Aloft Philadelphia Airport

  • 4301 Island Avenue
  • Filadélfia,
  • Pensilvânia
  • 19153
  • Estados Unidos
  • Mapa

Quartos e tarifas

Fechar
  • Para estadias superiores a 90 diárias, ligue para 866-539-3446.
  • As reservas são aceitas com no máximo 550 dias de antecedência.
  • Por favor, verifique novamente as datas.
1 quarto 1 quartos , 1 adulto 1 adultos , 1 criança 0 crianças
Rated 3.6 out of 5 by 270 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by Solid stay Great aloft property due to the staff and location. Angel was super helpful from check in to check out. I will be back next time I am in Philly. July 20, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Good airport location in Philly If you're looking for a cost efficient, good basic hotel near the airport in Philly, Aloft won't dissapoint. Teh 24 hour airport shuttle is nice. July 18, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Stay & awesome staff! Fast service, clean, easy check in and out. Very courteous staff highly recommend! July 16, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Quality Customer Service This past weekend, my wife and I went back to the same Aloft location we went to 5 years prior while dating. While in town for the Omega Psi Phi Fraternity Inc. National Conclave, we had several positive interactions with the lead concierge, Mrs. Danielle Gaines. Her customer service was impeccable! She made sure our dog Cinnamon was well taken of, was kind to every guest she encountered, and recommended great places for breakfast/lunch. Overall, she was the type of person visiting guests should interact with. In all of my years of hotel stays, I can't remember as high quality concierge as Danielle. Kudos to her… Job well done! Kyle and Michelle Bacon July 16, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice stay Nice hotel and comfortable July 13, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Short Stay Great property and in good sharp. The room needs some tending as some of the wall paper was loose in the bathroom area. Also housekeeping missed splatter on the wall near the toilet - can only imagine. Room was comfortable, pretty quited for a freeway side room, bed and linens were clean - stay was good. Great location just down the road from the city. July 5, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good but room for improvement If you are going to offer amenities such as skin moisturizer you should replace the empty tube with a new one prior to a new guest's arrival. The wireless service did not work, saying that my name did not match the register. The desk clerk could not figure out why the service was not available. It magically started working some hours later. July 5, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Staff; continues to shine 2nd time staying here and both times the staff has found multiple ways to make it a special stay. Keep up the good work. July 4, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by The front desk was friendly and welcoming... The front desk was very welcoming. Because we have a larger group, they took the initiative and request to put a hold on an air bed for us. That was very nice of them. July 2, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by mixed review I have very mixed opinions related to my recent stay at ALoft Philadelphia Airport. First i would like to say that "Danielle" the desk attendant, was outstanding! She asssited with our last minute accomidations and needs. She went above and beyond and should be commended for her attention to details and efforts. My complaint is with the room and the engineering staff. My sink was clogged for two nights of my stay. The television did not work at all. Each time the engineer alegedly fixed the television it stopped working shortly afterwards. It was very disappointing to not have the TV available to wind down at the end of the day or to stay updated on the world cup festivities. The engineer offered us a free meal or drink tickets at the bar. My wife and I were insulted by the gesture. We just wanted the basic amenities to work properly. The night desk clerk, "tall African American female" (i can't remember her name) was very apologetic and tried to address the problem with the engineering staff but it was never completely handled to our satisfaction. I have stayed in this hotel before and the staff is always very nice. However, the problems I experienced on this stay were unacceptable and the management's inability to assure a promt solution will definately affect my future decisions to stay at an ALoft again. July 1, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by I can always count on this hotel I have stayed at the Aloft in Philly alone and with my husband the night before an early flight. It is 5 minutes from most of the airport parking facilities on Essington. I also stayed at the Aloft during hurricane Sandy with my husband and my dog. The staff was so comforting and understanding during that time!! June 29, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by The Aloft is NOT kid friendly My room was quite small for the price I paid. I was not satisfied with the housekeeping of my room. One of my beds was perfectly made and the other one looked like the previous person had made the other one. My bathroom wasn't replenished with a fresh roll of toilet paper, and it was ¾ gone. My shower leaked water onto the floor. I had to constantly reset the air conditioner every time I turned off the air to turn it back on. I requested that two wash cloth and two towels be placed inside my room that was 9 o'clock in the morning. When I return 9 o'clock that evening they had not been up to my room and when I called front desk they told me that housekeeping leave at 4 o'clock in the afternoon. (Most check-in are at 3pm) Most of all, I had problems when I had my children swimming in the pool. The pool open from 6 a.m. To 11 p.m. And their excuse was it was adult swim time. They could not show me anything to verify that it was Adult Swim time not even the sign posted inside a swimming area. One of their security guards became very hostile with me. The front desk manager did come down to apologize. The only thing that baffled me was they have 4 pools in that hotel why would you hold on Adult Swim and the main pool to take away from the kids fun? When booking the reservation it was not disclosed and they said they had complimentary breakfast where you can just grab and go which is not true. Heard quite a lot of banging due to some of the rooms being under construction. June 19, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Progressive Problems with Partiers This is the first of the brand that I and my family ever stayed overnight, back in the "Aloha" days, which thankfully are gone. Philadelphia in general and this site in particular can be a problem for people renting a hotel room and then partying. It has happened more than once here, this time egregiously. At check-in I specifically noted that I did not want to be disturbed by partiers. The (rude) front desk staffer (As a Platinum I was denied a request for a second bottle of water - never previously encountered) showed me a form guests sign to say that if they party they will be sake to leave (I was not asked to sign it, I must have looked as if I were traveling in the morning - which I was). We were directly in the room adjacent to partiers, clearly there for no other reasons. They were in the hall and loud through the wall awakening both of us and necessitating a trip to the front desk. The noise did stop, to credit, but it was 3 a.m. and had gone on for a time. I'm fed up with this location and there are other options, I don't think I'll be back, been here many times but this combo of events is unacceptable. There is not much an Aloft can offer as a perk, but denying a bottle of water? June 19, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Hotel is ok My first time staying at aloft. It was ok, at check in the security guard was standing at the desk since the agent had to step away, he said she would be right back. He started singing with the music playing in the lobby . Seemed a bit awakard. The agent came back and was friendly. Got to the room and it was muggy feeling. The AC was on but still felt sticky. Once the shower was turned on these little flying bugs came out of nowhere. They were all over the walls and ceiling in the shower. June 15, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great First Time Visit I appreciate the opportunity to stay at your location. From start to finish the staff people in all areas were very pleasant and given to hospitality on our needs and did a great job of follow-up to our questions. We enjoyed the ambiance of your Hotel lobby as well as the room. I would highly recommend this location for a stay if you are visiting the Philadelphia area. This was our first stay in an Aloft Hotel , and gladly the first of many more. June 9, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Incredible customer service., I called her from PHL airport at 7am and had a very good response and a day rate, which was exactly what I needed between flights. The staff could not have been nicer and more professional! Angel checked me in and she and her colleagues were all absolutely lovely. I was exhausted and perhaps not at my most polite but they were incredibly welcoming and courteous, i truly enjoyed mu stay here and will select this hotel over Center City hotels in the future. This hotel was a true example of how the telephone and front desk people can make an excellent guest experience. Kudos to them! June 1, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by great service! great location and great service as always from Aloft May 20, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Rooms in drastic need of upgrade The Philadelphia Airport Aloft is a very convenient hotel for business travelers. The overnight parking is an attraction. However, the rooms have not been refurbished probably since the hotel became an Aloft which has to be 10 years ago. The grout in the tile in the bathrooms is filthy and the whole room has a musty smell that makes it difficult to breath, let alone sleep. I'm a regular business traveler and this is one of the worst hotels I have stayed at in many years. May 19, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Recent stay I travel frequently 10x per month. i recently stayed here as a first time starwood customer. the facility is nice, different decor. However I was disappoineted in the cleanliness. Empty coke bottle on side of bed upon arrival. Room was obviously not vaccuumed. Disappointed in the lack of cleanliness! May 15, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Just when I thought I couldn't love the Aloft Hotels anymore... I've been a repeat customer at several Aloft locations over the past few years. If I can stay at an Aloft, whether it's business or pleasure, I do. My recent stay at your Philadelphia Airport location not only met but exceeded my expectations in the form of customer service and overall experience. I called ahead to notify the hotel I would be checking in lat due to flight delays, and once I gave my name I was greeted with a little extra excitement/acknowledgement and told it wasn't a problem and they looked forward to seeing me soon. Once I finally arrived at the hotel at 1am (7 hours later than expected) I was again warmly greeted, this time by Kiona (not sure of spelling) at the front desk. Despite the late hour, I found the lounge to be full of a small group of people and the bar still open (gratefully, as I was eager for a glass of red wine). I found Kiona to be funny and energetic, and once I told her my name, she smiled wide and let me know "there's a little something special in your room for you". Excitedly, I headed up to my room and found my "Special Request" I'd noted when booking had been fulfilled. I entered in a Special Request on a whim and admittedly it was very silly, but it's just nice to know that Aloft employees take pride in customer service and making their patrons feel welcomed. I look forward to my next visit - thanks to the great Aloft staff, PHL location specifically! Sincerely, A Very Happy Customer :) May 14, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Angel Woodward is the BEST! I stay at a Starwood hotel weekly and continue to come to the ALoft Hotel in Philadelphia airport for one reason and one reason alone...Angel Woodward. She has been the most accommodating person I have encountered in the Starwood system and she continues to exceed my expectations every visit. May 13, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Property is worn, dirty, beat up and lacks routine maintenance. I was very disapponted with the Philly ALoft. I have stayed at others but will never to back to Philly location. Carpet badlly stained, holes in walls, could not control AC, shower wall was nasty from leak. May 12, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by pleasant surprise A family member recommended the hotel. It was definitely value for money. The employees were excellent. The service also. We like the modernistic vibe of the hotel, the décor, etc. We would definitely stay in Aloft Hotels again, worldwide. The biggest problem at the Philadelphia hotel is the automatic parking gate at the exit. That needs a LOT of work. May 11, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Philadelphia Airport The hotel is convenient to the airport. May 8, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Hotel is adaquate I prefer the Mt Laurel, NJ Aloft to the Philly Airport aloft. The staff is not as friendly as Mt Laurel. It is very close to the airport as well as the Stadiums and areas. This Aloft charges $12 for parking. The gate to get out doesn't usually work with your hotel room key as it should. May 7, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome hotel The hotel was very clean and I will stay here again and will recommend this to friends. May 6, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Not what I thought I had to wait for almost thirty minutes for shuttle bus.. Then got to room and air conditioning neded someone to start it for me. I Asked for a quiet room as I came in after midnight and the next morning at 8:30 workers started banging things in hall right outside if my room. Also missing light above my side of bed so I couldn't read. Not a good experience. April 26, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Updated hotel; Great Staff; no restaurant This was my first stay in an Aloft. I liked the updated ambiance and the eco-friendly environment. However, food in their snack bar was overpriced, and there was no restaurant ,,,,only overpriced snack bar and appetizers from bar. Also, work out room had no TV and water bubbler didn't work. Finally, there was no ice on the room floors; I needed to go to bar for ice. All staff extremely pleasant and helpful. April 26, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Really liked the hotel The hotel overall is very nice. Upon arrival you are greeted warmly and promptly helped. They get a lot of points for this part of the experience. The same is not true at the bar. I wanted to order a glass of wine to take to my room. With suitcase in tow, I walked to the bar where there was one person seated and another couple who were just sitting down. I am standing at the service area and clearly not taking a seat. When the bar tendered finally reappeared he did acknowledge that I was there in anyway. Instead he waited on the seated guests first and then walked away. To put in perspective, I stood at the bar with my suitcase for 13 minutes to get a glass of wine. There were three other people. One had already been served and the seated couple were greeted and served. Very disappointing. Fortunately my arrival still had a positive halo. Once in the room found it to be very clean and comfortable. I personally like a bed and pillows that are a little softer but that's just what you deal with as a frequent traveller. I would come back to the hotel as the location to the airport is awesome. I would not go to the bar. Just grab bottled water and skip it all together because it's not worth the hassle. April 26, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by This hotel needs serious updating and cleaning I understand the hotel is being upgraded, but I had one nasty bathroom, Shower glass doors looked like they hadn't been cleaned in months, the shower floor was cracked with huge holes along the base. Mirror was smeared and everything was just old. Not a warm and comfortable feel when traveling. Close to airport, but that's about it. April 11, 2014
  • 2015-05-23T19:47:42.523-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_270, tr_270
  • loc_en_US, sid_3181, prod, sort_default
<<prev 2 3 4 5 ... 10 next>>
Garantia de melhor tarifa disponível | Guia de hotéis Aloft | Profissionais de viagem | Starwood Development Group | Termos de uso do site | Declaração de privacidade atualizada