Aloft Lexington

  • 727 Marrett Road - A
  • Lexington,
  • Massachusetts
  • 02421
  • Estados Unidos
  • Mapa

Tarifas y habitaciones

Niños por hab.

Esta información nos permite identificar las habitaciones que mejor se adaptan a su grupo y prepararnos para su llegada.

Vea los términos y detalles de las habitaciones para obtener información sobre los cargos por camas plegables o personas adicionales.

Política de edad mínima

Los huéspedes deben ser mayores de 21 años para registrarse en el hotel.

Rated 3.8 out of 5 by 178 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Time! Held a 3 day family reunion at the Aloft in Lexington. The accommodations were great. the staff was very helpful. The bed was extremely comfortable. Cant say enough...Good Time! July 14, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by not many amenities the hiotel was nice looking, great customer servive. everybody was so friendly and accomodating. customer serivce was fantastic. but little things were not available, like no dressers in the room, no ice machines on each floor had to request at front desk. i did like the pool table and the fireplace, bed was not that comfy. and there was no closet either November 29, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome Stay I was here on vacation with my family. We had a great time at Aloft Lexington. The staff are super friendly and knowledgeable. I asked for a couple recommendations for restaurant and they gave me an awesome reference guide. We even make it up to Maine to check out some places recommended by the staff . Awesome Trip! Keep up the gd work guys May 26, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Wild party overrides Sleep No hotel should sell a bedroom (which is usually to sleep) and allow a drinking binge and debating party outside the rooms, people drinking from their own coolers until 2 am, stopping it after complaints only. If you encourage a college dorm ambiance you should say so before accepting a reservation. Appears that there is NO security. . October 10, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Brrrr! Frigid room, frigid staff. Looks like a lower-end W, but managed like an inn. Inflexible lugubrious reception staff. Bad insulation. On a cold week the blankets don't much help. Wouldn't recommend it unless on a summer night passing through the area, and need a clean place to sleep. February 3, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by down home friendly! The service was excellent. They made you feel like you were an old friend. Service was there for your one to one needs. Very personable. Pool and bar very relaxing after long day in boston. Wonderful listings of restaurants that are very easy to get to. In nut shell friendly, accommodating in all needs. Great pet friendly spot. November 14, 2011
Rated 4 out of 5 by New and Hip Like all aloft properties this newer hotel is great. If you are into the style of these hotels then you will really enjoy your stay here in Lexington. The bar is great and the Platinum benefits are nice. Parking is free and rates are reasonable. While the room is more of a college dorm feel they are clean and comfortable. February 17, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Only Place I stay when visiting Boston Anytime I travel to Boston I stay at the Aloft Lexington. The Service is always extremely personable and the decor is whimsical. This hotel is an easy ride to get on the Metro so you don't have to try to drive into Boston. The only thing I could really wish for was that the pool was heated a bit as it was freezing cold. September 2, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Lexington Stay The location was good for the work I needed to do, but the stay was not that good - the flurorescent lighting made the room feel cold, and I had to take a cold shower one morning, and there was someone in my room the second day while I was out repairing wall paper, and my room smelled of strong glue all night. August 29, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Thank you Thank you so much for making our stay with you so enjoyable. The staff was especially friendly and accommodating. Alexis was fantastic. Our shuttle service was a little delayed but it was immediately rectified with a cocktail at your beautiful bar. Wish we could have stayed longer! August 15, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Trendy and Fun Hotel in the Middle of the 'Burbs I would definitely recommend this hotel. It was clean, the staff was friendly, the rooms were comfortable, and the vibe was fun. They have a small but nice gym, a pool that I didn't use but nice to know is there, and a great little bar area. I would definitely stay there again. September 21, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Clean but too expensive Very expensive for a basic hotel. I don't need an opulent hotel, but for the money there are better options. The walls are thin, and you can hear moderate tone conversations from the next room. I wasn't impressed, but there are not a ton of options in the area. November 12, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Not so great but helpful staff. Air conditioner fan speed not controllable-blows too hard directly at the beds. Had to put a pillow over it. Shower floor very slippery. I found the beds to be extremely uncomfortable, hardly slept at all. Lost reception in the middle of watching a movie. September 13, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Our go to hotel We have stayed at Aloft Lexington several times this summer. We like the proximity to the highway . The staff is always very professional. It is fun to stay here -- you don't always feel that way at other hum drum hotels. September 15, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by MAresident Efficient room and hotel is close to highway for easy access. Only wish is that there is a towel hook on the wall right outside the shower. The parking lot gets very full at night. August 24, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Uncomfortable beds I travel weekly for work and have stayed at other comprable hotel chains. I found this brand to have very uncomfortable beds. I was also very disappointed in the menu selection. September 26, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Like staying at an IKEA Did not like the features, appearance or the amenities. The best feature was the shower and I only use that 10 minutes per day. August 20, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Poor SPG representative We're I not to have had good experiences at SPG Hotels in the past I would never choose to stay in one again. Not one thing was handled well from the mistake with the reservations to the housekeeping that never vacuumed the room , to the elevator lobby on the floor that was not vacuumed . I do not expect to get to my room at 3PM to findNothing done. After complaining,still having poor delayed response. The manager was then less than helpful or apologetic. Poor management of this hotel. Doesn't deserve the SPG label June 22, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Always stay here when visiting Boston Right where we need to be and within driving distance of public transportation and visiting friends and family. September 1, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent overall, but... ...the online reservation web page is unnecessarily cluttered and complicated. January 19, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Functional but expect more from Starwood The hotel is very functional and somewhat what you expect from Aloft. The front desk and bar staff are extremely nice so no complaints there. My rating is really about the room itself - the rug has it abuts against the tile in the bathroom was frayed, tile near the shower door had "pink" grout and the shower door didn't close properly. But what was most annoying was the toilet didn't seem to "sit" right on the tile as everytime it was used it was like sitting in a restaurant with a wobbely table that needs a book of matches to set it straight. If you're in the area for work it get's the job done but I have stayed at much better Alofts. February 28, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice budget friendly hotel Nice modern hotel with sufficient amenities, however limited toiletries provided and room had a not-so-fresh odor. I would stay there again but next time will know to bring my own shampoo and conditioner. July 8, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Could be better on all fronts We stayed at the Aloft in Lexington for two nights. Overall, the idea of the modern boutique hotel seems like a good one but we found the execution at Aloft flawed. For starters, the room seemed nice, but the rooms did not appear to be maintained well. Not only did our AC break down our last night there but our ultra-mod phones didn't even work to contact the front desk about the problem. The shower seemed nice but a broken the seal on the door allowed water to leak all over the floor. I was particularly disappointed on our last night there when the staff could not take care of a group of drunken guests outside our room. Well after 1230 (with a 7am flight), these guests were allowed to remain outside our room with no action from the night staff. After my third trip to the front desk, the problem was taken care of. By then, I was really annoyed about the malfunctioning phones. I like the idea of the bar and hangout areas but not if it is to the detriment of the other guests. The loud bar music proceeded well after midnight. The morning breakfast selection also left a lot to be desired. For the price of the sandwiches, I would expect something a bit better overall. I was told the manager would contact me about the issues noted but I haven’t heard anything in follow-up to date. June 29, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by It's fine, better if you are 25 Nice place, too loud and not ideal to Stay at for work. Arrived at 10:30pm after long day of driving, meetings, rain and entered into blaring music, screaming people in lobby. Thankfully check in was quick and off to 3rd floor to some quiet. Until 430am when the fire alarm blared, evacuated out into the rain for 20 min. So much for a good nights sleep before important mtgs and another 7 hours in the car. At least the gym was empty at 5am. But there was a guy wandering the hall drinking a beer. Thus, perhaps a better hotel for fun stays and not business. Too bad my company will no longer pay for Westin as its above our corporate rate... May 30, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by New England Elite Football Camp The staff at this hotel could not have been more friendly or helpful! They were amazing! By far they are the ones that made the 3 day stay great. The location was great, comfortable and clean, but the staff took it over the top! Thanks so much for your hospitality! July 4, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Low quality and value for price IKEA design and quality at premium price. Paid high price for weekday night. Bathroom and bedroom fixtures cheap. Poor sleep due to very loud AC/Fan in room. Challenge to brush teeth and wash face due to faucet trickle of water (rationale - green hotel). Room dark with all lights on. Two pieces of primary equipment in gym not working. Informed 3 staff members. Only one took the time to write down. No restaurant or full menu is fine in lower price hotel. Lower rates would better to match quality and services provided. June 11, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fun, funky and comfy We have stayed at this hotel several times and have always had a great experience. We like the fun atmosphere but stay here repeatedly because the rooms are very comfortable and the rates are affordable. The staff is always very friendly and everything is very clean. June 30, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by This hotel has great features! Wonderful, the hotel has broke the mold of the typical hotel decor which made the experience that much more enjoyable. It was very CLEAN! Thank you for that. Can't say enough. July 2, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by disappointed this time I actually have enjoyed staying at aloft in the past but this was the worst sleeping experience I've had at any hotel ever. The bed was horribly uncomfortable. It felt like I was sleeping on a box spring instead of a mattress. After a night of flipping and flopping trying to get comfortable I finally passed out and got about 2.5 hours of sleep. I also had a difficult time getting a wifi connection and finally gave up. Granted I could have asked for another room had I realized the firmness of the bed earlier. June 12, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Aloft Lexington Friendly, helpful staff. Great location for exploring historical sites. Beautifully designed hotel. July 3, 2014
<<prev 2 3 4 5 ... 7 next>>
Mejor Tarifa Garantizada | Guía de hoteles Aloft | Agentes de viajes | Grupo de desarrollo de Starwood | Términos de uso del sitio web | Declaración de privacidad