I wasn't even emailed a copy of my folio so I could look at it then. Hotel is great, everything I always love about Alofts. July 15, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Bar opened early! Staff was incredibly nice as usual at Aloft hotels. The bar tender and hotel manager were very happy to open the bar 30 minutes earlier than the normal 5pm start time. A+ for that nice effort. If you are coming from the airport, there is a train that drops off right in front. Three downsides about all Aloft hotels: 1) The shower water is soft water that leaves you feeling slimy. Whose idea was this? 2) The AC units are extremely loud. 3) The machines in the fitness room are cheap. Who decided they had to have Life Fitness machines? April 19, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by not up to par I stayed at the Aloft Phoenix on business recently. I come to the area quite a bit, and am very familiar with most of the hotels. When I went to book recently, all of my usual spots were already full. So, I tried the Aloft. Based on the price, I was expecting much more. This hotel is a piece of crap, though. The rooms were small, poorly designed, and uncomfortable. The location is no good. The staff was awful. I'll never stay here again, and will be encouraging all of my colleagues to avoid it. March 1, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice, Modern Hotel We had an morning flight out of PHX so wanted a hotel that was nice and clean and near the airport. I had used my airline miles to book a free night at Aloft but I was also curious about checking out the hotel (W's hotel modern yet accessible brand). Overall I was satisfied with the hotel, but in my opinion, this hotel is good for a one night stay and more for singles or couples and not for families Location: The hotel is located only about 5 minutes away from the airport so its very convenient. The entrance of the hotel, however, is very oddly laid out. The front of the hotel faces the main street, but you cannot access the hotel from the main street. You have to go next side street, take a right, go down a block or two, turn into the entrance to a 'corporate center roundabout', turn right at the roundabout and then enter the hotel from the back. You have to do all without any hotel signs pointing as to where to turn; you have to guess and figure it out. That was a negative about this hotel. Another negative is that there is not much around here - there is a circle K nearby and a Ruby Tuesday is on the property, but that's about it. Anything else needs a car (and no walking because the area did not look walkable, especially at night) The positives about the location are the proximity to the airport and the availability of plenty of free parking (at all hours of the day and night - easily accessible parking to the entrances) Check-in: You can either do self check-in on the ipads or the traditional way with an attendant. I went with the attendant and check-in went smoothly and very efficient. Rooms: The elevator is located behind and to the right of the check-in station, and is also accessible via the back door entrance (which does need a key to access, a good security measure). The elevator has Aloft's standard blue nights, which are nice and funky. We went to our room and they were nice and spacious. As you enter, on the left side is the long, narrow, walkway on which one side is the closet (more like shelves with a curtain) and the sink on the other side. At the end of the walkway was the toilet and shower - which closed with a sliding door that was not thick enough and did not close all the way (so everyone heard whatever was going on in the bathroom). The bathroom had a toilet with towels above and a clear walk-in shower with dispensers for shampoo/conditioner and body wash (Bliss products which spelled nice) Beneath the sink was a fridge (a nice touch) and next to where the sliding door was to close was a coffee maker (an odd place to put this considering water and electricity, also the coffee maker kept moving so it would hit the sliding door) Separating the walkway from the bedroom was 3/4 wall on which one side was the closet/shelves and your beds were on the other side. This also meant that any light or noises that came from the walkway could be directly heard in the bedrooms. In the 'bedroom' section were 2 double beds and all along the wall with the windows were a shelf (with the AC unit on the bottom) a long couch, and a desk. This is where Aloft excelled. The couch, the shelf, and the desk all provided multiple surfaces to out your items/luggage (more than what I have found in other hotel rooms) and the desk and the nightstand provided multiple outlets to charge your device (a major pluspoint). The beds were very nice, very comfortable, and could easily fit 2 people. In between the two beds were a nightstand that had a clock and multiple outlets to charge your device (another area in which Aloft excelled). hotel facilities: in the lobby of the hotel was the WXYZ bar, a pantry/kitchen, an outside sitting/lounging area, an outside pool (which was somewhat small given the ample space the hotel had), and a gym which was accessible only from inside the hotel, but faced outside so everyone walking in could see you workout. Overall: As I said, the Aloft are a nice, modern hotel. I am not sure I would go out of my way to stay here and I would definitely not stay here if I was on a family trip. The beds are very comfortable, there is free wifi and free parking (wifi was fast and the parking plenty), and there are ample spaces to put your luggage and to charge your devices. However, you can hear everything; there is no real separation between the bathroom and the bedroom so you can hear everything that goes on in either room, and we had a barking dog across the hall from us which we could hear. Staying in the Aloft reminds me apartment living - its nice and you have your space, but you can hear everything and everything can hear you! September 4, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Greatest Hotel Ever! I was sceptical about staying at this hotel as it is a fairly new chain. When we were picked up at the airport the shuttle driver was very kind and attentive as we were standing in 107 degree heat in Phoenix. I needed information about location to a meeting and the driver went out of his way and looked it up and even provided free shuttle service to and from my meeting! The atmosphere is upbeat as the hotel is playing upbeat music everywhere... Loved It! July 30, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by RudeStaff I arrived at the hotel early and without even being prompted was advised that a room would be ready for me in just 20 minutes. So I chose to wait as I wanted to shower and freshen up, well after waiting patiently for 40 minutes I was surprised to learn that only two rooms would be ready and they we're given out to the guests who were on line before me. Had I been made aware of this from the outset, I would have simply left my luggage with a bellman and gone on to my meeting and changed in the lobby bathroom. Eventually, I asked to speak with the manager and she was rude, when I told her I was going to write a negative review, she responded back well what's the name of your company so I can write a review about you ! I also having just had my credit card data stolen due to the Target breach I asked if I could leave a cash deposit for incidentals and was told no, credit card only. I find it amazing that cash could not be an acceptable form of payment - biggest issue was with the manager. Rude very Rude March 14, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Feels like a budget hotel The bad: My main qualm with this hotel was the light rail noise which made it very hard to sleep. The bed wasn't comfortable and the sheets had small holes in them. There were scratches all over the walls. There are no ice machines, you have to get ice from the front desk. The good: Overall a trendy but basic no frills hotel. The sticker price is reasonable and the room felt spacious enough. I really enjoyed the breakfast sandwich in the morning! July 25, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by average shuttle to and from airport was very slow response (waited a long time for the shuttle, driver to the airport was not that friendly. as a gold member, it looked like I was entitled to some perks (free beverages or something?) but they didn't let me know or elaborate on that. also, we dropped off our rental at the rental place, but shuttle was unable to pick up from there so we had to take a different shuttle back to main airport and then wait another 20+ minutes for the Aloft shuttle. July 15, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by really great digs This was our first time at Aloft and it was well worth it to become familiar and become aware of how unique and accommodating the hotel is. Will always look to see if in our travels we can stay and enjoy. August 15, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Aloft PHX Clean rooms and more than adequate amenities. Great rates and super easy access to PHX. Will definitely stay here again. August 17, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great location and staff My wife and I stayed the night of May 26, 2014 prior to leaving Phoenix after a visit to the Grand Canyon. I am a frequent traveler and am a AA Ex Plat (>100,000 flight miles a year). My wife and I loved our room and the staff were EXCELLENT. The young man on Saturday night was very helpful and took care of our numerous requests and questions on a timely basis. We had to leave the hotel at 4:00 AM for an early flight back home and we got our wake up call at 0300 and the shuttle left on time. The shuttle driver and his brother (Front desk) were friendly and very helpful, despite the early hour. The bed was very comfortable and we did not hear noises from our neighbors. I plan on staying at the this hotel on our future to Phoenix in a few months. May 26, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice stay in Phoenix Hotel is new modern trim with spacious bathrooms and no seats or tables in th room. Quality is in the bedding and the shower. No nonsense breakfast and healthy food available. August 14, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Tough Trip at the Aloft I have generally liked Aloft hotels, and actively look for them when I travel. This trip, however, I found the beds overly firm, pillows too soft to give good support, and the rooms themselves are not conducive to relaxing in any way after a long day. There is a desk chair or a bed, no comfortable chair or couch. I don't always want to go to bed or sit on a bed if you're having a meeting or discussion. July 24, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by 3 night stay we were very disappointed, no restaurant, only one chair in the room. I might stay for an overnight again but not otherwise August 12, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Adorable I loved this pace. Unique, hip, and comfortable ! The only problem I had was they forgot to send me my wake up call. August 11, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by PHX can't get any closer Overall the hotel is excellent. My only dislikes were the halls are noisy, as in a sound proofing issue. The bathroom could use a hook or something to access your towel easier. It could also use a small light that doesn't shine into the bedroom so you can find the bathroom easily at night. Otherwise, perfect! July 31, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Location Very comfortable, good location August 12, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect amount of Modern Great location right next to the light rail. Clean and funky but not cheesy. I paid less then my co-works at other hotels because they though it looked to expensive. It's was cheaper then there room. Could have a bigger pool but not a show stopper. Guys at the front were considerate. Nice place. July 29, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Emergence toothbrush You should never be without a personal toiletry pack with a toothbrush and toothpaste. Our luggage did not make it on the plane and we were too tired to drive to Tucson. I asked the employee at the desk if you had any toothpaste and toothbrushes. He said you were out of them and probably wouldn't have any for 2 weeks. So I said what about mouthwash ? No you did not have any of that either. Poor management of housekeeping supplies. July 9, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Phoenix location, awesome staff. Repeat visits to this location, and have stayed at many other Aloft and Starwood properties. Always provide consistent and awesome experience. Have frequent business meetings in area, comfortable lobby area with plenty of seating nooks to prepare with colleagues, and after meetings each day a great environment to unwind in the XYZ bar. Very business traveler friendly. Great staff at the Phoenix Airport Aloft, always welcomed with a smile and tons of hospitality. Highly recommend Aloft, and the Phoenix Airport location. May 2, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Exceptional Service The personnel was very professional, and courteous. In particular Nancy, and Shayne took the time to listen, and explain any concerns we had during our stay. My husband and I visited this facility for the first time, and were very impressed with the clean rooms, lobby, pool, parking lot, and most important the Housekeeper staff really take their job serious, we congratulate Alicia. She is polite, and hard working. Congratulations for delivering exceptional service. June 18, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by This hotel was not that accomodating I had an unexpected layover in Phoenix due to SW airlines. SW provided a voucher for me to received a discounted hotel reservation. I was told at the ALoft front desk that they would not be able to discount my room rate. I was not very happy. July 28, 2014
<<prev 2 3 4 5 next>>
La migliore tariffa garantita | Elenco hotel Aloft | Agenti di viaggio | Gruppo di sviluppo Starwood | Termini di utilizzo del sito web | Informativa sulla privacy aggiornata