Camere e tariffe

Chiudi
  • Per soggiorni superiori a 90 giorni, chiamate il numero +(1) 866 539 3446.
  • La prenotazione può essere effettuata con un massimo di 550 giorni di anticipo.
  • Ricontrollate le date.
1 camera 1 camere , 1 adulto 1 adulti , 1 bambino 0 bambini
Rated 3.9 out of 5 by 202 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Aloft Birmingham is lively! This is our 2nd stay at Aloft Birmingham. The staff is so easy to work with for events and just normal everyday stays. The lobby is full of activities right down to a bean bag toss! The rooms are clean and crisp. The location is excellent for shopping, eating outside the hotel, and a playground/park is within walking distance. August 18, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Very Modern Hotel Very modern hotel in a great location. Bathroom privacy wasn't to my taste would have preferred more. Beds were very comfortable and everything was clean and updated. Would recommend to a friend! August 10, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by my stay I really liked this hotel. I received a hand written welcome note from the manager with a card for 2 free drinks in the bar. That was very much appreciated. The only complaint I have is that there were garbage trucks outside making a lot of noise very early in the morning like 6:15am. Other than that I really enjoyed my stay. August 7, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Well worn This property is showing signs of hard use. Broken bath mirror, defective coffee maker, lumpy mattress, holes in the sheet, and dirty carpet. This is not what I would expect from Aloft, especially only a couple of years old. Still probably one of the best in the area. August 6, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fulfills my expectations I have an enjoyable and consistent experience. August 1, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Nice Area, Nice Hotel Nice Area, Nice Hotel for the price. Service and location are good--close to the airport and not far from downtown July 30, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by AWESOME The accomidations were great! Very clean, quiet place to stay. I would definitely recommend it to others. July 28, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Staff Sallie Hallmark and her staff did a wonderful job. We hosted a surprise gathering for Colonel Griswold to honor his 27 years of military service and 36 years of fraternity brotherhood. It was a great weekend for all involved. July 28, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Customer service First my room was immaculate and everything in it functioned perfectly. Second, I needed a late checkout which the wonderful young lady at the service desk quickly said, "No problem..." and set that up. Midway of a golf tournament it became obvious that I would even miss the new later checkout time, I called the main telephone number for Aloft and received another extension on the checkout. I highly recommend this establishment for it's friendliness, cleanliness and comfort July 27, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great place to stay Hotel was quiet, no one running up and down the halls or slamming the doors. Staff friendly. Dog friendly. Near small shops. A lot of choices to eat within walking distance of the hotel. I would stay there again. It is about 20 minutes from the airport. July 27, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great hotel Excellent in every way. Great sleep, cheerful and responsive staff, good food and drink. July 24, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good, solid, trendy hotel. I took my wife here for the weekend for a romantic getaway. The modern, trendy rooms and neat lobby gives it a very "cool" feeling without seeming cold. The fitness room was small but had very nice equipment in it...better than most hotels I've stayed in. I would definitely go back and recommend this to friends! July 22, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Staff is great but room had some issues The staff is great but the room had some issues. The safe did not work. The water didn't seem to get very hot at all. The parking garage was blocked off like they were doing work but nothing was going on. July 18, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Hotel has great location The Aloft is in close proximity to my work and adds the additional benefit of some good restaurants within walking distance of the hotel. July 18, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent service and a very cool area The staff made us feel very welcome, all of them. In particular, Megan at the front desk was very helpful. Gave us a printout of local, walkable restaurants and a map of how to find them. The bartenders were very attentive but not overly pushy, and we didn't have but one drink but they did check on us while we enjoyed our coctails in the outdoor lounge so we were able to smoke and chill out there. The weather was perfect for it, and it has very comfortable and hip furniture and a fireplace. The room was smaller than I would have thought but not too small by any means. Loved the layout of the room and the functionality of the bathroom. Excellent, spa-quality shower. I asked for a room on the top floor and got it, and had a brilliant view of the local area and a fantastic view of the Vulcan statue. This was my first stay at an Aloft, and I spent HOURS and HOURS of time researching which hotel to stay in for this area. I tried all the various travel websites and this was the hotel I chose. I felt like I hit a homerun with chosing Aloft. Excellent staff, great rooms/ambiance/cleanliness, fantastic location. July 8, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Failure to Meet Expectations While the staff is superior in many ways and wonderful, the hotel failed to live up to expectations. I booked this hotel ONLY because I was promised an unobscured view of the Vulcan on the Fourth of July. This was a very important event for my young son who was facing surgery the following week. The view was obscured. We missed a part of the show. I did try to resolve this in advance, but I never received a return call from nor got to speak to manager prior to the Fourth or at check out. The balcony door was latch was broken at check in. The breakfast plan that was PURCHASED prior to check in was disappointing. The toilets are ineffective and difficult to flush. Children were allowed to run wild in the hallways and pool area, unaccompanied by adults. The hotel maybe the latest trend, but it is not a place I would take my family to again. It is a real shame. It had potential and could have been a very special time. The only real redeeming factor was the polite and wonderful staff. July 8, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by See Birmingham in Style Stylish, elegant and comfortable hotel. Welcoming and friendly staff. Really appreciate the vouchers for drinks at the bar and for breakfast. July 3, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Our Stay At Aloft It is clean and serene. We enjoyed our stay. Also, it was conveniently located near Rosewood Hall our destination. I really like the decor and it seems so neat the way they have the organized shelves for your robe, clothes, shoes, etc. It was just perfect. June 29, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Modern, Comfortable, Great Staff! Young bartender makes a Mean Margarita!! Staff very helpful and personable! Pet-Friendly - No extra fees! CLEAN! I'd definitely stay again! June 15, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by aloft is average very personable and helpful staff, however the room and accommodations are a bit tight, don't bring any clothes to hang in the closet because their isn't one. June 14, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by air The room thermostat did not seem to work, so you could either turn the AC on or off but setting the temperature did not matter and you could not put the unit fan on low. We turned it off at night due to the noise, so the room air it got humid during the night, June 9, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Steel City Concert Attendee Great hotel for the price. In room refrigerator did not work, however. We did loose the items that we stored in the refrigerator. Otherwise, an alright place to lay your head. June 8, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Clean Very clean, simple non cluttered room. Free lotioms and wwter were a nice touch. June 6, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Gina Very comfortable rooms and friendly staff. May 27, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Not for families Due to the layout of the guest rooms, I would not recommend this for families. Specifically, the bathroom has a sliding door that doesn't completely close and a frosted window between the guest room and the shower. The first time I stayed in this hotel the toilet was clogged, and not in a way that housekeeping should have missed. This stay, there was a condom wrapper and other trash on the floor in the room. (I also find it odd that they sell "personal lubricant" in the lobby) The pool table in the lobby and the good restaurants in walking distance are positive aspects of this hotel. May 26, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Well thought-out, novel European-like features each of the three staff front-desk shifts were outstanding. May 19, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Enjoyed my stay I enjoyed my stay at the hotel. I have stayed here a couple of times and still have not figured out were the iron or the light switch for over the bed is located. Love the loft concept. The refresh bar pricing is a little confusing because no every thing as a price. The man at the front desk the morning of my check out was very helpful. Sorry I did not get his name. May 15, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best hotel discovery ever! This place is a gem! Near great restaurants and cool shops and with a hip vibe, I have to say this was my favorite hotel stay of all time. Added bonus — I was able to connect my laptop to the room's flat screen with ease and watch a Cards game thanks to the multi media hub in each room. May 14, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by This hotel is very friendly It is located in a very hip trendy neighborhood. Lots of shopping and eateries. Aloft enjoys being "Green"but that includes no room cleaning or towel exchanged. May 6, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by very hospitable We have stayed in this hotel twice. It is a great location in Homewood/Birmingham Alabama. The staff is very helpful and even when we arrived after 11pm, there were plenty of people around to help us and we had some snacks at the bar. We will return. May 5, 2014
  • 2016-07-26 T16:54:56.876-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_202, tr_202
  • loc_en_US, sid_3272, prod, sort_default
<<prev 2 3 4 5 ... 8 next>>