Aloft Green Bay

  • 465 Pilgrim Way
  • Green Bay,
  • Wisconsin
  • 54304
  • Estados Unidos
  • Mapa

Quartos e tarifas

Crianças por quarto

Esta informação nos permite identificar os quartos que acomodarão melhor o seu grupo e nos preparar para sua chegada.

Consulte os termos e detalhes do quarto para obter informações sobre encargos por cama dobrável e/ou pessoa extra.

Age Requirement Policy

Kids are always welcome—as long as there are adults around too! At least one occupant of each Aloft room must be 21 years or older. Be sure to bring ID in case we need to confirm.

Rated 4 out of 5 by 167 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Unique Modern features Very contemporary hotel and rooms. Comfortable rooms--a little tight for two for a long stay! but with all the amenities one could ask for. Staff at registration and checkout outstanding with helpful suggestions to my questions. Bar area also contemporary and comfortable with excellent service. Hotel is near Lambeau, the venue for my meetings. July 13, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by The ONLY place to stay in GB Comfortable, VERY clean and professionally run. Stay and enjoy July 13, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Hotel and staff always deliver I've stayed here regularly for 2 years. The hotel is great. The staff has been wonderful regardless of what's been asked. Highly recommend July 12, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love this hotel A loft GB is clean, modern and fun. I love the location with proximity to where I need to be. July 10, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Something New What a unique and vibrant concept....worth a try. July 9, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great stay Last minute booking at this hotel and what a great choice. Room layout was great, facilities excellent and staff very welcoming. Our first time in an Aloft hotel, and we will certainly book again. July 7, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome stay We loved our stay at the Aloft Greenbay. We are new to the state and are checking out different areas. Since we live near Milwaukee, Greenbay seemed like the next logical choice! The location of the hotel can't be beat! We enjoyed having a spot outside our room to hang out, "the backyard". We brought our dog and he was allowed out there. Made for a nice night, hanging out on comfy chairs under the stars with a breeze blowing and a nice glass of wine. We would definately stay again. July 7, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Nice experience The hotel was clean and bright, the staff was friendly, and the room was great. July 7, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Room with a View Be sure to request a room with a view of the Fox River and marina. Great location. Close to shopping and Lambeau Field. It is a short and easy drive to the Bay and Bay Beach Amusement Park. A nice convenience was a washer and dryer on the forth floor. July 1, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by GB Summer Stay Thank you. Excellent stay! July 1, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by This hotel has a great atmosphere. Stayed June 28th, 2014. The hotel is very nice and close to restaurants. The only issue was the hair dryer that operated only on low setting. Otherwise the stay was great. The hotel is only a few blocks from the National Railroad Museum. I definitely recommend the Aloft Green Bay. June 30, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Staff and Service! We visit the area usually once or twice a year...We will definitely come back if the price is right. Our only problem was the noise in the hallway. But we asked for a quiet area and were accommodated with a room on the top floor. We only had one night of "noisy" neighbors, so we enjoyed the majority of the 5 night stay. Thank you! June 30, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by All good except loud air conditioning unit This was our first time at an Aloft hotel, and we really liked everything about it, including the fitness center. The one issue was that the air conditioning unit in our room sounded like a train was going through the room, and it really blasted cold air out when it was running. We had to turn it off during the night in order to be able to sleep. This wasn't terrible, because it was not a hot night, but we did report it in the morning. The front desk clerk said he would give us an extra 500 SPG points, so we are waiting to receive those. June 29, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome Hotel! What a great addition to Green Bay! This is where I'll be staying for now on when I'm in town! June 25, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great place to stay! Very clean, nice amentities, very helpful staff, rooms are very modern and comfortable June 23, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by A great modern place to stay Fantastic rooms as well as a sleek modern bar and lounge area. A wonderful place to enjoy time with friends and or family. We will for sure stay here again when back to the area. June 23, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by A Hip But Not Hipster Oasis I love the design, layout, and quirky personality of this hotel. I had a business trip in Green Bay and this was a great place that was modern, had a cool style, and was comfortable. I think this is the only hotel I have ever been to where the patrons really do hang out in the lobby, The seating is great and the gigantic jenga game was so fun. People who didn't know each other would actually mingle and enjoy each other's company. Kudos for creating such a welcoming atmosphere. June 14, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Would not go back. Hotel is trying give a sleek modern feel, the problem is they have sacrificed comfort and convenience. No drawers to be found, just stack all your stuff on the shelves in the bathroom. You can sit on the bed, which were comfortable or try to work while sitting on an uncomfortable chair. Staff was not friendly or helpful. Not a hotel I would go to again, too many better choices. June 13, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Disappointing The air conditioner starts and stops on its own schedule, no matter what you set the thermostat to, and doesn't cool the room well, if at all. Beds are hard. There are more comfortable hotel beds in this price range. Desk chair is not suitable for working. Hotel staff is very friendly and responsive, but is in a difficult spot since they have no maintenance person on call at night. June 10, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Aloft Failed to Come Through There were 2 main reasons that I was unhappy with the accommodations at the Aloft. One was that the "free internet" signal was so weak in my room that I could not work there. When I travel on business I typically work for 2-3 hours in the evening. I had to find a Starbucks to have a conference that required me to share my screen with other participants. One evening I told somebody at the front desk that I was having trouble getting in, and thought that I might need to get a password. That drew no offer of help at all. I spoke to somebody else at the front desk on Wednesday night, and the service was better my last night there, but the signal was very weak again by the next morning. The second big issue was that my confirmation from Corporate Travel said that my room rate included a complementary breakfast, but the first day that I went to breakfast, I was told that every was priced ala carte. Since the selection was not all that great anyway, I went elsewhere for breakfast. Furthermore, I did not like the accommodations in general. It is the first time that I have stayed somewhere that did not even have a drawer in which I could store something while I was there. I truly was living out of my suitcase, and had to throw my dirty clothes in a corner until I was ready to pack them. The first impression when I arrived was awful, most of the parking lot was cordoned off because they were going to resurface it two days later. I really thought that I was arriving at hotel closed for renovation. The few cars that were there were parked out back, and I did not take my suitcase in until I confirmed that it was really open. Then, I had ti drag my suitcases around chairs, tables and other objects to get through the gated patio and bar to get to the elevators. All-in-all probably in the top 10 worst hotel experiences that I have had. June 8, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Nice location Good location, easy to get to. June 7, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Delightful.modern and refreshing! I love this hotel and unfortunately, this visit isn't the time to tell you about it. We were literally there to shower and sleep! But what better place to do that! Everything about the hotel is fresh and modern and CLEAN! Would have loved to have a cocktail at the bar, but time wouldn't allow... We'll be back! 1 June 2, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Surprising decor' Stayed at Aloft for friend's out of town wedding. We enjoyed our stay and the modern accommodations. Really liked the industrial/modern feel. June 2, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Aloft Only complaint is the bathroom door..which is a sliding door that doesn't lock. Otherwise, it was a nice place to stay at. May 27, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by stay in Green Bay nice, relaxing, quiet hotel May 27, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by OK, but not the greatest The hotel was OK.. though our room did not have a pole high enough to hold a long garment bag. The breakfast was a disaster. The jelly was so hard even a knife could not penetrate it. The oatmeal was not properly cooked. The butter had not been removed from the cooler soon enough, so it was impossible to spread. May 18, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by My First SPG Hotel Stay This is an awesome hotel, THis was our first SPG hotel after learning about the rewards program. Because of a Green Bay Slacker game all the other resorts were sold out. SPG ALOFT GRB had rooms. Granted the rooms were a bit more than we are used to paying (average rate we pay around $80.00) but the extra money was well worth the trip in the way we were treated. I think the ALOFT should be Called Dowton Abbey Green Bay for short. THis hotel is nothing short of excellent. May 16, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Hotel is nice place to stay in Green Bay Nice, hip place to stay in Green Bay. However, Wifi needs some help. Trying to work a remote session and got kicked off or stalled for several minutes alot during my stay. That was frustrating. May 9, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Neat spot! I enjoyed my stay at the Green Bay Aloft. I have been to one other Aloft and the set up is identical, I like that. Great sized bed and TV. The WXYZ bar options were good. There is a restaurant right out the back parking lot with great food and wine. My only wishes would be for a bathtub (but the shower is huge at least), and a different closet and/or a dresser (I couldn't reach the hangers in the little half closet provided). I do love that the pool area is open 24/7 for adults. It's also close to shoppiong! May 9, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Another win Excellent stay...all good, thanks. May 8, 2014
  • 2015-03-31T17:18:34.428-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-3, bvpage2n
  • co-hasreviews, tv_167, tr_167
  • loc_en_US, sid_3230, prod, sort_default
<<prev 2 3 4 5 ... 7 next>>
Garantia de melhor tarifa disponível | Guia de hotéis Aloft | Profissionais de viagem | Starwood Development Group | Termos de uso do site | Declaração de privacidade atualizada