Aloft Philadelphia Airport

  • 4301 Island Avenue
  • Philadelphie,
  • Pennsylvanie
  • 19153
  • États-Unis
  • Carte

Chambres et tarifs

Enfants/chambre

Ces informations nous permettent de trouver les chambres qui correspondent le mieux aux exigences de votre réception et de préparer votre arrivée.

Reportez-vous aux conditions et détails des chambres pour plus d'informations concernant les frais applicables pour les lits d'appoint et les personnes supplémentaires.

Politique relative à l’âge requis

Les hôtes doivent avoir au moins 21 ans et présenter une pièce d’identité avec photo pour réserver une chambre.

Rated 3.6 out of 5 by 264 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Had a blast It was my birthday. Had a great time. The front desk made you feel welcome from the moment you stepped in. August 31, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by No risk in staying at this hotel! If you have an option to stay at the Philly airport, I suggest you look at the aLoft. March 11, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Extra charge for parking. This facility charges $7 for parking - even though there were plenty of space. October 12, 2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by Nothing good about the experience Was not a good experience! March 12, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good location and friendly staff, I found the room comfortable and the location was great for getting to the airport quickly. October 20, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Not much rest The positives - Front desk staff was very friendly. The hotel was modern, clean and great music in the lobby. The negatives - No bath towels were provided in our room. And no one on staff at 10:00pm that could bring us any. The moron in the room next to ours kept calling someone on the phone screaming and swearing at the top of his lungs. This was after 10:30 and continued for an hour. I finally dozed off around 12:30 to be interrupted constantly by people chatting and laughing while waiting on the elevator. We had a room right next to the elevator and until it was time to get up at 3am the noise was constant. The hotel was not full so why they put us there is beyond me. We had dropped my son off for college and had a 5:45 flight out the next morning. We didn't check in until 9pm and were exhausted. After having a cocktail at the very cute bar, we headed to bed for what we hoped to be a quick but good night's sleep. Now, I wish that I had gotten dressed, dragged myself back downstairs to the front desk and insisted that they give us a quieter room (with bath towels). I did like the proximity to the airport. The cost was not cheap ($120+ or 7000 points) so basic services should be provided. The driver the next morning on the shuttle bus (that serves all 3 Sheratons) was not pleasant at all. September 3, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Just when I thought I couldn't love the Aloft Hotels anymore... I've been a repeat customer at several Aloft locations over the past few years. If I can stay at an Aloft, whether it's business or pleasure, I do. My recent stay at your Philadelphia Airport location not only met but exceeded my expectations in the form of customer service and overall experience. I called ahead to notify the hotel I would be checking in lat due to flight delays, and once I gave my name I was greeted with a little extra excitement/acknowledgement and told it wasn't a problem and they looked forward to seeing me soon. Once I finally arrived at the hotel at 1am (7 hours later than expected) I was again warmly greeted, this time by Kiona (not sure of spelling) at the front desk. Despite the late hour, I found the lounge to be full of a small group of people and the bar still open (gratefully, as I was eager for a glass of red wine). I found Kiona to be funny and energetic, and once I told her my name, she smiled wide and let me know "there's a little something special in your room for you". Excitedly, I headed up to my room and found my "Special Request" I'd noted when booking had been fulfilled. I entered in a Special Request on a whim and admittedly it was very silly, but it's just nice to know that Aloft employees take pride in customer service and making their patrons feel welcomed. I look forward to my next visit - thanks to the great Aloft staff, PHL location specifically! Sincerely, A Very Happy Customer :) May 14, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Quality Customer Service This past weekend, my wife and I went back to the same Aloft location we went to 5 years prior while dating. While in town for the Omega Psi Phi Fraternity Inc. National Conclave, we had several positive interactions with the lead concierge, Mrs. Danielle Gaines. Her customer service was impeccable! She made sure our dog Cinnamon was well taken of, was kind to every guest she encountered, and recommended great places for breakfast/lunch. Overall, she was the type of person visiting guests should interact with. In all of my years of hotel stays, I can't remember as high quality concierge as Danielle. Kudos to her… Job well done! Kyle and Michelle Bacon July 16, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 Great Staff! I booked my ticket through one of those online booking sites (not directly with SPG) and found, when I arrived, that I did NOT have a reservation. Well, Philly seemed to be booked up! Danielle was amazing, not only did she find a room for me - but managed to help a number of other folks that had the same issue ("ghost booking") by finding them other rooms (let me tell you that was not an easy task!). And, she did it with an amazing attitude. I was very impressed. Regarding the hotel, I was very pleased. The room and the entire facility were clean, cute and, well, fun! I will certainly look at staying at aloft again! Very good value! June 21, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Room was Dirty There was sticky stuff on the "window" between the shower and room. The grout in all of the tiles was dirty. There were rust stains and water stains in the shower. I took a lot of pics. This is definitely the worst SPG property that I have stayed at. Not sure if poor construction or poor cleaning and maintenance as to the tile but someone needs to clean everything and re-seal it all multiple times to make it easier to clean. As for the nasty stickiness on the windows, there is just no excuse for that. I was very disappointed with my experience. It also seemed like the hotel staff were letting the general public in to use the pool, which was kind of weird. August 28, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by So Much Potential...yet so dirty. I love the concept of this hotel and have stayed at a location in the NW, however, this location was filthy. The room had some substance smeared down the walls of an extremely small room. Hand prints on the flat panel TV, hair on the floor of the bathroom, food substances on the tables, wallpaper pealed off the walls. When I decided although I was only going to be inside the facility for 6 hours, I was going to report the problems to the front desk. I went down and found one extremely helpful young desk clerk literally checking-in one hundred people all by herself. I would never recommend this hotel nor would I stay there again. October 29, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Sad stay Have stayed here several times. Also stayed in same chain in Franklin, TN. Won't stay in either again because of laziness on staff part. Stayed two nights because we had serious meetings in New York City. I booked first night through Orbitz...how am I supposed to know that "accessible" means a danged handicapped room??? Seriously??? So we had an uncomfortably low bed and a messy wet shower and bathroom with a door that did not stated closed. No privacy at all. Staff, except for the bar tender was nt helpful or flexible at all. Very disappointed because we had loved our stays before. Not much chance of our going back there again. September 16, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Overpriced & not for families I get the concept. The lobby is more modern and the WXYZ shop was a nice touch. But the rooms are really only for one person. A tiny clothes rack. Cramped space. And a big mistake - no tub. You have to tell people that. I have a one year old and was going to a wedding. Could not even wash her in the sink that was tiny too. It's more like an overnight car on a train than a hotel room. Which is fine for under $100 but not when you get more space and amenities for $10 less across the street. Bathroom grout seemed dirty. Poor color choice. And had to pay for parking???? Plus wait in a long line to get out of the gate. Awkward stay. November 18, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by employees make the difference I am really upset at myself for not remembering every employees' name that i encountered during my stay. They were quite exceptional. I do remember a young lady by the name of Grace who checked us in and and provided us with some great local options. Her whole demeanor was very pleasant and welcoming. Also there was another lady who checked me out at approx 4:30a. She had dreadlocks. Her demeanor, at that time in the morning!!, was equally as pleasant and she was very thorough when answering all my questions. The alofts are exactly the same all over the world, the staff in Philadelphia made this stay world class for me. Thanks. September 29, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Enjoyable Stay My friend and I stayed here for the Made in America concert that was happening over Labor Day Weekend. It was convenient to take the train to the airport and then into the city, we didn't mind at all. The only thing I would say is that after our first night, we had left the hotel room around 1:30pm and when we got back at around 10:00 pm our bed wasn't made and our towels were never changed. We followed the instructions on the sheet we were given. None the less that was just a minor tweak and it didn't spoil our fun. I would definitely stay here again. The front desk person in the morning was wonderful as well; very helpful! September 6, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Modern stylings are appreciated Upon check in my room was immediately switched as requested (from 2 double beds to 1 king). There were several areas of what appeared to be dried blood on the carpet under the bed platform which I did not notice until the evening. I reported this to the front desk staff who indicated she would bring it to the attention of a manager. I did not request a room change as the stains were not in my walking path. No manager followed up with me so I do not know if the matter was reported or not. There are no snacks served at the bar, which I found unusual and inconvenient, so I purchased a bag of Doritos from the nearby snack bar. May 28, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by We enjoyed the casual lobby so our family could gather together and visit . We were part of large group gathering for our daughter's wedding. Danielle who greeted us at the desk was most pleasant and helpful. Our out of town family and friends were upset that rooms were not ready by the checkin time and had to wait in the lobby. Therefore their schedule for that day was rushed instead of relaxed. October 7, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Sweet & Awesome Awesome stay, however we did have a few bumps in the road with the rooms, bu t the staff exceedingly, and swiftly corrected the two problems. Kudos to the staff, they jumped right on it. I had a cracked mirror in the room when we checked in, and they moved us to another room. We go to the other room and there was water from someone turning off the refrigerator over the bathroom floor, but the housekeeping personal was a few doors away and was highly glad to take care of it for us. The carpet was a little wet, and the housekeeping personal left a few bathmats to keep our feet dry. Great staff, but overall a good stay. May 29, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by aloft PHL not what I expected I have stayed in a couple of other aloft hotels and they created an expectation of level of service, particularly in the "wxyz" bar/lounge. What I found in PHL was a good bartender who knew some of his regulars well and could mix a good drink, but the facility had none of the bar food I had expected. The only option on a rainy night was to pay for a cab to a restaraunt or eat something from the onsite market. I was really hoping for something hot and tasty instead of cold and pasty. I also got some song and dance bout "changing the menu". At least the next night I was able to order pizza and have it delivered. July 25, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by great hotel Spent my first night at the Aloft and had high expectations before even getting to the hotel from all the reviews I read when I was searching for a place to stay.This hotel was dope!! The whole indoor/outdoor lounge area was so funky.The room was quirky too with all the decor.Loved the walk-in shower with the rain faucet head.Checkout time is at noon so it's nice to know you can take your time when leaving instead of feeling rushed like all other hotels with earlier check-out times. Location was great, made it to the city in less than 1/2 hour. Price of hotel was quite fair. Will be staying again for sure!!! June 6, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Disappointed I had stayed at this hotel 2 weeks prior to the current stay. I came back as everything was great. However, this stay was a very different experience. It took over an hour for a shuttle that had room to pick us up and then several of us stood on the overstuffed shuttle to the hotel. When I arrived, the air conditioner was not working. I called the front desk and 40 minutes later called again- was told they sent the service man to the wrong room. When he arrived, he fixed the air conditioner, but then ended up replacing the unit. Not sure why I wasn't moved to a different room versus having someone in my room for 40 minutes while it was completed. The next morning, there was not hot water. When I told the front desk clerk, she was polite and smiled but offered nothing else. Everyone was very nice and polite, but not really acknowledging the issues or problems. This was very disappointing. September 25, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by the hotel is going down hill I really hope you fix this hotel I love the brand and I love staying here but the last 2 stays I have had huge issues at this hotel October 2, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Needs Improvement I have come to expect all Alofts to be consistently similar but this property in particular was lacking. Hopefully, it was just a temporary glitch. Pros - Extremely friendly staff, check-in, etc. Rooms Air Conditioning was excellent! Cons - Parking at $12 a day. Upon checkout I had to pay to get out and ended up being double charged for that day. $36 for less than 2 days. High speed internet is non existent and did not work 95% of the time. Internet was slow enough wireless or wired that even Gmail wouldn't load. Hotel and kitchen were out of bottled water. Poor selection of foods, fresh fruits, salads, etc. No breakfast in morning as oven was broke. Hotel in general was pretty dirty. Floors in halls needed a vacuum big time. August 4, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by This hotel needs some improvement Although this is a nice hotel, I was disappointed with the room accomodation. I reserved the room for 5 people and although the room was nice, there was only room for 4 to sleep comfortably. I had to request extra pillow and blankets, so one of my kids could sleep on the floor.....shouldn't there have been a cot or other bedding alternative? Also, most hotels I have stayed, were park and fly at no cost. I had to spend $72 to park when I was originally quoted $12. Had I known this ahead of time, I would have used one of the lots for much cheaper. It is not okay to mislead people in this way. Your one staff member was rude, the 2nd was very nice. Overall hotel accomodations were nice and clean. November 10, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Broken toilet lever My room was somewhat comfortable with the exception of the broken toilet lever in the bathroom. Due to the fact that I arrived late in the evening and did not want to change rooms, I fixed the problem by taking off the lid and lifting the chamber. Yes!!! Super inconvenient, not fun, not what I expected, however at the time better than moving. The staff was very attentive and arranged for maintenance to fix the toilet the next morning. Did I mention not fun! September 9, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good service Pleasantly surprised by this establishment. Transferred to this hotel after there was an issue with our reservation elsewhere. Nice accommodations, and they waived our parking fee because of the inconvenience. The person who helped us, Danielle, was wonderful. September 25, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Incredible customer service., I called her from PHL airport at 7am and had a very good response and a day rate, which was exactly what I needed between flights. The staff could not have been nicer and more professional! Angel checked me in and she and her colleagues were all absolutely lovely. I was exhausted and perhaps not at my most polite but they were incredibly welcoming and courteous, i truly enjoyed mu stay here and will select this hotel over Center City hotels in the future. This hotel was a true example of how the telephone and front desk people can make an excellent guest experience. Kudos to them! June 1, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Fine facility, not so nice employees Front desk employees who could seriously care less if you catch your 5:55am flight out of one of the East Coast's busiest airports? It's an airport hotel, for goodness sake, so that's really the point. I called downstairs for a cab at 4am and was literally REFUSED. While the front desk staffer couldn't guarantee the exact time of the shuttle, she very rudely told me that it was my only option. Coupled with no smiles and no greeting at check-in by another surly employee, I was seriously disappointed by this experience. I'll take a little less hip for a little more hospitality next time. August 10, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by If Aloft calibrated their brand to this hotel, people would,abandon most other brands The attentiveness of the team...especially a gal named Angel was amazing! She not only remembered names but also was proactive to make sure everything was handled proactively. For example, she remembered I needed a ride to the airport and immediately asked when I came down if I needed it. Then, she double checked to make sure the shuttle was coming without asking. You can tell she loves her job and knows how to care for guests. If all Aloft front desk teams were like her, I would not stay anywhere else. Unfortunately, Aloft services quality varies tremendously as I have experienced. May 11, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Enjoyed my stay very much I had read some online reviews before making my reservation, so I was aware that there was no restaurant in the hotel. This could be a problem for some people, but there are restaurants in neighboring hotels. The little mart at Aloft was enough for me, as I was by myself and just needed to get away for a few days. The staff was extremely helpful and friendly, and I loved my room - slept very well, and like the set up of the room. I was right next to a busy road, but I live on a busy road so it didn't bother me. If you like quiet, you may want to ask for a room on the opposite side of the hotel. There was an odd odor in the hallway, but my room was clean and great. The fitness room is better than any I've seen in any hotel I've stayed at. Usually they are very cramped and there are few amenities. This was relatively large, had cardio and a weight machine as well as free weights. There were also yoga mats, free unused earbuds, water, towels, and magazines. September 17, 2014
<<prev 2 3 4 5 ... 10 next>>
Meilleur tarif garanti | Liste des hôtels Aloft | Professionnels du voyage | Groupe de développement Starwood | Conditions d’utilisation du site Web | Déclaration de principe sur le respect de la vie privée mise à jour