Aloft Harlem

  • 2296 Frederick Douglass Boulevard
  • New York,
  • New York
  • 10027
  • USA
  • Landkarte

Zimmer & Preise

Kinder pro Zimmer

Diese Angaben ermöglichen es uns, die besten Zimmer für Sie zu ermitteln und Ihre Ankunft entsprechend vorzubereiten.

Informationen zu Zustellbetten und/oder Aufschlägen für weitere Personen finden Sie in den Zimmerbedingungen und Details.

Mindestalterbestimmungen

Kinder sind immer willkommen, solange ein Erziehungsberechtigter dabei ist. Mindestens ein Gast pro Aloft Zimmer muss 21 Jahre oder älter sein. Bitte denken Sie daran, Ihren Ausweis mitzunehmen.

Rated 4.3 out of 5 by 274 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by This Hotel is in a great location I enjoyed how the Aloftis closed to 125st, shopping, trains and great eatery. August 19, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great This hotel was near to my son's apartment, also near to other thing to so, just a short cab ride to museum, and plays. Nice walk to the park and good places to eat and shopping. August 18, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Fantastic location Great hotel experience. Martha at the front desk was especially kind and helpful. We will be back. One minor complaint: $9 for a draft beer in the bar seemed pretty high to me. August 18, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Hotel had very good energy This hotel had a very positive energy. The staff were very pleasant and made me feel very happy and youthful. The hotel was also immaculate August 17, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by clean All of the staff at the front desk were excellent! August 12, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fantastic Experience From the front desk staff, to the rooms, everything was fantastic. My closest friend lives around the corner so this the perfect location for me to experience Harlem. It's also only a few train stops into Times Square. The rooms were larger than normal for a NYC hotel and I thought that the amenities were great (gym, etc.). I will be back! August 12, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by A Wonderful Stay I have been to NYC a number of times and this was my first visit to Aloft Harlem. I was a bit hesitant with booking at a different hotel than my usual, different location etc. and I did have a few queries with respect to safety and convenience/proximity to various areas of Manhattan. I couldn't have been more pleased with the quality of the hotel, room, service and location. The room was spotless, comfortable and acted as an oasis after a very full day of enjoying the city with my husband and two children. The staff was extremely helpful, very courteous and the Aloft environment was relaxed and modern. The hotel is convenient to the subway and the neighbourhood is full of great culture and great energy. Wifi was a bit slow but overall....a great experience. Would not hesitate to go back. August 6, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Hotel was in a great location I enjoyed my stay. Hotel staff was very friendly and helpful. August 4, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Convenient and comfortable hotel in Harlem The Aloft Harlem Hotel is comfortable and centrally located. It was surprising how quiet our room was considering the hustle and bustle in the surrounding area. The great restaurants along Frederick Douglass Boulevard added to the convenience of the location. August 4, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by The staff treat us like family! The staff at the front desk are always welcoming and make us feel at home. We were only able to stay a few hours for this visit but we'll definitely be back! August 3, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel has great staff The staff are very friendly and helpful. August 1, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Place! We stayed at Aloft Harlem as it is close to Columbia University. My daughter was entering Graduate School and this hotel was convenient to where we needed to go. Our experience was great! From the moment we arrived, 2 hours delayed due to weather issues, the staff was gracious and helpful in every way. They were able to answer our questions and give us directions throughout our entire visit on the best way to accomplish the things we were trying to get done. When we come to visit my daughter, we will plan on staying at this excellent hotel! Thank you. July 28, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Stay In NYC Quiet, comfortable room with clever use of space. I didn't discover the mini-fridge until the 2nd day, but was happy to see it. The beds are cozy, the shower is wonderful and the Bliss products smell great. I highly recommend this hotel. July 28, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by We Wish We Lived at The Aloft Harlem! Four times a year my service dog and I spend four nights at The Aloft Harlem, and with each visit leaving to return home becomes more difficult. We wish we could afford to live there--not in the adjacent condos, but at the hotel itself! The staff team--including the manager, the front desk, the security guards, those who clean, those who maintain the snack and bar areas--is welcoming, kind, well-informed about the hotel and the area and the City. Transportation is excellent in the area. Great walking ares surround the hotel, as do fine and varied restaurants. The hotel is clean, safe, populated by guests from all over the world and all over the U.S. Guests quickly become valued guests, not anonymous faces. This may be Harlem's only hotel, but measured next to any fine hotel in the world, it is a superb hotel. July 23, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Location location location It was a decent hop to get to our daughter's place and the area is flush with restaurants. The staff is very friendly and helpful. The location right near the Apollo is amazing. July 23, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great location with very friendly staff We booked this hotel with hurry. The location is perfect for spending several days in NYC and the staff are very nice. Will go back again. July 22, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by This Hotel is real cozy The Hotel was nice, I liked the wxyz lounge, the rooms were compact but cozy. I would stay again. July 22, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by charoltte nc1 hotel has all it needs to make your stay the most comfortable one. This Aloft was so quiet outside noise does not filter in. The only con was the dog! Hotel is too nice for it. unless it was a service dog. otherwise all was good very clean. Downstairs bar is what's happening. 3rd strip to New York. Next trip to New York, this hotel will be my choice to stay. Thanks Ms Williams and all the other hotel staff excellent job, The Johnson's Charlotte NC July 20, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by nice hotel - check plugs before you charge your devices problem with TV hdmi input and power outlets July 15, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great place to staty in Harlem The hotel was clean and modern and quiet. I would definitely recommend it. July 14, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel has great staff I was warmly welcomed; given great information about maximizing my stay; when I had a question, the staff was very informed and helpful; the morning I checked out I was greeted by an energetic team of young ladies who clearly enjoy their jobs. They were friendly and courteous to each and every guest as well as to each other!! July 14, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Good price, rooms need to be cleaned up Great price for a room in Manhattan. In a great area of Harlem with restaurants and easy subway access. Quality of rooms needs some work -- the furniture in my room was a bit banged up, the A/C unit needed maintenance, and the carpeting and wallpaper had noticeable stains. July 11, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Urban Chic The hotel was exactly as I expected after visiting the website. There were no surprises. It was clean, comfortable, and inviting. The concept fits its Harlem location perfectly. The decor was fun and refreshing. This hotel is undoubtably for people who need a relaxing place to come back to after a busy day in the city. I would definitely visit Aloft hotels again. July 10, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by A great base for exploring northern Manhattan Being in downtown Harlem, there are lots of incredible restaurants nearby. Four relaxing parks are a short walk from the hotel, and the subway is only a block away if you want to venture further. The staff were very friendly - we'll definitely be back! July 10, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by We loved this hotel Everything was perfect. The room fantastic, the staff could not have been more charming and helpful. The place was stylish, but wirh a relaxed and hip vibe. The neighborhood, clean, intersting with great restaurants, cafes, and music venues. We will definately be satying there again. Thank you for a fabulous 3 days July 7, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by What a gem! Great location and a pleasant stay We had a very nice stay at Aloft Harlem! This hotel fell right in line with what we expected of Aloft. Perfect location and within walking distance and or a quick train ride to popular NYC and Harlem destinations. The staff was courteous and very helpful. A pleasant surprise was the size of the room: I expected a shoebox because it's in the heart of the city but the room was a nice size and very comfortable. I'd recommend this hotel to both friends and family. July 4, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by I'll be back! Great hotel, very cool vibe. I haven't been to New York since 2006 and this made me wanna stay. ALL of the staff were great and Estella who was room service staff was lovely. Love love love Harlem ! Like I said I'll be back! July 3, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Room phone issue The phone in my room had it's phone wire disconnected and the battery pack was no where to be found. The phone started beeping at 4:00am, letting me know the battery was going dead. I called the front desk from my cell phone asking them to get this phone out of my room. They responded quickly, but unfortunately I could not fall back to sleep. This is a basic thing that should never have happened. I had an all day business event to attend and I was tired. When I told the front desk what happened after they asked me how was my stay, all I got was the usual "I'm sorry about that". One of these days I would like to actually get something for my trouble. July 2, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Such wonderful, friendly people working here! I am pleased to recommend Aloft in Harlem, NY. The people who work there were wonderfully helpful to me, a non-city-savvy person! Whatever we needed, be it a cab, directions or some simple reassurance, the staff was right there to help out. The hotel itself is nicely equipped, comfortable and convenient. Nothing but rave reviews. Thanks for making my city stay so stress-free! July 1, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great gem in the city I enjoyed my stay at the Aloft in Harlem. I found this hotel thanks to a conference in the area. The room was great and I loved all the outlets to charge my mobile devices. My one gripe is that I called at least twice in the months before my arrival to request double beds for myself and my conference "roommate." I understood that the hotel only has about 12 of these kinds of rooms but I called to remind them of my request. On my last call, the person I spoke to told me that we could ask for a rollaway bed so that bunking together would not be an issue. When we checked in, we were informed that there are no rollaway beds in this hotel at all. So, I wound up sleeping in a king bed with someone I'd only met briefly twice before. We worked it out with no problem, but it would be best for your representatives to know the facilities. Nonetheless, we had a great stay. June 30, 2014
  • 2015-03-31T17:40:16.522-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-3, bvpage2n
  • co-hasreviews, tv_274, tr_274
  • loc_en_US, sid_3353, prod, sort_default
<<prev 2 3 4 5 ... 10 next>>
Best Rate Guarantee | Hotel-Verzeichnis Aloft | Reisebüros | Starwood Development Group | Nutzungsbedingungen der Website | Aktualisierte Datenschutzerklärung