Aloft Philadelphia Airport

  • 4301 Island Avenue
  • Philadelphie,
  • Pennsylvanie
  • 19153
  • États-Unis
  • Carte

Chambres et tarifs

Enfants/chambre

Ces informations nous permettent de trouver les chambres qui correspondent le mieux aux exigences de votre réception et de préparer votre arrivée.

Reportez-vous aux conditions et détails des chambres pour plus d'informations concernant les frais applicables pour les lits d'appoint et les personnes supplémentaires.

Politique relative à l’âge requis

Les hôtes doivent avoir au moins 21 ans et présenter une pièce d’identité avec photo pour réserver une chambre.

Rated 3.6 out of 5 by 249 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by A problem every time I stay here Staff was great. Nice hotel; just like all the others. On the downside: Someone had just "gone number 2" in my room. I noticed the strong odor immediately and it permeated the room. It was awful and I almost gagged. I checked in around 5pm. Not sure how this could have happened so late in the day. No problem switching to another room, but this was kind of a bummer. Also, when the AC came on in my new room, there was a loud clicking every 10 seconds or so that I couldn't sleep with, so I turned it off. That's all. January 12, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great for the business traveler I stayed at the Aloft one night in order to be close to the airport for an early morning flight. This is almost perfect for the business traveler. The room had all the essentials - high speed internet, comfortable bed, really nice bathroom area with a tiled, stall shower. And it was very quiet. My one suggestion would be to have a few more food options at the bar. There are only a few options and they are all appetizer-type dishes. Other than that, the stay was perfect. March 7, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome hotel The hotel was very clean and I will stay here again and will recommend this to friends. May 6, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Worst Starwoods Experience Truly unhappy with my overnight stay at the aloft Hotel in PHL airport. Upon arriving I found the staff to be "cold" and "disinterested" in accommodating me and my family. First, the room was a lot smaller than described by your reservations agent. In the room, the telephone and the heat did not work. Tried to called reception but the phone did not work. Walked to reception and alerted them I had a room with no heat and no phone. They promised to send someone up to fix both issues and no one arrived. My wife, my 5 year old son and I had to spend the night snuggled-up together to stay warm until the morning. In the morning we found the coffee machine to have mold on it...like it was never cleaned before. Worse hotel experience in my life. Will never stay again nor recommend this hotel. January 31, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Staff; continues to shine 2nd time staying here and both times the staff has found multiple ways to make it a special stay. Keep up the good work. July 4, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by The front desk was friendly and welcoming... The front desk was very welcoming. Because we have a larger group, they took the initiative and request to put a hold on an air bed for us. That was very nice of them. July 2, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by I can always count on this hotel I have stayed at the Aloft in Philly alone and with my husband the night before an early flight. It is 5 minutes from most of the airport parking facilities on Essington. I also stayed at the Aloft during hurricane Sandy with my husband and my dog. The staff was so comforting and understanding during that time!! June 29, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Aloft Philly Airport What an impression the lobby made when I arrived. The music and energy was great. Rooms are small but hip. Very clean. Staff was ok, but nothing special. Google maps listing was all screwed up and my Google Nav sent me on a major wild goose chase through a scary neighborhood including a detour around a murder scene. Called the staff when lost and they blamed it on new property and were not apologetic. Email confirmation should have warned of the maps issue. May 13, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by mixed review I have very mixed opinions related to my recent stay at ALoft Philadelphia Airport. First i would like to say that "Danielle" the desk attendant, was outstanding! She asssited with our last minute accomidations and needs. She went above and beyond and should be commended for her attention to details and efforts. My complaint is with the room and the engineering staff. My sink was clogged for two nights of my stay. The television did not work at all. Each time the engineer alegedly fixed the television it stopped working shortly afterwards. It was very disappointing to not have the TV available to wind down at the end of the day or to stay updated on the world cup festivities. The engineer offered us a free meal or drink tickets at the bar. My wife and I were insulted by the gesture. We just wanted the basic amenities to work properly. The night desk clerk, "tall African American female" (i can't remember her name) was very apologetic and tried to address the problem with the engineering staff but it was never completely handled to our satisfaction. I have stayed in this hotel before and the staff is always very nice. However, the problems I experienced on this stay were unacceptable and the management's inability to assure a promt solution will definately affect my future decisions to stay at an ALoft again. July 1, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Incredible customer service., I called her from PHL airport at 7am and had a very good response and a day rate, which was exactly what I needed between flights. The staff could not have been nicer and more professional! Angel checked me in and she and her colleagues were all absolutely lovely. I was exhausted and perhaps not at my most polite but they were incredibly welcoming and courteous, i truly enjoyed mu stay here and will select this hotel over Center City hotels in the future. This hotel was a true example of how the telephone and front desk people can make an excellent guest experience. Kudos to them! June 1, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by A Disappointment I chose this hotel for my birthday weekend because it looked great. It looked modern, clean, hip, and just overall like a good hotel. However, we experienced lots of problems that are easily fixable: -Maitanence problems in our room (peeled paint, Sink and shower didn't drain properly) -Floors were dirty in all common spaces (clumps of hair and trash in the corners) -Bathroom had lots of soap scum and calcium buildup. The cleaning protocols seemed too lax. -Bed was frumpy and very uncomfortable -Floors were not clean in the room. There were skittles and dimes under the couch -We had major noise problems. Each night of our stay people ran up and down the halls talking very loudly and slamming doors. When we complained to the front desk, there response was "we'll send someone up" and they hung up. They did send security up, but then 30 minutes later (1:30am at this point) the noise began again. March 25, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome Staff and Hotel This location of the Aloft made our stay amazing... We come to Philly quite often to visit family, and we are so excited to have a place to call home now while in town. Nora and Danielle at the front desk were the best! We had some last min changes, but these ladies made the experience notable. Thanks for showing that good customer service is still at the top of the list. November 12, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Access to the Airport If you are flying out of Philly, this is a great choice. They have a shuttle every 20 minutes and it is very close. The hotel is new and comfortable. Two things I did not like. They do not provide an Iron --tough for the traveler who does not want to be wrinkled. I also would not recommend for an extended stay as space is limited and the closet is quite small. October 22, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by We Love Aloft Philadelphia ALL staff - from front desk (who remembers us every time we visit - we visit 2 times per year), to the housekeeping and custodial staff - is just terrific. We love the decor, the rooms, and the fact that such an upscale hotel can be so pet and kid friendly and still retain that upscale feel. It truly is our home away from home. Wish we could visit even more! November 8, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by WONDERFUL I've been traveling out to Camden NJ every week for the past month or so. I make it a point to stay at the Philadelphia Airport ALOFT the night before flying back home. Easy and fast access to the airport. The best thing about this hotel is the Front Desk staff. They are very professional, informative, and friendly. I look forward to my next stay. March 23, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Nice hotel but someone needs to clean the hallways I enjoyed my stay though didn't seem the typical W quality. The bathroom was a bit worse for wear (missing grout, some mildew) and oh my gosh the hallway! I stayed on the 5th floor and I don't know what was going on bu the hallway really needed to vacuumed. I almost wanted to do it myself. A little noisy with traffic, but convenient. March 28, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Dingy Rooms and Bothersome Cleaning Staff The sheets were unchanged. Found some hairs on the sheets. The sheets didn't feel fresh. The rug felt rough, like something sticky was spilled. The shower gel constantly dripped leaving a big puddle of gel on the shower floor. The gym was at disarray with towels strewn about. The water tasted as if it was filled from a garden hose. January 8, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by No risk in staying at this hotel! If you have an option to stay at the Philly airport, I suggest you look at the aLoft. March 11, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Very rowdy crowd, and too little sound barriers Perhaps it was the low price, or because it was the weekend, but this particular aLoft location attracted a seedier crowd, several of which spent two nights next door to me, and the party started around 3 am when they loudly entered their room and turned up their rap music and it didn't end until around 5 am, but the TV stayed on quite loud. Either thin walls or the fact that there was an adjoining door to this room made it seem like they were all (more than 2 adults) in my room. I should have complained because it was the same thing second night. Doors close with such a loud slam too, that it wakes you up out of a deep sleep. I was very tired for the 5-1/2 hour drive home after two nights of very little sleep, and sleep is the minimum you expect from any hotel establishment. Lobby pool table was always in use, so couldn't play with my wife or teenage daughter we visited at nearby college. If you go, request a room away from other people. Past experiences on week nights were much better. February 15, 2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by Nothing good about the experience Was not a good experience! March 12, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Communication on amenities If you are using Starwoods points to book a free night at this hotel, make sure you understand that airport parking charges are NOT included in the points exchange! I was misled to believe that when I chose the 10 day airport free park, it was not included upon arrival. July 22, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Location and Friendly Staff This was the first time I've traveled with my pets and the staff made every effort to make my "kids" as comfortable as I was. The staff has the best attitudes and service I've encountered to date. Thank you for making my weekend get-away one to remember! November 22, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Staff is wonderful Very comfortable rooms and beds,convenient location to airport, free shuttle to airport, Angel is the staff member that is excellent at the front desk. Free bottled water each day and coffee. Sheraton across the street has a terrific breakfast. October 21, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome Stay in Philly This was my first time in Philadelphia. The Aloft hotel was great. The rooms are very clean, quiet, and comfortable. They also had a bar in the lobby that played good music, very contemporary. I will definitely stay here again. March 15, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Lovely Design, Dog friendly We love the Philadelphia Airport Aloft Hotel. We come every year for the Philadelphia Animal Welfare Society (PAWS) Mutt Strut. The amenities and locaation are great, and we appreciate the pet-friendly atmosphere. October 28, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Surprise Hip Hotel with Modern Features I was pleasantly surprised at this hip hotel by the airport. And I loved the price. Check in was simple, quick and painless. Staff were professional and accommodating. Loved the bar and lounge area. And thank you for the healthy food options. The pool needed attending, but there was a crowd in there that night; however, there were used towels on the floor. And the fitness center was too open to public. The room was immaculate, but the plastic-like curtains did not cover the whole window. Problematic. The bed was comfortable and the shower was great. So were the small amenities. This hotel is a very popular destination and had a younger crowd. April 3, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by no spg recognition room was nice. great location. rude staff (erica) and didn't feel very welcomed. doesn't feel like most spg hotels at all. March 27, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Had a blast It was my birthday. Had a great time. The front desk made you feel welcome from the moment you stepped in. August 31, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Extra charge for parking. This facility charges $7 for parking - even though there were plenty of space. October 12, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Not much rest The positives - Front desk staff was very friendly. The hotel was modern, clean and great music in the lobby. The negatives - No bath towels were provided in our room. And no one on staff at 10:00pm that could bring us any. The moron in the room next to ours kept calling someone on the phone screaming and swearing at the top of his lungs. This was after 10:30 and continued for an hour. I finally dozed off around 12:30 to be interrupted constantly by people chatting and laughing while waiting on the elevator. We had a room right next to the elevator and until it was time to get up at 3am the noise was constant. The hotel was not full so why they put us there is beyond me. We had dropped my son off for college and had a 5:45 flight out the next morning. We didn't check in until 9pm and were exhausted. After having a cocktail at the very cute bar, we headed to bed for what we hoped to be a quick but good night's sleep. Now, I wish that I had gotten dressed, dragged myself back downstairs to the front desk and insisted that they give us a quieter room (with bath towels). I did like the proximity to the airport. The cost was not cheap ($120+ or 7000 points) so basic services should be provided. The driver the next morning on the shuttle bus (that serves all 3 Sheratons) was not pleasant at all. September 3, 2012
<<prev 2 3 4 5 ... 10 next>>
Meilleur tarif garanti | Liste des hôtels Aloft | Professionnels du voyage | Groupe de développement Starwood | Conditions d’utilisation du site Web | Déclaration de principe sur le respect de la vie privée