Aloft Cleveland Downtown

  • 1111 West 10th Street
  • Cleveland,
  • Ohio
  • 44113
  • Estados Unidos
  • Mapa

Quartos e tarifas

Crianças por quarto

Esta informação nos permite identificar os quartos que acomodarão melhor o seu grupo e nos preparar para sua chegada.

Consulte os termos e detalhes do quarto para obter informações sobre encargos por cama dobrável e/ou pessoa extra.

Age Requirement Policy

Kids are always welcome—as long as there are adults around too! At least one occupant of each Aloft room must be 21 years or older. Be sure to bring ID in case we need to confirm.

Rated 4 out of 5 by 103 reviewers.
Rated 3 out of 5 by Leaves something to be desired. 2am wake-up by passing trains. 6:30am wake-up by a broken alarm clock that I took to staff and was not replaced while I was there. "Green" card declining room housekeeping was supposed to earn $5.00 credit never was given on final bill. Valet parking is almost mandatory based on pricing structures and upon leaving found the valet had curbed my left rear tire twice. Lucky there was no damage but it was obvious since I had just cleaned my vehicle before arriving. July 30, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Still wonderful Our second stay in 6 months was every bit as great as the first. Exceptionally clean facility and warm, friendly staff. We have made this our 'go to' hotel in Cleveland! August 6, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Urban, modern, fun We spent a night here following a browns game. The hotel is close enough to the stadium to walk if you'd wish. Valet parking was reasonably priced and convenient. The hotel Lobby is fun and funky with a cool modern vibe. The staff was exceptional, friendly and accommodating. Our room was comfortable and clean. Loved the shower, very roomy and clean! Our bed was so comfortable. This was seriously one of the best nights sleep I have ever gotten in a hotel room. The Wxyz bar was fun. Our bartender was great and provided great service. We grabbed a quick breakfast at the lobby cafe. The sandwiches are made to order and delish! My egg white and cheese English muffin was really good. I was also impressed with the fresh fruit offered! Yum! We would definitely stay here again! December 20, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Great look but very average I really wanted to like the hotel as it has a very good look to it. But functionality was lacking. Simple things like figuring out the elevator. I actually had to think to figure out what button to push. Room lighting was poor. And if you got up in the middle of the night to use the bathroom, the light would engulf the whole room disturbing my partner. Just lots of little functional things where awkward. July 30, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Aloft Cleveland Stay Staff was great. They were very helpful. August 4, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by NOISY! Trains and their bells, ship whistles! DON'T stay here unless you like to be woken up by trains and ships sounding their horns. This hotel is right next to a trolley line, which means that I heard bells for a crossing every fifteen minutes or so. Around 2AM, a ship departed from the port next door, blowing it's horn. Another did the same around 4AM. Not the fault of Starwood, as this hotel is everything you would expect as far a service and design goes. April 4, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very walkable the hotel is in an area were walking is better than driving. August 3, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Value for the Price Really enjoyed my stay. Great restaurants and a happening scene close by. But there is also a train that can get a little noisy if you are sensitive to that ... August 2, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Saturday Breakfast rush My run downstairs to grab two cups of coffee took 30 minutes. Kitchen was understaffed and gentleman at front desk- 20 feet away- was oblivious. I went over to him and complained about the empty coffee urns and he responded by offering free lattes. He made no effort to solve the larger problem. There were no guests at the front desk and he was simply standing there. July 28, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by What a Waste This hotel is new. That's the good news. The bad news is that tries to replicate the W brand in an area that really doesn't make it a competitive hotel. The parking is $20 for valet; $12 if you want to park in an unsecured lot. There are no club amenities whatsoever. So, if you're expecting a club floor, club room, or anything of that type--you're out of luck. At check-in I wasn't offered my choice of SPG Platinum gift. No big deal (I always take points.), but it does illustrate that the staff isn't up to speed. This was also validated when I asked if they had club facilities. (She didn't know what I meant, and I was already too annoyed to explain further.) The ONLY reason to stay at this hotel is if you're an SPG member trying to get points, nights, or stays. Any other reason should be thought through carefully. July 23, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Hotel in the 'Revived' city of Cleveland First timer in a 'Loft' property, with my wife on a mixed pleasure and business trip. We were lucky enough to be on a high floor, with a nice view. I did not experience any of the 'thin walls' noise I saw in other reviews about this property - everything was quiet and we slept well. As long as you have a car, this property is a 4-5 minute drive to Cleveland's downtown area, the Stadiums, and 2 of Cleveland's big museums - Rock and Roll Hall of Fame and the Science Museum. Staff was friendly and helpful, and the guest privileges to use the gym on the level below the property are also a big plus. (This is a full service private gym, that is 'in addition' to the hotel's mini 24 hour fitness center with the standard 3-4 pieces of equipment.) I would definitely recommend this location, and will try out other Loft property's around the country. July 22, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great decor, good food, friendly staff The only complaint I have is related to our conference in the Tactic room. The breakfast was late, & the server was not as responsive with replenishing items (coffee cream, coffee, etc). We had to ask her to replenish things. Also, our conference was scheduled to end at 3:00, & the server took all beverages away around 2:00, which seemed inappropriate. July 25, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Anniversary Weekend The location of the hotel was conveniently located close to the Warehouse District and Public Square and access to the RTA was right in front of the hotel. The view of the river and the lake will be wonderful when all of the construction has been completed. The room was comfortable. The only thing missing was some sort of a dresser. The reason I would not recommend this hotel is because the noise levels exceeded what we expected. There was noise from the bar/restaurants downstairs that went on well into the morning hours and from the trains that went by quite often. Our bed shook whenever a train went by, which was a little worrisome. Also, we took a tour on Lolly the Trolley. To get to the Powerhouse, we had to drive because there is no walking or water route to get over there easily. There should be some sort of shuttle to the other side of the river for hotel guests. When I book a room downtown, it is to avoid driving. With that said, the staff were polite and helpful. The rooms were clean and comfortable. If it had not been for the noise, I would have recommended this hotel. July 28, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Breakfast I really feel we paid 200 for this hotel we should of got a complimentary breakfast and should not of had cold coffee served to us?? gave 4 star on the staff for they were all helpful. July 28, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by New Year's Eve blast Had a group of three rooms to ring in the New Year and we could not have had a better time. The hotel was a buzz. The staff was great, going out of their way to help us. Comfortable and cool. Will recommend to others traveling to Cleveland or locals taking an in-town vacation. February 11, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Interesting Not what I expected nor what I prefer July 27, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Hotel is cool Great hotel! Bed was comfortable Clean! Staff was friendly and helpful Look forward to staying again Great Location January 29, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Concert at Progressive field This was our first time at ALOFT. The hotel is very trendy, A comfertable king size bed and a very nice shower. The property is a little off the beaten path ( less than 5 min walk to the square). once the flats get going this will be ground zero for entertainment. We walked all around downtown and returned about 1 am and felt safe the whole way. July 20, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fun on the 4th of July Family and friends stayed Aloft July, 4th 2014. They had a party 40.00 pp for all food and bar, or 10.00 pp to get in. We did the later since we just had dinner. The view of Cleveland's waterfront fireworks was perfect, DJ fun, crowd very good!! It was one of the best 4th of July celebrations ever!! The rooms are very nice and Euro style, the Beautyrest mattresses are soooo comfy almost did not want to get up. And this little blue soap is super, I have to find this citrus soap !! Had a great time A++++++++++++++++ July 6, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Trendy hotel, good bargain option to the W. Just a step down from most W Hotels, but also a full step down in price. Love that they give you the little extras like free bottled water and in-room wifi. Pretty cool having a pool table in the bar area as well. July 22, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by weekend blitz went there for a quick weekend to see the wonderful things cleveland has to offer. Aloft was with in walking distance of most of the things we wanted to do. the staff was excellent. room comfort amazing. valet parking can't be beat. bar/restaurant seemed a little "stuffy", but we are pretty simple people. July 18, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by restaurants the restaurants affiliated with hotel do not open early enough.. Very disappointed in this July 21, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great location, luxury rooms We enjoyed our stay at Aloft in downtown Cleveland. Very swanky. Clean rooms and attentive hotel staff. Only downside was the bathroom door was a slider and it didn't remain shut, it would slowly creep back into the wall. Not a big deal. The other was the morning fire alarm! While not an emergency, an inconvenience nonetheless. Would definitely stay again. July 14, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Downtown stay We stayed downtown because we were going to a show. We live only 30 mins. Away, but love staying downton. July 20, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Entertainment District Great location if the focus of your trip is to party. July 20, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Didn't live up to expectations The hotel was nice, but not what I thought it should be. It's Euro design is attractive, but translates to small guest rooms. The rooms were comfortable and had a nice lake-view. The staff lacked some attention to detail-like leaving the cleaning carts in the hallway 24-hours a day on the 4th floor. Drinks at the bar were great, especially the peanut butter cup martini. For parking, I'd definitely recommend using the valet service. July 8, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Business traveler I stayed at this hotel for more than 5 weeks. Rooms are comfortable but noisy on the lake side due to passing train. Housekeping needs improvement because something is always missing on a daily basis whether it's bed not done, missing towels, no water bottle or garbage not emptied. During the whole stay, I had a fishy smell in my room. Location was great because it's a less than 5 minutes walk to downtown Cleveland with access to many nice restaurants and bars. July 5, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Great hotel for business travel. I stay here often when travelling to Cleveland. July 18, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Getaway stay Room was adequate for two day stay although sitting chairs would be nice addition. Bed was comfortable to sleep. Staff was all very friendly and helpful including valets. Only issue was barking dog next door during first night of stay....luckily they checked out next morning so second night stay was very relaxing. July 9, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by loud club next door I was happily able to check in early on Wednesday, July 2nd and had a great day and good nights sleep. Thursdays night sleep is a completely different story. The loud music and loud patrons in the connecting restaurant/club kept me up until 3AM. I called down to the front desk, they told me that they would call next door and ask them to turn the music down--I couldn't really tell. Around 3:30 AM, there was a loud group of drunk people coming down the hall. I do understand people "wanting to have a good time" and being loud. It took them awhile to get into their rooms, but I understood. What I didn't understand was the guy across my room yelling down the hall. I opened my door and told him to get back in his room and to please be quiet--he did. I finally fell asleep around 4:30, only to be awakened by the cleaning staff at 8AM. I did not have my no disturb sign on the door-but 8AM seems pretty early to be banging on doors. All in all I enjoyed my stay. I have stayed in Aloft hotels many times before--I do think that the noise coming from next door needs to be addressed. Thanks for your time. July 11, 2014
<<prev 2 3 4 5 next>>
Garantia de melhor tarifa | Guia de hotéis Aloft | Agentes de viagem | Starwood Development Group | Termos de uso do Website | Declaração de privacidade