アロフト・クリーヴランドダウンタウン

  • アメリカ合衆国
  • 44113
  • オハイオ,
  • クリーヴランド
  • 1111 West 10th Street
  • マップ

空室状況&料金

お子様/1室

この情報をご提供いただくことで、お客様のご宿泊に最適な客室を探して、ご到着に備えて客室を準備することができます。

折り畳み式ベッドと追加人数料金については、客室規約と詳細情報をご覧ください。

年齢条件ポリシー

大人のお客様にご同伴のお子様は、いつでも大歓迎です! 各アロフトルームには、少なくとも21歳以上のお客様1名様のご宿泊が必要です。 年齢確認をさせていただく場合がございますので、身分証明書をお忘れなくお持ちください。

Rated 4 out of 5 by 117 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wedding block I reserved a wedding block for my guests at the Aloft Cleveland Downtown Hotel, and it truly exceeded all my expectations! All the employees I worked with were so accommodating and professional, and I can't thank them enough. I had to book a room last minute for the bridal party to get ready in, and it was perfect!! We also hosted a brunch in the hotel catered by Lago on Sunday morning, and it went perfectly as well. All the guests commented on how great the stay was, and all guests enjoyed WXYC bar both nights of the stay! SO highly recommended! Major perk.. the hotel is dog friendly!! August 6, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by hotel is dog friendly thank-you for that staff excellent. I brought my own food and water bowls, but would be nice if hotel provided them September 15, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by A modern feel and casual approach The room layout and modern style is great. The employees take a casual approach, but provide excellent service. September 12, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by New Facility, but noisy location The Aloft facility is brand new in the warehouse district. A short walk to main downtown. The rooms are clean, water is hot, bed is comfortable. The trains run behind the property, so through out the night, they will blow their horn and if your room faces the water, the rooms rattle as the trains pass by. Weekend nights were very loud - people drinking/partying in the bar could be heard in the room. Additionally, clothes storage is a bit awkward, there are zero drawers and shelfs are too high or too low. The room safe did not work. Finally, I valeted my car. When I would call down to guest services to ask them to pull my car, half the time the valet did not receive the request. So I would have to wait 15 min for them to bring it down. The cleaning staff was impeccable and very courteous. August 18, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Hotel was good, vvalet not so much Stayed at the Hotel for wedding which was held there. Everything was perfect. Ceremony was held outside and setting was beautiful. Food and service was excellent. Hotel rooms were very nice and clean. Only problem was the valet had limited (4) carts , which were always in use by other guest and were not able to help with getting our things to and from the room. We were a part of the wedding and had several items to take in. Asked the front desk for assistance regarding the need for a cart on our departure because we had several items to take home. Was told they only have 4 carts and if a guest take them and don't return them there was nothing they could do about it. The hotel is on the second level which requires taking elevator. July 27, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Great area, but watch the parking lot Traveling to Cleveland for business and always stay within the SPG hotel family. I was pleased to see A Loft was new and in a great area of Cleveland. The hotel is nice, a little loud with the trains, but not too bad. My issue was that we asked the customer service rep if the parking lot was free for parking and she replied with " if the parking attendee is gone, yes it is" We awoke to a yellow ticket on our car. I do suggest asking about parking or paying for valet. August 19, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by thank you for our stay The staff was very pleasant and I enjoyed the view of the lake.,We have already suggested to other family members to stay here as a nice getaway since we live local. You can walk out the front door jump on a tram and be at the casino and shopping tn minutes, we had a very enjoyable stay September 1, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Design over practicalities The hotel is very pretty, but the design decisions did not consider the practicalities of staying there. There is not one drawer in the entire room. There is nowhere to put away your suitcase(s). The "bathroom" is exposed, so that if one guest is getting up, everyone in the room must get up. The lights in the toilet/shower area light up the entire room. Room design should be pretty AND practical. You got one out of two. August 17, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great experience - modern hotel The hotel was modern, clean, and overall very pleasant. The front desk staff seemed tired when I checked, and I wished they had complimentary breakfast, but otherwise I loved my stay. The room was great and the location was great too. Very close to the water which was relaxing and walking distance from most things in downtown Cleveland (including 4th St which had plenty of restaurants). Friends said there is a train that goes by, so try not to stay on the side facing the train. Otherwise, highly recommended! July 31, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Average compared to other Aloft experiences Sunday night so almost everything in the area, especially restaurants was closed. Staff not as friendly as at other Alofts I have stayed at over the past few years. Good place to stay as it is close to almost everything but could use improvements in greeting guests and thanking guests. August 24, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by The perfect weekend getaway Had to visit Cleveland for work and wanted a hotel with a model vibe and proximity to downtown. This hotel was not only well maintained and clean, but the perfect weekend retreat. The bar staff at Wxyz could have been a little more friendly and engaged, but the front desk staff were welcoming, helpful and energetic. Will definitely stay again when I return to Cleveland. August 19, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Loud Hotel with Limited Amenities The Hotel is near a railroad and waterway with loud overnight noises. The hotel restaurant is actually not connected and therefore they charge double service charges - resulting in $10 of additional charges. The front desk was unable to properly execute changes to hotel reservations resulting in charges being misallocated to my fellow business travelers. October 21, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by clean rooms. nice staff Ok accomadations. Room not very appealing. Very plain without any character. August 27, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Poor Layout The layout of the bathroom and lighting was strange. The light switch for the toliet and shower areas was by the entry door into the room. There was no way to turn the bathroom exhaust fan off which was extremely loud - as was the air conditioning unit. May 9, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome hotel! This hotel, like all of the Aloft hotels I have stayed in is fantastic. The rooms are spacious and comfortable and we had a corner room overlooking the lakefront. Staff was extremly helpful and courteous. The location is convenient to nighlife, resturants and the flats. Would highly recommend this property! August 18, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Great because it's close to my office but not the best sleep experience. I stay here because it's convenient to the office when I'm in town. There are trains running nearby that are loud and shake the building. This trip I had a night of karaoke singing outside my window during an event. On the positive side though, the staff go out of their way to make you feel welcome and the rooms are very modern. August 16, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Leaves something to be desired. 2am wake-up by passing trains. 6:30am wake-up by a broken alarm clock that I took to staff and was not replaced while I was there. "Green" card declining room housekeeping was supposed to earn $5.00 credit never was given on final bill. Valet parking is almost mandatory based on pricing structures and upon leaving found the valet had curbed my left rear tire twice. Lucky there was no damage but it was obvious since I had just cleaned my vehicle before arriving. July 30, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Staff, Facilities, and Room Three days for a conference and completely enjoyed the room, all the staff attention, and the gym(s). Picked the city view room to lessen the train noise, but I am an early riser anyway. August 21, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fun on the 4th of July Family and friends stayed Aloft July, 4th 2014. They had a party 40.00 pp for all food and bar, or 10.00 pp to get in. We did the later since we just had dinner. The view of Cleveland's waterfront fireworks was perfect, DJ fun, crowd very good!! It was one of the best 4th of July celebrations ever!! The rooms are very nice and Euro style, the Beautyrest mattresses are soooo comfy almost did not want to get up. And this little blue soap is super, I have to find this citrus soap !! Had a great time A++++++++++++++++ July 6, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great price - great service Our group had a great experience here with lounge space and fabulous restaurants downstairs - the best I experineced on the trip. My room was quiet even though right outside the elevator. Great experience and great price. August 18, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Hotel in the 'Revived' city of Cleveland First timer in a 'Loft' property, with my wife on a mixed pleasure and business trip. We were lucky enough to be on a high floor, with a nice view. I did not experience any of the 'thin walls' noise I saw in other reviews about this property - everything was quiet and we slept well. As long as you have a car, this property is a 4-5 minute drive to Cleveland's downtown area, the Stadiums, and 2 of Cleveland's big museums - Rock and Roll Hall of Fame and the Science Museum. Staff was friendly and helpful, and the guest privileges to use the gym on the level below the property are also a big plus. (This is a full service private gym, that is 'in addition' to the hotel's mini 24 hour fitness center with the standard 3-4 pieces of equipment.) I would definitely recommend this location, and will try out other Loft property's around the country. July 22, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Very good! A few suggestions from a frequent visitor to this location: 1) the self-serve food is very good. But I would appreciate more variety in the salads, Field greens instead of iceberg lettuce would be a good start. 2) I know there is the xyz bar in the enrance area, but the music volume makes it diificult to have a .conversation with the check-in desk August 6, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Great look but very average I really wanted to like the hotel as it has a very good look to it. But functionality was lacking. Simple things like figuring out the elevator. I actually had to think to figure out what button to push. Room lighting was poor. And if you got up in the middle of the night to use the bathroom, the light would engulf the whole room disturbing my partner. Just lots of little functional things where awkward. July 30, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Cool new place right on the Lake We looked for many hotels for our Wedding Package which included a multiple day purchase for 30 + rooms. Aloft was attentive to all of us at every turn of the experience. From offering to deliver packages to ensuring the right transportation company contacted us and was on time exceeded our expectations. Nice Job, keep up with great work ! August 4, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Minor adjustments needed. Overall, very clean and pleasant. Stayed on the 5th floor and the water pressure in the bathroom sink was very bad. Water pressure in the shower was fine. I was in 521 and my brother-in-law was in 517. He experienced the same thing. There is also not enough light in the immediate shower area. August 5, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Saturday Breakfast rush My run downstairs to grab two cups of coffee took 30 minutes. Kitchen was understaffed and gentleman at front desk- 20 feet away- was oblivious. I went over to him and complained about the empty coffee urns and he responded by offering free lattes. He made no effort to solve the larger problem. There were no guests at the front desk and he was simply standing there. July 28, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Business traveler I stayed at this hotel for more than 5 weeks. Rooms are comfortable but noisy on the lake side due to passing train. Housekeping needs improvement because something is always missing on a daily basis whether it's bed not done, missing towels, no water bottle or garbage not emptied. During the whole stay, I had a fishy smell in my room. Location was great because it's a less than 5 minutes walk to downtown Cleveland with access to many nice restaurants and bars. July 5, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great decor, good food, friendly staff The only complaint I have is related to our conference in the Tactic room. The breakfast was late, & the server was not as responsive with replenishing items (coffee cream, coffee, etc). We had to ask her to replenish things. Also, our conference was scheduled to end at 3:00, & the server took all beverages away around 2:00, which seemed inappropriate. July 25, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Didn't live up to expectations The hotel was nice, but not what I thought it should be. It's Euro design is attractive, but translates to small guest rooms. The rooms were comfortable and had a nice lake-view. The staff lacked some attention to detail-like leaving the cleaning carts in the hallway 24-hours a day on the 4th floor. Drinks at the bar were great, especially the peanut butter cup martini. For parking, I'd definitely recommend using the valet service. July 8, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Still wonderful Our second stay in 6 months was every bit as great as the first. Exceptionally clean facility and warm, friendly staff. We have made this our 'go to' hotel in Cleveland! August 6, 2014
<<prev 2 3 4 5 next>>
ベストレートギャランティー | ホテル一覧 アロフト | 旅行代理店 | スターウッド開発グループ | ウェブサイトご利用規約 | 最新の個人情報保護声明