アロフト・クリーヴランドダウンタウン

  • アメリカ合衆国
  • 44113
  • オハイオ,
  • クリーヴランド
  • 1111 West 10th Street
  • マップ

空室状況&料金

閉じる
  • 90日を超えるご滞在については、866-539-3446までお電話でお問い合わせください。
  • ご予約は、ご利用日の550日前からのみの受け付けとなっております。
  • 日付をもう一度確認してください。
1室 1 , 大人1名 大人1 , お子様1名 お子様0
Rated 4 out of 5 by 140 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by hotel is dog friendly thank-you for that staff excellent. I brought my own food and water bowls, but would be nice if hotel provided them September 15, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by A modern feel and casual approach The room layout and modern style is great. The employees take a casual approach, but provide excellent service. September 12, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Rejuvenating getaway. My husband and I live maybe 10miles away, and we stayed at your hotel and felt like we were in another city. The atmosphere is very relaxed and fun. Being steps away from the waterfront Rapid station made it convenient to get to sites around town. The breakfast sandwiches made-to-order were delicious and very reasonable cost. The bed was comfortable. The view was fabulous. We could see the river, the lake, watch the trains and the bridges going up for the freighters on the river. WE even enjoyed the sound of the trains at night. Plus the Ohio State Football game was on TV in the room. Thanks for an enjoyable getaway from our very busy life. September 1, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by thank you for our stay The staff was very pleasant and I enjoyed the view of the lake.,We have already suggested to other family members to stay here as a nice getaway since we live local. You can walk out the front door jump on a tram and be at the casino and shopping tn minutes, we had a very enjoyable stay September 1, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by clean rooms. nice staff Ok accomadations. Room not very appealing. Very plain without any character. August 27, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Average compared to other Aloft experiences Sunday night so almost everything in the area, especially restaurants was closed. Staff not as friendly as at other Alofts I have stayed at over the past few years. Good place to stay as it is close to almost everything but could use improvements in greeting guests and thanking guests. August 24, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Staff, Facilities, and Room Three days for a conference and completely enjoyed the room, all the staff attention, and the gym(s). Picked the city view room to lessen the train noise, but I am an early riser anyway. August 21, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Great area, but watch the parking lot Traveling to Cleveland for business and always stay within the SPG hotel family. I was pleased to see A Loft was new and in a great area of Cleveland. The hotel is nice, a little loud with the trains, but not too bad. My issue was that we asked the customer service rep if the parking lot was free for parking and she replied with " if the parking attendee is gone, yes it is" We awoke to a yellow ticket on our car. I do suggest asking about parking or paying for valet. August 19, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by The perfect weekend getaway Had to visit Cleveland for work and wanted a hotel with a model vibe and proximity to downtown. This hotel was not only well maintained and clean, but the perfect weekend retreat. The bar staff at Wxyz could have been a little more friendly and engaged, but the front desk staff were welcoming, helpful and energetic. Will definitely stay again when I return to Cleveland. August 19, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great price - great service Our group had a great experience here with lounge space and fabulous restaurants downstairs - the best I experineced on the trip. My room was quiet even though right outside the elevator. Great experience and great price. August 18, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome hotel! This hotel, like all of the Aloft hotels I have stayed in is fantastic. The rooms are spacious and comfortable and we had a corner room overlooking the lakefront. Staff was extremly helpful and courteous. The location is convenient to nighlife, resturants and the flats. Would highly recommend this property! August 18, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by New Facility, but noisy location The Aloft facility is brand new in the warehouse district. A short walk to main downtown. The rooms are clean, water is hot, bed is comfortable. The trains run behind the property, so through out the night, they will blow their horn and if your room faces the water, the rooms rattle as the trains pass by. Weekend nights were very loud - people drinking/partying in the bar could be heard in the room. Additionally, clothes storage is a bit awkward, there are zero drawers and shelfs are too high or too low. The room safe did not work. Finally, I valeted my car. When I would call down to guest services to ask them to pull my car, half the time the valet did not receive the request. So I would have to wait 15 min for them to bring it down. The cleaning staff was impeccable and very courteous. August 18, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Design over practicalities The hotel is very pretty, but the design decisions did not consider the practicalities of staying there. There is not one drawer in the entire room. There is nowhere to put away your suitcase(s). The "bathroom" is exposed, so that if one guest is getting up, everyone in the room must get up. The lights in the toilet/shower area light up the entire room. Room design should be pretty AND practical. You got one out of two. August 17, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Great because it's close to my office but not the best sleep experience. I stay here because it's convenient to the office when I'm in town. There are trains running nearby that are loud and shake the building. This trip I had a night of karaoke singing outside my window during an event. On the positive side though, the staff go out of their way to make you feel welcome and the rooms are very modern. August 16, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Still wonderful Our second stay in 6 months was every bit as great as the first. Exceptionally clean facility and warm, friendly staff. We have made this our 'go to' hotel in Cleveland! August 6, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wedding block I reserved a wedding block for my guests at the Aloft Cleveland Downtown Hotel, and it truly exceeded all my expectations! All the employees I worked with were so accommodating and professional, and I can't thank them enough. I had to book a room last minute for the bridal party to get ready in, and it was perfect!! We also hosted a brunch in the hotel catered by Lago on Sunday morning, and it went perfectly as well. All the guests commented on how great the stay was, and all guests enjoyed WXYC bar both nights of the stay! SO highly recommended! Major perk.. the hotel is dog friendly!! August 6, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Very good! A few suggestions from a frequent visitor to this location: 1) the self-serve food is very good. But I would appreciate more variety in the salads, Field greens instead of iceberg lettuce would be a good start. 2) I know there is the xyz bar in the enrance area, but the music volume makes it diificult to have a .conversation with the check-in desk August 6, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Minor adjustments needed. Overall, very clean and pleasant. Stayed on the 5th floor and the water pressure in the bathroom sink was very bad. Water pressure in the shower was fine. I was in 521 and my brother-in-law was in 517. He experienced the same thing. There is also not enough light in the immediate shower area. August 5, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Won't Return There are 3 reasons I won't return to this property. First is location - it's 2 blocks away from a really nasty neighborhood that my GPS took me through from 3 different locations. Second, the parking situation is awful. Too expensive and too confusing and walking from the parking lot in this neighborhood late at night alone is not worth it. And lastly, the free internet kicked me off constantly. Plenty of other options. I booked 2 nights but left after 1. August 5, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Aloft Cleveland Stay Staff was great. They were very helpful. August 4, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Cool new place right on the Lake We looked for many hotels for our Wedding Package which included a multiple day purchase for 30 + rooms. Aloft was attentive to all of us at every turn of the experience. From offering to deliver packages to ensuring the right transportation company contacted us and was on time exceeded our expectations. Nice Job, keep up with great work ! August 4, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very walkable the hotel is in an area were walking is better than driving. August 3, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Value for the Price Really enjoyed my stay. Great restaurants and a happening scene close by. But there is also a train that can get a little noisy if you are sensitive to that ... August 2, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great experience - modern hotel The hotel was modern, clean, and overall very pleasant. The front desk staff seemed tired when I checked, and I wished they had complimentary breakfast, but otherwise I loved my stay. The room was great and the location was great too. Very close to the water which was relaxing and walking distance from most things in downtown Cleveland (including 4th St which had plenty of restaurants). Friends said there is a train that goes by, so try not to stay on the side facing the train. Otherwise, highly recommended! July 31, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Great look but very average I really wanted to like the hotel as it has a very good look to it. But functionality was lacking. Simple things like figuring out the elevator. I actually had to think to figure out what button to push. Room lighting was poor. And if you got up in the middle of the night to use the bathroom, the light would engulf the whole room disturbing my partner. Just lots of little functional things where awkward. July 30, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by This hotel was a disappointment With the exception of the staff this hotel, in my opinion, suffers from faux everything. The breakfast is re-heated, and your name is called out - just like in school. There is only one chair in the room, the "desk" chair. There is no upholstered chair in which you can curl up and read. But, there isn't any space in this small room for a chair. The "bathroom" counter space is approx. 2 ft by 2.5 ft. which is much too small to accommodate toiletries, cosmetics and hair equipment. The only light for the sink was attached to a loud exhaust fan that serviced the toilet and shower, in slightly separate areas. It was impossible to turn on that light to do my hair and make-up without that annoying noise from the fan. There is not a single drawer in the entire space. July 30, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Leaves something to be desired. 2am wake-up by passing trains. 6:30am wake-up by a broken alarm clock that I took to staff and was not replaced while I was there. "Green" card declining room housekeeping was supposed to earn $5.00 credit never was given on final bill. Valet parking is almost mandatory based on pricing structures and upon leaving found the valet had curbed my left rear tire twice. Lucky there was no damage but it was obvious since I had just cleaned my vehicle before arriving. July 30, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Saturday Breakfast rush My run downstairs to grab two cups of coffee took 30 minutes. Kitchen was understaffed and gentleman at front desk- 20 feet away- was oblivious. I went over to him and complained about the empty coffee urns and he responded by offering free lattes. He made no effort to solve the larger problem. There were no guests at the front desk and he was simply standing there. July 28, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Anniversary Weekend The location of the hotel was conveniently located close to the Warehouse District and Public Square and access to the RTA was right in front of the hotel. The view of the river and the lake will be wonderful when all of the construction has been completed. The room was comfortable. The only thing missing was some sort of a dresser. The reason I would not recommend this hotel is because the noise levels exceeded what we expected. There was noise from the bar/restaurants downstairs that went on well into the morning hours and from the trains that went by quite often. Our bed shook whenever a train went by, which was a little worrisome. Also, we took a tour on Lolly the Trolley. To get to the Powerhouse, we had to drive because there is no walking or water route to get over there easily. There should be some sort of shuttle to the other side of the river for hotel guests. When I book a room downtown, it is to avoid driving. With that said, the staff were polite and helpful. The rooms were clean and comfortable. If it had not been for the noise, I would have recommended this hotel. July 28, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Breakfast I really feel we paid 200 for this hotel we should of got a complimentary breakfast and should not of had cold coffee served to us?? gave 4 star on the staff for they were all helpful. July 28, 2014
  • 2015-08-31T10:00:16.542-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_140, tr_140
  • loc_en_US, sid_3606, prod, sort_default
<<prev 2 3 4 5 6 next>>
ベストレートギャランティー | ホテル一覧 アロフト | 旅行代理店 | スターウッド開発グループ | ウェブサイトご利用規約 | 最新の個人情報保護声明