Chambres et tarifs

Fermer
  • Pour des séjours de plus de 90 jours, veuillez appeler le +(1) 866 539 3446.
  • Vous pouvez réserver un séjour uniquement jusqu'à 550 jours à l'avance.
  • Veuillez vérifier les dates.
1 chambre 1 chambres , 1 adulte 1 adultes , 1 enfant 0 enfants
Rated 3.6 out of 5 by 283 reviewers.
Rated 2 out of 5 by Needs Improvement I have come to expect all Alofts to be consistently similar but this property in particular was lacking. Hopefully, it was just a temporary glitch. Pros - Extremely friendly staff, check-in, etc. Rooms Air Conditioning was excellent! Cons - Parking at $12 a day. Upon checkout I had to pay to get out and ended up being double charged for that day. $36 for less than 2 days. High speed internet is non existent and did not work 95% of the time. Internet was slow enough wireless or wired that even Gmail wouldn't load. Hotel and kitchen were out of bottled water. Poor selection of foods, fresh fruits, salads, etc. No breakfast in morning as oven was broke. Hotel in general was pretty dirty. Floors in halls needed a vacuum big time. August 4, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Customer Service I stayed in the hotel for one night, on August 2, 2014. The first thing I noticed when I arrived was the customer service. The front desk agent, Angel, was the friendliest and most helpful employee I have dealt with at a hotel. She explained the parking procedures thoroughly, told me about a few restuarants in the area (and also explained the re: Fresh area in the hotel), and also gave me a room with the renovated shower (which was very nice). When I left the front desk and headed for my room, I passed a few other employees (mostly housekeeping and security), who all greeted me and seemed very friendly. The room itself was nice, I like the modern look. The beds were comfortable and everything looked clean. Thanks again for a great stay, especially the great customer service and hospitality. I will be staying with Aloft again when I return to Philly. August 4, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by great airport location Great for airport hotel!! August 4, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Aloft PHL Facilities are good for the price point. Staff was friendly but not particularly knowledgeable on the hotel or the area. Good value and location - easy to get to and from by car. August 4, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best style for the value by the PHL Airport A great property located closed to the PHL Airport. Updated rooms, clean facility, and friendly staff make this the best room (with style) for the value. Free airport shuttle and wifi are the icing on the cake! August 1, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Not very good I book my room with hotel.com and was very disappointed with the room.I got a handicap room and they were stain in lots of place in the room. I advise the front desk the lady working that day was very kind but there was nothing should could do. I only stayed one night and I would never go back if I had the same room July 31, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by This hotel had great features We stay at Aloft Hotel many times. Usually in Texas. We had great experiences. We had two issues that came up with this stay. We were at the airport and saw the shuttle and chased it down before it left. When we reached the shuttle the guy said "sorry" and drove off. Did not provide detail why but drove off. The second was we wanted to print our boarding passes for our return flight. The printer was out of ink. I do not understand why you would not send someone to pick up toner. The hotel person said we could go to Four Points the sister hotel. It turned out that computer was not working either. However, she took us to the front desk and printed our boarding passes at the counter for us using your computers. We probably will not stay at Aloft in Philadelphia again. July 30, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Everything I needed! I had a very positive experience staying at Aloft. Small rooms but well thought out; so there was a place for everything and plenty of space overall. Very neat vibe - would definitely stay here again! Food choices are very limited, so be aware of that. July 30, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Value Hotel This hotel was much cheaper than staying in city central. Public transportation makes everything easily accessible. The only downside is this popularity of the boutique hotel. I don't like it. I'd rather have more functionality than cute design. July 29, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by My first stay at Aloft, Phila. Airport In a word my initial stay was fantastic. The level of customer-service and hospitality exceeded my expectations. That said, I fully intend on staying at Aloft when traveling in the future. Thank you. July 29, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by The staff is exceptional The rooms were great. However, the most astounding thing about this hotel was the staff. 99.9 percent of the staff members were very friendly and went out of their way to help or assist you in any way. I highly recommend this hotel to anyone who isn't interested in staying downtown. Couldn't have asked for a better experience. July 28, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by I Will Never Stay Here Again This hotel looks good but it isn't - don't be fooled by the surface. The staff are friendly however things don't get done when you ask. There is limited food on site and you are supposed to walk across the parking lot to the sister hotel which is fine but the food was pricey and the atmosphere was like that of a cafeteria. There were issues with my AC unit and it took several days to be fixed and the other room I paid for had a similar issue and the desk person said "all our AC units make that sound". Leaving my associate to record the issue before they would fix the unit and it took 4 days to get it done. The whole experience was over all poor. My associate and I were in town for intensive training for work and to have to perform at a high level on limited sleep was very challenging. July 26, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Coffee Since you are close to the airport you need to have coffee available earlier then 6 Am I was leaving at 4 did not have time to make coffee in the room. I assumed I will be able to get one downstairs. July 22, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Solid stay Great aloft property due to the staff and location. Angel was super helpful from check in to check out. I will be back next time I am in Philly. July 20, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Good airport location in Philly If you're looking for a cost efficient, good basic hotel near the airport in Philly, Aloft won't dissapoint. Teh 24 hour airport shuttle is nice. July 18, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Stay & awesome staff! Fast service, clean, easy check in and out. Very courteous staff highly recommend! July 16, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Quality Customer Service This past weekend, my wife and I went back to the same Aloft location we went to 5 years prior while dating. While in town for the Omega Psi Phi Fraternity Inc. National Conclave, we had several positive interactions with the lead concierge, Mrs. Danielle Gaines. Her customer service was impeccable! She made sure our dog Cinnamon was well taken of, was kind to every guest she encountered, and recommended great places for breakfast/lunch. Overall, she was the type of person visiting guests should interact with. In all of my years of hotel stays, I can't remember as high quality concierge as Danielle. Kudos to her… Job well done! Kyle and Michelle Bacon July 16, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice stay Nice hotel and comfortable July 13, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Short Stay Great property and in good sharp. The room needs some tending as some of the wall paper was loose in the bathroom area. Also housekeeping missed splatter on the wall near the toilet - can only imagine. Room was comfortable, pretty quited for a freeway side room, bed and linens were clean - stay was good. Great location just down the road from the city. July 5, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good but room for improvement If you are going to offer amenities such as skin moisturizer you should replace the empty tube with a new one prior to a new guest's arrival. The wireless service did not work, saying that my name did not match the register. The desk clerk could not figure out why the service was not available. It magically started working some hours later. July 5, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Staff; continues to shine 2nd time staying here and both times the staff has found multiple ways to make it a special stay. Keep up the good work. July 4, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by The front desk was friendly and welcoming... The front desk was very welcoming. Because we have a larger group, they took the initiative and request to put a hold on an air bed for us. That was very nice of them. July 2, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by mixed review I have very mixed opinions related to my recent stay at ALoft Philadelphia Airport. First i would like to say that "Danielle" the desk attendant, was outstanding! She asssited with our last minute accomidations and needs. She went above and beyond and should be commended for her attention to details and efforts. My complaint is with the room and the engineering staff. My sink was clogged for two nights of my stay. The television did not work at all. Each time the engineer alegedly fixed the television it stopped working shortly afterwards. It was very disappointing to not have the TV available to wind down at the end of the day or to stay updated on the world cup festivities. The engineer offered us a free meal or drink tickets at the bar. My wife and I were insulted by the gesture. We just wanted the basic amenities to work properly. The night desk clerk, "tall African American female" (i can't remember her name) was very apologetic and tried to address the problem with the engineering staff but it was never completely handled to our satisfaction. I have stayed in this hotel before and the staff is always very nice. However, the problems I experienced on this stay were unacceptable and the management's inability to assure a promt solution will definately affect my future decisions to stay at an ALoft again. July 1, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by I can always count on this hotel I have stayed at the Aloft in Philly alone and with my husband the night before an early flight. It is 5 minutes from most of the airport parking facilities on Essington. I also stayed at the Aloft during hurricane Sandy with my husband and my dog. The staff was so comforting and understanding during that time!! June 29, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by The Aloft is NOT kid friendly My room was quite small for the price I paid. I was not satisfied with the housekeeping of my room. One of my beds was perfectly made and the other one looked like the previous person had made the other one. My bathroom wasn't replenished with a fresh roll of toilet paper, and it was ¾ gone. My shower leaked water onto the floor. I had to constantly reset the air conditioner every time I turned off the air to turn it back on. I requested that two wash cloth and two towels be placed inside my room that was 9 o'clock in the morning. When I return 9 o'clock that evening they had not been up to my room and when I called front desk they told me that housekeeping leave at 4 o'clock in the afternoon. (Most check-in are at 3pm) Most of all, I had problems when I had my children swimming in the pool. The pool open from 6 a.m. To 11 p.m. And their excuse was it was adult swim time. They could not show me anything to verify that it was Adult Swim time not even the sign posted inside a swimming area. One of their security guards became very hostile with me. The front desk manager did come down to apologize. The only thing that baffled me was they have 4 pools in that hotel why would you hold on Adult Swim and the main pool to take away from the kids fun? When booking the reservation it was not disclosed and they said they had complimentary breakfast where you can just grab and go which is not true. Heard quite a lot of banging due to some of the rooms being under construction. June 19, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Progressive Problems with Partiers This is the first of the brand that I and my family ever stayed overnight, back in the "Aloha" days, which thankfully are gone. Philadelphia in general and this site in particular can be a problem for people renting a hotel room and then partying. It has happened more than once here, this time egregiously. At check-in I specifically noted that I did not want to be disturbed by partiers. The (rude) front desk staffer (As a Platinum I was denied a request for a second bottle of water - never previously encountered) showed me a form guests sign to say that if they party they will be sake to leave (I was not asked to sign it, I must have looked as if I were traveling in the morning - which I was). We were directly in the room adjacent to partiers, clearly there for no other reasons. They were in the hall and loud through the wall awakening both of us and necessitating a trip to the front desk. The noise did stop, to credit, but it was 3 a.m. and had gone on for a time. I'm fed up with this location and there are other options, I don't think I'll be back, been here many times but this combo of events is unacceptable. There is not much an Aloft can offer as a perk, but denying a bottle of water? June 19, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Hotel is ok My first time staying at aloft. It was ok, at check in the security guard was standing at the desk since the agent had to step away, he said she would be right back. He started singing with the music playing in the lobby . Seemed a bit awakard. The agent came back and was friendly. Got to the room and it was muggy feeling. The AC was on but still felt sticky. Once the shower was turned on these little flying bugs came out of nowhere. They were all over the walls and ceiling in the shower. June 15, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great First Time Visit I appreciate the opportunity to stay at your location. From start to finish the staff people in all areas were very pleasant and given to hospitality on our needs and did a great job of follow-up to our questions. We enjoyed the ambiance of your Hotel lobby as well as the room. I would highly recommend this location for a stay if you are visiting the Philadelphia area. This was our first stay in an Aloft Hotel , and gladly the first of many more. June 9, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Incredible customer service., I called her from PHL airport at 7am and had a very good response and a day rate, which was exactly what I needed between flights. The staff could not have been nicer and more professional! Angel checked me in and she and her colleagues were all absolutely lovely. I was exhausted and perhaps not at my most polite but they were incredibly welcoming and courteous, i truly enjoyed mu stay here and will select this hotel over Center City hotels in the future. This hotel was a true example of how the telephone and front desk people can make an excellent guest experience. Kudos to them! June 1, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by great service! great location and great service as always from Aloft May 20, 2014
  • 2016-08-31 T10:47:30.881-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_283, tr_283
  • loc_en_US, sid_3181, prod, sort_default
<<prev 2 3 4 5 ... 11 next>>