Номера и тарифы

Закрыть
  • По вопросу пребывания дольше 90 дней позвоните по телефону 866-539-3446.
  • Можно бронировать не ранее чем за 550 дней.
  • Еще раз проверьте ваши даты.
1 номер 1 номера (-ов) , 1 взрослый 1 взрослых , 1 ребенок 0 детей
Rated 3.8 out of 5 by 214 reviewers.
Rated 3 out of 5 by Looks nice but lacking Compared to other chains, Aloft lacks what I want in a hotel - attention to detail. The bed was comfortable and the décor was nice. Otherwise, the room layout did not allow for privacy other than the combo shower/toilet room, which was small. The door to that small room was a slider, but it was not well constructed and came away from the bottom if you weren't always careful. The shower door did not close all the way, resulting in a large puddle of water on the floor. There is no vent fan in the shower room. The shower/toilet room smelled of urine when we arrived. We booked for 4 people but there were only 3 towels in the room. When we used the pool there were no towels on the rack as stated. Several of the TV channels had no reception. Both complimentary coffee urns were empty when I went to get some. When we returned to the room the first evening, our toothbrushes, which I had placed out of the way to allow for cleaning, had been arranged on a washcloth (the cleaning staff was probably trying to be nice but I don't like the idea of a stranger touching our toothbrushes). We bought food at the snack bar late one evening and found when we got back to the room the milk had expired 2 days prior. The last day of our stay one of the cleaning staff was talking loudly and at times yelling in the hallway. None of these things is terrible, and I don't expect to be treated like royalty at this price, but this is a big list of little items for a 3 night stay. August 18, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by very environmentally conscious but.... This hotel is very well-designed and uses space in very clever ways, so it has everything one would need, except water pressure. Due to the water-saving features on the shower head, it took SO long to get all the shampoo out of my thick hair. I don't think any water was conserved by the time I got out of the shower. And the bathroom sink faucet was just as troublesome. August 11, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Not happy with the room We had a reservation for 2 queens beds, for which we prepaid. We arrived late after a 5 hour flight from LA. When we arrived, we were told that the room we "requested" was not available. We were told it was "first come, first served". I don't get it, because usually when I make reservations online at other hotels, if a type of room is sold out, it is usually not offered as an option. There were only king rooms available when we arrived. Needless to say, when the reservation was made and PAID for, it was for 2 adults and 2 children. Although king beds are great, It is kind of hard to squeeze 4 people into therm. There was another group checking in at the same time with the same problem as us who were equally displeased. Anyway, we were able to get some snacks and a drink at the bar. But when we finally got to our room an hour later (12:30am), the air mattresses for the kids still had not arrived. I guess there were a lot of air mattresses that needed to be delivered. Hmm.... We were not happy or impressed. The hotel gave us a $20 food credit, but honestly, we would have rather had what we expected and paid for after a long day of travel. Also, who keeps a case full of caesar salads but only stocks italian and ranch dressing? Doesn't caesar salad dressing go with caesar salad? But despite our horrible experience in Boston, we have stayed at and enjoyed the Denver Aloft Hotel several times. It is great for kids because of the pool table and games. It has a cool lounge, and is a good value. August 10, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Not what we expected Staff was very helpful. I was on crutches the first thing I noticed was the beds were very low. I could not get on or off the bed without help. There were no bureaus or no restaurant on sight or even nearby. The ease of getting to the hotel was great. August 1, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great staff made the experience special. Awesome staff. Warm, inviting, and very knowledgeable. Nice room. July 29, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good Hotel Hotel had everything I needed for my Business trip. Bed is comfortable and WIFI worked well throughout the Hotel Only downside if you don’t have a car, the Shuttlebus to Burlington Mall is only going on the weekends, not during the week. July 28, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great hotel My daughter and I loved this hotel, the ambiance of the lobby and landscaping/decorations. The sleeping room was very clean and smelled wonderful when we walked in. The staff were excellent, every one of them. Will book Aloft hotels more in the future and tell my friends and family as well. Thank you! July 26, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Time! Held a 3 day family reunion at the Aloft in Lexington. The accommodations were great. the staff was very helpful. The bed was extremely comfortable. Cant say enough...Good Time! July 14, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice budget friendly hotel Nice modern hotel with sufficient amenities, however limited toiletries provided and room had a not-so-fresh odor. I would stay there again but next time will know to bring my own shampoo and conditioner. July 8, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by New England Elite Football Camp The staff at this hotel could not have been more friendly or helpful! They were amazing! By far they are the ones that made the 3 day stay great. The location was great, comfortable and clean, but the staff took it over the top! Thanks so much for your hospitality! July 4, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Aloft Lexington Friendly, helpful staff. Great location for exploring historical sites. Beautifully designed hotel. July 3, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by This hotel has great features! Wonderful, the hotel has broke the mold of the typical hotel decor which made the experience that much more enjoyable. It was very CLEAN! Thank you for that. Can't say enough. July 2, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fun, funky and comfy We have stayed at this hotel several times and have always had a great experience. We like the fun atmosphere but stay here repeatedly because the rooms are very comfortable and the rates are affordable. The staff is always very friendly and everything is very clean. June 30, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Inexpensive v Boston prices Room was comfortable and very functional; breakfast options were very disappointing. June 23, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Poor SPG representative We're I not to have had good experiences at SPG Hotels in the past I would never choose to stay in one again. Not one thing was handled well from the mistake with the reservations to the housekeeping that never vacuumed the room , to the elevator lobby on the floor that was not vacuumed . I do not expect to get to my room at 3PM to findNothing done. After complaining,still having poor delayed response. The manager was then less than helpful or apologetic. Poor management of this hotel. Doesn't deserve the SPG label June 22, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Business hotel Nice hotel to stay for business travel and entertain customers June 20, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Place to Stay Very comfortable and clean hotel. Everything you need. Travel a lot and I am very picky and Aloft is a good place to stay. Also, Aloft Lexington is a very convenient location to highways, good restuaurants and downtown Lexington June 20, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Does not meet my expectations from Starwood Just want to say that I understand the Aloft is a "low frills" W Hotel but I found the service and quality unacceptable for what I expect at a Starwood property. Also, as a frequent traveler I've spent 750+ nights in dozens of Starwood hotels across various brands and have never been compelled to write a poor review. 1) Poor quality food at the bar. Ordered chicken sandwich which was rubbery (most likely frozen). 2) Smelly lobby/elevator. Pretty sure this hotel was converted from old apartments though not sure why they couldn't take care of the smell. VERY strong in the elevator. 3) The biggest issue I had was with the quality of the service. I checked in late on a Sunday evening and saw my sheets were stained (probably blood) as soon as I pulled the covers to go to bed. When I called down to the front desk I was told "you're going to have to come down to the lobby for new sheets". No apology or even a hint of sympathy. When I went down to the lobby I found the front desk attendant lounging at a table near the front desk and eating pistachios with his hands. When I told him I was the one that called about clean sheets he went off and came back with a couple and handed them to me (same hands he was eating pistachios). I had to change my own sheets the first night and opted into the Green choice program to avoid the change they would give me dirty sheets again...that seems very unreasonable considering the $200+ rate... In the morning, I realized I didn't have any mouthwash so I went down to the front desk again...when I asked if they had mouthwash I was responded with "for sale we do...". It came off very cold and abrupt as if I was asking for a hand out (same employee that had "helped me" with the dirty sheets). Just to be clear, I had no problem paying for mouthwash, though most hotels would've been a lot more courteous and probably not charged an SPG platinum member for small toiletries. June 18, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Clean and comfy room The bed was the most comfortable I've ever had in a hotel! June 12, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by disappointed this time I actually have enjoyed staying at aloft in the past but this was the worst sleeping experience I've had at any hotel ever. The bed was horribly uncomfortable. It felt like I was sleeping on a box spring instead of a mattress. After a night of flipping and flopping trying to get comfortable I finally passed out and got about 2.5 hours of sleep. I also had a difficult time getting a wifi connection and finally gave up. Granted I could have asked for another room had I realized the firmness of the bed earlier. June 12, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Below Average Rugs need shampooing. Skimpy towel allotment. June 11, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Low quality and value for price IKEA design and quality at premium price. Paid high price for weekday night. Bathroom and bedroom fixtures cheap. Poor sleep due to very loud AC/Fan in room. Challenge to brush teeth and wash face due to faucet trickle of water (rationale - green hotel). Room dark with all lights on. Two pieces of primary equipment in gym not working. Informed 3 staff members. Only one took the time to write down. No restaurant or full menu is fine in lower price hotel. Lower rates would better to match quality and services provided. June 11, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Very Sleek and Modern The décor and property were outstanding. However, the Re-Fuel area has much to be desired. The selections for breakfast were pretty sad. I did not eat at the hotel during my entire stay. Even lower budget hotels offer better items for breakfast. June 9, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by My Grandaughter's Birthday My wife, daughter & I had a very pleasant stay at the Aloft Lexington, MA. I will definately stay there again & may even bring my two little hounds for a visit. June 9, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Good Parking I was using an spg award but it was never mentioned; clerk was alone and taking care of another issue so it was a slow check in. 2nd floor room was above a lobby area which late in the evening was very noisy. carpeting throughout hallways needed to be vacuumed; room itself could have used a bit of finesse; powder from insect control in corners of carpeting. Did like parking, Bliss products, layout of room. Could not believe they did NOT have NESN on cable for watching Boston Red Sox! June 6, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Enjoy!!! Great comfort and ambience June 6, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Showing Signs of Wear Overall I like the hotel and the Euro concept. However this location in particular is showing signs of wear. The shower door hinges were about to come out of the wall, and made opening and closing the door difficult. Housekeeping should have noticed this. In addition, the walls in the room corridors are scraped up from the maid carts. I noticed this on more than one floor. I recommend management pay more attention to the details. June 2, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Mr it was very good and we are very happy June 2, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Good and bad features Very modern hotel. Hanging space was not good. AC worked well. Eco shower would be appreciated. Lobby is spartan and noisy. Breakfast food quality was not good and it was expensive. Needed a hotel for BU graduation. Was fairly far and pricey. Location to Lexington was excellent. Easy access from the highway. Staff was friendly, but not quick. May 27, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Business Travel This hotel was pleasantly situated in a lovely setting. Despite being close to the 128 corridor, traffic noise was minimal and was not noticeable in the rooms. Lovely facility. May 22, 2014
  • 2016-04-27 T09:49:48.145-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_214, tr_214
  • loc_en_US, sid_3209, prod, sort_default
<<prev 2 3 4 5 ... 8 next>>
Справочник по отелям Aloft | Профессионалы в области туризма | Группа развития Starwood | Условия пользования веб-сайтом | Oбновленноe Заявление о конфиденциальности