Номера и тарифы

Детей на номер

Информация позволяет найти номера, лучше всего подходящие для гостей мероприятия, и подготовиться к вашему приезду.

О раскладушках и дополнительных персональных сборах см. условия и описание номера.

Age Requirement Policy

Kids are always welcome—as long as there are adults around too! At least one occupant of each Aloft room must be 21 years or older. Be sure to bring ID in case we need to confirm.

Rated 4 out of 5 by 167 reviewers.
Rated 3 out of 5 by Smell & Phoneless in Green Bay I love the W's, and Aloft but this stay sucked. I called the front desk from the hall to say my phone did not work in my room, OK not such a big deal but my cell was dead. On my second day I came back from a meeting to be greated by a sewer smell in my room, so bad that they had to move me, and I had a lot of stuff so this was a major pain. I travel a lot and know things like this happen, but not once did anyone say they were sorry for all the trouble, call to find out if I made it into my new room. They could have at least offered a drink coupon. April 13, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Experience Overall My only complaint was how we were treated on the morning we checked out. We had a rate which included breakfast and the majority of the staff didn't seem to know how to manage that fact. On the morning we checked out the staff acted as if we were "stealing" food. We had our breakfast vouchers in full site and sat to eat our food right by the reception desk. My husband finally said, after being stared down, etc. that our breakfast was included, but the person still acted as if that was not the case. It ruined an otherwise great stay! August 25, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by All good except loud air conditioning unit This was our first time at an Aloft hotel, and we really liked everything about it, including the fitness center. The one issue was that the air conditioning unit in our room sounded like a train was going through the room, and it really blasted cold air out when it was running. We had to turn it off during the night in order to be able to sleep. This wasn't terrible, because it was not a hot night, but we did report it in the morning. The front desk clerk said he would give us an extra 500 SPG points, so we are waiting to receive those. June 29, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Interesting Sort of minimalist. Bath and storage space all in same area and open concept with glass for shower. Nice decor. Could use more storage space and somewhere to hang long items like dresses. Only thing I could ask for is that the room darkening shades have rooom darkening drapes to block out the immense light that comes from the sides of the shades that do not cover as they have to roll up and down. Clean, comfortable, and a fun idea. Love the lobby and gathering apaces. Probably would stay again but with my eye cover to block out the light,. June 23, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by A Dorm-Like Experience While this hotel is clean and the staff is very professional and friendly, it does not make up for the dorm-like quality of the rooms. I've been staying at the Aloft Green Bay for weeks now on recurring business, and none of the rooms I've stayed in have lived up to SPG-brand quality that I've grown accustomed to. They're particularly skimpy on bottles of water (one per room) and toiletries. The beds aren't very comfortable. And, ultimately, the showers simply have horrible water pressure. Bottom line, if you're looking for a clean, cheap, no frills stop in Green Bay, definitely visit. If you're looking for a comfortable "home away from home," you might want to switch brands for your Green Bay stays, as the Aloft is the only SPG hotel in the area. September 23, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Neat spot! I enjoyed my stay at the Green Bay Aloft. I have been to one other Aloft and the set up is identical, I like that. Great sized bed and TV. The WXYZ bar options were good. There is a restaurant right out the back parking lot with great food and wine. My only wishes would be for a bathtub (but the shower is huge at least), and a different closet and/or a dresser (I couldn't reach the hangers in the little half closet provided). I do love that the pool area is open 24/7 for adults. It's also close to shoppiong! May 9, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by very disappointing!!! We stayed here for my brothers wedding. When we made our reservations, we asked to have adjoining rooms and to be able to check in early so that we could get dressed for the 3pm wedding. We were told this would not be a problem. When we got to the hotel they had given our adjoining rooms to someone else and they did not have rooms clean for us to dress in. The staff did not apologize for the errors nor did they try to make things right. All they did was blame someone else. Very disappointing stay! August 10, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Changed my reservation without my permission Checked in Saturday night for two nights, with a friend for the Packers weekend. We arrived late and the hotel had changed my reservation to one King from two Queen beds. I had made the reservation nearly 11 months prior. They admitted the error and switched us to a 2 queen room for the second night, but I am still appalled that they would change the reservation to accomodate someone else when I had booked so long prior to the stay, especially without any notice to me whatsoever. September 16, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Wonderful Staff and Very Comfortable Stays I have stayed here in GB for 5 or the past 8 weeks on business matters. The staff is the best thing about the Aloft. They are very pleasant and so helpful. So far it had been very comfortable, but this past Saturday night, the 22nd, was the worst evening I had there. I worked all day and got back to the Aloft shortly after 9PM. There were older kids running back and forth on the 4th floor most of the night, racing from stairwell A to stairwell B. Room doors were slamming, not closing, but slamming constantly, hollering, stomping, you name it. I called the front desk, but not sure if it was looked in to, because it pretty much kept of for quite some time. Anyway, I have enjoyed my stays there except for the past Saturday night and I assume I will be back there again in the near future. June 24, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Accessable I reserved an accessable room with a roll-in shower in April and confirmed twice by phone. When I checked in I was told none were available. I was given another room that was supposed to be accessable. It was not. Could not get to the toilet in a wheelchair. Could not use the shower. Very dissappointed. You need to get your reservation system corrected so the request is held. You also need to make rooms marketed as accessable as accessable or not market them that way. August 30, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome stay We loved our stay at the Aloft Greenbay. We are new to the state and are checking out different areas. Since we live near Milwaukee, Greenbay seemed like the next logical choice! The location of the hotel can't be beat! We enjoyed having a spot outside our room to hang out, "the backyard". We brought our dog and he was allowed out there. Made for a nice night, hanging out on comfy chairs under the stars with a breeze blowing and a nice glass of wine. We would definately stay again. July 7, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Excellent choice for our wedding "block" Our wedding guests were very satisfied with this hotel. The lobby and bar are very hip and perfect for mingling with friends and family who arrived for our wedding weekend. The rooms are comfortable. The 24/7 pool is awesome. Wish there was complimentary breakfast. Unfortunately our wedding "block" was not a block as our guests were spread out on all 4 floors in the hotel, even though we all checked in after 3 pm. October 9, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by A Hip But Not Hipster Oasis I love the design, layout, and quirky personality of this hotel. I had a business trip in Green Bay and this was a great place that was modern, had a cool style, and was comfortable. I think this is the only hotel I have ever been to where the patrons really do hang out in the lobby, The seating is great and the gigantic jenga game was so fun. People who didn't know each other would actually mingle and enjoy each other's company. Kudos for creating such a welcoming atmosphere. June 14, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Sleepless night We requested the "club" music to be turned down or off at 12:30am. We were told, "we operate on bar hours and there are two weddings in house." We were guests at one of those weddings. It wasn't until well after 2:30 am, after another phone call that the music was turned down and blamed not on Aloft but a guest room. Unexceptable. A hotel is a hotel! Not a bar, not a club and certainly someplace where everyone should be able to get rest. I will never stay at any Alofts again! August 26, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Hotel! Great place to stay for concerts or sporting events in Green Bay. :) November 24, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Very loud "lounge" Our room was right over the lounge and the music was so loud that we were unable to sleep even with earplugs. When we complained, we were told the music volume was set by the chain and they were unable to change it. The hotel was full and they were unable to move us to another room. No compensation was offered. They seemed to be unable to change anything anywhere in the hotel - the excuse was always "the chain sets everything and we aren't able to change it" November 4, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Needs Improvement I have stayed at this hotel many times and this was the first time I would say it was mediocre. The staff was not very informed, the coffee maker in the room didn't work, there was no shaving mirror in the room and the shower door was attached improperly so the water went all over the bathroom floor. The bed was comfortable as usual, but all the little things missing added up to a unmet expectations. September 4, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by More than Impressed I have never stayed at an Aloft prior to this visit. I was thrilled with the facility, the amenties, the view. The batteries were dying in my TV remote, the staff immediately took care of the issue. I would have liked an onsite restaurant with a more upscale breakfast but that will not prevent from returning or looking for the Aloft brand in other cities. As I said, I couldn't have been more impressed! January 22, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Staff... Incoming phone calls seemed to keep your staff engaged-somewhat overly and therefore unable to engage, greet, and serve guests. OBTW, my wife was going to get some hot water for her tea, and I said, let's get some at Kwik Trip when we get gas. I don't know if the coffee tea is something we need to ask the receptionist to pay for or not. We waited and waited and simply opted to hit the road-Kwik Trip. August 10, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Great design idea, but filthy hotel The design and modern idea is amazing and could be one of the best hotel experiences of my life. Unfortunately this hotel is filthy. The common area had some of the dirtiest cushions and pillows I have ever seen. My room had huge cobwebs, chunks missing on the wall repaired with white putty and left unpainted, a large white spot on the couch that looked fairly new, a shower that leaked at least two gallons onto the floor with major hard water stains on the tile outside the shower (indicating this is not a new issue), large stains on the carpet....I was grossed out my entire stay. I will say the bartender was incredibly nice and the front desk staff were attentive...I have a feeling the cleanliness issue is hotel wide and not within their control. Sorry guys but I stay in a lot of hotels and this one just doesn't measure up. Please fix it because like I said, the design concept has such great potential. July 20, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by This chain sucks I asked formally for a microwave in my room, since it was not standard. I was not provided a microwave, and when i questioned the front desk, they were totally clueless. They said "maybe were not sure if we are allowed to do that". They never followed up with me. this hotel is the ONLY hotel i have ever stayed in withOUT a free breakfast. you suck. seriously. i will never stay at an Aloft again. September 5, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good Some good and some not so good at this hotel. The good - the view of the Fox River, the bed is positioned perfectly to look out two great big windows to see the river. The bed is comfortable, and the room a nice size. The best part of the hotel for me - the Tesla charging station. That was the reason we stayed at this hotel. The not so great. The walls are thin - so the room is not very quiet. The staff is kind of just OK, not everybody was super Wisconsin friendly. There was no shampoo, even after house keeping came by the second day. I'm not a huge fan of the faux warehouse look. Other Alofts in real warehouses are cool. This is just too new. Not the hotel's fault, but oh boy Regatta restaurant right near by was awful. They need to stop recommending it (front desk recommended it and there are menus all over the hotel). Service was really poor, the food was mediocre at best, and the steak way overcooked. Go someplace else in Green Bay. Overall, not a bad hotel, not a great hotel. It is just a good one. October 6, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Disappointing The air conditioner starts and stops on its own schedule, no matter what you set the thermostat to, and doesn't cool the room well, if at all. Beds are hard. There are more comfortable hotel beds in this price range. Desk chair is not suitable for working. Hotel staff is very friendly and responsive, but is in a difficult spot since they have no maintenance person on call at night. June 10, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Unsatisfactory Staff Interaction My phone didn't work. Not discovered until 10:30pm on 2/11/2013 room 323. Night manager was unable to provide satisfactory resolution. He said he was "super sorry" four times. No wake up call as a result of out of service phone. Was not asked if my stay was acceptable upon check out. Perhaps there was a note in the record that indicated NOT to ask for my feedback upon check out. So be it. February 13, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Would not go back. Hotel is trying give a sleek modern feel, the problem is they have sacrificed comfort and convenience. No drawers to be found, just stack all your stuff on the shelves in the bathroom. You can sit on the bed, which were comfortable or try to work while sitting on an uncomfortable chair. Staff was not friendly or helpful. Not a hotel I would go to again, too many better choices. June 13, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Friendly staff, clean rooms Our 2 night stay was great. Our 2 small dogs were treated special. The staff greeted us with a doggie gift bag. The room was well insulated, so our dogs didn't bark at outside noises. The bed was firmer than we like, but the bedding was soft and fresh feeling. We will stay again. September 29, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great stay The staff greeted us with a smile and welcomed us to the hotel. That is a huge issue of mine - I love it when I am greeted that way. I have stayed in other hotels where they do not even glance your way. Every time we walked through the door, I felt like I was wanted there. I do wish the roll away bed was a bed, not a leaky air mattress that you have to beg for. October 14, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Unique Modern features Very contemporary hotel and rooms. Comfortable rooms--a little tight for two for a long stay! but with all the amenities one could ask for. Staff at registration and checkout outstanding with helpful suggestions to my questions. Bar area also contemporary and comfortable with excellent service. Hotel is near Lambeau, the venue for my meetings. July 13, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by A new positive experience The hotel has a different feel then the usual hotels out there. The staff were friendly and personable. The atmosphere was unique and fun. I will be staying here again and recommending it to others October 7, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Very Unique Atmosphere. All I can say is I wish my bedroom and bathroom was modeled after the room I stayed in. I wish I could have slept in the bed longer. Reminds me of Europe actually. Loved it and would definitely return! October 6, 2014
  • 2015-03-29T17:45:22.884-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-3, bvpage2n
  • co-hasreviews, tv_167, tr_167
  • loc_en_US, sid_3230, prod, sort_default
<<prev 2 3 4 5 ... 7 next>>
Гарантия лучших тарифов | Справочник по отелю Aloft | Профессионалы в области туризма | Группа развития Starwood | Условия пользования веб-сайтом | Уточненное Заявление о конфиденциальности