Номера и тарифы

Детей на номер

Информация позволяет найти номера, лучше всего подходящие для гостей мероприятия, и подготовиться к вашему приезду.

О раскладушках и дополнительных персональных сборах см. условия и описание номера.

Age Requirement Policy

Guests must be 21 years or older to check in to the hotel.

Rated 3.8 out of 5 by 197 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Only Place I stay when visiting Boston Anytime I travel to Boston I stay at the Aloft Lexington. The Service is always extremely personable and the decor is whimsical. This hotel is an easy ride to get on the Metro so you don't have to try to drive into Boston. The only thing I could really wish for was that the pool was heated a bit as it was freezing cold. September 2, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Lexington Stay The location was good for the work I needed to do, but the stay was not that good - the flurorescent lighting made the room feel cold, and I had to take a cold shower one morning, and there was someone in my room the second day while I was out repairing wall paper, and my room smelled of strong glue all night. August 29, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Brrrr! Frigid room, frigid staff. Looks like a lower-end W, but managed like an inn. Inflexible lugubrious reception staff. Bad insulation. On a cold week the blankets don't much help. Wouldn't recommend it unless on a summer night passing through the area, and need a clean place to sleep. February 3, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Thank you Thank you so much for making our stay with you so enjoyable. The staff was especially friendly and accommodating. Alexis was fantastic. Our shuttle service was a little delayed but it was immediately rectified with a cocktail at your beautiful bar. Wish we could have stayed longer! August 15, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Trendy and Fun Hotel in the Middle of the 'Burbs I would definitely recommend this hotel. It was clean, the staff was friendly, the rooms were comfortable, and the vibe was fun. They have a small but nice gym, a pool that I didn't use but nice to know is there, and a great little bar area. I would definitely stay there again. September 21, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Clean but too expensive Very expensive for a basic hotel. I don't need an opulent hotel, but for the money there are better options. The walls are thin, and you can hear moderate tone conversations from the next room. I wasn't impressed, but there are not a ton of options in the area. November 12, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Not so great but helpful staff. Air conditioner fan speed not controllable-blows too hard directly at the beds. Had to put a pillow over it. Shower floor very slippery. I found the beds to be extremely uncomfortable, hardly slept at all. Lost reception in the middle of watching a movie. September 13, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Our go to hotel We have stayed at Aloft Lexington several times this summer. We like the proximity to the highway . The staff is always very professional. It is fun to stay here -- you don't always feel that way at other hum drum hotels. September 15, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by MAresident Efficient room and hotel is close to highway for easy access. Only wish is that there is a towel hook on the wall right outside the shower. The parking lot gets very full at night. August 24, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Uncomfortable beds I travel weekly for work and have stayed at other comprable hotel chains. I found this brand to have very uncomfortable beds. I was also very disappointed in the menu selection. September 26, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Like staying at an IKEA Did not like the features, appearance or the amenities. The best feature was the shower and I only use that 10 minutes per day. August 20, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Always stay here when visiting Boston Right where we need to be and within driving distance of public transportation and visiting friends and family. September 1, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent overall, but... ...the online reservation web page is unnecessarily cluttered and complicated. January 19, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Could be better on all fronts We stayed at the Aloft in Lexington for two nights. Overall, the idea of the modern boutique hotel seems like a good one but we found the execution at Aloft flawed. For starters, the room seemed nice, but the rooms did not appear to be maintained well. Not only did our AC break down our last night there but our ultra-mod phones didn't even work to contact the front desk about the problem. The shower seemed nice but a broken the seal on the door allowed water to leak all over the floor. I was particularly disappointed on our last night there when the staff could not take care of a group of drunken guests outside our room. Well after 1230 (with a 7am flight), these guests were allowed to remain outside our room with no action from the night staff. After my third trip to the front desk, the problem was taken care of. By then, I was really annoyed about the malfunctioning phones. I like the idea of the bar and hangout areas but not if it is to the detriment of the other guests. The loud bar music proceeded well after midnight. The morning breakfast selection also left a lot to be desired. For the price of the sandwiches, I would expect something a bit better overall. I was told the manager would contact me about the issues noted but I haven’t heard anything in follow-up to date. June 29, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great stay for the price While not the heavenly bed experience from other higher priced SPG properties, the aLoft Lexington does a great job with their people. From the bar staff to the reception area to the maintenance / housekeeping folks, I was made to feel welcome. The facilities are very good, clean and well kept. November 13, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Functional but expect more from Starwood The hotel is very functional and somewhat what you expect from Aloft. The front desk and bar staff are extremely nice so no complaints there. My rating is really about the room itself - the rug has it abuts against the tile in the bathroom was frayed, tile near the shower door had "pink" grout and the shower door didn't close properly. But what was most annoying was the toilet didn't seem to "sit" right on the tile as everytime it was used it was like sitting in a restaurant with a wobbely table that needs a book of matches to set it straight. If you're in the area for work it get's the job done but I have stayed at much better Alofts. February 28, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by It's fine, better if you are 25 Nice place, too loud and not ideal to Stay at for work. Arrived at 10:30pm after long day of driving, meetings, rain and entered into blaring music, screaming people in lobby. Thankfully check in was quick and off to 3rd floor to some quiet. Until 430am when the fire alarm blared, evacuated out into the rain for 20 min. So much for a good nights sleep before important mtgs and another 7 hours in the car. At least the gym was empty at 5am. But there was a guy wandering the hall drinking a beer. Thus, perhaps a better hotel for fun stays and not business. Too bad my company will no longer pay for Westin as its above our corporate rate... May 30, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Very disappointing My stay at Aloft Lexington was far disappointing. The night I arrived05/09/14 it was raining real hard outside and I got soaked. When undressing for the night I had laid my wet shirt on the side of the bed for a few minutes, which left a stain on the sheets. The next morning when I left for the day, I put the sheets on the floor so they would be changed out. I came back to my room late that night and my bed was made. When I opened the sheets the stain that was deposited from the wet shirt the night before was still there, indicating that room service took my soiled sheets off the dirty floor and remade my bed with them. So I called the front desk 7 times from my room phone(which no one answered) to have room service come and replace the sheets. Since nobody answered I figured there might be something wrong with the room phone, so I called from my personal cell phone 6 more times and the phone just rang and rang. So I decided to go down stairs to the front desk and inquire about getting my sheets replaced. As I walked to the reception desk, I see the attendant lying down on a couch across the room. I asked her if anyone answers the phone at night, which she replied yes. I told her I called a total of 13 times to the front desk with no answer, her reply was that the phone did not ring. So I pull out my phone and called the exact number I called from my cell phone 6 times, and surely enough the phone rang. Her response then was that she did not hear it ring, or maybe it is more likely that she was too lazy to get up off the couch and answer it. After telling her about my sheets she told me room service would come up and replace the sheets in a few minutes. 45 minutes later a security officer comes to my door and delivers my sheets and tells me to have a good night, which then I went off and made my own bed. I mentioned these problems to the front desk receptionist the next morning, and she wrote down the incident and told me that the manager would contact me about it shortly. 6 days have gone by and nobody has contacted me about the problems that occurred when I stayed. If you feel like you are entitled to have your room cleaned, bed sheets placed on the floor replaced with clean ones, someone that answers the reception desk when you call, then Aloft Lexington is not the hotel for you. But if you feel like it’s your responsibility to replace soiled sheets on your bed, then Aloft Lexington is your kind of place. I personally know I would not recommend anyone I care about to stay at this hotel. May 16, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Poor Air Quality Room air quality was poor. November 10, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by The staff The day manager was excellent. I started the stay with a 40 minute check in time at midnight? I was frustrated and tired. The front desk clerk was definitely struggling due to an over booking of double beds. She was nice and pleasant to deal with but she should ask for help when it takes an hour to check in one group. The morning manager was excellent and treated us great which made up for the delayed check in. October 27, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Very Comfortable sleeping The rooms are attractive and the beds are very comfortable.The staff is quite pleasant and responsive. Having ice machines on each floor would be more convenient. I would return when I am in the area. November 4, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Nice !! I typically stay at more traditional hotels. However, I got a good rate at aLOFT and decided to try it during the Patriot's Day Weekend in Boston. Before I arrived, I received a notice on my phone that said "you are checked into room 426. Please stop by the front desk to get a key when you enter the hotel." It was very high tech! The rooms were very clean and utilitarian. The staff was informal, yet responsive. They have a nice bar in the lobby and a place to buy snacks. It is in a good central location just off i95 10 miles outside of Boston. Parking is free and the beds were comfortable. I'll try it again! April 18, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Too loud at night... I like Aloft's informality, but the music from the WXYZ lounge was sufficiently loud that I wondered if I wanted to come back down for a drink. I checked in during the evening hrs (after 10:00 PM) and certainly found the staff to be helpful but my sense was that the bar staff could have been a bit more professional in considering their patrons versus their own musical interest. May 15, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by great features This hotel was a pleasure to stay at. Unfortunately, I was never notified my credit card would be used to authorize the room and that the authorization would not clear until after I checked out of the hotel. I also had to switch rooms because I was given 2 beds though I requested 1. The staff was unable to take my credit card information off the previous room, so I was essentially charged for both. Luckily this was resolved fairly quickly, and the charge is no longer on my account. Aside from that one snafu, I had no issues staying in this hotel and felt it was a very pleasurable experience. The cleanliness and design of the room was nearly perfect, and we experienced no issues during our stay. August 5, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Aloft is amazing if you have Pets like us and amazing for Us. I love this place I always have to have a place to stay when I come up to see my parents who are in their mid 90's, price was great for Christmas travel but I wish when I come up in the summer or end of summer to ck in on my mom and dad Aloft prices go sky high starting at $325 a night. Why can't you make it more affordable the holtel doesn't change anything between summer and winter, you make it so I can't even stay there and now all the other cheap hotels are raising their prices as well for summer and it's highway robbery when nothing changes between summer and winter. December 28, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Need a better menu at the wxyz Overall this is a fantastic property but given that it's not located within walking distance to restaurants - the menu at wxyz needs some improvement. I travel for business and do my best to maintain a healthy lifestyle while traveling. The gym at the Aloft is fantastic - all the equipment I need. Unfortunately the "hot" and "fresh" food selection is horrendous. The menu consists of processed favorites like spring rolls and pizzas that look as if they are probably frozen and then reheated. The food selection in the lobby is full of candy, ice cream, and wraps/salads that seem as if they've been made days ago. This would be a PERFECT hotel if you added a selection of fresh food to wxyz and the lobby fridge selection. February 16, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Good design with missing details I liked the hotel bedding (had a great sleep) but there were several things that I couldn't help but noticed. WIFI speed was not good enough to do anything more than checking emails. Don't even think about using VPN or watching movie on internet. Having gym facility is great but machines needs repair work. Several buttons were coming loose and cardio belt needed servicing. Breakfast should have been complementary with the price people pay for this hotel. Coffee was great though. I don't think this is a kids friendly place looking into the fact that bar is right at the entrance, bathrooms have standing shower and all furniture items have sharp edges. Its a good hotel is you just want a place to have a nice sleep and drink. October 8, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Disappointed The sign at the road is roughly the size of a postage stamp, not located where it can be seen and it is GREEN against a background of vegetation. Of four families who stayed, all four missed the sign at least once. After missing it three times we had to call for directions. The lighting in the elevator is so dim it is difficult to see the floor numbers, the buttons are located so low that a six year old could see them easily. These are things that should have been corrected in the design phase. The decorating style is best described as early IKEA. Lots of plastic. Curiously, no drawers for clothes, minimal (~10") of hanging space in what passes for a closet. Staff was the highlight of the stay. There are many other good hotels in this world. Won't be returning. August 18, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Convenient location Hotel offers easy access to Rte 95/Rte128, but did not hear highway from hotel. Only 0.5miles to Minuteman National Park visitor center. Beds were comfortable and room spacious. Layout/design is post-modern; high ceilings, simple lines and openness but felt like a luxury dorm room. Breakfast items available but not included in room rate. October 5, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Loosing the Edge I used to love this holel chain. Good, Clean, Up to date. Efficient. Courteous. Unfortunately during my latest stay they did many things that were disappointing. Here are a few. One morning there was no hot water in the hotel. When I called the front desk, they dismissed it, and every time i tried to discuss it with them they were uninterested in the inconvenience it caused. There is some system that switches off the AC at night when you turn the lights out. Consequently, the room gets to warm at night. the room was not cleaned properly every day. July 1, 2013
<<prev 2 3 4 5 ... 8 next>>
Гарантия лучших тарифов | Справочник по отелю Aloft | Профессионалы в области туризма | Группа развития Starwood | Условия пользования веб-сайтом | Уточненное Заявление о конфиденциальности