Aloft Lexington

  • 727 Marrett Road - A
  • Lexington,
  • Massachusetts
  • 02421
  • Stati Uniti
  • Mappa

Camere e tariffe

Chiudi
  • Per soggiorni superiori a 90 giorni, chiamate il numero +(1) 866 539 3446.
  • La prenotazione può essere effettuata con un massimo di 550 giorni di anticipo.
  • Ricontrollate le date.
1 camera 1 camere , 1 adulto 1 adulti , 1 bambino 0 bambini
Rated 3.8 out of 5 by 209 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good Hotel Hotel had everything I needed for my Business trip. Bed is comfortable and WIFI worked well throughout the Hotel Only downside if you don’t have a car, the Shuttlebus to Burlington Mall is only going on the weekends, not during the week. July 28, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great hotel My daughter and I loved this hotel, the ambiance of the lobby and landscaping/decorations. The sleeping room was very clean and smelled wonderful when we walked in. The staff were excellent, every one of them. Will book Aloft hotels more in the future and tell my friends and family as well. Thank you! July 26, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Time! Held a 3 day family reunion at the Aloft in Lexington. The accommodations were great. the staff was very helpful. The bed was extremely comfortable. Cant say enough...Good Time! July 14, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice budget friendly hotel Nice modern hotel with sufficient amenities, however limited toiletries provided and room had a not-so-fresh odor. I would stay there again but next time will know to bring my own shampoo and conditioner. July 8, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by New England Elite Football Camp The staff at this hotel could not have been more friendly or helpful! They were amazing! By far they are the ones that made the 3 day stay great. The location was great, comfortable and clean, but the staff took it over the top! Thanks so much for your hospitality! July 4, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Aloft Lexington Friendly, helpful staff. Great location for exploring historical sites. Beautifully designed hotel. July 3, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by This hotel has great features! Wonderful, the hotel has broke the mold of the typical hotel decor which made the experience that much more enjoyable. It was very CLEAN! Thank you for that. Can't say enough. July 2, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fun, funky and comfy We have stayed at this hotel several times and have always had a great experience. We like the fun atmosphere but stay here repeatedly because the rooms are very comfortable and the rates are affordable. The staff is always very friendly and everything is very clean. June 30, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Inexpensive v Boston prices Room was comfortable and very functional; breakfast options were very disappointing. June 23, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Poor SPG representative We're I not to have had good experiences at SPG Hotels in the past I would never choose to stay in one again. Not one thing was handled well from the mistake with the reservations to the housekeeping that never vacuumed the room , to the elevator lobby on the floor that was not vacuumed . I do not expect to get to my room at 3PM to findNothing done. After complaining,still having poor delayed response. The manager was then less than helpful or apologetic. Poor management of this hotel. Doesn't deserve the SPG label June 22, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Business hotel Nice hotel to stay for business travel and entertain customers June 20, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Place to Stay Very comfortable and clean hotel. Everything you need. Travel a lot and I am very picky and Aloft is a good place to stay. Also, Aloft Lexington is a very convenient location to highways, good restuaurants and downtown Lexington June 20, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Does not meet my expectations from Starwood Just want to say that I understand the Aloft is a "low frills" W Hotel but I found the service and quality unacceptable for what I expect at a Starwood property. Also, as a frequent traveler I've spent 750+ nights in dozens of Starwood hotels across various brands and have never been compelled to write a poor review. 1) Poor quality food at the bar. Ordered chicken sandwich which was rubbery (most likely frozen). 2) Smelly lobby/elevator. Pretty sure this hotel was converted from old apartments though not sure why they couldn't take care of the smell. VERY strong in the elevator. 3) The biggest issue I had was with the quality of the service. I checked in late on a Sunday evening and saw my sheets were stained (probably blood) as soon as I pulled the covers to go to bed. When I called down to the front desk I was told "you're going to have to come down to the lobby for new sheets". No apology or even a hint of sympathy. When I went down to the lobby I found the front desk attendant lounging at a table near the front desk and eating pistachios with his hands. When I told him I was the one that called about clean sheets he went off and came back with a couple and handed them to me (same hands he was eating pistachios). I had to change my own sheets the first night and opted into the Green choice program to avoid the change they would give me dirty sheets again...that seems very unreasonable considering the $200+ rate... In the morning, I realized I didn't have any mouthwash so I went down to the front desk again...when I asked if they had mouthwash I was responded with "for sale we do...". It came off very cold and abrupt as if I was asking for a hand out (same employee that had "helped me" with the dirty sheets). Just to be clear, I had no problem paying for mouthwash, though most hotels would've been a lot more courteous and probably not charged an SPG platinum member for small toiletries. June 18, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Clean and comfy room The bed was the most comfortable I've ever had in a hotel! June 12, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by disappointed this time I actually have enjoyed staying at aloft in the past but this was the worst sleeping experience I've had at any hotel ever. The bed was horribly uncomfortable. It felt like I was sleeping on a box spring instead of a mattress. After a night of flipping and flopping trying to get comfortable I finally passed out and got about 2.5 hours of sleep. I also had a difficult time getting a wifi connection and finally gave up. Granted I could have asked for another room had I realized the firmness of the bed earlier. June 12, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Below Average Rugs need shampooing. Skimpy towel allotment. June 11, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Low quality and value for price IKEA design and quality at premium price. Paid high price for weekday night. Bathroom and bedroom fixtures cheap. Poor sleep due to very loud AC/Fan in room. Challenge to brush teeth and wash face due to faucet trickle of water (rationale - green hotel). Room dark with all lights on. Two pieces of primary equipment in gym not working. Informed 3 staff members. Only one took the time to write down. No restaurant or full menu is fine in lower price hotel. Lower rates would better to match quality and services provided. June 11, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Very Sleek and Modern The décor and property were outstanding. However, the Re-Fuel area has much to be desired. The selections for breakfast were pretty sad. I did not eat at the hotel during my entire stay. Even lower budget hotels offer better items for breakfast. June 9, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by My Grandaughter's Birthday My wife, daughter & I had a very pleasant stay at the Aloft Lexington, MA. I will definately stay there again & may even bring my two little hounds for a visit. June 9, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Good Parking I was using an spg award but it was never mentioned; clerk was alone and taking care of another issue so it was a slow check in. 2nd floor room was above a lobby area which late in the evening was very noisy. carpeting throughout hallways needed to be vacuumed; room itself could have used a bit of finesse; powder from insect control in corners of carpeting. Did like parking, Bliss products, layout of room. Could not believe they did NOT have NESN on cable for watching Boston Red Sox! June 6, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Enjoy!!! Great comfort and ambience June 6, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Showing Signs of Wear Overall I like the hotel and the Euro concept. However this location in particular is showing signs of wear. The shower door hinges were about to come out of the wall, and made opening and closing the door difficult. Housekeeping should have noticed this. In addition, the walls in the room corridors are scraped up from the maid carts. I noticed this on more than one floor. I recommend management pay more attention to the details. June 2, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Mr it was very good and we are very happy June 2, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Good and bad features Very modern hotel. Hanging space was not good. AC worked well. Eco shower would be appreciated. Lobby is spartan and noisy. Breakfast food quality was not good and it was expensive. Needed a hotel for BU graduation. Was fairly far and pricey. Location to Lexington was excellent. Easy access from the highway. Staff was friendly, but not quick. May 27, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Business Travel This hotel was pleasantly situated in a lovely setting. Despite being close to the 128 corridor, traffic noise was minimal and was not noticeable in the rooms. Lovely facility. May 22, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Staff! We stayed here for our daughter's graduation from college. The staff could not have been better. I didn't get the kind lady from Uganda who checked us in late at night, but so sweet and helpful. Even gave us free breakfast for the first night as we came in so late and were so tired. Then my daughter and I bought some adhesive stickers for her graduation cap and some didn't stay on well enough. Angel came to the rescue and used tape and ingenuity to get them to look great. Saved the day!! Then Donald not only helped us print our boarding passes that encountered some serious technical difficulties but secured for us a few boxes and tape to ship home stuff we could not take back with us. Staying in hotels is all about the people and you couldn't do better than staying here! Besides the beds being comfortable, cool facilities and fun atmosphere. We would be happy to stay here again! May 21, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Very disappointing My stay at Aloft Lexington was far disappointing. The night I arrived05/09/14 it was raining real hard outside and I got soaked. When undressing for the night I had laid my wet shirt on the side of the bed for a few minutes, which left a stain on the sheets. The next morning when I left for the day, I put the sheets on the floor so they would be changed out. I came back to my room late that night and my bed was made. When I opened the sheets the stain that was deposited from the wet shirt the night before was still there, indicating that room service took my soiled sheets off the dirty floor and remade my bed with them. So I called the front desk 7 times from my room phone(which no one answered) to have room service come and replace the sheets. Since nobody answered I figured there might be something wrong with the room phone, so I called from my personal cell phone 6 more times and the phone just rang and rang. So I decided to go down stairs to the front desk and inquire about getting my sheets replaced. As I walked to the reception desk, I see the attendant lying down on a couch across the room. I asked her if anyone answers the phone at night, which she replied yes. I told her I called a total of 13 times to the front desk with no answer, her reply was that the phone did not ring. So I pull out my phone and called the exact number I called from my cell phone 6 times, and surely enough the phone rang. Her response then was that she did not hear it ring, or maybe it is more likely that she was too lazy to get up off the couch and answer it. After telling her about my sheets she told me room service would come up and replace the sheets in a few minutes. 45 minutes later a security officer comes to my door and delivers my sheets and tells me to have a good night, which then I went off and made my own bed. I mentioned these problems to the front desk receptionist the next morning, and she wrote down the incident and told me that the manager would contact me about it shortly. 6 days have gone by and nobody has contacted me about the problems that occurred when I stayed. If you feel like you are entitled to have your room cleaned, bed sheets placed on the floor replaced with clean ones, someone that answers the reception desk when you call, then Aloft Lexington is not the hotel for you. But if you feel like it’s your responsibility to replace soiled sheets on your bed, then Aloft Lexington is your kind of place. I personally know I would not recommend anyone I care about to stay at this hotel. May 16, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by More variety of healthy options at xyz and in the cantina Great hotel but I would really appreciate a wider selection of fresh and healthy dinner choices at the bar and in the lobby cantina. Fresh spinach salads (as opposed to iceberg caesar salads), freshly grilled chicken w/veggies (as opposed to a chicken sandwich or chicken salad wrap), fresh wraps that are not mayo-based. This would make a "good" hotel into a VERY good hotel, April 12, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by aloft gave me a lift! After a long drive it was great to walk into a lobby so different from most hotels. The pristine, very modern lobby started it all. The staff was wonderful in checking us in, helpful with all questiions,and the room was clean, well amenetied, and comfortable. We will definitely stay again when we visit Lextington. March 31, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Basic Accomodations I love form and function together. This hotel has a lot of form but not a lot of function. The staff is welcoming and friendly and very accommodating. The decor is great and fun and in the W family, The function of the hotel falls a bit short. The water pressure is very weak in the sink and the shower. The bed is ok, and there is no room service. It was very close and convenient to the client I was visiting for the week so that is a plus. The price for the value was average. March 28, 2014
  • 2015-09-01T11:49:49.772-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_209, tr_209
  • loc_en_US, sid_3209, prod, sort_default
<<prev 2 3 4 5 ... 8 next>>
La migliore tariffa garantita | Elenco hotel Aloft | Agenti di viaggio | Gruppo di sviluppo Starwood | Termini di utilizzo del sito web | Informativa sulla privacy aggiornata