アロフト・ワシントンナショナルハーバー

  • アメリカ合衆国
  • 20745
  • メリーランド,
  • ナショナルハーバー
  • 156 Waterfront Street
  • マップ

空室状況&料金

お子様/1室

この情報をご提供いただくことで、お客様のご宿泊に最適な客室を探して、ご到着に備えて客室を準備することができます。

折り畳み式ベッドと追加人数料金については、客室規約と詳細情報をご覧ください。

年齢条件ポリシー

大人のお客様がご一緒であれば、お子様はいつでも大歓迎です! ただし、各アロフトルームに最低お1人、21歳以上のお客様がお泊りになる必要があります。 年齢確認をさせていただく場合がありますので、身分証明書をお忘れなくお持ちください。

Rated 3.9 out of 5 by 373 reviewers.
Rated 3 out of 5 by Service killed this experience The hotel is very modern and everything you want in a chic, glam getaway. For a couples weekend, it was just want we needed... or so we thought. As beautiful as the hotel was the staff, room, and food made the experience less than average. From having my credit card billed twice to waiting an hour for fresh linens to be sent to our room to spoiled food in the bar/cafe... Still waiting to see if we get charged the wrong pricing. If you have an offering for a discount you shouldn't make someone feel less than because they want to make sure the code takes. Several times I asked for copies of my bill to make sure the discount was processed. I asked because my online bank statement showed that they had posted 3 charges on my credit card when I only authorized one. You would think they would be understanding, we're talking about being overcharged over $600! No. Each staff member treated me like I was crazy. Said I should wait until I checked out. When I checked out, they still tried to say I owed them $600 even though I had a print out of my reservation saying I owed nothing. I was never refunded for the spoiled food at the cafe even though I showed the staff at the front desk. They told me to pick something else. Why would I pick something else when you have spoiled food? We won't be staying there again. August 18, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by SO WORTH IT AND MORE!!!!! This hotel was so worth it and more. The location location location was amazing! All you need in walking distance, hotel clean, guest services professional and consistent. We were greeted everytime with a smile and a "welcome back". I must say that I was very pleased. April 11, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel was perfect This hotel was exactly what we expected. I went on June to celebrate my first anniversary and the service, staff rooms. everything was great. I didn’t like the reception...... it was kind of messy for such of beautiful hotel. July 26, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Nicest staff The staff at this hotel was the nicest of any hotel I've ever been too. The room was beautiful. This by far one of my favorite hotels I've ever stayed at. I definetely recommend this hotel. August 3, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Elevator Problems Upon check-in one elevator one elevator was inoperable. The next day they were fixing the other. When we checked out not one was working. We had bags for 3 adults and a child. This made a very bad experience for trying to drag all of this out of the hotel. Though staff was helpful giving telling us of an another elevator we got off in a location around the corner. Needless to say this made our departure experience dissatisfactory. August 4, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by great stay the staff handled the guests with care and attentiveness, will be coming back June 24, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Staff In a great location with a terrific, friendly and helpful staff. July 23, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great place.for our conference Excellent staff support! They truly cared about our group. September 30, 2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by Rude, and Unprofessional Staff My wife and I are staying at this hotel for 3 nights from 6/2-6/5. The facility was ok but we felt some of the staff at the front desk were under trained and even rude. This morning when my wife went down to get breakfast around 9:45. She grabbed a snack bar for $2 on the price board. The lady at the reception counter wanted to charge her for $3.50. My wife explained to her politely it was $2 on the price board. She looked very impatient and went to check the price, then said to my wife the board was wrong. Someone put the wrong price on the board, so you owe me additional $1.50. As my wife tried to explain to her, it was not customer's fault that your price board was incorrect. You should correct it immediately if it is really wrong. But this person at the counter was very rude and kept arguing the price was wrong. "YOU OWE ME $1.50" She repeated 3-4 times. This kind of customer service is unacceptable for a SPG hotel. I am a SPG Gold member. We spent thousands of dollars staying at SPG hotels every year. It's not about paying $1.50 more. It's matter of the stinky attitude and customer service. I know these maybe minor thing, but I can tell you for sure we will NOT choose this hotel again, or recommend to anyone in the future. Because of one or two under qualified and unprofessional staff could potentially ruin the great reputation of SPG hotel. June 4, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by very disappointed The outward appearance is not only spectacular but deceiving. The lobby, sitting area and conference room are all beautiful. Once we stepped in our room it was great, until it was time to use the bathroom. The toilet was filled, and I literally mean filled to the top with feces, that seemingly had been fermenting for several days and carried a horrific stench of death and foul sewage. Management was called immediately. Zach did respond in a timely fashion The following morning, after a night of restful sleep, we were once again disappointed. Other patrons of the hotel stated that there was an emergency evacuation that only a few guests heard. AN EMERGENCY EVACUATION that only a FEW patrons heard. We were not only shocked but furious. We then asked the concierge what happened and that we, among other guests, did not hear anything. The response was, "Well, it was a false alarm anyway.".... Absolutely unacceptable and extremely dangerous! What if it wasn't? It is not ok for only a few fire alarms to function properly so that only a few people can evacuate safely! And the nonchalant response of your employee that "it was a false alarm anyway" is totally unacceptable. I would like to be notified if my life is in danger, falsely or not. Hopefully, management can reconcile these issues for future guests, as I will not be returning to this particular Starwood property. March 2, 2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by Awful experience all around This is a hotel for students or young people, not business travelers. The rug in my room was filthy. The ironing board and iron were "miniature" and my shirts fell on the gross carpet while trying to iron. The downstairs bar stopped serving food before 8pm even though I told the bartender 15 minutes earlier that I wanted to order food, he didn't think he should tell me it closing. Finally, I was told that my room was pre-paid upon check-in and check-out but 2 weeks later I was charged for it with no notification from the hotel . And I had to spend a long time on the phone with them to get this answer, very frustrating. I will never stay here again. October 29, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by great hotel for a great price I was attending a convention at the neighboring hotel and was within walking distance of all the shops and entertainment. It was safe to walk alone even late at night. The neighboring restuarants were classy and neat but a little expensive. The fridge in the room helped me to save by holding on to the left overs and doing my own breakfast. The microwave in the lobby was great. Free coffee all the time and water bottles in the rooms were a life saver. Loved the HD TV and contemperory shower in the bathroom. The 70's decore of the lobby was very european and lobby was always bussling with people. I will come back anytime to this hotel!!! July 16, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Marvin at the desk was stellar Aloft is a fresh vibrant take on hotels. August 11, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by what's the new twist I was told to hang up and redial numerous times in order to use a travelzoo voucher to book my room. When I asked to speak with a manager, I was put on hold and never attended to again. I hung up after 31 minutes. Simply trying to book a room. Doors and walls had grease, scuffs, prints. There were no towels at the pool. Staff wasn't especially quick to help resolve the issue so we were late getting to our next event. This happened all 3 days that we used the pool. Incompetent staff? We had to request numerous times to get more towels for our room (we only had 3 for 4 people), and it took hours for them to arrive. Where are the staff? terrible service April 8, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Home Away From Home I travel Monday-Friday for work and most recently in the DMV area so as you can imagine that I've frequented quite a few hotels in the area. Since my stay this week at the Aloft, I've decided to make this hotel my home for the remainder of my time here. The hotel was clean, my room was fully stocked, the staff was super friendly and the re:fuel lounge had a great breakfast sandwich. Not having a continental breakfast was a big deal at first, however with the room booking I had I was given $10 daily vouchers for food which pretty much took care of breakfast! I also really enjoyed the bar/lounge area. It was very lively and yet a great place to wind down after a long day. I truly appreciate the young, minimalist, modern decor! That being said, my only complaints are that: 1. The gym felt like a sauna, they had fans but that is NO substitution for A/C. 2. My bed didn't have a fitted sheet on it. They just put a regular sheet over a mattress pad which I had to keep adjusting because it wouldn't stay in place. 3. The parking garage at $13 a night is not an ideal place to park. I really do wish they had valet parking at that rate. August 8, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by perfect couple day hotel The room was compact but had everything we needed. August 9, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by I would not visit this hotel if I had the choice I had MANY problems with the method of payment I wanted to use and event afterwards. The rooms were very uncomfortable with the door that was too small for the doorway and a glass shower door, The shower had no place to hold my shampoo and such. The shampoo and bath soap dispensers were tacky. The overall room appeared cheep with no large closet space. The sink was very messy and akward. The breakfast area was too slow and we had cold food for a very high price tag. Music was very loud while we were eating. I was never aknowledged as a rewards member. May 7, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Great hotel with some shortcomings Hotel has some great features and aspects: wonderful staff, the public areas, room internet. And the location in the heart of National Harbor was excellent; easy to walk to the conference center but didn't feel trapped in that bubble. Easy access to a variety of restaurants. Here's the downside: an uncomfortable bed and pillows which made for poor sleep. When traveling for work with the need to be "on" while at the conference, it is a must to have good sleep; I've not had this problem before when traveling. Also, difficult to hang dresses or long slacks in closet area. Room needed refurbishment as it was looking worn (runs in carpet, dings in wallpaper). April 26, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Modern & basic with matching price point Modern and basic with a matching price point for area Aloft has a very clean feel and minimal styling. This is not the hotel for you if you are looking for plush full service accommodations. Common areas border on stark and could use more warmth. Lobby is on second floor after going up a set of modern/open concrete stairs. Lobby has a very open - warehouse feel and is divided into several seating/lounge areas - one of which has a bar. There is a small circular front desk which can serve about 3 customers at a time. They have a breakfast/food area which I did not look to closely at. The rooms are small but feel larger due to the very efficient use of space. The rooms were clean and fully equipped (although the iron and ironing board were extremely well hidden in a cubby behind the far side of the headboard). Workout room was small but had very good equipment – TV in most equipment – water and free ear phones (new and individually wrapped) for listening to TV. Pool was small and anyone counting on doing laps would be frustrated at size. The National Harbor area has lots of restaurants and fun bars with in close walking distance. This area is very safe to walk around at night and feels like a ‘convention island’ with only the hotels/ shops/ restaurants. I would stay here again because you get this great area at a reasonable price. There were several things that were good ideas but poorly executed 1. The lobby area was interesting but with too much concrete for my taste - the floors looked like they could just hose them down to clean them. 2. Bar area did not attract folks as a gathering place, it felt cheaply done and was not inviting. 4. Four screen display wall looked like something you could do yourself and was not at the same design level as the nice modern furniture that was used in the seating areas. 5. Airplane flight display concept is good – but display used small fonts and was mounted too high on wall - - so you actually could not read it easily. 6. touch screen check-in – they used a diagram on screen that showed inserting your Credit card in bottom of monitor.. however actual hardware was mounted in a drawer face about a foot off the floor 7. Not enough lighting in room November 10, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very friendly front desk staff I was in a room with a great view of the harbor. The front desk staff was friendly and accommodating. The rooms were kept clean. I liked the "retro" feel. And, even with all the fun activities for the younger set, I was able to come back to my room after a day of conferencing at the Gaylord and have a restful night's sleep. August 2, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by bugs i found a cockroach crawling above my bed and they did nothing about it so we went to another hotel August 4, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Overall This is an excellent hotel overall and I highly recommend it. My only slight caveat is that my room, which had a river view, face an office building right across the street. As such, I had to sleep and get changed in the morning with the shades fully closed, which makes the room very dark. July 31, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Top notch staff This property is wonderful and the staff puts it over the top. National Harbor is the place to stay when visiting the Nation's Capitol. It is a safe, relaxing area after the fast pace of the city. Our room was beautiful and very comfortable. The front desk staff, Marvin is an outstanding young man and really helped our students enjoy their trip. We even made him an honorary member of our Kentucky delegation. He took extra measures helping the kids with their projects and greeted us personally each time we met. The hotel manager also greeted our students and gave them his card-it made them feel very important. Every request was filled immediately, anything from extra towels to suggestions for dinner. This will definitely be our family stop for any future visits to DC. July 10, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Nice Hotel Staff Improvement Hotel was clean and centrally located within the Harbor. August 4, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Hotel did not meet expectations Thought that it wasn't well kept/. August 4, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice stay Very good location. Reasonable price in comparison with others hotel in the same area. August 3, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Expected More The room was okay, kind of small and tight for double beds and the breakfast was not impressive. For the price, I expected more than just warming up food in a microwave and some basic general snacks that were over priced. Bed was not very comfortable. I sometimes felt like I was sleeping on a board. Also, I didn't get a good view of the harbor like I thought, just a small corner view from the second window. July 23, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by aloft stay No iron in the room. Sliding door of the bathroom didnt work properly August 1, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best folks in town The location is great and consistent with the experience at other Alofts. Staff members are particularly helpful and consistently above average. July 30, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by The view and the comfort I loved... the height of the celling, the two large Windows, the view on the street... July 31, 2014
<<prev 2 3 4 5 ... 14 next>>
ベストレートギャランティー | ホテル一覧 アロフト | 旅行代理店様 | スターウッド開発グループ | ウェブサイトご利用規約 | プライバシーステートメント